Clearline Loans reviews

Clearline Loans

Clearline Loans loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 5, 2000
Emmanuel D.

Clearline Loans review

The process in and of itself was quick and simplistic. Specifics: CBR - 600 -All collections accounts were recently settled in total, 2 nevertheless seemed because of not yet. -Auto loan present on time. -Secured Capital One Credit Card. -1 busy reporting CD through Self-Lender -Student Loan present -1Judgement - 1 charged off account I am usually sketched out by firms offering loans with higher APR's and avoid them but the understanding that this company given to make sure I had been made aware of all the pros and cons went over and beyond. -No prepayment penalties (Just be sure to understand the daily accrued interest so you know what is being appraised ) -Rep also went above and beyond to make sure I understood everything about the rate and asked me a few times did I have any followup questions, and even advocated I pay the loan off early if at all possible. Though my APR is large as a horse, even having the capital outweigh the downsides that would have happened with my plan paid. Would recommend to those who possess a mindset and drive to cover things off.

Jan 10, 2001
Janet Bowles

Clearline Loans review

I was considering applying for a small online loan with a different company once I noticed Clearline loans notification to me I called& was greeted with somebody thatseem to understand my hesitation & pleasantly explained how the procedure worked from time I phoned thru to paying offpossable loan step-by-step Obviously Clearline loanswent above & beyond to help me rest assure in my conclusion & im favorable CLEARLINE is your ideal decisions honest, right up courtous listens to your requirements then meets them. Thank You sure ill be doing bussiness with you

Sep 5, 2019
Customer

Clearline Loans review

Was translucent and very kind. She explained everything that I had to know upfront and guided me through the process. Of course the interest is high but all the poor credit loans are high. This one is a little different because instead of being required to pay everything at the same time like a payday loan, you've got time to get your payments together. Also I suggest paying if it's possible for u and that will have on just how much interest you will end up saving a increase.

Jan 5, 2001
Carlos Gomez

Clearline Loans review

The bussiness between the company and the customer is superb. The advisor Norma (worker # 5312) was quite helpful and explained the provisions in a way that was known. When I reveive service such as it makes me feel valued she was very plight too. Company don't really seem to place that value. I appericate to keep doing business and urge them to others because of my experince that is wondeful and the service. Sincerely: Carlos Gomez, keep up the great services

Jan 8, 2000
Cheryl

Clearline Loans review

So far everything has gone well with clearline. They have amazing customer service,everybody is quite nice and is more then happy to assist you. Just when they said I'd, my loan was received by me. Clearline is as my credit score is not good, the people who would help me,and they are helping me so I can mend it. I look forward to working with them more and are extremely gratefully that they gave me an advance to start fixing again. Thank you Clearline.

Oct 7, 2019
customer Lynde R.

Clearline Loans review

Quite relaxed and polite!went the extra mile to answer questions I had not even believed of!this is my next loan with them because they are extremely easy very quick and contrary to other loan companies they give you a complete month to pay off in full with a minimum interest fee as an option OR you can start the biweekly payment plan! They are not the cheapest but they are quickest and the easiest ! Customer service everytime!

May 8, 2019
Kelly Hardin

Clearline Loans review

When no one else could, this company approved me. Their customer service is outstanding as if this was not enough. They truly want people to create this, and not fall on their face. When I needed a little more time on my payments They've gone over and beyond to assist. Yes the rates of interest are somewhat high, but this is what happens when your choices are restricted. They're there to help. Great customer support!

Jan 10, 2005
Tom Ufert

Clearline Loans review

This is my first experience with Clearline Loans. I s/w Connolly who had been efficient, polite and very patient. The procedure was. Clearline's rates, in contrast to their opponents, were very affordable. The whole process took less than 30 mins to finish. I feel relatively certain that I will be using Clearline in the long run for my emergency short-term lending purposes.

Jan 5, 2006
Iris Dyer

Clearline Loans review

The loan process was quick, efficient and the customer service was outstanding. The agent was thorough, professional, efficient and educated. The entire procedure from start to finish was amazingly above standards in an experience. It was undoubtedly the best experience I've ever had obtaining highly and financing ranks among customer support experiences with a company.

Jan 8, 2009
Customer

Clearline Loans review

The vibe that was I obtained from Kendra felt like an old friend calling me up to chit chat. She was always helpful when I asked questions, knowing exactly how to repair my problem. A number of the best customer service I have had in a long time. Keep up the wonderful work! Stacey Johnson, sincerely

Jan 5, 2003
April

Clearline Loans review

Friendly and convenient service. Because they can help if you're searching for something look no farther. If you have great credit ask them if you have terrible credit they can help you. If you don't have to reach out don't suffer. Quick hasslefree and simple that is just how simple it can be.

Dec 6, 2019
Lisa Cole

Clearline Loans review

I have to confess I was anxious at they all were great customer support etiquette was exceptional and first this is only one of the very best over the last year I have talked to agents. Where I missed this firm worked charges additional fees I'd incident.

Jan 5, 2000
AmberB

Clearline Loans review

I enjoy working with clearline loans. Always appear to have my back when money is tight! Only reason why I gave them 3 stars is because after being a returning client (one which has never missed a payment), the interest rate is still outstanding!

Jan 5, 2001
customerGeorgine Bahr

Clearline Loans review

I had been having some confusion with all all the email verse text, an Amanda called an followed up with me an explained so it was great she called it I was hurried for work tell she reached me. I was quite happy with the first young lady.

Oct 10, 2019
JANEANE Stevens

Clearline Loans review

I thank you for your own little loan that is $300 , however I wish you might have helped me by consolidating all my debt. As the payments are automatically paid, my payments are guaranteed to you. I have security earnings yearly.

Jan 8, 2006
Kathy Tomlin

Clearline Loans review

Clearline was very nice and Quickly I loved the service That They showed Comprehension and made a Excellent effert to give me my loan in that ammount I thnak Everybody at clearline and apprecieate what they done 100% ty all

Jan 10, 2008
Beverly H.

Clearline Loans review

This was! I had been turned down by numerous agencies because jobs are changing. They failed to realize I'm only in a bind. However, the raise will be enormous and will allow me to cover my debts all soon. Thanks so far!

Jan 10, 2004
Neta

Clearline Loans review

Always there to look after an emergency larger bill, allowing me to cover a smaller amount . I also have the option to pay. I like to see online what I've left to pay and what I've paid. Thanks, you guys are wonderful!

Jan 8, 2006
William

Clearline Loans review

Clearline enabled me to get the amount I had been eligible for. Nothing less with the other businesses. There process is very short, exact and next day money deposit in your account is guaranteed. Clearline rocks!

Jan 4, 2005
Linh

Clearline Loans review

The customer services are very nice! They're fantastic to me. They went over and beyond to meet with my requirements. Everything was fast and simple! I would strongly suggest this to everyone. Thank you.

Jan 5, 2002
Ralph Treat

Clearline Loans review

Both Customer Service Reps that I talked to were very courteous and professional in presentation and their delivery. Took the time to be certain that I knew the payback conditions and the amount of the loan.

Jan 7, 2003
Janet Hughes

Clearline Loans review

From beginning to end, superb service. I believe that the customer service rep. I spoke with was Connelly? He handled everything quickly and efficiently. I had. Would definitely use the service again!

Sep 10, 2019
Customer

Clearline Loans review

They were quite nice and patient . The First Lady, Sarah, was simply beautiful! If anyone wants customer service training, she's the go to person! Thanks for an excellent experience! Sincerely, Ann

Jan 6, 2009
Lisa

Clearline Loans review

The customer service I received was exceptional and when I was going through my patch they were very understanding and sympathetic. They went the excess mile to help me. Thank you so much Clearloans

Jan 5, 2004
Dkd

Clearline Loans review

This is a new loan for me personally but my experience so far was good. They were quite easy to work with and quickly for my deposit. It must be seen the way they are in the duration of my loan.

Jan 8, 2003
James schivitz

Clearline Loans review

Clearline loans has been among the very friendly grop of individuals. With a click of the mouse bang I have. Not all I need lol but exactly what I need. Buddies I will b coming back to un

Jan 7, 2007
Mary Ann Seger

Clearline Loans review

Your company is superb. Your agents Jake and Cammy were patient with me. I was assisted by them throughout the entire process although I am not good on the computer. They were both good!

Jan 5, 2000
Olga

Clearline Loans review

I really don't know much about the business, but so far appears to be an excellent company to get a loan. Can't think how simple it's to get a loan when I want it. Thank you very much!

Jan 4, 2006
Customer

Clearline Loans review

Fantastic people Simple application and Support that is Quick was told all the in's and out's of the loan Though it's just a loan That They treated me well as a Client thank you

Jan 9, 2000
Diana S

Clearline Loans review

Getting a loan was prompt and the representative was very considerate and kind. All payday loans are expensive, but having options are fantastic. No stress. Thanks Clearline

Feb 11, 2019
Craig Warren

Clearline Loans review

They helped me out of a bind that was true. In the future I'll use them again. Yes curiosity is high the truth is that they have been there for me. 5 STAR customer services.

Jan 8, 2003
Armando Zarazua

Clearline Loans review

Ths customer service representative was friendly and very helpful. She clarified all Avenues of the policies and paperwork concerning this loan. She had been a great help.

Jan 4, 2003
F. Gomez

Clearline Loans review

Great help in finding my way around my telephone. The humor was great and kept me feeling comfy while we finished the program. Five stars all of the way! Thank you!

Jan 9, 2007
Customer

Clearline Loans review

Employed at alternative loans are extremely friendly, and knowledgeable Thank You,acceptable rates not trying to rip you off really beneficial. People Make Your Dayd

Jan 4, 2000
Customer

Clearline Loans review

Very good service out of the other businesses that turn me gave me chance. And also to pay back the price is excellent and they give you time. I thank you for that

Jan 4, 2008
Karen Johnson

Clearline Loans review

I believed that the people I came in touch with regarding my loan situation proved very professional. I would refer this loan firm They were quite helpful to me.

Jan 5, 2006
Julie gendreau

Clearline Loans review

It was a great experience. Quick and Simple. You were very pleasant and considerate. Additionally jelqing. You are amazing and I would recommend every try it

Jan 9, 2003
Customer

Clearline Loans review

Clearline is one of the greatest loan companies that I have addressed. The process was fast and suitable Though I didn't receive the quantity that I requested.

Aug 11, 2019
Richard Johnson

Clearline Loans review

Hey this is Richard Johnson I would like to mention that the lady that helped me didn't mess around and assist me to get the loan as fast as possible thanks.

Jan 6, 2004
Carolin

Clearline Loans review

I obtained information which was presented in a Professional and Friendly method! Loan was approved within 24 hours which was wonderful! Thank you so much!

Jan 9, 2003
Regina Roper

Clearline Loans review

This company was fast and straight into the stage. They also answered all my questions. Thank You very much for your small business. Much appreciated.

Jan 10, 2006
Ann

Clearline Loans review

I love the security processes and process Clearline has in place. You can feel secure about your private information not getting to the wrong hands.

Jan 5, 2003
Linda M

Clearline Loans review

Entire staff was fantastic! Samantha and Abby made everything very easy to comprehend and complete. I'm glad I phoned them back! Highly suggested!

Jan 10, 2009
Customer

Clearline Loans review

Company p0lite and policy oriented. Clear and succinct on policy,thorough in assortment of facts. Execellent on security like and client oriented.

Jun 5, 2019
customer Willie hardamon

Clearline Loans review

Everything went thanks for helping me I recommend clearline to anybody who wants help with funds for things that pop up sometimes thanks clearline.

Jan 5, 2003
Mike C

Clearline Loans review

Fast response to program, flexible repayment for those with who need cash & very courteous customer service, affordable! Thank you ClearLineLoans.

Jan 4, 2006
George

Clearline Loans review

Customer Support by Isaac and Jennifer.

They explained everything and have been very helpful in completing the docs. A+ all the way round!

Feb 5, 2019
Kevin Brown

Clearline Loans review

They helped me with out any Issues with my questions and they gave me Exactly the information I'm happy with their Solutions and I needed

Jan 9, 2004
Customer

Clearline Loans review

Clearline Loans were there to assist in a time of need. Each of the workers were nice talking to over the phone. Offering you Clearline Loans.

Jan 8, 2004
Cappygirl03

Clearline Loans review

Fantastic customer service expertise. I had been helped through every step in a simple and friendly manner. I would recommend this service.

Clearline Loans Business Loans

For quick, short term loans, trust Clearline Loans. We are an online lender with fast underwriting that can deliver funds by the next business day!


Website:
clearlineloans.com


Contact:

Saint Rose Parkway 2520, Suite 111
Henderson
NV 89074
United States
888-542-1015