CashNetUSA reviews

CashNetUSA

CashNetUSA loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 11, 2007
Emme Nicole

CashNetUSA review

Service is adequate from repetitions (it depends upon the luck of the draw), however, this company CANNOT give you a payoff schedule or equilibrium (which means they would like you to remain stuck in their loop of paying them forever). If you need cash fast due to an unforeseen emergency cost, then Cashnet USA should be a"last resort" resource. Just know I have borrowed about $2500. 00 from them in the last two decades and I have no clue how much cash it will cost me or how much time it will take to pay off them. Because they set-up automatic payments each pay period for your MINIMUM equilibrium this is scary. Now if you only pay the minimum balance, there's a daily accrual rate (obviously an extremely miscellaneous set of numbers, etc 0. 81917808 or whatever it is). This implies that should you not pay MORE than your minimums, the daily accrual balance will continue to accumulate your loan isn't paid off. With any other loan (student, car, bank, etc, it tells you your principal sum each charging cycle, as well as the interest, so you know at all times what is needed to pay to payoff the loan). There is NO WAY to tell if you are currently getting ripped off or not. The customer support representatives cannot calculate this for you. It is possible CashNet is stealing from their customers. Use Cashnet USA, Should you prefer not knowing where all of your money is going. If you want to take a reasonable loan to aid you during hard times, which you're able to pay off over the year , select something else. This company exploits those who aren't knowledgeable about credit budgeting, or loans. As soon as I started working together, I did not know a thing about how to manage my money so it sounded great and fine. But now that research has been completed by me and made plenty of money mistakes I want I never worked with them. USE ONE MAIN FINANCIAL! They'll give you a payoff quote and will let you borrow more money if needed in case the original loan is paid back by that you.

Jan 11, 2009
Kev

CashNetUSA review

I payed them denied because their letter says they can not confirm who I am, or absence of credit and all off on time never can not get a loan and had loans with these folks. REALLY? Had two loans and now you can't tell who I'm. Not a terrific way to run a company. Bad customer service and simply not a means. Oh well. Might have to find someone else. I had a"manager" just call me after posting this review and after verifying everything including the last four of my SSN and it showed I had an account he stated they had no control over their computer system and could not even manually enter anything to it to mention I was a real person. REALLY? So today because in the event that you have NO control over what computers perform, then who the hell know who has our information, I will suspend my charge and all. I'd add you probably don't want your"managers" calling people and telling them this, cause today going to have to wonder how many people were billed incorrect, your computers booted up paydays, or whatever, and customers were those holding the bag, when really it was your own computers doing it cause you have no control whatsoever, your employees words not mine. Like I had two loans without any issues or issues until I could not be verified by their computer said personally, or cause I'd lack of credit. You called and spoke to me, however you could not verify who I am. LOL! You've been warned people. Makes you wonder just how a lot of those GOOD testimonials are ones or just their computers currently producing them?!?!?!

Jan 11, 2019
Renee

CashNetUSA review

When I used CashNetUSA the very first time months ago, everything went smoothly. I had been approved, money was in my USAA account the same day, and my loan was paid back on time. Fast forward to me needing to use their service when a vehicle cost came up and that I had a little extra cash to get me through til cash less than 5 days away. Imagine my shock once I was declined for $100 loan (minimum amount) even though my circumstances haven't changed at all since I had been APPROVED the last moment. Same task for the past 9 years, without any changes with my credit (USAA monitors through Experian). I phoned and was not given a reason and I would get an email. The email said 3 reasons 1. They couldn't verify my identity (What?) 2. Limited credit experience (Huh?} More than 10 yrs, apartment in my own name, auto payment in my title, /bills all in my name, Capital One MC (I ended up having to use because of your denial) 3. Not enough credit references (Say What?) Refer to #2. I use Earnin which allows you to borrow off your paycheck for a small loan. I would rather use this instead of my Capital One credit card to avoid the interest. No credit and no hassle BS. I've a large media following and I will be telling all my followers on all my platforms with your business about my dreadful experience. You have no loyalty!

Jan 11, 2006
FunnyKid Jayla

CashNetUSA review

It's.

That none of your reps can answer maybe not since they do not have the training but as your business is worse than a loan shark and questions. You don't have any idea about many questions asked because it appears once you got the deal signed it's f what the client worries might be as a rep set it very unprofessionaly" cash internet gonna obtain their money first and foremost" I've made my payments on time but it appears the company reps don't have answers especially because of the daily interest rate. I remember years ago seeing I think mintell Williams who I was once a fan of encouraging this company and among the television network employees grilled him about representing money net since the company was basically raping so to speak customers with outside outrageous rates of interest that needs to be against the law. I was not that comfortable with the organization and I know I had the money at the time and I signed on the line but never again. I know you are currently making cash that is legal but you guys should be ashamed of yourselves to taking advantage of hard working clients. In addition to it all you can't answer what I assume to be inquiries pertaining to my accounts.

Jan 11, 2006
A.B. Evans

CashNetUSA review

A friend refered to this company my aunt, we thought we'd give them a try. To start with of the program was rather simple, but the degree of unprofessionalism was off the charts unacceptable. She obtained approved for a single amount, they then started asking documents and she sent everything they requested for right away while at the bank. They lowered her approval level which was ok but then began saying they needed documents which were the same. I guess they believed something was gonna change or not add up. They telling her that the member number at her credit union is not the account number. Even after the lender given a letter of confirmation. 9 representatives emailed her and that is unprofessional. I phone in for my aunt and request a manager and I have hung up on. My aunt got an email saying that her records were received, reviewed, and verified and she'd find the money. Then she got until they get a check, Another email was cancelled! I wanted to call and then curse them out sooooooo but I'll just proceed. They're loan companies that are lots out there with better rates of interest than 325%. Cashnet usa can go to hell!

Jan 10, 2000
Dwana Gibbs

CashNetUSA review

I LOVE YOU GUYS!

I was telling one of the representatives with all the query that was hard reduced my score 60 points and I feel, for I have watched and heard your commercial for quite a while and I went. I thought you're a joke and when I talked with you men instantly the PROFESSIONALISM cried out with kindness and the very best customer support I have had in years. I was approved for $600 but did not affirm when I verified the ideal info was lowered to $300 leaving me in tears when I think about it now for this just happened today and you had the appropriate. I still am one of your fans for today I have a backup plan I will trust for years to come. Cashnetusa you Stone! Thank you so much for treating people as people and being sort with a yes or no in those trying times (( I needed more than$300 and HURT TO THE HEART when a simple correction in my spine info took away another $300! ) But I am really Grateful I phoned you,"BLESSINGS To All Of You Guys"

Jan 11, 2007
Cory Knapp

CashNetUSA review

The reps do not help with anything. They do not care and do nothing to aid with problems such as altering the bank account number since it is the person that is wrong I gave. Reading the reviews it appears they have for reacting so that they are clearly one lazy company a copy and glue system. They won't set you and will not change my bank account info all the while upping my outstanding balance daily. The company is as poor as a scam company. I went through them to improve my credit and am getting charged for a loan I never obtained. They're doing about it. As they have done nothing to demonstrate that they care to their client, I would date them as nothing. This really is. How do you get by like this? I figure the replies the simple fact that they scammers themselves. I'm taking legal actions. That is preposterous.

Aug 11, 2019
Sean

CashNetUSA review

Really easy application procedure. Very acceptance. I was approved for my line of charge within 10 minutes. Funds were deposited to my bank accounts very quickly. Very useful site. Contacted customer support after my credit was accepted, because I had a few questions about repayment of this loan. The customer service representative was professional and very friendly. Bear in mind that the interest rate is borrowing from a bank or finance company. When borrowing from CashNet USA Many people complain about the interest rate, however you have to remember that you are currently paying for the ease of getting your money faster. There is no FINANCE or even BANK COMPANY that will accept a loan program for you. Will do business again when I'm in a situation requiring cash for an emergency.

Jan 11, 2006
Jason Reynolds

CashNetUSA review

I made the mistake of filling the stuff on their site out. Once I saw they charge everybody a 50 $ fee to deposit the money they loan out, I got to the measure JUST before finalization. That is nothing but ridiculous, brazen greed. I hope the owners of the company can take their THINGS that are precious with them to hell to keep em entertained for eternity. The company has my advice and I constantly get mailers and calls from predatory loan businesses every day; even though I did not go through with the loan because I'm not dumb or unfathomably desperate (which are the specific people these businesses have been setup to TAKE ADVANTAGE OF). ROT CASHNETUSA, you are among the sleaziest among a sea of predatory lending companies that are sleazy who prey on the people in society.

Jan 11, 2006
User888

CashNetUSA review

Horrible Company, one second it frees you however if you change your mind you want to borrow they will deny you. The rep I just spoke to states which in the event you login you'll need to accept the offer they provide you with the amount they give you and you can not log out and think about it because as soon as you log out and log back in they will run your credit AGAIN and give your higher loan amount and might/might not get approved and if not approved you will have to reapply in 30 days. The rep did start to turn into nasty and when I nicely asked for a supervisor he stated there is no one accountable to speak to because its a Saturday.

Jan 10, 2002
E I have 1992aost150 pcs I Del Rosario

CashNetUSA review

If you trust me this is a genuine owner of email I present and my Speech is 7742 virdalee circle anchorage alaska 99507-3071 my genuine Advice n my bank is Wells Fargo routing Amount is 125200057 along with my checking account is 9311321823 SS Amount 574 02 036 born September 2 1956 I'm the First person and I Am honest to Anybody I'm a victim of some people want get my Individuality they do Not know what's the punishment of Individuals Lurking property of others if they win n Joyful Because of this tone they Never Know what is the meaning of bad karma one time happiness lifetime lonely

Jan 10, 2006
Phillip Bolen

CashNetUSA review

Was simple obtaining the loan the reason but it would drop down to one since they stop committing to Ohio residents and this is not reasonable for somebody who was a loyal customer and would require this loan. Now I must worry about visiting other places and other websites in expectation that the website isn't a fake site taking my advice for thier pleasure. I had to close one of my bank account out since they (the fake site ) have my bank information. The cover backs were top but that cash I needed was all what it paid for. I would loan if they ever loan to Ohio residents.

Jan 11, 2019
Albertine Neely

CashNetUSA review

Please I urge you PLEASE LOOK AT THE SAMPLE FEES BEFORE BORROWING FROM THIS COMPANY, 5 star ratings & All these 4 have to be paid. YOU will be paying DOUBLE OR TRIPLE BACK from everything you borrow! I acknowledge that I DID NOT THOROUGHLY READ THE RATES & FEES BEFORE BORROWING FROM THIS COMPANY. I also have made three payments of over $120 and borrowed $700 and $986 is shown by also the balance. I was confused, so I called and was told their fees. DO NOT BORROW FROM THIS COMPANY, YOU WILL REGRET IT! That is my time sending this authentic review, they keep deleting it.

Jun 11, 2019
John Vandercook

CashNetUSA review

I decided to provide Cashnet an attempt, after studying all the reviews. They're terrible to manage within 4 months they obtained nearly $500 from my account when the payments were 110 every 2 weeks(that was also a misunderstanding thought was a monthly payment). They take that which was agreed upon and have put me with $72 in overdraft fees. Which they won't cover you back. They need $286 for their 2week payment that's almost 3 times that my payment. Don't do business. They are thieves. Oh btw, my equilibrium after $500 paid on a $1000 loan is still at $1200.

Jan 10, 2009
Michelle Powell

CashNetUSA review

Very bad ! Stated they gave me a loan when they didn't and messed up my credit and wont give loan they stated they did and still billing me. Try cant and to reapply even change bank info. They're a company whenever I calland get manager took the supervisor is called by many send me back and forth to every department saying should not have sent me omg what the hell want anybody pleases. Lol of course.,for them! I've proff! Help business!

Jan 10, 2002
Cassandra Young

CashNetUSA review

CashNetUSA is a loan company. I have definitely told folks about you all. I am desperate so my daughter & son could continue to perform their faculty homework to cover my web. You are great in being there to assist people. Can you help me as you help others in case continue the fantastic work I Pray your good flourishing business. When required, in the event that you can't be there for me this time I will still come back. Thank you!

May 11, 2019
Vincent

CashNetUSA review

My very first experience with CashNetUSA was great. It was easy to apply and get accepted. My advice would be to check the day that you apply. Tuesday was funded on by it and was told my loan would fund on Monday although I implemented to a Saturday. Therefore, if you will need the money quickly, think about that Sunday and bank holidays may delay financing. Other than that they are true and I'd suggest them for short-term loans.

Jan 10, 2000
Tel A

CashNetUSA review

Cashnetusa is online loan that is good. Thank u for working with me and helping me out. I got the money posted right away in my acct and a Hassel it's very easy to apply is wanted by the process. That I heard through my friend about them and I had been bad and I am glad he told me. The curiosity ain't that bad loan places want is mad but not cashnet their reasonable. I strongly suggest them.

Jan 11, 2004
Barbara L Milligan

CashNetUSA review

I had a problem with the program that is online, so that I called. Ivan was knowledgeable, helpful and polite. He sent me email that was additional to finish up and helped me with the application. Because it was Veteran's Day, I received the money the day. The installation amounts are high but I have terrible credit and could not get a loan elsewhere, therefore I am grateful for cashnetusa!

Jan 11, 2008
Experience Gamer

CashNetUSA review

I do N't like this Business I've been with them for Nearly over two years they Are interest is way too high They do not care Whether it's the last $100 in your account they're going to take it out of you They Won't go and push it Straight Back into a weekly basis they Are just going to Attempt to rape you basically I swear whenever I Do this paid off I will never be back to these Folks

Jan 10, 2005
Medinashn

CashNetUSA review

Never Receive a line of credit.

I've paid about $6,000 to get a 2500 dollar advance and have only paid half the equilibrium. They won't setup payments which visit the balance, so they create paying it difficult. My payments also have diminished to $175 bi and started in $400 bi weekly. It's a rip off! Save your money! Be patient and conserve what you want to pay your invoices.

Jan 10, 2006
David Gibson

CashNetUSA review

Cash net usa is wonderful they will help you and so fast different companys put u off or make u wait for 2-3 days cash net usa exactly the same day and from the time that I loaded app out and got done with it afterward few mints I had been approved thank you so much cash internet usa your awsome. Usa is the perfect leander to 14, In the event you will need a lone money.

Jan 11, 2004
Keoshe Simmons

CashNetUSA review

My 1st time. CashNetUSA was Very Fast. The cash was deposited in my account the next day. I was shook when I got an eviction notice. I did everything on the internet and it was a complete breeze. No Hassle. Customer service is also very friendly and. Thanks money usa. All other expenses and rent are paid. When I checked my bank card, I had been so happy

Jan 10, 2000
Vsofia K

CashNetUSA review

First they said I got denied they said I got accepted. I turned into a different loan which accepted me, because I wanted the one. Then they entered my own bank account number wrong and messed up. They said they just wanted to upgrade my info I can get my money. They updated my info then told me I had been denied. I went and obtained another loan elsewhere.

Jan 10, 2008
John Denney

CashNetUSA review

Communication with CashNetUSA is impossible. They"Return to Sender" my own postings. Customer service promises to return telephone calls, never happens. Repayment almost impossible is made by 325% interest . We really repaid $ 2,043 to close the accounts and originally borrowed $ 1,250. Use the other resource, if you can find another source to get a loan.

Jan 10, 2009
Maria Puente

CashNetUSA review

I strongly recommend Cash USA to anybody, I have not worked with financing company that helps you during challenging times., they have lots of exceptional payment plan options and extensions. Try themI guarantee you will not be sorry, they are and EXCELLENT! company. Thank you very much! CASH USA for all you do. Maria -Texas

Jan 10, 2003
Marlena Niz

CashNetUSA review

They market all credit good or bad a accepted, but they do live up to that. They believe people love wasting energy & time filling out the program only to be let down & denied. I don't actually have any credit that is established and that I had been refused. Unless given the chance how do I establish credit.

Jan 11, 2019
Kimberly Mays

CashNetUSA review

These folks are loan sharks. Yeah they'll hide you the money the following day but you better pay it back. You accrue interest ! They are only like title loan companies. It should be illegal! And I do not plan on responding to any of their messages. I am telling you do not borrow any money.

Jan 10, 2008
Prettirackz

CashNetUSA review

I've used cashnetusa a while and never had a bad experience until today. I called to find a extension when I have paid which my loan was due and was told they don't that do this and when its been done previously, that I will need to have a counseling class. This will be my final time

Dec 11, 2019
Hurley Duncan

CashNetUSA review

I realize you own a business. I love your assistance and support in this issue. I realize my chance are slender but I can't start to construct by being denied. Any help from your organization is greatly appreciated and I have every intention of making this trade full and total.

Sep 11, 2019
Andrea

CashNetUSA review

Thanks for excellent service and concerns to help fund,via loan, the fix of my motorcycle ( my only transport to function ). I genuinely appreciate the opportunity to utilize and get professional attention as requested. Fantastic work and SUPER easy experience! Thank you!

Jan 11, 2003
Nicole

CashNetUSA review

Before learning Cashnet in my 14, I never applied. It was easy to use and the simple fact that I didn't need to drive to a payday loan store was great too. I recommend CashNet if you're currently looking for a process that is easy and fast and with a company that is legit.

Jan 10, 2007
Vicki Cushman

CashNetUSA review

In getting emergency funds, I haven't experienced such service! I have been seeing for quite a while in the TV ads and that the company did not operate in Utah, when I applied the first time was told. Glad you changed your mind! Thanks again for the great service.

Jan 10, 2001
Lloyd Jerome Walker

CashNetUSA review

I've had real bad money Issues and when it would not have been for Cashnet USA I would be in worse shape with my credit score Today my score is not too far in the gutter and this Is my second loan I will all was need there help to raise my credit score

Sep 11, 2019
Darline johnson

CashNetUSA review

Every time I look at the Announcement I've addressed my concerns and it still says I owe on the loan over 400 although I have been keeping track of my payment and Also Once I thought this loan would have been paid off and Nobody has contacted me

Jan 10, 2006
Satisfied Customer M

CashNetUSA review

Fast.

Easy. 100% online - did not have to wait for a rep to telephone and finalize anything or program. No millions of docs. Had my money 2days later. No complaints at all do far. Payment schedule seems reasonable and very straight forward.

Jul 11, 2019
Tammie Benson

CashNetUSA review

I was quite shock because people in general have something negative to spare about loan business. Where they're not. It always best to find out. To my loan so thank you a lot it was a great an experience for me personally, It got approve .

Jan 10, 2001
Dorothy Jackson

CashNetUSA review

I was so happy I managed to get the loan to help me with my situation that I have going on I'm very appreciative because I had no ideal I would find the loan for my credit and that's how people look at you. Poor credit no help so thanks

Oct 11, 2019
Deborh Baker

CashNetUSA review

Implementing was easy and quick. Great customer service and all my questions were answered. I did need assistance with photographing the residue kinds and I was surprised by how pleasant the experience was! If needed, will use again.

Jan 11, 2003
LeaAnna McKinnie

CashNetUSA review

I have been on the telephone and email using this business for over two weeks! They owe me a refund of 377. 81 for the loan that was paid. Still haven't got my money. I have called and called and called! I wouldn't reccomend them!

Jan 10, 2000
Denise Acup

CashNetUSA review

They said I had been approved and the cash will be in my bank the following day. They sent a denial email to me after I sent them my personal details. I think they are scams and their own people did all the reviews they are liers!

Jan 11, 2019
Chad T.

CashNetUSA review

Absolute hustle I have been paying 200-230$ per month for five months and owe 100$ less than I borrowed I'm not sure they know how to calculate. I understand how to calculate an yearly percentage rate. DO NOT USE THESE PEOPLE!

Jan 11, 2005
Nicole Johnson

CashNetUSA review

I tried to pay my loan off I was placed on hold for 4 to 5 hours at one time. The company wants to take 5 and 4 days just to retrieve their pay back which is horrible. I could not feel I couldn't use my debt card pay off.

Jan 10, 2000
Pissed Customer

CashNetUSA review

Needed cash. but. Internet prices are ridiculously high. If you want an extension it's NOT paying of your loan, let alone. You are simply paying $50 to cover another time. That has to be stated CLEARLY! Never again!

Jan 10, 2006
Larry Zick

CashNetUSA review

Was accepted for loan was told that I had to send 100 dollars to confirm account and went into verify accounts. This comes right down to spam seeing has been told no cash up front not very good business to work with.

Jan 10, 2005
Bridget Berigan

CashNetUSA review

The experience was so positive. I had results instantly and was able to cash out some of the money needed. My line of credit was in my bank by early day since I'd requested early in the afternoon. It was great!

Jan 10, 2002
Needan

CashNetUSA review

While it took less than a day, I had been disappointed I was not able to be qualified for the sum I hoped for. Along with the payments are higher than I'd like. My loan will be paid off, however with that said.

Jan 10, 2002
Heather

CashNetUSA review

I was just told that they would need to put $900 in my accounts and then have me refund them it, although I don't have a review. That seemed to me, so I told them no thank you. Has anyone else had this happen?

Jan 10, 2003
Shawnee Guedry

CashNetUSA review

Couldn't believe how simple the process was and the fact that the next morning the cash was in my own bank account. I would definitely be a life long customer, if repaying the loan is this simple then.

Jan 10, 2005
Andy

CashNetUSA review

This service was fast to reply and approval of these loans. They were thorough in their interest and repayment process. The customer support is very helpful, and also for the most part, very timely.

CashNetUSA Business Loans

Payday Loans Online - Apply in 5 minutes, get cash the next business day! Quick approval, no fax required at CashNetUSA.com.


Website:
cashnetusa.com


Contact:

175 West Jackson
Chicago
IL 60604
United States
888.801.9075
[email protected]