Check Into Cash reviews

Check Into Cash

Check Into Cash loans review

Reviews: 399 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Mar 8, 2018
Steph K.

Check Into Cash review

I moved into check into cash and got a pay advance loan I've done this for more than four years I believe and never had any problems however during my final pay advance I lost my job I phoned him immediately and explained that I lost my job at if there was anyway they can work together with me to get a payment plan the cashier agreed informed me I had to make at least a minimum of a $25 payment and advised me to return in in a couple weeks I have been making my payments on time that I have scheduled and then I received a telephone call telling me that I can no longer make partial pay payments and they are going to be submitting the whole check for my bank accounts whether I enjoy it or not I requested for the general manager to contact me back since there was an issue stating that I didn't make a payment once I did make a payment and I had a copy of my receipt and I never received a phone call straight from the general supervisor however I did wake up to discover that not only did they publish my check for my lender one day early they caused an overdraft fee within my bank account I have yet to receive a telephone call back in the general manager I think that the etiquette of business is unprofessional and dishonest. When I make an agreement with the store then that is the agreement that needs to be abided by not you phone me back in accuse me of not making a payment once I clearly have a receipt of my payment and submit the check one day it clearly says on the check August 3 but the check was filed on August 2. I am trying to contact at amount or someone higher up in management and no one seems to help. I would never get another cash advance from them and I will spread the word that this is unprofessional store of company.

Jan 8, 2008
Chaundra Stallings

Check Into Cash review

Went in to cash a check from funding one advised to come back claimed she cant cash checks . The next day told firm she had to talk to doesnt. Had to walk monday ehen I ran out of gas along with the girl acted very bizarre and kept asking me to attempt other places and telling me to start a bank account. She kept entering my data wrong including my address snd had me put up as a brand new client when I had been on file with them for two years. Twice she stated the system crashed and kept trying to get me to go outside and wait. I eventuslly did once she submittrd the check and told me eas going to be 20 min for acceptance I saw her through the window and the second she thought I wasnt looking I saw her reach across to my pc my check was confirming on and did something about the computer. I moved bavk in and she maintained my check was denied and told me I refused to give me anything in writing saying such when I asked and needed to undergo a judge to sign off reporting details of my divorce. She refused to give me the information as to why the check has been refused. Capital one was phoned by me and found out she had cashed the check and now I cant cash it. This girl went to incredible lengths to do this together with her'crashing' the system to urging me to go outdoors and I saw her doing something during thevtime she claimed was their company confirming the check, the second. She whined about what then cashed my check and pulled me

Jan 7, 2017
Allie Johns

Check Into Cash review

I was in here for one hour! It was a customer in front of me who was so high she accuses of never giving the quantity to her, the teller. They had to rely on the money no joking 5 times at least. Then she wished to sign to get a card and the teller did not understand how to activate and perform such endeavor but provided it anyhow then at this point there was 4 other clients not including me and she randomly picked who she wanted to function no rhyme or reason at all in this. By this time I am pretty upset. She provides me papers to sign so I fill them out properly. Then the computer program that is stupid either freezes or looses all information that has been inputted. Apparently this is a issue. I will never do business here and I will tell everybody to severely avoid business and this location and anything else that is part of this establishment that is embarrassing.

Jan 5, 2005
Matthew

Check Into Cash review

They seem to be reasonable and professional. Most of my issues with the procedure have to do with the law, not any problem with Check into Cash. I wish we were warned on our loan of the entire year, and I want the rules worked somewhat different- but not their fault, it is just the way the law works in my own state. The company does seem to be somewhat confused, though- I got a loan now, but I am getting emails from two customer service representatives - one telling me I'm all set for a loan of $280 that is going to be in my account tomorrow afternoon, and another telling me that I have to send them a paystub and my bank info to get my $300 loan. (and I should be qualified to get a $500 loan just like I was able to, as my gross earnings is currently considerably HIGHER than it used to be. )

Jan 6, 2007
Krissy Bottrell Johnson

Check Into Cash review

This place is conducted by children ones at that! I called to extend a payment although we are not supposed to do that since you are spending it off I can do that and the woman said. Friday I went in to make the payment and they sent it causing SEVEN overdraft charges in my account! SEVEN! The irrresponsible kid that answered the telephone admitted talking to me, she said she got sidetrackeded? Cant even state sidetracked along with your account is in the mercy of shiney things of sidetracking them capable! Proceed to CHECK MATE or perhaps mister money would be better than these kids! I paid off them but I have! Go to checkmate they're intelligent and WONDERFUL!

Jan 5, 2003
Calvin Millerbis III

Check Into Cash review

Turlock CA Shop on Geer rd first off they dont Inform you that Each 90 days they are to hard inquire on your Own Credit lost seven points on my credit score im truing to rebuild not get penalized, so I asked he said because of the type of loan that's what they have to do WHAT REALLY im paying you so WTH then Go to Describe the Way Exactly I could lower my loan amount each time I could Escape the loan altogether I Figure he does not Need my business or a job if we all stop using this company they will Shut and lay off Him second the Man says boss to me about five Occasions NEVER had problems like this with luiso or tara

Jan 4, 2008
Shannonlynn Farlouis

Check Into Cash review

I received bad service since the rep had been too lazy to put in my info in the computer because I was a customer. I had to cash a twenty five dollar check as I was going to break the bank, and she had been looking at it. I handed her my drivers license then she asked if I had another one. No I'm just one person plus I thought it was against the law to have two drivers permit that was valid. Thank you check into cash, please check into a new training to your employees or you may be checking into filing bankruptcy to get your own company because of support to your customers. Thanks Shannon Farlouis 9854150457

Jan 8, 2002
Anthony Young Jr

Check Into Cash review

I've been a customer since 2014! This is my last loan. May of 2017 that they institued tough credit checks! The partners will say it is a credit draw which doesn't affect your credit score but beware and examine your documents! Difficult credit checks lower your credit score and will stay on your credit report for 2- 3 years! They won't remove it if you get one! This process is not mentioned on the internet, you don't get an email confirming it was approved by you, nor is it effortless to find in the files. It's below information part of the application's launch! Beware!

Jan 1, 2004
Mary

Check Into Cash review

I was at a point in my entire life. I became a caregiver for my Mom. She suffers from Dementia. Her ailment caused her to write checks one of activities. I had been computer looking for loans in everyday. I need help. Electrical and her warmth had been closed off. Being daughter I'd no choice but to look after this. I had been contact by Check in Cash and not only did they take a chance on me but I thought my Customer Rep spared my life daily. I will always hold this company in high esteem. Thank you Mary Sams

Jun 6, 2019
Katie Leigh Nelson

Check Into Cash review

I have been loaning at the Check Into Cash place in Greencastle, In for a little over a year now. The women that work there, Chelsea and Brittany, are there with smiles on their faces and are always ready to make your day! They are always professional and always do their very best to make sure that your experience there is only the best. Always positive and helpful with questions and always gets the information needed to offer you for your entire loan functions! Will most definitely be loaning more with them!

Jan 5, 2001
Ennds Meet

Check Into Cash review

If you are trying to borrow a couple hundred dollars and do not mind paying an extra $50-$60, then do it! I will recommend that you manage your money better. Particularly in the event that you end up taking a 2nd advance shortly after the past is paid by you. But they are great if your pockets are really messed up & u need to keep borrowing cash but not from people you know. You can find another improvement days later. But I think claiming a 3week loan is greater not compared to ONE charge card.

Jan 9, 2004
Shalonda Hill

Check Into Cash review

Ballwin MO 63011- Check into Cash- excellent service from Pamela H. she is the among the best in the industry. She's always pleasant and professional. She find answers that will best meet your needs for you and your loved ones. Check into Cash is an option if you require immediate assistance with some cash. Great customer service at the Ballwin, MO location. Pam H. is very courteous and her knowledge, patience and decent customer support skills is an asset at Check into Cash.

Jan 1, 2003
Taryn

Check Into Cash review

Due to a sudden illness and having to take a rest from working for a month or two, I needed to file bankruptcy. As a result of this, it's been near impossible to secure financing. CheckIntoCash was the place to give me an opportunity when I had a sudden automobile issue last month. They were very helpful and kind with I needed to push back my cover back date by a week. Overall it was a great experience and I will use them again should I need last minute help.

Feb 10, 2018
Tom Lay

Check Into Cash review

Carroll iowa office is under new management. Equally jackie and kirstyne are helpful very personable and professional. You are given money you asked for after being approved and all of the forms by them. I just use get financing cover it back in 30 days. Compared to the last management staff there they are much more efficient and force you to fill out all necessary information. I would reccomend it to anyone that needs temporary cash. thank-you. tom

Jan 8, 2007
JackH

Check Into Cash review

Entirely untrue. Icouldn't manage a hard pull and'm in the middle of a refinance. They tell you online that they will only do a credit draw that is gentle, you do this information entry, go at the shop and there's a sign. And you do signifies anything as you have to qualify all over again. They're a bunch of liars and the person at front desk admitted she hears it all of the time. Small time scammers. With dozens of choices, DO NOT make this one.

Jan 1, 2003
Rachel

Check Into Cash review

Among the easiest ways to get a paycheck buffer without the issues of questions. I was needing a buffer between paychecks and the money was in my bank account, I had the cash in my account with Monday Morning and implemented on a Friday. Keep your account current and another payday loan can be requested by you whenever you might need it, as long as you've kept in good position and there has been several days clearance from your.

Jan 12, 2008
Emily Patterson

Check Into Cash review

I loved check into cash but there is 1 employee there who has crossed lines. Has an issue keeping work and personal things different. And today asked my husband IN FRONT OF ANOTHER CUSTOMER when he would prefer some drugs! Unacceptable and I am really dreading having to move my spouse go there anymore. Also, who should I contact and whine to instead of the boss there? That will do no good. Corporate ?

Jan 7, 2018
Marita Roach

Check Into Cash review

I've had many pleasant experiences with this company until they transferred to Avalon ave. in muscle shoals Al.. The person webber is rude and snotty to black clients. I am presently seeking another company for my loans. I understand the need but wendy is not it-has never been it- and will not be it. That's ok I can tell when I am not wanted. Lucky me-there are 5 of these places on each road.

Jan 5, 2007
James

Check Into Cash review

I'd recommend Check into Cash to Anyone.

If you are looking for a short-term or a payday advance this is the company that you want. They are very beneficial and it is so very easy by phone or to secure a loan online. Their site is easy to maneuver through and in just a couple of clicks you may be aware of how much you are approved for. I would, if I could give 10 Stars to them.

Jan 2, 2008
Dorothy

Check Into Cash review

I had my doubts and fears about online lending, I completely am trusting of Check into Cash - I was able to get the help I had I wanted. I am thankful there are no hidden fees or"Other Costs" which come up last minute when I payed my loan was exactly what I signed in my agreement and nothing more nothing less and managed to get help again. I totally recommend checkintocash.com:-)

Jan 12, 2005
Kirstin

Check Into Cash review

I'm very upset with the situation I'm now stuck in. I have paid back my payday loan double in the same week because the money also came even though I paid in store and in person as well as let them know I was coming into pay. I am stuck with no money at all. I am rather upset and have had no replies from calls or emails regarding this and should not need to experience this.

Nov 12, 2018
Kerry Borthacyre

Check Into Cash review

I Utilize Check into Cash at the Rolla MO Region.

These girls are all wonderful to use. They will go out of the way and are friendly! They are helpful, very caring and understanding individuals. They know things can come up and you need a hand. I've not had an issue if I had to transfer a payment. Good job girls. I will consistently use Check into Cash!

Jan 1, 2003
Miranda

Check Into Cash review

I was a bit strapped for cash for the holidays this past year and took multiple advances from CheckIntoCash. The interest rate is high but worth it considering it saved me from the outrageous overdraft charges of my bank. So that the repayment deadlines were suitable I am paid bi-weekly. It was also simple to get accepted though my charge is awful.

Jan 2, 2001
Sam Alberson

Check Into Cash review

HIGHLY advise you to take your business elsewhere. Privacy laws will break. A former employee of theirs was using clients info for advantage. Does corporate not look at safety cameras? Can supervisors/managment not check on stores? Nobody watches or checks on which the employers do? This happened at the Enterprise. Mind boggling.

Jan 10, 2007
Alyce Boon

Check Into Cash review

5 stars to the shop of the Ridgecrest. Professional, friendly and educational. There's not any guessing about what your loan needs of you. Everyone is treated with respect and I'm amazed how the name of everyone is remembered by them. And everyone is greeted with a grin. I strongly recommend Ridgecrest's store, the China Lake blvd.

Jan 1, 2003
Camille

Check Into Cash review

Great process. Finance available when required. Fees have to get revised/reviewed, when I'm already borrowing that means I do not necessarily have a surplus of additional funds(but there's a requirement ). Please think about lowering the 700% rates to create the repayment procedure affordable for those needing and short of capital.

Jan 8, 2000
Melvin Cohen

Check Into Cash review

I had a loan from a different firm,paid it back punctually thought I will build some trust. I request the other me turned to check into cash, they gave more to me because of that I managed to make the purchase I had to make more cash, and than another firm did. May seem like a commercial however, Thanks Check into Cash.

Jan 1, 2003
Krista

Check Into Cash review

My experience with check into cash was dreadful. They tried to debit my account the day before thanksgiving which diminished because my wasnt before Friday. Because of this, an BAG fee had been charged that I have not been reimbursed for. I had to email them a copy of my bank statement and this has not been resolved.

Jan 2, 2004
Steven

Check Into Cash review

I've had no problems. They're fast and everything is easy to follow. Only criticism I have is that when I called in this time to change my loan revival date was eating and talking with his mouth full that I found quite unprofessional and off putting. Other than that I'm a borrower that is happy.

Jan 1, 2001
Tony Nikki

Check Into Cash review

This is the place to get a loan. They let people take loans out on vehicles that are not theres. I had called the cops and come to find out that they let this person take out a loan on my truck they pay and I don't have a truck and nothing else I can do. F this you guys Have to do a better job

Jan 7, 2005
Yolanda Long

Check Into Cash review

I have been using the Check Into Cash office #03030 at 1995 Brownsboro Road, Louisville, Kentucky 40206 for years. I like to work with Karen. She's so friendly and considerate. She never treats me like somebody who doesn't know how to control their money. She makes me feel like a person.

Jun 7, 2019
Oliver Brown

Check Into Cash review

The worst place stay away and please beware, I called cops I could not get themI LOST NEARLY $22,000. 00 usd, I WAS ABLE TO RECOVER $9,0000. 00 usd a week via an Agency that promise to get back all other equilibrium for me . You can reach them on quickee. Discovery AT yandex DOT com

Jul 12, 2018
Teresa parnell

Check Into Cash review

I Adore CheckIntoCash at Shelbyville TN!

The manager Karen is magnificent! She had been really helpful in working with me months to get me out of a position that is really terrible! She is professional & ALWAYS cheerful, helpful, in addition to the remainder of her staff!

Jan 7, 2003
Brandy Wilson

Check Into Cash review

Shelbyville, IN place has always had great customer service I have been visiting this location for years and every time that I've been there. I've never had bad service . The employees have a smile for me and they are very professional yet friendly at precisely the same moment.

Jan 1, 2000
Albert

Check Into Cash review

I signed up payed. I had no troubles they dont need to give money. I dont understand whats going on but I won't ever use them. All I asked for was $150 and they acted like I couldnt be trusted to cover that even tho I gave them all the infomation about my job and check stubs.

Jan 2, 2006
Ardra Mizell

Check Into Cash review

Everytime I walk into this Check into Cash, I feel so welcome! Cierra and Dana are my favorite! Those girls understand their tasks such as the back of their hands and are awesome. And let's not forget how they memorize the name of everyone! That is a gift I will return

Jan 1, 2003
Joe

Check Into Cash review

Somewhat cumbersome when you start doing business to change your payment date. Other sites permit you to choose your payback date. You need to call and go to perform this with CheckintoCash. Other aspects of the organization and application procedure is fairly average.

Jun 6, 2019
Heather Dale

Check Into Cash review

I have been going into the Greencastle check into cash for the previous few months and I Love them! Both of the women are always professional and pleasant! The have always work with you when you remain in touch and are very nice and answer my questions!

Jan 5, 2007
Mia

Check Into Cash review

I've been using them off and on for over a year now and I haven't had any problems. I really like the cover back options and how simple it's to use. For small loans they will always have my company. I have even known. All and all I give them 10 stars!

Jan 3, 2001
Jeremy groat

Check Into Cash review

The employees at this store go over and beyond all anticipation. To do what they can to help in time of support. I was operating for 4years now with this place and never be disappointed with the caliber of service. Thanks so much for for your hard work

Jan 1, 2003
Raymond

Check Into Cash review

Check into cash in my view is the finest in there area. I've always been impressed with there customer services. If I could give more than 5 stars it be 10+ thank you check into cash to get outstanding quality of service SINCERELY RAYMOND WADKINS

Mar 3, 2017
God's Blessings

Check Into Cash review

I appreciate you working with us since we were in our hardship I appreciate the fact that we were able to acquire a due date change immediately once we asked for you. I appreciate your service have a blessed and Gorgeous Moment and thank you guys

Jan 5, 2007
Antoinette

Check Into Cash review

Funds are deposited as told to me when creating the loan. As guaranteed, reminder emails were nice to get just before payment was taken in my account. Would like payment receipts to arrive quicker than they do. I can check status of my accounts

Jan 1, 2003
Joy

Check Into Cash review

Since I didn't read the fine prints I was not conscious that check into cash checks credit rating I've 2 hard inquiries on my report. I have since moved on to ACE cash express they have their own way of determining who participates and who do.

Jan 1, 2006
Veronica Avendano

Check Into Cash review

I went on to make a payment they open at 10am I get there 9:50 to wait and the worker walks out in 9:55 saying she will be back at 10:30! Wth that's crazy once you start at 10. It is not the first-time something happends! Very rude employees

Jan 5, 2000
Kay Raffety

Check Into Cash review

I got everything. But they stated on their end it didn't go thru until after the cut off time. They kept avoiding this question when I asked if there was anything that I could do to get it anyhow. I am not getting it. Very disappointed!

Mar 3, 2017
Angela

Check Into Cash review

Is paying the payment every two weeks for 6 months and the interest. I'm paying 1200 bucks to get a 750 dollar loan. The upside is that the folks. I won't get another loan unless Iabsolutely want the money and'm completely desperate.

Jan 5, 2007
Donald

Check Into Cash review

Fast and easy.

Online expertise has your cash the next working day. Great for if you get in a pinch. The fees are somewhat high, and that I wish loan's quantity would increase because you grow to be a regular customer.

Jan 5, 2007
Diane

Check Into Cash review

I've both had loans in store and online with Check into Cash. Associates are friendly and helpful both in store and online. Online is smoother and simpler transition, but there is a glitch online. Otherwise, great support.

Mar 6, 2019
Louise Jones

Check Into Cash review

Due to Valerie J. Reed, for helping me and to everyone else.

The Spirit is very nice, when u walk in the set. Everybody is so friendly and kind to the clients. Keep doing what you can do Ladies. Blessings to u all.

Check Into Cash Business Loans

Check Into Cash is a national leader in direct lending, providing customers with affordable, short-term, small dollar credit solution. We provide Payday Advances, In-Store Cash Advances, Online Payday Loans, Title Loans, Title Pawns,Check Cashing, Western UnionĀ®, walk-in Bill Pay, and reloadable prepaid U.S. Money Cards in our centers nationwide. Check Into Cash is truly your one-stop money shop.


Website:
checkintocash.com


Contact:

201 Keith Street, Suite 80
Cleveland
TN 37311
United States
877-262-2274
[email protected]