Cashbloom reviews

Cashbloom

Cashbloom loans review

Reviews: 155 • Rating: 0/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 6, 2004
Gill Morales

Cashbloom review

I had been and had not been in operation for a year, however my business has a history of 35 years from the gentlemen I purchased it from. I began looking for places that would lend to my industry and businesses including mine, I did a google search and cashbloom rated amonst the remainder. After reading reviews and their accredidation and affiliation, I decided to give them a phone. I was in awe in the rep Rory treated me and took the time to understand my business, he actually wanted took the role as though he had been a business partner and looked for the best solution for me . In the process I had been introduce to their team who had been Krsitina and Olga and they made me feel as a individual and not a credit or credit rating. They all kept stressing helping my small business and building a long-term relationship. They found and took my need and hassle. I'd suggest them to any one looking for a buddy in the market.

Jan 7, 2000
Joseph Abercrombie

Cashbloom review

I had been searching around for a loan for a business expansion and decided to see exactly what Cashbloom can perform. Going through the procedure of document submission etc.. I made it obvious that would not give permission to do a'hard' credit test until I had a demanding offer. I had been ensured that they would just do a'soft' check. No deal has been reached and I found. They have submitted in order for it to be eliminated and claim that it was a mistake, but I doubt it. Even so, this is unacceptable and demonstrates they can't be trusted with your information. There are many other lenders that charge 20 percent interest with payments that are daily, select one of them. This review will stand until the check that is hard is eliminated, and I will be filing elsewhere. Avoid Cashbloom!

Jan 11, 2018
Alan

Cashbloom review

Where do I start. From the beginning Cashbloom and Kristina have been courteous, professional, and expedient in their responses. I spoke to other businesses prior to selecting Cashbloom and none of them came even close to the professionalism as Cashbloom and Kristina. I have used merchant funding in the past with another company and wasn't pleased. But from begin to finish Kristina and the proprietor worked with me to make this deal happen. They were very upfront. No moment was over promised at by them. Instead, they over delivered. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to any of my peers. Please don't make any choices that are poor as you will be disappointed, and go with another company. Instead contact Cashbloom and speak with them. You wont be sorry.

Feb 9, 2015
Catherine

Cashbloom review

Applying for funds in this subject was exceptional to me and that I knew I couldn't go to a traditional lender was in business less then the following five years. I made the call to Advantage Capital Funds and from that point they took care of what. They supplied me with paperwork via email (easy to fill in) and proceeded every fast all the while my business and life partner was hospitalized. They enabled me to get the money each member who contacted me personally took the time to ask me my fiancé do. In the fast paced business world we are in it was nice working with a company that took the opportunity to also demonstrate empathy and kindness. I have had no regrets from Advantage Capital on my financing and anticipate a continuing relationship. Catherine

Jun 10, 2017
Terry Meyer

Cashbloom review

I've used cashbloom.com as a source of alternative loans on a number of occasions and on a number of different businesses. I've found that the process of program is thorough but at the same time right forward. When compared with other loan applications, Cashbloom takes about an hour to fill the application out, and an endorsement and financing amount choices are revealed if not in 24hrs, at least on the same evening. Funding, on the first-time loan foundation was attained within 72hrs. But it gets better! Once you have developed a relationship with Cashbloom, with a few updated documents, I was able to receive funding day! Thank you Kevin, Nick, and Rory! I look forward to continuing our relationship for many years to come.

Jan 9, 2007
Richard

Cashbloom review

I would recommend this corporation. As a dentist costs are very high while insurance reimbursement is very low. Particularly when the tax man cometh, it is quite difficult to maintain! It requires a few months to obtain funding while MCA businesses are very fast. That having been said, MCAs can be expensive and negatively impact cash flow. That is why it's vital to use a company who knows your business and offers rates that are fair over terms. Cashbloom is the perfect fit for the enterprise. Nick was a complete pleasure to use. I finished the application and underwriting procedure and it took less than one hour. I strongly recommend Cashbloom. The underwriting process was seamless and I will be a return customer.

Sep 5, 2018
Margaret GM Advantage LLC

Cashbloom review

We are a business that originated in January 9, 2018. We did great from January until May 2018. Suddenly we grown large with a payroll that was larger and wanted a little help. CASHBLOOM was right and help us every step of the way. Very professional staff, handle our small company with such a dignity and in a such short time. Make us feel important. Their approach is greatly appreciated by us. We obtained our loan. Thank you cashbloom.com. Highly recommend. Huge thank you goes to Mr. Rori for his great ability to take care of clients like us. Sincerely, GM Advantage LLC

Jan 9, 2006
Chris S

Cashbloom review

The team that I worked with was very helpful and accommodating. We could come to some mutually beneficial agreement that I'm extremely satisfied with, which fulfilled my requirements. Do not be afraid to ask for what you need you may be surprised at the outcome! Kevin was very enlightening and was the sales representative, just be certain that you read all the details of the contract and understand them thoroughly as. Once you sign an arrangement the time to negotiate isn't!

Jan 7, 2002
Laurence Tolkin

Cashbloom review

Advantage Capital Funds contacted our company October 2014 offering their support. We were using another financing company that we were also happy with but Advantage Capital had a more competitive rate. The experience from program, the initial contact and financing to our account has been made very easy by the company. We have received a second round of funding since that time. I advise using Advantage Capital. We are a company based in Toronto.

Jan 9, 2008
Atsumasa Tochisako

Cashbloom review

As I needed to traveling abroad, a quick funding was asked by me for my company and that I wanted to make certain such capital that was needed to be sent quickly while I'm overseas for a week. It was a truly challenging task for the team of Cashbloom to make it happen in credit information and a really limited period. But they did it flawlessly. I sincerely appreciate their way of work by recognizing on customer's special circumstance.

Jan 9, 2001
Toni

Cashbloom review

I received a call. At the time I did not need the capital but was so impressed by his professionalism and Rory. I am quite happy as I did wind up needing funds I jumped and I had an earlier and beyond experience with Kristina. I can not say how thankful I am to Kristina for guidance, support and all of her patience. Thank you. You are truly an asset to the Cashbloom team and I would highly recommend anyone to do business with you.

Jan 11, 2004
Jennifer Diane Plucinski

Cashbloom review

Quick, straightforward and easy. The rate was 30% lower than the loan we looked at. Rory was receptive, informed and on top of his game. I liked the folks we worked with are about the West Coast rather than the East Coast. I was still able to communicate and get documents sent after the East Coast people are gone for the day. It's a big deal when time is short! Thank you Rory and Kristina. Fantastic experience all the way round!

Oct 5, 2019
Antony Pace

Cashbloom review

There is a reason that Cashbloom is #1 on google search, in my opinion they're the very best, I needed fast cash to pay an unforeseen Bill, the entire group where beautiful, I was in constant discussions with Rory, upgrading me everything was needed to process the application, also through the last phases Kristina was very considerate and professional. I'd recommend these guys and I will surely do business with them again.

Jan 7, 2001
Renee Schmidt Birman

Cashbloom review

Cashbloom is quite good to use! This is my advance with them and they have always been there for our business. I are extremely beneficial, and really like that they answer their own phones, reunite e-mails. The client support encounter has been great. They aren't pushy or large pressured. The money is costly, but the terms are reasonable. We are thankful and have been happy with their service.

Dec 5, 2016
Darcy McBride

Cashbloom review

I'm a business owner in the food sector with numerous places, but I was short on stock and cash flow. Kristina & the CashBloom staff saw my eyesight & worked together with me to allow my team & I to start delivery, retain adequate stock, begin marketing as a big player in our town's industry & only sleep better at night knowing my company has the relaxation of cash flow! Thank you so much!

May 3, 2019
Omer khan

Cashbloom review

This is actually the second time I have been financed by cashbloom. Rory Mero was my initial contact times, a very honest and also a person who knows what customer services means. Rory thank you very much for promptly responding to my requests consistently. Also special thanks to Kristina Frenjen who had been very prompt and responsive. I would recommend these men. Thank you.

Oct 7, 2017
Cora

Cashbloom review

The acceptance process was effortless and quick. Interest is high which is to be expected for this type of loan. So this is a blessing for all of us in this 19, banks do not help entrepreneurs. Only complaints would be interest rate and the cover back rate is quite high also. I put quite a lot through my card so that my loan is more than half paid at just 6 weeks.

Jan 9, 2008
Fidel C

Cashbloom review

I worked with Kevin Shah to secure financing, he got asap was financed by us with as little hassle as possible. I used this company three or more times. They understand what they're currently doing and do great work. Kevin who is always nice returned tried his best to keep me updated throughout the whole procedure. Fantastic firm highly recommend.

Jan 8, 2008
Chris Wuerz

Cashbloom review

That is a 5 star business! Where you will not be looked at by any lender, They're there when you are in a situation. The merchant procedure is fantastic, very good rates, and your loan has been paid back with minimal effort. No credit cards. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs a few added dollars without of the bank limitations.

Jan 7, 2009
Jerry Berman

Cashbloom review

A temporary downturn in company place us in a rush and Advantage was chosen by me, after checking out firms on the internet. Kevin was my signature and I couldn't have been more pleased. They did what they said they would do out when I needed it, and that they helped me. People that are Fantastic to work with and I highly recommend them.

Jan 3, 2000
Brian Borges

Cashbloom review

Great customer service from Abe, Nick, Olga, and Kristina.

Since this was the first time financing was sought by me, I was somewhat shocked at first about the fees involved. However, after working with the team at Cashbloom, we were able to come to terms which worked for both parties. I would recommend Cashbloom for any business.

Jan 1, 2001
Naala

Cashbloom review

The team was very professional, courteous and helpful. I managed to receive funding for the restaurant. They went over every detail of this contract and worked with me when other companies would not. I urge them to any business owner looking for financing to help develop their business. Abe, both Kevin and Olga were really beneficial.

Jan 9, 2008
William Natareno

Cashbloom review

Cashbloom was an amazing company to deal with, both rory and Kristina worked hard to get me a loan for my business and it is greatly appreciated by me. Dealing with them was a very good experience from begin to finish, always polite and answered any questions I had. I highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you again for your hard work.

Jan 2, 2004
David

Cashbloom review

It is really hard to state how this business that is accomodating and helpful has been together with our requirements. To say they go outside and over is a understatement. In a business that's dishonest and notoriously shady, eveyone at Cashbloom delivers on every promise made. I would not hesitiate to use them or recommend them.

Jul 8, 2015
Robert

Cashbloom review

I have had the need to use them 3 times. Rory, Kevin are individual, explain the way it is going to loan amount, payment options, function and all of the legal mumbo jumbo. This last time, we used the money for cash flow and operating expenses. Always a great experience! Recommend them to anyone looking for a cash advance loan.

Jan 7, 2009
Luky Fernandez

Cashbloom review

As a owner business that is little there but that I can count with a loan, provide for Advantage Capital Fund. I was carrying vantage of their support twice and Iam prepared for the loan that is next to make a few improvements. Some company owners are recommended to by me. I am able to say Iam grateful they are there for me. !

Jan 4, 2005
Amin

Cashbloom review

As having access to funding is essential to maintain and support the growth. Cashbloom is fast and easy to acquire the proper funding you need in your small business. I strongly recommend the company for everyone that's in need to get capital without going at times months and through lending which takes weeks.

Apr 10, 2016
Paul K

Cashbloom review

Nick was recommended by another business partner to us, and we are glad that he was. He worked tirelessly to procure financing which match our company perfectly. In doing this, his aid has allowed our business to grow, and guaranteed that we will have the ability to combine loans. We recommend this company.

Apr 5, 2017
James

Cashbloom review

I would recommend Rory Mero with cashbloom! He was honest from the start of the process. I explained my business structure and my situation. He was very professional and followed each step of the procedure . He left it quick and simple and explained why and what went on. Thank you cashbloom!

Jan 11, 2000
Robert Merritt

Cashbloom review

I have been doing business with cashbloom.com for a few decades. From Susan Rory, the secretary,Kevin and the men in the funding office. They make it fast and the rates are competitive. Have talked with different creditors in my 20 years of business. Not one of them treated me like family.

Jan 7, 2008
Erin Biel

Cashbloom review

I've worked with Advantage Capital for many decades. My experience has been a joy and I believe that I have grown to really have a mutually trusting professional and personal relationship with all members of the team. I would recommend Advantage Capital Funds to other small business owners.

Jan 8, 2008
Richard Summers

Cashbloom review

Advantage Capital stepped up and we needed some capital and assisted us. This is a market with lots of fly. Not so with Advantage Capital. They were professional in every honor and a joy to handle. Everything moved very smoothly and was just as represented. I highly recommend them.

Sep 5, 2017
Ladonna Castiglione

Cashbloom review

I was delighted with how quickly everything was treated, and that I was happy that they were thorough with the paperwork! I would recommend Cashbloom! The staff was very friendly and one of the secretaries with a foreign accent always made me smile when I called because of her nature!

Jan 10, 2000
David

Cashbloom review

Cashboom was wonderful. Please ask for Rory. His customer support was incredible. He had been attentive and processed my application speedily. No hidden fees such as other businesses. I was able to receive financed. I would highly recommend using them. I intend on using them !

Jan 3, 2009
Greg Burnette

Cashbloom review

Rory and Kristina work to provide competitive and flexible terms to help modest companies. It's become difficult, even with credit and assets to suit, to obtain assistance from lenders and this is really where Rory will help. Painless funding and process, what more can you request.

Jan 2, 2017
Cornergrocery

Cashbloom review

Cashbloom is my go to place for financing. Kevin Shah is very and experienced professional. He's the Ideal. I'm a repeat customer. They make it easy for you to get what's needed. Thank you again Cashbloom for the excellent service. For taking care of business and thanks Kevin.

Aug 9, 2015
Kevin C.

Cashbloom review

There are companies out there ready to offer you cash but for me it's all about customer support. They return calls, are always very professional, always great to work with and not too aggressive to cause you to feel uncomfortable. That is why I continue using Advantage Capital.

Jan 3, 2001
Mardy Tacholsky

Cashbloom review

We have been coping with kevin shah for some time and he's superb at what he can. Always available for us and keeps us advised of our financing accounts and choices available. Fully understands that which we require making it easy for us and our business. A credit to cashbloom.

Jul 6, 2017
Arnie E.

Cashbloom review

This is my 4th progress with Cashbloom. I shopped around and comes near assistance and their pace. They're lending money of course they need to be cautious, but choices are made by them and keep you informed all of the way. Fantastic skilled staff and customer support.

Jan 7, 2009
Dr. Miller

Cashbloom review

The people are strongly recommended by me at advantage capital funds. The whole process from applying to financing took less than a I talked with was friendly and professional. Their prices are extremely reasonable in comparison to other financing companies.

Jun 2, 2018
Brio

Cashbloom review

This can be an excellent"go to" company if you're searching for short term capital. Like most companies in the field they're not cheap but can find a deal. If you need financing and don't have time for traditional approvals this may be the place for you.

Jan 6, 2009
Victoria Richter

Cashbloom review

We are extremely satisfied with the lending process and professional attitude of the staff at Cashbloom. The spot was requested by them and and made the process as painless as possible. Jaxon would most definitely recommend Cashbloom as the origin.

Jan 7, 2015
Mary C.

Cashbloom review

Advantage Capital was there for us when we started our business and needed access to money to support our expansion and cash flow. They've been there consistently when we needed them and are great to use. Their customer service is exceptional!

Jan 5, 2018
Mardy T

Cashbloom review

Absolutely recommend this Company. EVERYONE in the meeting to complete funding is very well informed, friendly and easy to manage. It is an absolute pleasure doing business. They understand my business and don't forget my needs or wants.

Nov 8, 2015
Darryl

Cashbloom review

Applying was easy just keep in touch let them know exactly how things are going. After getting funded we had a difficult issue,I explained it to them they worked it with us. I would refer advantage capital for your financing needs

Jan 1, 2008
B.a.

Cashbloom review

I believed that Rory was in my group. He helped me through the process economically. He kept up with me and helped me to get funding which I wanted, although I had been going at the moment. A million thanks!

Jan 8, 2008
Ivan F.

Cashbloom review

They tell you the facts, get you that the numbers quickly, professionally, all with no hassle. Excellent reporting. Done business with these folks that are good . Don't waste your time looking anywhere else.

Aug 11, 2018
Sheena Taylor

Cashbloom review

Kristina and heather are amazing! When I had been in a tough situation, they really went above and beyond to help me! They were both real and that I can tell they actually cared to get me. Thank you girls!

Feb 2, 2017
Gary Rybka

Cashbloom review

Olga nick and Rory were great to work with and made the stressful procedure for borrowing money seem anxiety free. We can upgrade our obsolete computers and get back to business. Thanks team CashBloom!

Jan 4, 2003
Carla

Cashbloom review

I'd give Rory, the representative who assisted me, a 5 star. I believed he went the extra mile. The procedure took longer than what I thought due to the information that the underwriters required.

Cashbloom Business Loans

At Cashbloom we understand that choosing a funding source is a delicate decision. We value all applications and view each business uniquely, taking all circumstances into consideration. The principals of our company come from a small business background, hence we understand the day to day challenges and what it takes to make it successful. We underwrite accordingly and want to fund the business in a way where the payback can be easily manageable and the business can thrive, resulting in a long term relationship with all of our merchants. Our company philosophy is simple; Don't be the biggest - be the BEST. We aim to provide an exceptional level of support to all of our merchants from application, to funding and most importantly, post funding. All merchants will receive a designated Account Executive to assist with the submission, Funding Coordinator to make the funding process simple and a Renewal Funding Executive that provides client support after the funding.


Website:
cashbloom.com


Contact:


US
800-828-0306