Cast Capital Funding reviews

Cast Capital Funding

Cast Capital Funding loans review

Reviews: 78 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 5, 2006
Gunjan Kamdar

Cast Capital Funding review

The Sales person turned into really different individual in only 2 months. The company revealed the true colors of being funding company as soon as they understand that how badly you were seeking to have loan? Certain statements about paying off other loan about second loan is prepared at rear end, he made over the phone about acceptance sum and you'll get this sum whatsoever etc did not turn out right for me. And in the event that you would have been continue having confidence and then everything changes. Do not deal with this company. They are quite very expensive. I would like to help business owners That Don't go with this company whatsoever for funding

Jan 10, 2005
Wayne M. Edwards

Cast Capital Funding review

Jennifer is the kind of person I look for when I want new workers. She was extremely knowledgeable and willing to take me. Her power is remarkable and she made me feel like I was the only client she took through the process. I trusted her understanding of something out of my experience. This is rare in todays business environment. I will likely require capital funding as my company grows. I now know where to go and how exactly to work with. I will strongly recommend Cast Capital Funding and Jennifer .

Jan 10, 2005
Mss

Cast Capital Funding review

Bruce and jennifer take their time to understand the financial needs of your enterprise. They've supplied me with possibilities that were honest when isn't what I want to hear, however I truly appreaciate the honesty. I have used their services twice and won't be afraid to call Cast Capital again if needing funds. They have credit repair solutions to assist you in that region also, and Gordana does an amazing job. Thanks Cast Capital!

Jan 4, 2019
Businezz6127

Cast Capital Funding review

Jennifer from cast capital was very aggressive trying to get me Exactly What I Wanted whiles being Really Frank she pressed hard to Convince me Exactly What I needed I really Love people as such & there are in theses days Quite few as she so I Chose out This Time to say thank you to her and Cast capital for her,Convinced she did her job ok but she refused to be partial and you Cannot pay for that!thanks JENNIFER

Jan 6, 2009
Joy

Cast Capital Funding review

I have been dealing with cast capital funding for the past year and Alex has been more than Useful when I really Wanted help to keep my business going, He's gone out of his way to get the best deals and has them processed at the right time and makes it really Simple for business owners in need of funding, I highly recommend cast capital to Company owners and will continue to do business Together in the future

Jan 4, 2007
Shah R

Cast Capital Funding review

Over all 3 Star Experience with Cast Capital, but 5 Star Experience with Joe, he's the Person with steel Nerves, Make sure if you are coping with Joe, then everything is good. Therefore many un phone calls can cause negativity and anxiety, So I think Cast Capital can operate on this, Documentation could be done at once, it ought not be step by step. If you are coping with Joe, he will deal with everything alone.

Jan 7, 2007
Richard

Cast Capital Funding review

Cast Capital is a fantastic organization. I have a very large risk and file that will turn a great deal of places off. Charles Wolff is your best to work with. He was encouraging optimistic, and knew that he could make a deal happen. I am so appreciative for Cast Capital providing me the opportunity. This place truly cares about my own company being a success. This place is wonderful! Thank you!

Jan 10, 2006
Lina kouchpileava

Cast Capital Funding review

I am quite happy working together with Cast capitol, this is my 3rd time participating in the fund program and it really helped. I would like to believe for working hard to give me a loan that best suits me for my business requirements Jenifer Dominguez. She is honest, very useful, and honest. These are some of many reasons why I'm continuing firm with Cast Capital. Believe you see you soon

Jan 8, 2019
Don Apakama

Cast Capital Funding review

Thanks to a rep's assistant in procuring the SBA loan. Had I been informed upfront that your organization is not a lender of SBA, I'd have given your office five stars. I also talked to your rep, Nick; and I requested him to not tackle me with the phrase"hey" and he did it repeatedly, which to me means that he doesn't care about my sense, all these are my reasons for the four celebrities.

Jan 4, 2003
Deborah Barrett

Cast Capital Funding review

I have to say that I have worked with businesses in the last year and never have I labored with a business which has made a process easy. The customer service exceeded my own expectations and was superb. My situation wasn't easy and I just want to say thank you. My account rep was able and prepared to perform what he had to. Cast Capital is a business that I will stay loyal to.

Jan 12, 2000
Dave

Cast Capital Funding review

I had the Joy of working with Joey McKevitt.

He was very detailed and gave lots of personal attention. He got me the best deal possible, and was open to phone calls and text through the day and night. Furthermore, I had worked with him before, and he had told me if I followed the plan that he laid out, he would make me more money and better terms. He came through 100%!

Jan 9, 2000
Jared Gurfein

Cast Capital Funding review

Jennnifer was magnificent to operate with. I've a solo practice with cash flow issues she present without any delay to the underwriters and quickly was able to comprehend, realizing the money would allow me to secure a new office area that was time sensitive. She couldn't have been gracious or more responsive. She's A+ and I will recommend her to anybody who wants capital.

May 12, 2018
Lonn

Cast Capital Funding review

My company took a significant reduction from the month of October. I had been on the verge of losing Juan everything and his team at Cast Capital Funding worked diligently to secure funds so that I was able to weather the storm. The first of December presented Juan and revenue issues and his staff jumped into action to obtain a resolution to the troubles.

Jan 11, 2009
Leidy

Cast Capital Funding review

Cast Capital, has been tremendously helpful in supplying funding when needed. We've had the joy to work on more than 1 event with Charles, and he's made the process. We love how quick the funding can be accessible to you once the documents are filed. If your buisness has trouble today, its almost like, they will provide financial relief to you tomorrow!

Jan 6, 2005
Robert Heins

Cast Capital Funding review

I have dealt with many financial institutes within the past 11 years and Cast Capital is about a whole other level than the remainder. "Top Shelf". They are keen take a interest in you and your business as a whole and to get you exactly what you need. They are in it with you for the long haul my recommendation to everyone Cast Capital is where it's at!

Jan 9, 2009
Richard and Stephenie Deakins

Cast Capital Funding review

We appreciate having the ability to work with Nick Gildea and Cast! He's been a pleasure to work together on funding for our firm! He's looked out for us with an understanding on the way to better our company to a day to day, week to week, and so on basis! Thank you Nick and enticing you Cast Capital!

Aug 4, 2019
Mark Coughlin

Cast Capital Funding review

Cast Capital has demonstrated they are working to provide. There was a few things but after reviewing the questions and making adjustments, Cast Capital has shown that they can be relied on. Looking forward to having a connection with a company that cares about our company requirements. Thank you!

Jun 2, 2019
P. Romero

Cast Capital Funding review

Working with castcapitalfunding.com was a easy process. Jennifer Dominguez's customer service was superb. She handled the process quickly and economically. It had been smooth and this was as a result of her attentiveness. I was financed within 48 hours. I would highly recommend.

Jan 12, 2008
Diana M. Zett

Cast Capital Funding review

Charles was able and amazing to provide my company with funding at a rate! Charles is excellent at client support and cares to help expand their business! I'll continue to use Cast Capital in future jobs as they always have you as first priority! Thank you Charles!

Jan 9, 2007
B Mc

Cast Capital Funding review

They were good to use. Joe, my rep, was polite and professional. I was surprised with the data detail that they wanted but gave most of it and they came through and charged a fee to the arrangement. The entire deal took from first phone chat with Joe to funding.

Jan 5, 2003
Linda

Cast Capital Funding review

The team in Cast Capital were true specialists in helping my company using the capital it needed to get back on our feet. Bruce and Charles were readily available to answer any queries and to assure us that they had been there every step along the way.

Dec 8, 2019
Michael Pullen

Cast Capital Funding review

Charles Wolff is related to by this 5 star review. He was the best broker I have worked with over the last 5+ years old MCA's. He had been helpful, affectionate, and did exactly what he promised. I plan to work to move on from MCA.

Apr 2, 2019
Ali Hala

Cast Capital Funding review

They good they promised me that they'll help me and Also the did what they promised That I know it's a lot of work but it was made by them and I Am happy they open the door to Construct a credit for my Enterprise

Nov 6, 2019
Ben R Barlass

Cast Capital Funding review

Dealt with another company. They want more and more paperwork. I have been in operation for over 8 yrs. Cast Capital funded me they began working on the file per day before and before I got an offer and came in.

Jan 1, 2009
Elise

Cast Capital Funding review

Charles was fantastic and incredibly thorough. It takes a ton of patience to manage somebody like me I realize and he never complained and made sure I understood everything about my loan. Thanks for your help!

Jan 7, 2006
Rita Reimers Inc

Cast Capital Funding review

Very easy and quick application and acceptance process, I am a really busy person and managed to finish much of the process via email and text. They worked hard to get us the lowest payment possible, too.

Jan 1, 2005
E Ramirez

Cast Capital Funding review

Matthew and castcapitalfunding.com was careful and non judgemental for my funding needs. Matthew knew the feeling of urgency and handled my application and I obtained funding in 24hrs.

Oct 7, 2019
Steve Roswell

Cast Capital Funding review

Charles was amazing,helpful and professional. I have worked with him previously and he had always been easy to manage. I would strongly advise him and the whole team

Jun 6, 2019
Ethel Quartey

Cast Capital Funding review

Very helpful. When we had 6, was there. They worked quite difficult on our behalf to get us the cash we needed in a short note. We will always use them. Thanks.

Jan 7, 2001
Angelica

Cast Capital Funding review

Cast capital was the only one of all the companies which have an extremely professional approach to help us acchive our goal of getting approve for job capital.

Jan 11, 2006
Gregory

Cast Capital Funding review

Professional from begin to end - got us the capital we needed fast. Followed up afterward to make sure of the details were handled. Highly recommend Cast.

Jan 4, 2019
G1napaglen

Cast Capital Funding review

It Was really pleasure to work with this business Jennifer was a Agent. She did above and beyond to get me exactly what I want. Highly highly recommend it

Jan 3, 2005
Matt Miller

Cast Capital Funding review

Joe McKevitt is a Wonderful Agent for Cast Capital.

Very helpful, easy to use and will do whatever it takes to get you the capital you want. A+

Jan 10, 2006
Robert Schneider

Cast Capital Funding review

Matt Elling, as always, was very helpful and guided me. Matt has provided me with care and the knowledge that goes beyond and above what is expected.

Nov 11, 2018
Solomon

Cast Capital Funding review

Enjoy a great experience. Jenn Dominguez only gets the job done, cheaper and quicker than most companies around, thats for sure and is my broker.

Jan 8, 2001
Nick Olivieri

Cast Capital Funding review

Great experience! Jennifer Dominguez has been an absolute pleasure to use! She actually made this. Would recommend Cast to any of my tech!

Jan 10, 2005
Candido

Cast Capital Funding review

Jennifer Dominguez is strongly recommended by me. She was stellar on her aid and on her knowledge on my loan problems. Thank you Jennifer.

Jan 11, 2006
Aron

Cast Capital Funding review

They were incredible to work with only one that took the time help us trying to Make the Most of us and to Know our business

Jan 10, 2008
Tuba

Cast Capital Funding review

I refer Jennifer Dominguez. She was fantastic a help and helpful throughout the entire process of my loan! Thank you Jennifer!

Jan 8, 2009
O. S.

Cast Capital Funding review

Very efficient and effective service. The entire team is committed to help and get the very best solution. Definitely 5 stars!

Jan 1, 2006
Mohamed Kamara

Cast Capital Funding review

I had an excellent experience with Jennifer, she was really helpful at my time of need and I am thankful to her for that.

Jan 7, 2008
Maria

Cast Capital Funding review

Cast has a superb credit repair program. Gordana improved my score by 70 points and was agreeable. Maria Gonzales

Jun 6, 2019
Exiqio Villarreal

Cast Capital Funding review

Mr. Nick Gildea was a very patient and insightful, he was really helpful, considerate and professional.

Jan 7, 2003
Angeline

Cast Capital Funding review

Dedicated and Expertise Consistently answers the phone And in touch with the process

Jan 7, 2009
Michelle

Cast Capital Funding review

There were bumps along the way but Matthew went above and beyond to track the issue down.

Jun 11, 2019
Paulo Griiettner

Cast Capital Funding review

Jennifer was super friendly and everything went really quickly. Overall great support.

Jan 11, 2005
Denvil Blake

Cast Capital Funding review

Nick was Really helpful in getting us the Money we needed and stress free

Jan 8, 2002
Michelle Notartomaso

Cast Capital Funding review

Nick was great. He did everything he promised to perform without a hitch

Jan 7, 2007
Muhammad Riaz

Cast Capital Funding review

People that are nice to work with I will definitely recommend Juan

Jan 7, 2008
Rhina

Cast Capital Funding review

Jennifer was she's very pleasant and quite diligent. Fantastic support!

Cast Capital Funding Business Loans

Cast Capital provides extraordinary funding options for any size business. Specializing in startup capital and small business loans.


Website:
castcapitalfunding.com


Contact:

West 37th Street
New York
NY 10018
United States