Consolidation Plus reviews

Consolidation Plus

Consolidation Plus loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 10, 2006
Bobbie

Consolidation Plus review

My review is dreadful. I couldn't cover biweekly change of jobs after telling them, I canceled over the 3 days and that I had been disregarded. I was at a car accident 2x within the 4 months and needed to move 2x was ill 2x, I told their response and them, to poor, pay the debt. This debt cost me an additional $4000, they harrass me when my payment is made a month, and also to find out I could have been set up 2x rather than 1 person could help me until I talked to someone. My rent has gone up and they do not care. I am single,senior and they're definitely the most dreadful. I would not recommend this to anybody unless you've got a significant other to assist you. I have been lied to, ignored, even the person I spoke to was surprised at the treatment I have suffered. I think they are charging me . I've given them my hours of touch for months and to this day that they inquire, When can I call you? They are told by me and they phone me outside of those hours. I had been told I will move my payment , well that cost me if this really is a lump sum these folks are worse. I got their email, its the same thing, I tell them the opportunity to call but they will not call. They do not do and this has been going on for 5 months the time I have been with them. I have a loan and these crooks were paid off by me. I don't know why I paid 2x to a debt. Still waiting for their call. I also paid more than my amount and I paid it in 1 payment with them conscious and they stated I was"overdue", how do you be overdue and owe more when I paid punctually and much more than the sum I am supposed to and which cost me. I really don't know what game they're currently playing but please read this and contact me if anyone has questions. Don't sign anything until you receive all the amounts up front. I never saw these figures until I got them to mail me a copy of what I signed. Once I tried to get it funny thing, it was in my pc. Thus the horror of what I watched when it was received by me. Settle the remainder of your accounts yourself. Freedom Debt Relief took big chunks of money more than some of my debt . I paid biweekly for 2 years and they ony paid 2 debts and they paid less than $3,000, what happened to my money! Still I haven't heard from them, they cashed my tests, they are paid in full and when I called they had me to look at my balance I had been 3days past due on what, my checks were cashed two days prior and now I owe $35., NOT. THEY CALL WHEN THEY KNOW that I AM NOT AVAILABLE. I DON'T OWE THEM ANYTHING. See this isn't a normal loan, these folks are crooks. I paid more than I owed and that I was never late. DON'T DEAL WITH THESE PEOPLE EVER! They're crooks, they called me. They are so stupid, sending me bills and I paid them in full, I've got all the documentation, everything, tapes. Its 10/26/19, Paid off Consolidated Plus, even received a letter stating its lo and behold I appear on my credit report and they slapped $19 on there. OK, these people will need to be stopped!

Jan 10, 2003
Jill

Consolidation Plus review

This is the Consolidation I have needed to do in my life. I won't ever understand, I didn't go with the company. I signed up with Freedom without a complete understanding. Thought they would pay my debit and that I cover them that I'd be paying back for the support they are providing. NOT how it functions. They start taking out money so they can construct an account to work with lenders. While your large amounts continue to grow however they concentrate on little amounts. Example: In 7 months 3,000 was added to one of my cards in fees and what not. So today their"sister" company calls and says they'll help you by purchasing out Freedom and you also place a halt to interest and late fees. Because now you are in a worse place than you were 15, all sounds great. When all said and done you're paying the company almost as much. They get you if you had to do it you'd be paying forever and they pay it down in four decades, but in the long run you are paying as much or more than what you owe. I worked with Money Management my time and I would HIGHLY recommend them within this experience. I am stuck in the decision I made because I was swimming in debt and overwhelmed, now I made a terrible choice. Is the people that you use over the telephone are extremely nice, but they are currently taking thousands day. Please select a business which pays cards up front, not a company to begin taking money. Negotiate your cards. It makes your debt bigger in the end.

Jan 11, 2008
Melia Glass

Consolidation Plus review

I would have given it 5 stars except for one thing, working with the gentleman with the firm, it was somewhat frustrating I wasn't able to have particulars of the loan, to talk together with my husband, so that we could make a decision to move forward or not, based on the fellow, he could not even discuss this with me until my husband was present. I explained that I needed to understand the details and I was not considering moving ahead without my husband but still was not able to get the details. So we had to wait till my husband got home from work, that can be later in the day. One thing I was told that we'd have time to discuss the loan as we travelled through the particulars, we were signing up for this loan. Then I was told I had 24 hours to allow him know, but at the paperwork it said 3 days I had to notify them. This seemed a little messy to me. I will say that this gentleman did get back together with me. We did decide to proceed, so we are praying that this is the proper move for us.

Nov 11, 2019
Juan

Consolidation Plus review

Before reading on if your reading this know 2 things. 1 your overwhelmed by debt and looking for help, most likely Freedom to begin, and when consolidated contacted you it is a opportunity to speed things up. 2 u are probably behind and possess either so so or poor credit. So when accepting this know your risk borrower. And that cones with either a top payment or interest that is high or both. If u cantt handle that then dont talk to them. If you can be upfront and ask questions u have. If you feel they are being rude or disrespectful, then ask for another rep. or hang up and find another rep. My urge Derek was very thorough and took the time to listen to and answer some questions I had I watched some people complain about bad reps, it happens. But no hidden agenda, it is exactly what it was, a loan to rate across the debt consolidation, with no penalty for early payoff. So also the interest perception that it comes with the territory, and yes, I'm good with the payment

Jan 9, 2003
Cvcourson

Consolidation Plus review

Later that day, I began to think about this action. I can live with the situation, although my thoughts will not be utilized. About what I possessed my own creditors, some thoughts that bothered me was complete payback was. The process has slowed down. I'm not angry with the final outcome, as I will be out of debit earlier. But if you live long enough you'll have experienced the numerous ways the devil gets to you when you break"Our Heavenly Father's" rules. He gives choices to you and you're responsible for those options. You do provide a service which probably helps lots of people and when they that make the telephone, he's in the end of the rope. So be it. Thank you for helping me get peace of mind and eliminate stress.

Dec 10, 2019
John Braganza

Consolidation Plus review

This representative Seyhan Ramos was excellent in helping explain how the consolplus.com Loan works and how we can pay off our Debt without any problems sooner and satisfying our obligations. This process completed and was quickly done in a timely way to both my husband and I satisfaction. It calls out of Creditors, or feels great to be on the road and not fret about collections or being sued. I would advise consolplus.com to any and everyone who has a large amount of Debt. Thank you Freedom Debt Relief and Consolidation Plus Loans. Sincerely, John P. Braganza and Melvina Braganza

Jan 10, 2001
Lorraine Green

Consolidation Plus review

I am so thankful to be participating in the Consolidation Plus program. I was a little afraid to make a telephone call since I was just scared to become involved in a program claiming to help me. I received a call from a representative of Consolidation Plus. She explained how the program worked and assisted me in completing an application. I had been approved within two days and now I'm on my way. I want to thank the financial adviser, who had been so stubborn because she didn't need me to miss out. I recommend Consolidation Plus to give you reassurance!

Jan 10, 2001
Cw

Consolidation Plus review

Spencer talked down to me was pushy and did not hear a word I said. Case in point, I asked whether my consolidation payment could be reduced to $1000/mo in $1300/mo that I originally paid $1000/mo, but included that the 150/mo following a year at the program and since we have some invoices because of my wife combating breast cancer. He replied that the sole reason would be because I could afford $1300/mo. I gave in. I will move this money as soon as I am legally allowed. Assess the line and tell me if you think Spencer had patience.

Nov 11, 2019
Don Thomas

Consolidation Plus review

Ironically before FDR it was hard to sleep occasionally worrying however I was able to sleep and breathe with that I got the calls from the 41, after contacting them. I was in contacted by consolidation plus which was the proverbial icing on the cake which allowed me to stop hearing from the creditors and let me move forward by paying off my credit card debt and also enabling me to move faster towards my goal of the great credit I had once before. FDR and consolidation plus a great team thank you for your aid

Sep 10, 2019
Sarah Skrove

Consolidation Plus review

Process started out fantastic, but my husband became unemployed therefore that I ran into problems. Tried calling to determine if payments could be decreased or a single or two transferred to the agreement's conclusion, but was told no. Received no response, when I emailed. Not sure what's going to happen now. UPDATE 4 DAYS LATER: Still no email specific to the issue noted above, however generic voice email messages, and emails letting me know I've been charged late charges.

Jan 9, 2005
Robin Smith

Consolidation Plus review

A year I started with freedom debt relief and they quickly solved two accounts that left five to proceed. Others will monthly be documented and are being resolved with a loan in 30 days and consequently restore my credit score rapidly. They were knowledgeable and quite clear to direct me in descions regarding monetary issues. They could maintain repayment for an affordable rate. Can't find assistance during financial hardships. Thank you for of the help.

Feb 10, 2019
Silmena Johnson

Consolidation Plus review

My experience was very lengthy on the phone, so the person was very patient with me, answer all questions I could think of, nevertheless there was some advice that could have been more clear to me, whereas later I saw from the paperwork but wasn't pointed out to me. I don't think that it could have changed my thoughts, however I had a right to know this advice vs. reading about it in my paperwork later, attempting to comprehend what I'd signed up for.

Feb 11, 2019
Jacquelynn Wozniak

Consolidation Plus review

Alex Quast was patient with me while he explained the program, its benefits. Not being really literate on computer functions, writing, etc. required even more patience because my fingers moved slowly and got on the wrong page a couple of times. After calls from other team members in the processes were effective because the folks came to the stage directly and did not talk in a condescending way, which sometimes happens when"kids" deal with"seniors"

Jan 9, 2002
Brandy Vanarman

Consolidation Plus review

I give 2 stars since 2 Nobody explained when I Buy a Kind of paper I had to get a Individual to Join it and then fax it within Two days or they drop case I'm so far very unhappy and That I Presumed they Assist with getting Everything ya owe lowered witch didnt happened either I been fooled and now I'm stuck with this I as of right now would Not recommend this or anything with these companies at right now I feeled like I was Duped and lied 2

Jan 10, 2000
Maria Regino

Consolidation Plus review

Customer service rep are great, it just confusing with consolidation plus freedom debt relief being sister company that I need to call two distinct numbers if I have any concern with loan inquiries and settlement issues. Why can't they coordinate with each other in behalf of their customer rather than us calling this two branches of workplaces. Otherwise issues are solved it requires phone calls here and there to create things done.

Jan 9, 2007
Steven Bryan

Consolidation Plus review

My experience with consolidation plus has been an excellent one. He's been in answering my queries, really educated and I have mostly work with Jared McBride and has not been pushy. About a year back when I was approached with consolidation plus to receive a loan to pay my debt I chose it wasn't the right match for me at the point. Jared never tried to persuade me to select the loan and he respected my decision. Thanks!

Jan 10, 2007
Thomas Sales

Consolidation Plus review

The people I have dealt with have been super nice. On providing advice about the program great. But. As of now I'm not satisfied with this program. It's been over a year and the one thing I have gotten is numous telephone calls from lenders and credit score. I would not suggest this program. My spouse name was on one of the charge cards although I did not know it at the time. She has poor credit score.

Jul 10, 2019
Delores Evans

Consolidation Plus review

Don't know what really to say,I have never had to go through something like thisI have allway's paid my bills til I started helping my family' I thank all who have helped me and have been individual with in figuring out how to work my pill. Every one are very pleasant and I hope I am not doing I do not know a great deal of the technical terms but I believe I am doing the proper thing and I am glad I did.

Sep 9, 2019
Jerry V Jack

Consolidation Plus review

As of the date I am just a new customer, having just completed and been approved for a loan application. Mine was a referral from Freedom Debt Relief that I have been enrolled in for around 20 months. Chas been very professional, considerate and responsive to me. I am anxious to get the machine installation and start paying C + so that my payoffs can be negotiated by FDR all that much sooner.

Nov 10, 2019
Charles Coslett

Consolidation Plus review

I was skeptical at first when I got the phone that I could find a debt consolidation loan whilst working Freedom debt to settle my debt. Consolidation Plus was super easy to work with and the application process was easy and quick and the loan approval required 24 hours to finish. They were really honest, took the opportunity to spell out everything, and never pressured me to anything.

Jan 9, 2000
Brenda Bailey

Consolidation Plus review

Every person I have been with it if I've understand them for a lifetime. My experience with each individual has been an awesome experience. They're so good you forget they are working. And they are working for you. They have your best interest at heart. Thanks to all you for your kindness and hard work in helping me to reach my goal of being debt free sooner than I hoped.

Jan 9, 2006
John Elliott

Consolidation Plus review

I was so thrilled to learn about Consolidation Plus.

I'd tried countless numbers of times to combine all of my debt with no luck. Together with the speedy and simple application process, I was qualified and I have the peace of mind knowing I will have to think about those pesky phone calls and threatening letters. Thank you Consolidation Plus for getting me!

Jan 10, 2006
Donna Brooks

Consolidation Plus review

After carefully thinking about going through with the consolidation plus loan, I changed my mind about the loan. I never received confirmation that the loan has been cancelled and have left two messages. This all occurred over the 72 hours required. I am now facing the fact that the loan wasn't cancelled and'm committed with paying more over the next 54 months.

Jan 11, 2004
Stephan

Consolidation Plus review

I felt pressured into taking a consolidation loan. I felt as though I was sitting at a meeting with someone trying to sell me a timeshare. Ther was much pressure! If I had to do it again, I'd take a step back and rethink what could be in MY best interest, and not let somebody talk me in this. Basically, I would not sign up for this, and I wouldn't suggest it!

Nov 11, 2019
Rita A

Consolidation Plus review

Of applying for the loan, the process was efficient and straightforward. The adviser was very thorough in explaining the stipulations, after being approved. Knowing my debts will be solved quicker is a huge relief! I recommend anyone that qualifies for a consolidation plus cash if you want to the peace of being debt free in a short amount of time to take!

Jan 10, 2009
David Dimatteo

Consolidation Plus review

How would I know, I haven't even begun paying them yet! I do understand I believe the curiosity I shall pay is far too much and the reason is due to the incompetence of Freedom Debt Relief. Hopefully I shall never hear out of a lender but time will tell. By the way, this does not even allow"Inappropriate" terminology to say how I really feel.

Jan 10, 2005
Donald Scrivener

Consolidation Plus review

You knew my credit was great till I decided to go together for. But I guessed the interest would be lower than my highest credit card was. I do understand you need to earn money in your loan but why such high interest. In case your interest rates have been a little lower than my greatest charge card, you probably would get warnings.

Jan 10, 2008
Brian Blackburn

Consolidation Plus review

To some it might seem like you're trading credit card debt for a different high interest loan, with light, although authentic in the end of the tunnel and there's hope. Nevertheless less than half what I paid the credit cards alone. I wish I had understood that this was an option at first. Feels like a fresh lease on my future

Jan 10, 2003
Nicole Jobity

Consolidation Plus review

I was so happy to has heard I had an chance to speed up the process to get out of debt faster when consolidation plus achieved to be informed me that I was able to get out of debt quicker I said sign me up. Scott Pope which was amazing he explained everything in detail that was complete to move forward into getting contacted me

Oct 9, 2019
Kelley Warren

Consolidation Plus review

I did feel rushed and felt my loan officer was a little impatient and a little aggressive, while I'm thrilled to have this loan opportunity. I wanted to see each and every word and that I felt rushed. However, as I said, I am happy I was accepted for this loan; I believe it will alleviate a lot of the pressure in my life.

Jan 9, 2004
Barbara Metzger

Consolidation Plus review

I appreciate very much all of the assistance and support I have gotten from FDR program and L. L. P. Firmalong with the sister program called Consolidated Plus. If it wasn't for all these program I would not be as stress free as I am it been 15 weeks. Soon my charge will probably be in the plus instead of red for years.

Jan 9, 2001
Emily D.

Consolidation Plus review

I was a little nervous about the entire experience. We had been approved for a loan at the beginning of our liberty debt relief expertise and we were not able to manage it. It was the exact same price and it took about a year from our payments. Also, it required the creditors and we can start rebuilding our credit.

Jan 9, 2007
Kim Parrott

Consolidation Plus review

I love the info and the maintenance that documents were gone . My only criticism was that provided advice didn't match what was really on my advice for Freedom from Debt Relief and that I believed that it was hard at first to get my representative to know that I needed the night to review things. Overall satisfied

Apr 11, 2019
Jessica P

Consolidation Plus review

You have to be patient but this is the best thing. I really feel like a lot of weight was lifted off my shoulders. Though I have just been in the program I signed my contract was a huge relief to me. Good things do happen you just need to give it time. In the end could not be more happy with the decision I

Jan 9, 2002
Flora Groves

Consolidation Plus review

Regardless of the minor misunderstandings that came up which I attribute to my inexperienced with fiscal e. g. banking matters, I'm thankful Consolation Plus gave me the chance to regroup and patiently assisted me to realize what's best for me. I am truly grateful to the wonderful staff at consolplus.com!

Jan 10, 2006
Michael Rivera

Consolidation Plus review

Wow wow wow. I empresa the way this program works. First I love how freedom Debts has help me to work my creditors and now the help with Consolidation Plus to make it faster and be free Entirely. The process for your loan has been fast and well treated and clarify. Thank you for all this great service

Dec 11, 2019
Carol & Bruce Axberg

Consolidation Plus review

Thank you. Lewis worked for us and with us in creating our consolidation possible. His understanding of our situation allowed him to show us just how we reduce our worries and would gain our debt relief quicker. Within one week, we could repay one debt. Thank you, we truly are thankful.

Jan 10, 2001
Amanda Foncannon

Consolidation Plus review

I am quite happy to be accepted by Consolidation Plus. Me walked through every step of this procedure. He was very patient and had to assist me. Consolidation Plus wants us. I feel relieved to know that my debts will be brought to a conclusion sooner than after. Thanks, consolplus.com

Jan 10, 2008
Laura Porter

Consolidation Plus review

I would NOT recommend this program - we've, in fact, cancelled our loan. Why do we cover almost $3K in fees and interest to expand our program by three months? This could be considered predatory lending, to say the least and that I do want to report that to Minnesota's Attorney General.

Jan 10, 2004
Andrew Henry

Consolidation Plus review

The sole reason is the method by which in which the loan is structured. Instead of having a monthly payment with the amount of months being variable, set in months in which favorable settlements can reduce the payment. People are not currently entering debt consolidation for no reason.

Oct 11, 2019
Reginald Best

Consolidation Plus review

The process was quite professional, thoroughly clarified processed. Representative was easy to comprehend, knowledgeable and effective. I am excited to have the debts consolidated into a single loan which starts my credit fresh with reports that are favorable to boost my credt history.

Jan 10, 2001
Terry B.

Consolidation Plus review

Consolplus.com has been very informative in helping me reach a determination. They answered all my queries and have promised me they will be there each step of the way. There was not any pressure, only people that are friendly who genuinely look concerned about getting me back.

Mar 10, 2019
M Sutton

Consolidation Plus review

Thank you consolidation Plus for coming to my rescue you made it possible for me to eventually become Dept free in less time than I had expected your client service requires extra time to spell out the process in details to me and supply their instant contact thank you a lot.

Jan 10, 2001
Unsure

Consolidation Plus review

I felt a lot of pressure to take the loan rather than to be able to figure out how I could budget for this. Was told that following our 1/2 hour phone review on the numbers had to pick than to take it or not. Not sure however if it was a fantastic option. time will tell.

Jan 10, 2019
Booker

Consolidation Plus review

The representative of ConsolidationPlus was extremely helpful in going over everything and explaining everything. The process wasn't long and we went through everything step-by-step. Now it's just a matter of the transition from Freedom Debt Relief to ConsolidationPlus.

Jan 10, 2002
T. Jones

Consolidation Plus review

They also made me feel important and they had been concerned with helping me get debt and anxiety free. I had been getting a lot of calls daily and I have been worried, even though I wouldn't answer the calls, however I feel as though they have been on my side.

Jan 9, 2001
Darlene Salazar

Consolidation Plus review

As I just signed up and new to Consolidation Plus - the initial application got a little bumpy because of issues with my checking statements being faxed and not receiving all webpages and confusion over what was missing but then after that it went fairly smooth.

Jan 10, 2009
Merrideth Hamblin

Consolidation Plus review

Was suprised how everybody else wss particularly Jajji Sharp. He actually helped me understand the procedure and he went to hrlp me for I had hard yime obtaining my contract . He's got the patient. I will not get yhe calls and requirements. Thsnk uou Jajji.

Jan 9, 2007
Colleen Parker

Consolidation Plus review

I cannot seem to contact anyone regarding this"loan" therefore I am adding it to my prior note. I may not do this particular loan! Please keep it with the Freedom Debt Relief"slow program". The interest on the loan is similar to a fixed-rate loan. I am sad!

Jan 10, 2004
Eric Martin

Consolidation Plus review

Isaiah Bellamy was fantastic! I'm so glad him and I were able to get on the same page. Customer service, readily comprehensible! This man wants a raise! He stayed late one night to help me. This was. Please give Isaiah a pat on the back. He deserves it!

Consolidation Plus Business Loans

Consolidation Plus provides invitation-only debt consolidation loans to qualified borrowers currently enrolled in eligible debt settlement programs. We help borrowers get the money they need to finish their debt settlement program early, consolidating their debt into a single loan that they can pay off at a fixed rate. If you are eligible for a Consolidation Plus loan, one of our loan consultants will contact you to explain how we could help you start on the path to financial freedom. All loans available through Freedom Financial Asset Management, LLC d/b/a Consolidation Plus are made by Cross River Bank, a New Jersey State Chartered Commercial Bank, Member FDIC.


Website:
consolplus.com


Contact:

2114 E Rio Salado Pkwy
Tempe AZ
85281
United States
(888) 950-4829
[email protected]