Channel Partners Capital reviews

Channel Partners Capital

Channel Partners Capital loans review

Reviews: 231 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 7, 2005
Two time customer

Channel Partners Capital review

That is my second transaction with Channel Partners and have been great! The application is easy and fast. The rate of financing is amazing and allowed us to capitalize on a fantastic chance we could not have if we had to wait for our bank. This time we had the funds in our account. Though the cost is higher than a bank, they are very up front about the price and it makes it easy to analyze. For us, the opportunity outweighed what you cover. If they're legit, I was concerned and I am hoping my review helps other small business owners feel comfortable obtaining financing from them. After the hassle of dealing with our bank it was a breath of fresh air. I felt like they cared for my business and really listened to me. It's been a fantastic adventure for us.

Jan 7, 2009
Peggy A. Sensabaugh

Channel Partners Capital review

Josh Baier with Channel Partners has really been a pleasure. All documents were expedited by him on time and did what he said he was going to do. It was a no hassle and very expertise. We have been doing business with Channel partners for several years and have a great experience. The only thing I could ask for in order for it to be better for PDQ Enterprises, Inc. will be more terms. This would enable a lower payment each day to repay. Other than a comppany, a fantastic experience and that. Josh is good at what he does, personable and professional in the exact same moment. Thanks once again Josh and channelpartnerscapital.com. Thanks and God bless, Peggy A. Sensabaugh, CFO PDQ Enterprises, Inc..

Nov 6, 2019
Mike

Channel Partners Capital review

Working Together with channelpartnerscapital.com has been a breeze.

Parker worked diligently on my own behalf and was constantly available with updates or questions I had concerning the loan. The turnaround time from first application to funding has been around 4 days. This is my loan with Channel Partners and I will turn to Channel Partners as my first choice if my company has financing needs. Thank you again Parker and Channel Partners to your support.

Jan 12, 2008
N. Alvarez

Channel Partners Capital review

Channelpartnerscapital.com have been of great help in keeping my company moving. They've an application process that is easy, easy payment plans. I believe them business partners. Our guide contact has always been Matt Schneller, channelpartnerscapital.com Renewal Manager. Matt has been diligent, providing clear provisions to me and working. I'd recommend their services to any provider.

Jan 7, 2009
customer Wayne

Channel Partners Capital review

Channel partners is quite simple to utilize. I find that their rates lower compared to comparable credit availabilities. The customer service is top notch. When you have established a connection everything is eloquent and seamles. The prices get after establishing excellent payment history. Jerry Norris and his staff are helpful flexible and easy to work with.

Apr 1, 2019
Michael Armetta

Channel Partners Capital review

This is our funding from Channel Capitol and Jerry Norris made the process fast and painless. He was always available to react our queries and worries never pressuring us to make a move one way or another which gave a level of confidence not associated with loan managers. I would be delighted to recommend Jerry and the Channel Team to anyone. Thanks Mike Armetta

Jan 8, 2006
Shawn Clark

Channel Partners Capital review

This is a superb team that's very easy to utilize. If you want to cut through the"noise" in dealing with different lenders, just request Josh, and ensured he'll get you taken care of the right way. Thank you for making our bargains together effortless & effortless to Josh. CPC has made a customer for life. Thanks again!

Jan 2, 2002
Long Time Customer

Channel Partners Capital review

Channel Capital Partners has become a for our company for the past several decades. Low fees and their loans have enabled us to grow 5x greater than without them. Everyone at Channel Capital Partners has become professional fair, and quick to fund loans. We'd never work with the other firm that is similar.

Jan 7, 2004
Kevin M.

Channel Partners Capital review

I had to locate a lender that could assist us having a cash flow issue and in my search I found out that this area of financial services is populated by lots of sharks and a couple of characters. Channel Partners was just the opposite - courteous, friendly, helpful and honest. Certainly a class costume!

Jan 12, 2006
Lynda S

Channel Partners Capital review

From the moment we reached out to Channel Partners they had been useful, professional, and walked through the process every step along the way. There were no surprises and the trades were handled fast and economically. We would recommend them highly to anyone who's in need of a boost in cash.

Sep 7, 2019
Customer

Channel Partners Capital review

Hi, Thank you for the assistance and support you've given my company. I am really thankful. I Would like to give a special thanks to Jerry Norris, Conor Hern and Channel Partners. Channel Partners cant thank you such a company that is professional. Jairo Pinon J & A Sanitation Services Inc

May 9, 2019
Billy

Channel Partners Capital review

Channel Partners Capital was quick, and very useful to operate with. My agent Jerry was very knowledgeable and helped us pick between discovering choices that are several. They were cheaper than competitors with impressive premature incentives. Will work on the long run with them.

Aug 3, 2019
Mulax Express LLC

Channel Partners Capital review

We had worked with Channel Partners Capital in a couple of events, and it has always been a fantastic experience, the procedure is simple, and they really work together with you attempting to provide terms that fits your requirements, they have great communication with the customer.

Apr 4, 2019
Bill B

Channel Partners Capital review

If you need access to capital quickly and your lender is ready to begin supplying credit lines Channel Partners is a great option. They do just what they say they are an expert organization and will. Very responsive and easy to do business with.

Jan 7, 2006
Joe Vecchiarelli

Channel Partners Capital review

When obtaining financing, Uncomplicated funding however not clear on payoff curiosity discount. Your told that once you pre pay loan your interest was paid to that date that was incorrect! The lender only gives a 5% discount on the equilibrium!

Jan 9, 2009
Customer

Channel Partners Capital review

I have dealt with many lenders over the entire year and I can honestly say that Channel Partners is right up their as one of the professional lenders to manage. Jerry was quite easy to utilize and never too pushy. Customer service is topnotch.

Jan 10, 2003
[email protected] Metro Transmissions

Channel Partners Capital review

Matt and the people at Channel Partners are fantastic.

From to handling renewals with no hesitation staying in contact over the time of this contract. I couldnt ask for a better experience from a professional group of people. Thank you!

Jan 3, 2003
Customer

Channel Partners Capital review

They have the ability to finance fast. I am buying equipment. My lender was telling me we had been covered and it was one day off for three weeks. When I needed to get Channel Partners was able to make it happen the following day.

Jan 7, 2002
Zachary

Channel Partners Capital review

Fantastic company to work with. However - you need to be in a position to fulfill your obligations just. So make sure the supplying can be sustained by you based on what you borrow but Channel has been a fantastic partner for us.

Dec 4, 2019
WestKoast Graphics

Channel Partners Capital review

We have been doing business with Channel partners for about five decades and they've always been there when we need them for our needs. They are courteous and fast, and they make the process easy and simple. Thank you Matt.

Jan 12, 2004
customer Lisa

Channel Partners Capital review

Professional & speedy financing, particularly when needed. Super friendly & extremely confidence something that is quite valuable in the company sector now. Highly recommended from a business owner of over 18 years.

Sep 7, 2019
Jackie Affonso

Channel Partners Capital review

Excellent Service The staff at Channel Partners Capital are exceptional.

They provide support with this kind of attitudes that are upbeat and positive. This company is strongly recommended by me!

Jan 7, 2004
Manny R.

Channel Partners Capital review

The representative (Matt S. ) helping us with our loan has been and is very attentive to our needs. He keeps us abreast of what goods are available that might help fulfill and adapt our requirements.

Jan 10, 2001
Marci

Channel Partners Capital review

They left the loan process so fast and easy! I would certainly use them again. From start to end I had 3 phone calls and the remainder has been taken care of. Very friendly and informative to use!

Aug 8, 2019
customer in Texas

Channel Partners Capital review

Everyone at Channel Partners provides customer support, is easy to deal with, extraordinarily nice and remains in touch. We like doing business together. Can you say that about? Highly recommend.

Jul 10, 2019
SMS Associates LLC

Channel Partners Capital review

Jerry is useful and know the needs and understanding the organization's need very nicely. We obtained a loan in a day and this procedure saved a great deal for our business. Thank you Jerry

Jan 1, 2003
Customer

Channel Partners Capital review

Jerry and his team were very helpful with processing my loan request quickly and efficiently. When I kept asking for particular terms and changing my mind they were quite accommodating.

Jan 12, 2007
Customer

Channel Partners Capital review

I've been doing business with Channel Partners Capital for a little over 7 years. Prompt and trustworthy. I've never had any difficulties. Josh provides B2B service that is excellent!

Jul 11, 2019
Dr T

Channel Partners Capital review

It's been a joy working with Channel Partners Capital. They have come thru for us through our money flow crunches while we secure long-term funding for our company that was expanding.

Jan 6, 2009
Anyhony J Frey

Channel Partners Capital review

I like how in which the loan bascially pre Pays my company so we can purchase tools supplies or have money for payroll. It benefits me Its a program that is fantastic. Thank you frey

Jan 10, 2005
Fred

Channel Partners Capital review

Jerry was wonderful. Very informative and remained in touch before and after. I will recommend anyone that's looking for capital to grow there business to consider Channel Partners

Feb 1, 2019
Arlene Garza

Channel Partners Capital review

Team and jerry are very easy to work with and have done an excellent job making sure that I had been taken care of. Would refer Channel Partners for your company funding demands.

Jan 1, 2001
Ladybear73

Channel Partners Capital review

Josh was a fantastic help from application to funding to staying connected to make sure I was satisfied and answer any questions I must have. Fantastic choice to utilize.

Jan 4, 2005
Bob Thornton

Channel Partners Capital review

The loan price more than I would have enjoyed, but follow their part up was great and everything was spelled out to me so there'll not be any surprises. Would recommend!

Jan 4, 2006
Todd

Channel Partners Capital review

Channel partners has been great they all manners come through whenever you need them! We have utilized the funds purchasing new gear to fulfilling customers deadlines.

Jan 12, 2008
Veronica

Channel Partners Capital review

Truly enjoyed working with ChannelPartnersCapital.

Very useful and incredibly fast results. Would definitely use Channel Partners again and Parker Anderson.

Apr 10, 2019
Customer

Channel Partners Capital review

This firm having capital to float us through the lean times and has helped us out many times in the last couple years to help in the expansion of our business.

Jan 5, 2000
Customer

Channel Partners Capital review

The encounter was smooth, well handled. I think the rates are a little on the side, Though the phrases were accepted by me. But overall pleasant experience.

Jan 7, 2001
John M Roth

Channel Partners Capital review

I've been Coping with Matt Schneller.

He has been professional and very cordial. He's a big reason why I chose to find the loan with Channel Partners.

Jun 7, 2019
Karl Spiesman

Channel Partners Capital review

Channel partners were fantastic to use. Scott Parker and Colleen Weber were professional, courteous and made the procedure simple and very clear. Thank you

Jan 9, 2006
Jared Y.

Channel Partners Capital review

Fantastic Service!

Jarry was speedy and prompt. Funding was within 24 hours. We have used Jerry and Channel Partners for loans and could do it again

Jan 12, 2008
Sillect Surgery Group

Channel Partners Capital review

Matt Schneller was excellent, frees us coming back for more funding! See you in a couple more months. Great service and prompt attention. Very ethical

Jan 7, 2002
customerEugene Breault Dba. Regal West Concrete

Channel Partners Capital review

Loan officer that is Fantastic like Joshua Baier, explain it Good on the phone and make an understanding loan application, the Very Best for me

Jan 6, 2007
AcadiaFoodService Inc dba

Channel Partners Capital review

All partners at Channel Partners are professional and helpful. Working together is quick and simple. Using DocuSign helps expedite the procedure.

Aug 2, 2019
Dan Mcgrath

Channel Partners Capital review

These guys, Fantastic Personalized Customer Service, Easy Loan Procedure, Safe Secure handling of my Advice have my Company and are Amazing

May 6, 2019
John

Channel Partners Capital review

The easiest process I've experienced using a loan. The staff is friendly and prompt. Do not go anywhere else for your own Business requirements.

Jan 7, 2009
Customer

Channel Partners Capital review

Service in the representative was anticipated. Revealed his concern. Only issue was the rate of interest. We hope it's much less another time.

Nov 7, 2019
Customer

Channel Partners Capital review

I am new to this company, I really don't know much about it yet, but I do know that time of this procedure, and the customer service is superb!

Oct 1, 2019
Steve Swenson

Channel Partners Capital review

We dealt with Parker Anderson and Anna Johnson.

In this process we loved working with them and have found them to be helpful, patient.

Jan 6, 2000
Virginia Franzoy

Channel Partners Capital review

The procedure was simple and a lot less stressful. There were not any fees or requests for additional files other than what they asked for.

Channel Partners Capital Business Loans

Channel Partners Capital is an innovative and trusted provider of financing to America’s small businesses. We help our customers capitalize on growth opportunities through unique financing alternatives. Our dedicated, customer focused team makes it Easy, Simple and Fast to get the funds you need when you need it.


Website:
channelpartnerscapital.com


Contact:

11100 Wayzata Boulevard
Minnetonka
MN 55305
United States
763-746-7760
[email protected]