Credibility Capital reviews

Credibility Capital

Credibility Capital loans review

Reviews: 142 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Oct 7, 2017
Alexander Litras

Credibility Capital review

In particular Loan Pro, Mya Elzy was fantastic! I look forward to making the most of other loan products in the future, and like this business! They did a Skype conference before funding, which has been a nice touch for me to find out who I'm doing business with, and vice versa with me. The whole process was seamless, along with my Mya working round-the-clock for me approved. I can reach Mya with a telephone call, which is not typical in the business, after the deal is completed. Out of them, you hear with lenders relentlessly until the deal is they and done. I can only assume that the culture of this company is different from of the others. You can not only get a really loan individual that is good. They enable them to take care of potential borrower or the borrower, and must train their people well. Customer service answers straight away. The time was all of 30 minutes. Very helpful people. Plus there is a site you can visit for any information on your loan. Everything appears professional and honest. You aren't going to receive the"scammy" call-center, higher pressure feel that I have gotten with every single other lender I coped with. One piece of advice though, make sure you deal with credibilitycapital.com. You can easily get stuck with a business that stores out your loan to Credibility, then have a charge for this contact.

Jan 9, 2001
Jason Works

Credibility Capital review

In general, fast and a very nice experience. If you can get conventional bank financing that should clearly be your first stop. But like tiny companies, we've got a mixture of complications from starting a practice from scratch, that made that impossible and factors like personal debt. Most of these cash flow loan puts screw you SO hard (Crazy interest levels and your on the hook for all the interest, even if you pay off early. ) This wasn't the case here. Credibility Capital got us a fully amortized loan (therefore I just pay for the interest accrued on the outstanding balance) and while the APR was high I would fall in love with, it was not out of line with a sub prime lender within this marketplace. Ultimately, we had $100k of money in our bank at around 5 or 6 weeks start to finish with paperwork or hoops to jump through. Perhaps 5 hours total time spent.

Jan 6, 2000
Bill White

Credibility Capital review

I would advise Credibility to anybody needing capital for their business that is small! There are many small business lenders and we have dealt with a range of those. Some are great to work with, but others are not always truthful about their charges, how much you've got to pay off when you pay off the debt early (even though they say there isn't a prepayment penalty), etc., but Credibility was upfront and honest about everything. Even though we had a few issues just before funding, they worked through them that the money could be received by us when we needed them. Credibility is the actual thing! Melina, our rep, was certainly to accommodate our needs. I give them Five Stars! Bill White Chief Financial Officer Riley's Premium Pet Products, LLC

Jan 1, 2009
L. Matthew Perry

Credibility Capital review

Melina was incredible to work with. You felt like she was. She was kind and was as the customer understand what the rationale for everything they asked for was in permitting me open. She's a celebrity and they are blessed to have someone so enthusiastic about what she's with them. I also talked because I had any concerns regarding the language in the loan documents, who I think is the COO. He was also clear and very pleasant on what the language meant and was willing to work to make me comfortable with it. The prices are reasonable for unsecured cash and I hope more companies like mine look to them. I plan to use them in the future.

Jun 11, 2019
Mario

Credibility Capital review

CredibilityCapital is a honest and straight forward lender. They actually care about your achievement and lend money at fair terms (low speed, monthly payments) in comparison to other online creditors with exorbitant fees, short ridiculous provisions, and daily payments. Elizabeth and gaston are amazing! They'll work hard to understand your business and get you the capital you need. It may be slightly more work compared to other online creditors the savings are well worth it. I look forward to a long mutually beneficial relationship with CredibilityCapital and will be using them again later on. Thanks guys!

Sep 9, 2019
Mark

Credibility Capital review

I tried working with my bank, to no success, but did have success getting financing with credibilitycapital.com. Classic lending has become difficult. I have businesses and my business just does not match what the banks require. Nevertheless, be prepared for the procedure to take some time. And be aware you will send a great deal of information, occasionally 1 bit at a time. Devin, my contact, was great. Kept me in the loop, phoning and emailing what was needed and next. Credibility Capital also looked at the big picture and in the end the deal was actually better.

Jan 6, 2003
Whitney Sutton

Credibility Capital review

They've been excellent to work with so far. Document requested to confirm the loan request made sense. The telephone conversation with the underwriter was professional. The questions asked by the underwriter fit with what's anticipated. The timelines they gave to come back with answers were specified. After loan was approved and that I signed the documents, fund was transferred by them to my account. I've been quite impressed with my experience. I wouldn't hesitate to go through Credibility Capital later on.

May 6, 2017
Byken Builders General Contractor

Credibility Capital review

In doing just what they said they'd do in order to supply us with the funds we needed to expand and grow this company in the President, vice President and during, have been exceptional. They worked to do this at the start of our most busy time of year, since we moved towards a success, and they were very patient with us. I would recommend them within the many people who wanted to work together with us, but didn't possess. We anticipate a long and profitable relationship for both our businesses.

Jan 3, 2009
Customer

Credibility Capital review

Gaston was superb! I got answered quite quick and Gaston was still able to figure out something that worked for us, even though the underwriter was late on responding in a timely manner. The only real problem said we couldn't have a 24 month term so we went with another company for greater interest so when the loan went through we wound up paying an on charges. However, Gaston stuck with his original agreement and got us better terms to lose our monthly obligations.

Mar 10, 2017
Brian Olson

Credibility Capital review

Small business funding applications need significant amounts of information to get decisions to be attained by a prospective lender and credible decisions to be made. Given the number of things that comprise our little organization's intricacy, the procedure is magnified in our case. Gabe, our credibilitycapital.com representative, was cordial and professional from the start. Afterward Kelly, the underwriter , similarly demonstrated the same qualities. Superb job!

Jan 6, 2006
Vjd Transportation Services

Credibility Capital review

Could have been 5 stars for the initial 18 months. Prior to the shift, I got complete, precise and timely statements indicating my payments , including the breakdown of principal and interest. As of a month, this information is hidden and not disclosed. *how is someone supposed to conduct a business* or track their expenses* if they can't observe the sum of attention (a deductible expense) paid?! *What* can you call this?!

Jan 5, 2004
Pablo Picker

Credibility Capital review

I have worked with a few creditors and hands down CredibilityCapital has been the most pleasant experience of them all. The whole group from CC was individual, honest, apparent, straight ahead, and tried their very best to get me the best price possible. Like working with a bank down the right the process honestly felt . I couldn't recommend them more and I am looking forward to a continued working relationship.

Jan 5, 2008
Spectracorp

Credibility Capital review

Really smooth. I had 5 bait and switch offers from opponents over a 3 week period. I knew it shouldn't have to be hard and borrowed cash a couple of years ago. At the 11th hour I contacted credibilitycapital.com ( out of a recommendation from Nerd Wallet ). Qualifying amounts and the conditions were as they said. Mya could not have been more straight forward and professional. A very pleasant experience .

Jan 6, 2008
Art Melikyan

Credibility Capital review

We have worked with Credibility Capital twice and every time are impressed by their speed, thoroughness and responsiveness. They helped us hire new employees to satisfy demand and increase our cash flow and to expand our operations. Gaston Devin worked as a team and stayed on top of the procedure from start to finish and. We will certainly consider calling them in the future if we need additional capital.

Jan 5, 2002
Anthony Carro

Credibility Capital review

I've received many kinds of advances and loans and this is. The folks at CREDIBILITY want to help, nor cause you to feel as though they're doing you a favor. He is professional and gabe Skaarland is my point person, courteous and kept me. I would absolutely recommend (and have) this company to anyone who requires a just and quick loan. Thanks everybody!

Dec 12, 2018
Donald Roberts

Credibility Capital review

My contact man, Gabe was specialist polite, explained everything n was patient through out the process, it has been a pleasure doing business with these men, wanted to say a special Thank you to Alexi, for her help in the loan process n her professionalism, thanks again, will soon be doing business together again, Don Roberts, Juci jerk.

Jan 2, 2019
S. Park

Credibility Capital review

We would highly recommend CredibilityCapital. Terms and their rates are very competitive and their approval process was effortless. We particularly enjoyed working with Devin Decker, loan specialist, and Samuel Haley, Risk Analyst. They're very attentive and sharp. We expect to work together again. Thank you, Credibility Capital.

May 6, 2017
Brian M.

Credibility Capital review

Credibilitycapital.com is Credible!

I worked with a few lenders last year and has been impressed with all credibility capital. They are fast, quick and could secure financing. This succeed and helped my business move forward. Their staff was friendly and professional. Their rates were acceptable. I would use them again.

Jan 6, 2003
John Kelly Orr

Credibility Capital review

Michael Van Nieuwenhoven worked tirelessly with us made it simple. I'd have preferred a different amount, but we made it work. It was a good experience and I would recommend credibilitycapital.com to any business needing a bridge loan, expansion capital etcetra. When the time arises, we will surely use you again.

Jan 9, 2001
Mark DeStefano

Credibility Capital review

Within the past 5 years, I've gotten loans from several different funding businesses, and undoubtedly, without a doubt, Credibility is the best to work with. They're proffessional, with more of a real touch. They have assisted me twice and sometimes were easy, and quick. Melina is great to work with!

Jan 8, 2001
Jd

Credibility Capital review

5 stars such as Credibility Capital. They took the time to learn our company and put the right app for us together. The interactions were consistently professional but also very human. CredibilityCapital is an essential resource and played a very important role. Small Business Owner, JD, CEO

Mar 4, 2018
Scott Weikel

Credibility Capital review

More credibilitycapital.com was there for us when we needed capital to grow! This was the third time we used Credibility Capital to help our business quickly reach another level. Their process is easy to follow and we could not be more thankful for the speedy turnaround. Thanks again!

Feb 10, 2018
Dennis pfendler

Credibility Capital review

Melina Harris is an advocate for small business and dedicated to her craft. Melina reveals a true interest in small company and solutions . She communicates, building displays a more spirit and relationships with her borrowers. In working with her since 11, It has been my experience'.

Jan 9, 2008
Estevan Perez

Credibility Capital review

I contacted credibilitycapital.com on a Monday.

Gabriel called me and told me which files he would need to get started. I turned people in and was told I would need a few more documents. I turned those in the following day. I received financing . They are fast and thorough.

Jan 10, 2000
Jennifer Tenuto

Credibility Capital review

We approached Credibility Capital for a term loan to help our company through some growing pains. The group was educated, responded and a joy to work with. The loan was precisely what we needed to bring our business. I strongly recommend Mark and his staff for your funding needs.

Jan 6, 2003
Nicholas

Credibility Capital review

Fantastic Team to help with the Procedure.

It was not painless although I did need to do the interview twice but. The APR could be better but we can pay with out any prepayment penalties. Complete the experience was easy and will continue a Long-lasting relationship

Feb 8, 2018
Nathan Price

Credibility Capital review

Overall a good experience. Loan program was quick and simple and the rep that helped me was very simple to work with. Complete APR was a bit higher than I would've enjoyed with my credit for someone, but not terrible for an unsecured loan. Would do business with again

Jan 2, 2019
Grant

Credibility Capital review

This was a good experience from beginning to final. Other proposals we had obtained were not much better than their rates and terms. Final and their underwriting process was efficient. And we felt a certain personal touch from people that care about their clients.

Jan 11, 2000
Juan Arenas

Credibility Capital review

With the experience of working with resources that are various I can declare Credibility is a financial source with goods that accomodate such as mine. The business together is clear, with no hidden fees and they are here to assist.

Sep 11, 2018
Gilbert Lovell III

Credibility Capital review

My dealings with credibilitycapital.com were very positive and professional. They made the process, leading to financing an efficient and organized experience, of our loan and I would recommend credibilitycapital.com most highly.

Jan 6, 2007
Customer

Credibility Capital review

It has been a joy working with Credibility! ALL team members were very helpful throughout the process. Credibility saved us literally tens of thousands of dollars. Highly suggested! Thanks, Jullian Trevino Business proprietor

Jan 11, 2008
Eric G.

Credibility Capital review

The loan process was straightforward! My company obtained. My loan officer, Devin, kept me up to date. I strongly recommend CredibilityCapital to any small business owner in need of funding. Thank you, Credibility Capital!

Jan 4, 2005
Henry V.

Credibility Capital review

Working with Credibility Capital was a very professional expertise. Gaston returned our phone calls and answered all of the questions I had throughout the process. We could obtain the capital we had to grow our organization.

Aug 5, 2019
Garry Jean Baptiste

Credibility Capital review

Should you need extra capital for your business Credibility Capital is go to lender. They will get you qualify very quick and get the funds into your account. Their procedure is easy to get qualify than conventional bank.

Aug 11, 2019
Chris

Credibility Capital review

For company expansion, they are your response. Gabriel Skaarland is a real professional that will walk you through the procedure. You may walk away wondering why you wasted your time with any of those companies out there.

Dec 11, 2019
Jason

Credibility Capital review

The experience I had with a business loan lender. They really care about assisting you to get the loan closed and helping you grow your business. Hats off to Elizabeth and Gaston for assisting my company and getting it!

Dec 7, 2018
Sean O'Neil

Credibility Capital review

Credibility's folks worked to get everything completed, even week, and so were comprehensive in vetting our credentials. They have been friendly responsive and helpful . Melina was available to help with our questions.

Jan 6, 2008
Ralph Otis

Credibility Capital review

The process, although extensive, was left rather straightforward to experience. This is a return venture on the part and the representative was very helpful and understanding. I would definitely recommend your company.

Jan 10, 2006
Hani Hammad

Credibility Capital review

Very professional, great service. If you supply the paperwork job in order, you get funded faster than any company I know of. Hands down to Michael Van Nieuwenhoven made the process smooth. Thank you Michael.

Jan 7, 2007
Justin Cialella

Credibility Capital review

That is my second trade with these people and it went extremely well. They were professional, quick and honest. I would strongly recommend them to anybody looking for business funding. Five stars all the way!

Feb 8, 2017
Dwight

Credibility Capital review

The loan officer was excellent. He kept me inform step by step on the loan's process. We shut in my own business account that the money was within a week. I would recommend this Company to any Company Owner.

Jan 11, 2009
Ryan Bormaster

Credibility Capital review

Devin was amazing. She was simple to remain in touch with and a real professional. Credibility is actually fortunate to have someone of her caliber. She was knowledgeable and a joy to perform with.

May 6, 2017
Upscale Remodeling Corp.

Credibility Capital review

Loved working with Credibility Capital.

They worked to get me accepted with no hassle! Very very fast professional and very private - such as a lender but all and better around the telephone.

May 4, 2019
Lise

Credibility Capital review

The group was well educated and extremely helpful. The safety during the transition was excellent. I felt that the process was compact and with no difficulty. They can be highly recommended by me.

Jan 10, 2001
Sam H

Credibility Capital review

Service, seamless and procedure that is clear! And an awesome staff that is professional! The underwriter along with gabriel were great and really professional. This is a company to use and trust!

Nov 6, 2017
Tom's

Credibility Capital review

I'm a returning customer. That speaks for itself! Flow the money, make the payments as agreed to, get more income. Even though, as a sole proprietor , their metrics can not quite figure you out!

Apr 11, 2019
Frank

Credibility Capital review

Gaston was useful in relaying all essential info and Melina was comprehensive and effective in getting the loan financed and completed for us. The experience was easy and perfect. Thank you!

Sep 10, 2017
Paul A

Credibility Capital review

Credibilitycapital.com goes further than any other lender I've met to look at the context behind your financials so that they create the loan and can identify businesses that are promising.

Jan 7, 2004
Andrew Sears

Credibility Capital review

Great to work with. I visited 10 small business lenders, and ultimately planned to go with CredibilityCapital. But, I managed to get a line of credit so that I went with the lender.

Jan 5, 2003
ADL Insurance Solutions

Credibility Capital review

Great and effortless process! CredibilityCapital has marked a gap in my institution's growth and contributed to the institution of my company's creditworthiness. Highly recommend!

Credibility Capital Business Loans