CashCall reviews

CashCall

CashCall loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 6, 2003
B & R

CashCall review

Initial process started on 05/13/16 to refinance 1st & 2nd mortgage. Procedure was as simple as one can imagine. Loan files together with notary to sign were full by 05/20/16. Waited to change/ withdraw from loan petition. The afternoon came along with the anticipation of financing of loan/cash out that we were quoted. We took the initiative to email both agents (consumption & processor) to thank them for the remarkable service and how thankful we felt. As 05/26/16 came from receipt or agents of funds with no reply / communication, we decided to contact intake representative via phone. We reached agent. Note ingestion agent before this occasion had been available to call, go email/ voicemail & notify us of required within one day. He apologized for not contacting us due to some bad 3 days. We appreciated his apologies. He read notes that the evaluation came in lower than the value. He informed us of the next actions that had to be obtained (in the usual manner very detailed/understandable verbage). We chose to inform him that we'd been advised by intake representative of conditions. From there on we fell through the fracture, were lost, or put on the back burner. Like Cash Call had dropped off ground we felt. In detail to processor, we emailed, left numerous voice mails (hour ) with absolutely no response. Not one, I am Busy, Can I contact you? , I am working I'm overloaded on getting this resolved, Bare with me, I'll telephone you @. , Email"this is exactly what occurred", we've got a resolution, This is our brand new alternative , We appreciate your patience, and I am on top of this, I know your concern; I understand how important this is for you personally or some simple response would have been good. Something/Anything could have been much appreciated to know that we still do business. This was a huge step for us to commence refinance due to our active schedules/commitments at the month of June. We understood effort, that the time, and our reaction time which would be required to submit any documents that were necessary to finance this loan in a timely manner. We committed to proceed by responding, submitting, signing of us. Thinking that we were going to receive the exact same commitment we began to become disappointment that it wasn't mutual when the first process collapsed. We chose to push on which we stood in this process, emailing both representatives for advice. The only response. He did attempt to calm our concernsanticipation with whatever information he can provide. We appreciated him greatly for the time he took to respond to let us understand our fantasies were crystal clear. As we started to comprehend the new requirements/process for alternative of refinancing 1st loan as a result of appraisal value of property, we decided to be more by requesting courtesy calls to assist chip to expedite loan diligent. We began sending emails to both representatives once we were informed by our 2nd lender from Cash Call of petition. We were advised on 6/3 petition for subordination was received; from processor that the 2nd mortgage wanted additional/updated information on 6/6. From mortgage Fed Ex approval. We chose to notify/provide agents with updates/information we received/new entry request. In order to break even to fund loan and avoid having to redesign another signing, we needed to pay another mortgage payment that is unforeseen. We feel if the superb instrument of communication could have been utilized this would have been a great experience regardless of the first 1st & 2nd loan procedure. Loan was financed and last disclosure received on 06/21/2016.

May 1, 2017
Latosha

CashCall review

Nobody else can assist you and when times are rough cash call is there for you if your credit is adequate! I learned that I provide the rest of the money back and take what I want from them. I instantly return some of the money back that same day they financed When I borrow 2600. All that interest is currently largely paid off and that I pay back also a little portion of interest and the principal. After my payments are due, I pay an extra 200. I have this loan payed off less than annually. I must say that they should lower the interest rate. It is redicious where people are currently paying on these loans to pay such interest. That's the main reason why people give up and feel frustrated. I don't blame them. You don't wish to pay on a loan forever! Also, you shouldn't be called by customer support a day that is 20x because you are late. They ought to call you a few times anything, over the 15 days after they should send you correspondence or email. Either you going to pay the 30 days or not! Calling 20x a day isn't going make your payment seem any faster. Instead of that, I use money call where everybody makes their mistake that is! After loan is paid back, credit rating goes up points! Use it wisely! That's how you come out on top!

May 10, 2016
Kalur

CashCall review

I called CashCall mortgage with some compliments on a Sunday. My phone has been answered, I provided information. I got an email with link to upload a few files. Then it was delegated to a different person who kept me updated on the progress of the loan. I was told the loan could shut in 2-3 weeks maximum, and I'd have closed in 10 days when my insurance company did not document the home incorrectly - which triggered about a week of delay, but the loan nevertheless closed within the period specified on the initial call. The rate was very best that I got, and the process was smooth. I'm extremely happy with their services. Last time I refied my home with a huge bank, it took months and that I had to provide reams of pages of advice before closing whether it is going to fund or today, and I didn't know. Cashcall has demonstrated that using service model that was good and appropriate attitude, you can accomplish anything. I am extremely pleased with CCM and will no more visit banks for almost any of my financing requirements. And this is a loan!

Jan 11, 2003
Sam

CashCall review

My experience dealing with CashCall has been positive! I applied in the morning for financing and was approved by mid-afternoon the day. The cash was obtained by me the next business day. Ian Rongavilla, the agent, answered all of my questions and was amazingly helpful in addition to being available when I phoned him. Of course, cashcall.com's loans are high-interest, but I had to overlook that fact my bank had diminished me because of absence of a credit history and because I was in desperate need. I would honestly not consider the bank declined my loan again and them UNLESS the situation repeated itself. The only negative is that for some reason no one leaves a voicemail! Men and women screen their calls these days, although I am not sure whether it is company policy, so would it really kill messages to be left by the agents? I know they couldn't disclose sensitive information into them, but they can at least differentiate themselves daily instead of calling. Overall a fantastic experience so far.

Jan 1, 2001
Melanie at EveryBuddyVapes

CashCall review

And quite fast, the customer service could have been better, while I was assisted in a pinch. I called in, and while it may not have sounded like it, I was nervous about having to take a loan for my own business. The guy on the opposite end of the phone seemed like he were having a lousy moment. He explained he did not understand why I'd ask that, when I asked him when he had been. It really appeared like he wasn't enjoying life, although he seemed to lighten up a bit by the end of the transaction, let alone his occupation. Furthermore, the interest rate for this loan is very high! While I know these loans are ultimately"high risk" loans, there should be an option to refinance with CashCall after a number of payments, or some sort of alternative in lowering the initial interest rate. At the end of the afternoon, I'm happy CashCall was able to provide me with some financing, helping me when urgently needed.

Jan 6, 2006
James

CashCall review

CashCall, Inc. was absolutely the lending alternative for me. CashCall's Mortgage Division is superior to many different lenders, including Quicken Loans. CashCall was quick, efficient, solution oriented, and dealt directly with me as a person, rather than simply pushing me via a pre-designed,"one size fits all" process. Every step of the way, I felt CashCall was absolutely functioning to reach a successful result. My loan broker John Mirabal was really helpful initiating me. My loan processor Tiffany Ramirez is an experienced professional who remained with me, keeping and guiding me updated every step of the way. The DocMagic online process is among the best out there. I was easily able to publish all required documents with no hassle or the demand for appointments from my computer. The next time I want a mortgage, I will look to CashCall; they are at the top of my list.

Jan 6, 2002
Jimmy

CashCall review

I had been in the market shopping around to get the ideal lender to do my home refinance. From lander purchasing and getting telephone out and in after a month. I've heard my cousin say there's no closing cost refinace with CashCall Mortgage for last year. Call them and 1 morning I choose to pick up a telephone. Jason landon is the individual I met,from there. From all of the things that I send him all my documentation to support him to perform my loan and that he point out. Guest what- less then 2 months my loan has completed and shut. Thank Jack Ngo, and you Jason landon. They would take any question which I asked them. Jason and jack are the men. I'd recomemed to trush cash call.

Jan 6, 2005
Therese

CashCall review

After doing my research about CashCall, I found a lot of positive reviews by many other clients that dealt with them and I knew I would be in good hands if I had been to call Minh Nguyen, in 949-535-9636. I called Minh on June 2-2016 about my refinance and signed my loan records on June 11-2016. His loan processor along with he, Edgar Moreno were able to close my loan! Including the appraisal which was done on June 6-2016. The entire process was completed and it did not cost me a dime! Save yourself money and some aggravation and time. Make sure you send the required, requested files on time to them and you also can get the painless experience I'd had. I call them"The wonderful Duo".

Jan 6, 2004
Jack

CashCall review

I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to do this whole process in less than fourteen days. The on line process and talking with the loan folks was quite professional. The loan officer I dealt with, Mr. San Felipe was knowledgeable, always had an answer to all queries and took his time explaining the procedure. Everything happened when it was supposed to and I was kept informed throughout the entire time. Service and maintenance does exist and it is used by these folks. Thank you for your aid. I would suggest you to everybody looking for a mortgage to purchase or refinance.

Jan 8, 2003
Candace

CashCall review

1st time I took a loan out was fast and simple and I paid it off early so when I wanted funds I applied again. The next time was a hassle. I dealt with not being called back, their system being down and not submitting the bank verification, I needed to submit 3 different times. I was plagued about proving my speech once I've lived at my address for over two decades but since I took a week trip to Florida they asked for multiple docs to prove I lived at my speech. I needed to bargain with 3 agents. This loan is being paid off in 3 months and I will never go back to them.

Jan 12, 2006
Doris

CashCall review

I have needed to use CashCall a few times and they are always quick with the application process and have been able to get money deposited the day of approval. Since my last loan and their brand new verification system wasn't functioning well with my bank, bank accounts had changed. Andrew managed to receive acceptance and had me send a pdf of my last statement. I appreciated that he was able to operate around the process and do this. Many lending companies tend to talk down to their customers but CashCall always treats me just like a deserving customer.

Jan 7, 2007
Jeff Frishof

CashCall review

This is the second time we did business. First time, it was a little rocky and occasionally the contact had lousy association of the documents. Actually had to resend them. Second time, I had to contact them a number of occasions simply to find what progress they were creating out. Eventually had to work with a manager only. We signed all the documents and have been told is good to go, even after, they discovered they were missing files. I had to fly home to straighten out that. These clowns are Recommended by Can NEVER EVER or utilize their services.

Jan 6, 2009
PAMELA Moreno

CashCall review

This CASHCALL includes individual and wonderful worker who go out of there way to help you with the site and what need to be done and work with you. Job that is great! Fantastic customers employee is firm that is excellent. I will recommend people to return to the company you can be helped by that the trust and Honest people in anything we want. When I do complete this loan I really do recommend if they could help me out rating getting a loan. Thank you for all of your help! You are the business cash call! Donna was a great help! Take good care!

Jan 6, 2002
ROBERT E. Solorza

CashCall review

From my 1st inquire to getting funded it's been the easiest and most compact process I have ever been involved , speaking from experience my home is 16 years old I've refinanced twice ahead of the most recent was through Wells Fargo, it took over 50 days and cost 3200. 00 dollars in fees and the Staff was irresponsible. Dan Milicevic is one of the most professorial people I have met, he has a great demeanor and is very personable. It took less 18 times to Funding from inception of my application Via phone and internet, This is the way business

Jul 10, 2016
Rochelle

CashCall review

You've dealt you need to have your act together by now. Ask for something clearly, concisely and exacting to get exactly what you need the very first time. Either you're too busy, or inept. Certainly not careful rather than making easy encounter. The salesman was educated. The loan processor was not efficient. This could have gone much smoother. Don't tell me you didn't get it the very first time or can't read what you've asked for in your end. Fist- look in the email thoroughly and a is asked for by second. When you need a, pdf. pdf.

Oct 11, 2017
Richard

CashCall review

Melanie Le was fantastic. About just how much the loan was about to charge me, I was somewhat reserved and that I had no difficulty explaining it too long as needed to make sure I knew it. I was on the street but wanted to do this and she helped me every step of the method to assure every measure to update me I got my cash as quickly as possible and called me. Quite knowledgeable and helpful and I have known her and her company into a person that needs coming in and creating payroll. She was a big help!

Jan 8, 2009
Vla

CashCall review

Was soso. After him calling him back the day of employing he was ok then . He said ok your accepted and your cash will be residue the exact day and hung up. That I said hello, He hung me up and the money got another day not the exact same day as he stated it'd be. However, after hanging up on me if I had to tend to other things and wasnt an important client. I was like, this individual needs lessons in talking to folks on the phone and being professional. I get a loan and won't ever go back to them.

Mar 5, 2017
Pamela

CashCall review

This is my fourth largest or third cash loan. I adore the expedited service I get from them. Consistently courteous and very professional. Takes moments put depending on this day's time. No hassle in any way. If total amount paid back over the first 30 days of obtaining the loan, able to pay loan without a penalty interest incurred during the time of their loan. I can cover the loan back in under a year and highly recommend this company to anyone needing quick cash. Thanks again Cash Call.

Jul 10, 2016
Lori

CashCall review

We were really impressed with how fast and easy it was for our recent refinance. The people we interacted with were knowledgeable friendly and helpful. We had to change last moment to appointments, and never once were we met with negativity or resistance. When our rate came in somewhat higher than anticipated, we had been given time and courtesy of not a whole explanation, but tips on how we could get back our credit ratings to a higher number. Would suggest Cashcall.

Jan 9, 2000
Christine

CashCall review

Josh Wallace, our representative, was excellent! He explained every part of the procedure in full detail. He was patient and answered all of our questions without any hesitation. We went through several distinct scenarios before deciding what to do (money out, just how much, etc. ). There was zero pressure to move. We actually felt like he had been a partner in our encounter. Lastly, true to his word, the loan financed right on time. Excellent experience overall.

Nov 8, 2016
Kk

CashCall review

My credit is not the best, and that I do not have collateral for a standard loan. When money was needed in a pinch I've managed to switch to CashCall. Being a repeat client does not provide you some benefits, you still have the interest rate that is high. I would feel that when someoene came back a second or third time (after paying off the loan early) there would be some sort of repeat business discount. However, that does not sour my experience with CashCall.

Jan 9, 2004
Ahmad

CashCall review

I am not great at money management. I'll admit that immediately. This is my time obtaining a Cashcall loan. I hear a whole lot of people calling them crooks because of the fact or the interest rate that the principal is barely touched by the monthly obligations. Well guess what? With their loan you probably might have been in a situation that was much worse. Three times I had help and my loved ones said no, but Cashcall ripped me. Thank you Cashcall!

Jan 1, 2001
JANIE Montejano

CashCall review

I lost my dad before the funeral services week to Cancer. W My family was having problems raising the money I was advised to telephone Cash Call and that we needed so that I did considerably to my surprise that I had been given the amount asked for and better yet they deposited into my checking account. I would most definitely recommend Cash Call anytime to anybody. Very Satisfied client. Representative Very cared and understanding. Janie Montejano

Jan 5, 2001
Jazmyne

CashCall review

Cash Call really came through, although I'd been having problems getting the loan I wanted. And trust me, I am a real customer - I set the program in after being diminished by a different company and I didn't think anything of it, but the procedure with Money Call was fast, I had my cash wired in my account prior to 12pm! I am going to pay this loan and then re-loan! They are the best in the business - I wish I had found them a very long time!

May 10, 2016
Adrienne

CashCall review

This season I refinanced with another business and the experience was horrible. A buddy of mine recommended I attempt CashCall. She had been about how great they were right! Cash call was professional, open minded and the turnaround time was amazing! 2 weeks start to finish. Compared to the 60 days together with another creditor. The sfaff was friendly and kept me updated during the procedure. I will recommend CashCall to all my friends.

Jul 9, 2016
Shutterbug

CashCall review

I've spent the previous two months trying to acquire a $15K loan to insure home repairs. Not one of the banks~BofA, Wells Fargo, 1st Republic, 1st National of Santa Fe~~believed me a"good credit risk" despite the fact that I'd flipped my charge standing around in 6 weeks apartment! THANK YOU, for providing me the chance to fix the pipes in my house, Cash Call. The moment I pay this loan off, I will be calling you to speak about a refi.

Feb 7, 2016
Adriana luna

CashCall review

I am having about paying the payments problems at this time and that I spoke to them. They disagree, if I could cover it in payments. No but they harasse me and need payments and threaten me. Initially when I applied if I can not make payments, they stated I could pay in two or 1 year only long as I make the payments. But yet they disagree on stating ! I really don't enjoy this loan very unhappy but I will try to make payments

Feb 6, 2017
Eric

CashCall review

Monthly calling to validate payments as if I was currently delinquent are annoying. I am told to write a letter when ask to get stopped. I must not have to write a letter requesting action unless I'm delinquent. Agents may be dull, dry, rude, and never seem interested in hearing facts or advice. Do you have to send payoff or correspondence payments to a different address? Do you offer the chance to refinance the loan?

May 10, 2016
Rosa Ackles

CashCall review

Only draw back was a bit of a mix up on notary signing plus delays. Initially scheduled for a Friday and I was told it had to be postponed for the weekend that was quite hectic. I originally had to schedule for Sunday then attempted to move it up to Saturday. Notary appeared to have difficulty understanding my request and called. Because I asked, kept trying to ensure it is early Sunday. Just didn't appear to know me.

May 10, 2016
Daniel

CashCall review

I have used CashCall previously, and they're consistent if nothing else. Pros: They offer a competitive rate No out-of-pocket money needed Cons: They're quick to start a loan but follow-through and communication need to be improved Loan folks are hard to get a grasp of, and don't always return calls inside their rush to process loan, they overlook a few things, making unnecessary waits Overall, customer support is fair

May 10, 2016
Hossein

CashCall review

I've refinanced two of my homes within 3 months with no headache, I must state cashcall is completed miracle occupation, staff are so nice and professional really friendly, Jacqueline and Jamie have done a lot of excellent work throughout and they made sure that the loan will close. I was surprised that it was like a magical. I will recommend cashcall for the refinance or getting a loan with cashCall, They are supper

Jan 12, 2001
Brian

CashCall review

For a short term loan money call is fantastic. I paid it off in 4 weeks and got a loan 2 decades ago. (NO PRE-PAYMENT PENALTY)! I found myself in need for some money, and so I called cash call 16, yesterday. I couldn't feel that they had all my information on file so that it took only 5 minutes to be eligible! Kuah remembered me and was really valuable. I would suggest which you utilize CASH CALL!

May 10, 2016
Jayne

CashCall review

We signed our loan records. We had to wait 11 days for our cash profits and payoff of our credit line to really occur Though we did offer to pay for a wire transfer to reevaluate financing. The financing procedure has to be spelled out if it is going to take this long but I have worked with many lenders who finance almost immediately after final documents are signed and that's the way it ought to be.

Jan 6, 2004
Joddy

CashCall review

Cash Call marketed on TV, no costs refinances. When I phoned and talked with Paul Grino he said no cost and no fees. Hundred of bucks in costs/fees was charged After the bookkeeping came in from the Escrow firm. For three refinances the cost to me was $8,000. I would not have refinanced if Cash Call had been honest. Pne of my loans would be currently $5,000 more that it had been initially.

Jan 8, 2006
William

CashCall review

I was in a really tough spot and needed money. All the lenders were telling me no, but CashCall got me the money I needed in the same day. What a stress relief to know that there's a business out there that will lend a hand when it is really needed. Thank you Daniel and CashCall for getting me the loan which I needed when I truly needed it and providing me a quick and effortless experience.

Jun 10, 2016
Tim

CashCall review

This is actually the second time we've refinanced our loan with CashCall. They make it simple and fast by means of email and online documents. They even sent a notary to the resort where my wife stayed to get it done. The folks are friendly, helpful, and caring. They do everything they can to help you get the loan. If we refinance , it will definitely be with CashCall. Thanks CashCall.

Feb 8, 2016
Elizabeth

CashCall review

Unfortunately, I've needed to call Money Call a couple of times in the last few decades. Fortunately for me, they've been there for my crisis needs! No issues, service that is fantastic to start up the loan and I'd refer a friend for quick cash-temporary use ONLY! Oh, and cover ASAP back and don't be 1 hour late on a payment! They are ready help quickly to clients that are returning!

Aug 2, 2017
Chris T.

CashCall review

I've used CashCall before, but this time was more difficult and I really don't know why. I made the decision once I did that I received a telephone later stating I could possess the loan and to cancel. I am not certain what happened in these days, however it did not make sense. The APR is way to large, it's like getting a loan! I intend to pay this crisis loan off sooner.

Jan 6, 2000
Juanita

CashCall review

It's rather difficult to get into a time in life if unforseen situations present themselves and you also do not know what to do or who to turn to for assistance. You can pay earlier although yes it's pricey and there is no prepayment penalty. The approach is smooth and the agents are so individual and quite professional. Cash telephone is strongly recommended by me.

Jan 8, 2006
Happy

CashCall review

As long as you know your finances and your contract, this is a fast and effortless way to get back on track. Any issue that I had was handled, although until you state your problem customer support must confirm 100 questions. Unless you've got a plan of paying quickly A piece of advice, dont take the loan. The rates are not supposed to be extended to the full term.

Dec 10, 2016
Linda

CashCall review

Yuki spent the time that I had to make conclusions on a loan. He revealed this company could provide more to me compared to opponents, and answered all my questions thoroughly and honestly. During the escrow that was lightening-fast, he and Christina responded immediately to my emails. The folks at CashCall delivered on each claim.

May 10, 2016
Joseph

CashCall review

Skeptical at first.

Called on a Friday and completely vetted their"no cost loan". We closed 13 days later. There are no fees or prices and interest rate beat my credit union by. 5%. You need good credit and keep up all done electronically till they ship a notary. Cash out Refi, no costs, very good rates - No brainer.

Jan 6, 2002
Lana

CashCall review

My loan broker, mei Tang, couldn't have been patient, more helpful and forthright. She always responded to my questions via email or phone calls fast and thoroughly. She was a joy to work with since I was new with the process. Lisa Aguirre, my loan chip, was a pleasure to work with. CashCall, Mei and Lisa are pretty amazing.

Jan 10, 2006
Laura

CashCall review

I predict cash call for a financial loan. I have had 2 loans together and this time it wasn't any different. I was treated with respect, not like some other businesses which you need to start to get financing. I talked to Khoa and John Lee. Phan and was able to get approved for a loan in no time. Thank you John and Khoa.

Jan 10, 2004
Jeff watts

CashCall review

From the time I e-mailed CashCall to the end of the refinancing was only a total of 2 weeks, David was always only a phone call or email away, constantly getting back to me within 5 minutes. I've refinanced with other businesses over time, but never had service like this. I'd encourage other individuals to use this company.

Jan 9, 2009
Robin

CashCall review

I applied for a personal loan but after talking with the loan adviser I had been advised that a business loan could be better. I t went through the following day. I don't anticipate to have the loan open although I realize this is an option that is expensive. I was overall satisfied with the service. So far, so great.

May 10, 2016
Eric

CashCall review

This was managed with faxes, emails and a few phone calls and painless. Was simpler than my refinance with my brick and mortar bank where I was an present customer. Way more easy process than Quicken - who buried me from the start of the procedure paper which I gave up. Having a dedicated broker made the process easy.

Jan 6, 2001
Ralph

CashCall review

I have used CashCall a few times and have been very happy with their service. I guess if I was not delighted, I would not come back. The attempt to provide their support is excellent and they deliver as promised. That they under-promise and over-deliver. Nevertheless, the under-promise is more than one. Thanks!

Jan 1, 2001
Umi

CashCall review

I needed to get emergency fund and had family emergency. Since I have borrowed from Cashcall before, I had trust in them. They had great customer service and have helped me get through the financial crisis that I was in. I highly recommend them Should you know you can pay back within few weeks, but short on cash

May 10, 2016
Patricia G

CashCall review

I've refinanced many times over the previous years and never had I shut a loan in under 20 days. Not only was Cash Phone but they were quite thorough in the process. I have a Living Trust and this is the loan company that noted everything to prevent any problems down the line. Very happy I made,"The CASH CALL"

CashCall Business Loans

Since 2003, CashCall Inc. has been at the forefront of innovative technology that streamlines loan operations. Now, it's focusing on providing customers with a path to home ownership and a way to resolve their debt. Visit our website to learn how CashCall Inc. can help secure funds for a down payment when purchasing a home or, if you seek relief from crushing debts, learn how we can help you resolve and eliminate your debt once and for all, visit www.cashcall.com or call 866-708-CASH.


Website:
cashcall.com


Contact:

One City Boulevard West Suite 100
Orange
CA 92868
United States
888-723-1748