Concord Commission Advance reviews

Concord Commission Advance

Concord Commission Advance loans review

Reviews: 36 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jun 3, 2019
Brenda Stone

Concord Commission Advance review

I've been in real estate for 20 years and I've never needed a commission advance before. A friend of mine said getting one at another firm and TWENTY percent billed! I am planning to buy a home soon and wanted to boost my credit score. Rather than having my commissions pay a balance, trickle in and then wait 30 days to recheck charge, I decided to receive a commission advance so I could pay them all off at once. I researched commission advances, the procedure and businesses . After talking with Jake, I chose to try Concord and they were AMAZING! The procedure was fast and Jake was amazing with diligence and his patience. Because I had never done one before, I needed to grill him for a while I highly recommend them if you discover yourself in the need of a commission advance.

Jan 3, 2005
Sammy Hastings

Concord Commission Advance review

Excellent -- no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone. They seem too good to be true! From the first inquiry I got reply was treated with 5 Star service! My questions were answered immediately and I was able to receive my advance with in no time. I wasn't excited that I had 5 escrow and each of them got delayed but Jake and the team at concord rushed to my side and allow me to feel secure! If you in a bind and need help I could not think of a team to help! Thank you Jake and the Concord team!

Jan 3, 2005
Broker in Florida

Concord Commission Advance review

The team in Concord Advance is amazing. Trustworthy and dedicated to taking good care of their representatives that operate together. Their rates are literally industry and their ability to roll with the punches as prices fall out and get replaced is second to none. If you are looking for a financier that's there to be certain you are in it to win it reach out to Jake Elliott and the staff at Concord. They have been with me through thick and thin.

Jan 8, 2001
Olivier Pomedio

Concord Commission Advance review

After trying similar companies I discovered Concord commission advance online on Google. Their support was nothing but amazing Jake especially was quite responsive and made the whole process effortless,in under 24 hours I had the funds on my account, I would certainly recommend and will for sure use them in the future if I need an advance.

Jan 3, 2005
Paolo Coniglio

Concord Commission Advance review

Best company ever I start working with them since the Charges are half of the other Firm and Jake Elliot he's amazing,super polite super prepared,super Fair and follow up we doing and if All is ok and always trying to Adapt Prices and always try to help even when thinks they Aren't going in the ay suppose to be our Broker side

Jan 3, 2005
Donna K Borchick

Concord Commission Advance review

His entire team and jake would be the best to work with on this enterprise. I have recommended several times to them and they didn't disappoint. They're patient flexible and trustworthy. Always ready to assist and can finish a transaction in record time. I won't use any financing company.

Jan 3, 2004
Aaron

Concord Commission Advance review

I have worked over at Concord on commission advances. He has been good to work with. Always prompt and communicates well. The prices that are charged are much more affordable compared to commission advance companies. I would refer/recommend that Concord.

Jan 3, 2005
Odair Amaya

Concord Commission Advance review

I'm going to remark what it's been my experience with ConcordCommissionAdvance and more specific with the agent Jake Elliot: - Customer service. - day residue. - The lowest transition fee. - No Hidden Fees. Absolutely highly recommended to any agent.

Jan 3, 2007
Anadel Canale

Concord Commission Advance review

Concord is. They procedure loans in a manner that is quick and efficient. On most loans, even should you submit your paper work until 12 pm, the funds will strike your account the next day. They are highly recommended by me.

Jan 3, 2005
Wilson Garcia

Concord Commission Advance review

Best commission advance company I have worked with. They're easy to work with and professional. Jake is amazing and I really like the fact that I get to deal with him and not a computer. The best prices out there hands down.

Jan 3, 2003
Casey

Concord Commission Advance review

I had a experience with Concord. They make it simple to ask and receive a commission advance and their fees are extremely affordable. If you are currently considering it, I strongly recommend them. Excellent to use!

Jun 2, 2019
Jae Joon Park

Concord Commission Advance review

Jake at Concord provides excellent support. I used commission advance just couple times but compared to other business, Concord's fee is reasonable and time is fast. If you're in need highly recommeded.

Jan 3, 2008
H.m. Karriem van Leesten

Concord Commission Advance review

His staff and jake are effective at what they do and have proven to be an industry leader in our enterprise. I'm looking forward to conducting transactions. It's his bond when Jake gives you his word!

Jan 3, 2005
J Philip Real Estate

Concord Commission Advance review

Communicative, greater than average prices, responsive, and overall a joy to take care of. Agents in our company all have had favorable experiences and I would not hesitate to refer them again.

Dec 3, 2019
Ramon Rascon

Concord Commission Advance review

Working Together with Jake Concord Commission Advance was a Wonderful experience.

They provided professional and speedy service! I would certainly recommend Jake and Concord! Thank you!

Jan 3, 2003
So. Cal. Realtor

Concord Commission Advance review

In providing client service with results, Quick results and Fantastic service Jake Elliott is quite professional. He does exactly what he says. Highly recommend him to colleagues and friends.

Jan 3, 2008
Rony

Concord Commission Advance review

The business in the specialty. Trust, professional and honest worthy. Jake and made this a seamless experience and the entire team were hands on in every way. Highly recommend to anyone.

Jan 3, 2005
Tps

Concord Commission Advance review

Jake and the team at Concord deliver.

Not great rates, but transparent with fees as well. Same day response and next day funding. Look forward to working for a long time to come.

Jan 3, 2000
Carl Shaw

Concord Commission Advance review

I have worked with Jake and have had nothing but a fantastic experience! He was accurate, responsive, and friendly to work with. I would certainly suggest Jake and Concord to anybody.

Dec 3, 2019
Richard

Concord Commission Advance review

I've utilized Concord on many occasions. The process is quick and simple. Further, I believe that their fees are lower compared to others. Definitely recommend this service.

Sep 5, 2019
Danny Poethig

Concord Commission Advance review

Ben and jake were at the top of things, and got the payment funded and done by the morning after. Super fast, and friendly to work with! Excited to use these! Worth it.

Jan 3, 2005
Jessalyn Falcon

Concord Commission Advance review

Professionalism and reliability at its very best! Absolutely best prices available! Jake is a pleasure! Great company and the turnaround I've ever experienced.

Jan 3, 2005
Jarlyn Gonzalez

Concord Commission Advance review

Jake Elliot along with the whole team at Concord were pleasant to work with and also effective. I will recommend this company for your commission advance needs!

Jan 3, 2003
Dylaan Dowlati

Concord Commission Advance review

Jake Elliott out of Concord Advance worked together with me and that he was amazing. I recommend Concord Commission Advance to people who want a hand.

Jan 3, 2005
Lisa Elefante

Concord Commission Advance review

I've utilized Concord on numberous occasions. They've always been quite easy to work with and reliable. I would suggest them to Broker or any agent.

Jan 3, 2005
Debra Mangogna

Concord Commission Advance review

GREAT COMPANY This is the only firm. Jake is a professional with response time and fees. Dependable and honest firm. Would recommend to everyone.

Jan 3, 2005
Anamaluc29

Concord Commission Advance review

Their prices are the best on the market. I discovered that the program Procedure is very favorable and Jake is always accessible when you want

Jan 3, 2006
Petra

Concord Commission Advance review

Fantastic support! Fast, reliable and reasonably priced. They're the ideal. I like you could speak with a person and not a pc.

Dec 3, 2019
Angel Rivas

Concord Commission Advance review

Compared Residential Advance and Express Cash Flow, this firm is the best in rates and customer services. Thank you Jake.

Jan 3, 2009
Cp

Concord Commission Advance review

Jake and concordadvance.com were professional, prompt, and quite easy to work with- and quick! Thank you

Jan 3, 2007
Art Manion

Concord Commission Advance review

Always return calls. Immediate payment. Never an issue. Jake Elliot is a asset to his or her firm.

Jan 3, 2005
Denise Fischetti

Concord Commission Advance review

Thank you Concord for your service that is reliable that is quick! You're highly suggested!

Jan 3, 2005
Travonté Taylor

Concord Commission Advance review

Jake is fantastic, he knowledgeable, helpful and gets the job done!

Jan 3, 2006
Alin Zdroba

Concord Commission Advance review

Professional clear-cut and clear. Lowest fees that I could find.

Jan 3, 2005
Sean Brewer

Concord Commission Advance review

Quick and effortless process - could not be better!

Jan 3, 2005
David Kahn

Concord Commission Advance review

Jake is great and very responsive.

Concord Commission Advance Business Loans

Concord advances commissions to Real Estate professionals who want to get paid without having to wait until closing. With the lowest fee on the market guaranteed, and same day service, Concord offers the #1 commission advance experience on the market.


Website:
concordadvance.com


Contact:

555 8th Avenue, Suite 2301
New York
NY 10018
United States
888-923-8262
[email protected]