CheerLending reviews

CheerLending

CheerLending loans review

Reviews: 138 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Dec 3, 2018
Janet Krautstrunk

CheerLending review

Our experience with Cheer Lending was top notch! Our goal at first was to reduce monthly payments by refinancing. Whenever you are searching for a business to conduct your refinance, you will realize that the lenders are extremely aggressive to get your business. The initial touch at CheerLending was private, knowledgeable, and confident without being"cheesy" or overly aggressive. Throughout the procedure, our demands changed, and we focused on paying off debt. The CheerLending crew took the shift in stride and radically changed their approach with no bat of an eye (and without making us feel high-maintenance)! The private attention to our account never waned, and lasted until the papers were signed. The staff worked to ensure our needs were met, since the customer. There was no panic, just confident consideration of solutions and choices, If anything in the process hit a snag. We felt like we used a local broker; their team was always positive and accessible. CheerLending gave us that personalized service, in fact to a higher degree than I have ever received from a small town company. I would utilize cheerlending.com again, and I would certainly recommend them to all of my friends and family (and total strangers)!

Jan 10, 2000
Gale Hodge

CheerLending review

This is due to my refinance. I discovered about Cheerlending out of a commercial found on channel two CBS in October. I spoke to Thad Lane and called the 800 number. He took advice and handed it over. He asked what I wanted out of this refinance and I let him know; a lower interest rate, lower monthly payment and $20,000. Asked if he can help me, there wasn't any hesitation, he went right to work for me. I felt convinced Patrick was in the very beginning of the process. He made me feel dumb, never rushed me or was knowledgeable, patient, always considerate. There are lots of things concerning refinancing I had been unaware of and together with he led me through the process. There were a few bumps in the processing of the loan. I forgot something very important to the outcome of the refinance and loan but he never got frustrated that he was elated that I recalled. I'm just trying to say I think this position fits him like a glove. His name are the only one if anyone was to ask me for a referral for this sort of refinance and/or loan. Thank you so much for being able to employ an employee.

Jan 5, 2002
Paul Neal

CheerLending review

We're happy with our Cheer Lending experience and pleased. They were very caring, timely, organized and diligent professional in addressing our challenges and concerns. Our scenario was because of previous credit issues and loan chip, Dominic Sanchez helped promote and keep us on track and has been the absolute greatest. After several efforts to refinance with different businesses Cheer Leading over exceeded our expectations and got the work done. As a result of Cheer Lending we obtained a money out FHA fund and will have the ability to use the capital to lower credit card debt and build our retirement home. I don't think our dream could have been possible with the assistance and support offered by Cheer Lending. I'd hardheartedly suggest Cheer Lending to anyone intending to buy or refinance without reservation. Best Regards, Dr. s Robin and Paul Neal

Jan 6, 2006
Richard Arriaga

CheerLending review

My wife and I had an up and down experience with CheerLending.

However, Brad Miller and Dominic Sanchez literally held our hands and assured us that if we hung in there although our loan had many special circumstances they'd guide us and our loan would be accepted. Guide us as no other financial loan companies would do by thinking and caring beyond the box. Our expertise would last more than 4 weeks starting in March 2018. Ya! Our loan was approved in late. We are so thankful for our final outcome and we want to personally thank the team at CheerLending for making our Journey into a fantasy.

Oct 10, 2018
Tony Sandoval

CheerLending review

Just want to thank Brad Miller and Dominic Sanchez this loan which companies fail to do! It was quick and they cared for what we wanted like no other! Their mannerism was so professional it was simple to understand! We are extremely happy with this Cheerlending loan and it was not expensive as the and it did not take weeks that you hear from them! We have a peace of mind and don't have to worry about locating the dollar to cover our bills! Thank you Cheerlending for all the help! I will be telling other Tony & Gloria Sandoval, about Your Business

Sep 12, 2017
Dominic Barajas

CheerLending review

When I first called Cheerlending and I spoke to Kat kitchen she was very professional and she answered my questions and I was comfortable with her. Dominic Sanchez was another person who was on top of all things. He constantly called me to see how I do to allow me to know what had to be carried out. Dominic was so proficient I felt comfortable and didn't feel as though I was talking with the company. I'm quite happy with them and Matters went smooth play free stress-free and I would recommend them very people. I have some new friends in Arizona.

Jan 3, 2000
Maria

CheerLending review

Thank you so much! I wish to mention that Cheerlending was very individual. There was not any pressure to make any commitments until we were absolutely prepared. Information was presented of offers available and the procedure was amazing when we were prepared. Both Brad and Michelle were so knowledgeable, friendly and professional. The process was finished in a way and smooth. They constantly kept connected and were available to predict with any questions. The entire process felt private and we'd recommend this company. Thank you.

Apr 10, 2019
Cheryl Coppo

CheerLending review

I truly enjoyed my connection with Jessica and Thad. Jessica kept me informed and explain each step along the way for to me she went through a lot and jump through some hoops to make me the best deal that I could get with my credit and my debt. I truly do enjoy her I actually like how she is honest with me if she does not pull any punches she does not promise something that she cannot give she only tells me the truth which is actually a blessing in disguise and it is refreshing also. All thumbs up for Jessica

Jun 11, 2018
Shelia Briggs

CheerLending review

My mother reccomend I contact Michelle J, and Brad M with CheerLending to Get a refinance for my Townhouse.

It was. Michelle J was outstanding with all refinance needs. I was able to speak to her with all and any questions, and she provided me with all the answers and paperwork. This is the fastest, and easiest refinancing I have ever completed. I will refer all of my friends to get Cheerlending, loan representative Michelle J. Highly recommend Cheerleading, Michelle J, and Brad M.

Jan 7, 2008
Naomi B.

CheerLending review

We had an amazing experience with CheerLending. I want to specifically point out the caliber of support and professionalism provided from Brad Miller and Michelle Johnson. They both were caring extremely knowledgeable and timely. Their response time was constantly in a timely manner and they went over and beyond to make sure our process went smoothly. They were both proactive and comprehensive and took care of problems beforehand. I would recommend CheerLending to anyone and everyone!

Jan 3, 2009
Raquel

CheerLending review

From the very beginning, Brad and Michelle were very beneficial. They were easy to get in touch with, they answered all my questions in a fashion that is really timely, and they supplied me with advice and tips that guaranteed me the loan. They were always by my side. During and even after calculating the loan, Michelle and Brad continued to test how things were going and made sure everything worked smoothly. I had been possible and I recommend these two and CheerLending to everyone!

Jan 11, 2018
MW Allison

CheerLending review

In that I didn't receive what I signed on for, I had been frustrated. The work I obtained in was that which I received after leaping through a lot of hoops. If they'd said initially this is what you are going to get, irrespective of your Appraisal, I would have pursued other options. I was too deep into research other choices. Dominic Sanchez was very helpful, and was not the man who I'd spoken initially, but was the one who received my unfavorable comments when I saw the figures.

Jan 10, 2019
Nancy L. Wallace

CheerLending review

Please allow this as a formal written overview of Patrick Grimm who is an employee of Cheerlending Loan Co.. Patrick was instrumental in procuring me a home loan where he has consistently gone above and beyond his job duties. He's demonstrated his excellent customer service in bringing this matter to a conclusion that was quick and I am quite happy to have had his expertise. I would recommend him to anybody I know. Sincerely, Nancy L. Wallace 3862 N. Orchard St., Fresno, CA 93726

Nov 10, 2018
Patricia A. Muro

CheerLending review

Michelle my loan processor, was extremely professional and addressed my concerns with heroic patience, giving me the feeling I was her only client, rare now. Michelle was instrumental in holding the Mortgagor to the signed conditions that are first with no hidden surprises in closing, a manifestation of the quality service Cheerlending offers. I found Michelle to be compassionate fair and caring reducing some anxiety and angst of these fiscal times. Gratefully

Jan 11, 2006
Linda Sanders

CheerLending review

The process was simpler than I ever could imagine. After being turned down for a refinance with my prior lender I had been skeptical with the facts current by Thad. I was explained by him to Michelle and the process started. They're professional and educated throughout the process. I hit a couple of snags, but Michelle kept things going and encouraged me. I couldn't have done it. Both Michelle and Thad deserve bonuses for this particular one.

Jul 12, 2016
Jake Umina

CheerLending review

I utilized Cheerlending to reduce my monthly mortgage payment. I have done traditional refinances and this experience was the smoothest I have gone through. I went to their site and after that Frank walked through the rest of the procedure. My loan was closed fast and I saved $188 a month. Super easy. I will use them again. I have told several people about Cheerlending and everybody has thanked me. Would recommend to anybody!

Aug 7, 2018
Richard

CheerLending review

CheerLendings customer service is fantastic. The staff is very knowledgable and always available to answer any queries, and keeping us updated during the lending procedure. We were kept by our agent in the loop. That made us feel comfortable and confident that we made the choice to go to fulfill needs out. He let us know when we wanted them and they had been available to us. We will definitely refer Cheer Lending to others

Jan 1, 2008
Gina Johnson

CheerLending review

I couldnt have been more pleased with how Thad Lane and Michelle Johnson processed my refi. They had been kind, calm, professional and supportive every step along the way. It did get hard at some points however Michelle powered through and made it happen for me. I'm a retired mature and they have been patient and thorough. Thank you that others werent prepared or ready to perform. Five star service from start to end.

Jan 4, 2008
Bouncer Inanaa

CheerLending review

Cheerleading was a fantastic experience for me personally, they helped for my refinance that decreased my yearly and my interest from 4. 5 . 1. They made me comfortable the first time I spoke to them and that I instantly gained their confidence. All the documentation were done within a month and I was also thanked by them . I will use them . Thank you Cheerlending along with the employees.

Dec 7, 2016
Tris73hay

CheerLending review

I heard of this on television and I did not think it work out for me I been wanting to combine my bills for awhile and this could be this simple and efficient and have a monthly payment this job our flawlessly! Like I said I thought why not try and see if I get approved and see were it goes and stubble apon this and I glad I did and took the time the experience! Thanks Darin schoonover

Jan 10, 2004
Mauricio Rivera

CheerLending review

I young, I have been purchasing and selling realestate because I was 28 years old. Ive lost track a daunting procedure. Info, with Brad and Brian was not only smooth working, clears, but easy. The whole time I believed I had been in hands. The attention to details was listening to my intentions made this among the best and impressive, I highly recomend you get yourself! Thanks guys!

Jan 1, 2009
Victor Cedillos

CheerLending review

It was a pleasure working with the two loan processor Michelle Johnson and Thad Lane. Both of these individuals. Exhibit professionalism's significance. Both understood my worries. Were in obtaining my refinancing procedure helpful. They were prepared to help me overcome any obstacles. On reaching my final aim, Maintaining focus. Thanks again Thad and Michelle for job. Victor C.

Jan 4, 2019
Marlowe Office

CheerLending review

I was pleased to work with both young guys and the corporation and worked with Thad Lane and Dominic Sanchez on a different refi. I was pleased with the outcome, it had been fantastic, conformable, and head at ease encounter. I recommend this company to anyone who's currently going through a refi or funding. Dominic knew the ins and out of the entire process. Thanks again Marlowe O.

Jan 1, 2001
Cindy Kleinfieldt

CheerLending review

Dominic made the loan process simple. He made himself available (day or night) to answer all questions we might have during the procedure. Dominic's communicating made it rather straightforward although at times the loan process can be complicated and cumbersome. Dom is great at his job as well as a great man. I would recommend Dom (Cheer Lending) to anyone without hesitation.

Jun 9, 2019
I Herbert

CheerLending review

I'd love to say thank financing to cheer, and Patrick Grimm and notably Brad Miller for the best refinance my spouse and myself have had. Patrick Grimm and brad Miller gave exceptional customer service to us, the loan process went very quickly and professional. They listen to what we wanted, and met with all of our needs happy. Patrick Grimm, Brad Miller, Thank you very much.

Jan 10, 2008
Linda Dewey

CheerLending review

I feel like Brad and Jessica did a Superb job they Left it almost painless and I was going through a Serious Battle with a health issue and they Had Been there for me and answered every Query and always had Good responses to every every question I had they calmed down my Anxieties of refinancing Good company good customer service and that Is what it's about to thank you

Dec 6, 2018
Raven

CheerLending review

This was so easy, I should have done it sooner. I was putting away because I believed it'd be a hassle, refinancing my home. Boy was I wrong when it came to the help of Dominic at CheerLending. He was kind helpful and quite easy to get information from. Any queries I had he was extremely patient. I would recommend CheerLending to anyone and everyone! JUST DO it!

Jan 7, 2007
Anita E. Madrigal

CheerLending review

Outstanding: Fast, friendly, efficient and professional. Cheerlending is holding your hands through the process. Like a parent holding a child's hand while crossing the street. Cheerlending NEVER let go until the procedure was completed. Thanks for taking the strain! THANK YOU BRAD AND DOM FOR PROFESSIONALISM AND WHOLEHEARTED SINCERITY DURING MY REFI.

Jul 11, 2019
Tonya

CheerLending review

I have been receiving loans for many years and this has become the experience and it had been completed a close and Quick. I would like to say Jessica and the Thad was so wonderful! They both were accessible and very agreeable . CheerLending are highly suggested and are my first go to for loans. Keep up the EXCELLENT work and thanks to the two of you.

Jan 9, 2006
Tracy Spencer

CheerLending review

My expertise with CheerLending was an absolute joy! Jessica and thad were constantly readily available to answer any questions I had. They were professional, polite and knowledgeable. I felt they were really cared about my needs and me and straightforward. The entire process went very smooth and efficient. I would recommend CheerLending to anyone!

Mar 8, 2018
Gail Lindstrom

CheerLending review

Just finished a refinance of my house and was pleased with the level of client service I obtained from Cheer Lending. Michelle Johnson provided a degree of Customer Service that I have never experienced previously. She was trustworthy, thoughtful, sincere, kind and interesting. Finest experience I have had in financing and elsewhere.

Mar 8, 2018
Louise Jamel

CheerLending review

Fear of problems ( as we'd been having with Citimortgage) kept me from a refi earlier. Dom Sanchez took care of everything. He did a magnificent job for us. I am delighted with the smoothness of the process in addition to grateful. I have already told a potential customer in Arizona how good Dom & CheerLending are to work with.

Aug 9, 2018
Valentina Olvera

CheerLending review

Dealing with Cheer Lending has been a real joy. The service was excellent and efficient. I would advise Cheer Lending for my family and friends as a lending supply that is fantastic. Mr. Sanchez was instantaneous in supplying answers to all of my queries and concerns. My sincere appreciation to all. Valentina Olvera

Dec 5, 2016
Jeanne Chase

CheerLending review

Everything went smooth. The associates I spoke with treated me with friendliness and with comprehension. My only complaint is I get paid like my payments in my bills to collapse on the 25th of every month, to go over the due date of payments with the clients. Other then this stage I'd have given a rating of 5 stars.

Mar 4, 2018
Audie Roberts

CheerLending review

I had the pleasure of having Brad Miller as my Funding officer at CheerLending and Dom Sanchez as my Sr Loan Processor and they were Fantastic!

Our refi was a bit more complicated then most, but they left it simple, and corresponded immediately with all of my many questions. I'd use them again in a heartbeat!

Jan 9, 2006
Ginny Gammill

CheerLending review

Over time and many conversations, I managed to put & give my complete trust to my loan chip, Michelle. Giving my control was quite a relief. It felt quite satisfying. Michelle made it simple with positive mindset and her calming voice. I will not forget my expertise with Cheerlending and will recommend them.

Jan 3, 2005
Gary Williams

CheerLending review

Because of health I needed to pay down higher rate credit cards. This process was quicker and much simpler because of Cheerleading. I was given several options to choose from and I managed to less or more customize my loan with rate and monthly payments. I am thankful for the assistance that I wanted.

Jan 5, 2008
Susan Dixon

CheerLending review

I hadn't ever heard of Cheerlending but saw an advertisement and decided to give it a go. I needed to combine a bunch of high interest credit cards. The progress was simple, painless and took no time in any way. I'd suggest them to anyone searching for financing without the hassles.

Jan 5, 2008
James Wojciechowski

CheerLending review

I was surprised by how fast and simple the whole process was with Cheerlending! My funds allowed me to erase my credit card debt and came quick. 25 points jumped A month later I paid my credit cards off! I would highly recommend Cheerlending to friends and loved ones!

Jan 6, 2009
Erika Bizzle

CheerLending review

This is my first time using Cheerlending. The process was simple and quick. The only suggestion I have would be to list the true credit score numbers they will approve. That will help to determine if you keep and need to apply unnecessary inquiries to a minimum.

Jan 3, 2004
Amy Gutierrez

CheerLending review

CheerLending is a great business. I worked with Michelle Johnson and Thad Lane and could not be happier! I knew every step along the way what was happening and they provided great follow up which made me feel at ease. Thank you a lot for such excellent service!

Jan 4, 2007
Lisa Dobbs

CheerLending review

Brad and Dominic are amazing! We started our refi and we're finished and pleased! Brad and Dominic are so professional and personable. All our questions were answered by them without any hesitation. They deserve. I highly suggest Cheerlending. Thank you!

Jan 4, 2000
V. White

CheerLending review

I hesitated to reply to the commercial. However, I trusted the local television station which is highly rated locally. I was amazed at the speed with which responses were received by me. The quickness of this transaction was astonishing. I am pleased.

Aug 1, 2018
Linda

CheerLending review

We were pleased at our mortgage loan's easy and quick procedure. We had coordinator and the best loan officer . They're always accessible to answer any queries. We closed in 20 days. I would recommend Cheerlending ! Thanks Guys for all your help!

Dec 2, 2019
Betty Mosson Brodowski

CheerLending review

It was a pleasure working with Michelle. She made sure our refinance answered my calls and messages immediately and consistently went. Thad was helpful and we have a good interest rate. I would suggest Cheerlending. Thanks for all your help!

Jan 6, 2008
Martha

CheerLending review

I used Cheerlending to apply for a debt consolidation loan and the process couldn't have been any easier. Within minutes I had offers from several lenders. . I was able to chose the ideal amount of the loan in the APR for the best term.

Apr 12, 2017
Kendall Proffer

CheerLending review

Dominc allow me to get all of the paperwork I needed to complete my loan and was thorough. He was fine to work together and very livelihood he made the whole process seamless and eas. I would highly recommend to my friends

Jun 12, 2018
Flora Lamb

CheerLending review

Thad and dominic provided service in the refinance of my property to me. They kept me completely notify of each step that I had to go through. I'd recommend them highly to other people whom would require home improvement.

Jun 11, 2018
Rudy Aguilar

CheerLending review

Really favorable and nice experience. The loan officer has been very helpful as she moved over and beyond to help achieve our goal. I would recommend this group and was thoroughly impressed with the whole experience.

Jan 5, 2005
Prp1okok

CheerLending review

Cheer Lending will be the most suitable choice for house sales and refis. Thad and dom Sanchez are a fantastic team, they understand their clients the way to best assist the customer, me and needs. Thank you.

CheerLending Business Loans

CheerLending is an interactive home loan marketplace that allows potential borrowers to find loan options from the nation's leading lenders. We are dedicated to improving the borrower experience for our members. Membership is free and comes with several benefits including discounted rates through our wholesale partnership with the most reputable lenders in the country.


Website:
cheerlending.com


Contact:


United States
800-339-5059