CashAmericaToday reviews

CashAmericaToday

CashAmericaToday loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 7, 2002
Christine Morton

CashAmericaToday review

I was really needing money for emergency, and so I applied at Cash America. It had been on a Saturday once I applied and was approved for 1,000 and then when I called the customer service rep said I was approved for 400 however they might do 500 for me personally. Now I have been waiting so I'd take what I could to cover towards my rent since I had been approved. We moved to verify my bank. Which I was somewhat skeptical about in the first place but I wanted the money so I did it. The verification process was a success on the lender link but then she comes back to inform me that I was denied. Can you tell people they are approved for a loan when they aren't? I feel like they then only denied me and got my information. This firms advertising is not legit! They shouldn't ever tell someone they're approved unless it is certain! I could see pre-approved but not approved with the breakdown of your loan and payments and all! Unbelievable!

Jan 4, 2019
Power Stroke

CashAmericaToday review

These individuals are terrible, I call to find out about making two final payments on my loan and the girl takes forever to figure it out and then proceeds to tell me the amounts . Then I asked for a supervisor and was placed on hold for 5 minutes after which she gets back on and says the supervisor is unavailable and could call me back, well a company should have greater than 1 manager/supervisor for customer service problems as a telephone back does nothing for me since im at work and took my lunch break to call, but she seemed unable to care very much that this was a significant inconvenience. I will NEVER be doing business together again!

Sep 9, 2019
James Buffdord

CashAmericaToday review

For getting funds, the trade response is good. And they attempt to accommodate you as a returning client but! The process of getting there is a so called reduction a bit messy! I borrowed $300 and my pay back was supposed to be $328 because of my being a return customer but you have to tell money america you would like to pay the loan off . 00 then when the balance is because they billed me $401. That I ended up paying $169. 00 for my loan. My loan might have been for $350 but this is a good instance of the charges. I ended up paying $469 although then I owed if it was $350. None the less thanks to the help.

Nov 7, 2019
Mickey Sullivan

CashAmericaToday review

This company took out money early in the month in my payday like it was supposed to then took a HUGE amount money in the 2nd week of the month for no reason, I am guessing as their insanely mad large interest rates of $150 +. There customer service is unresponsive. They caused some emergency scenario here due to their deceptive and usurious business practices. For God prevent another significant earthquake in Southern California where I live, I needed to be worried even more about not having enough money to prepare. I think they could be overseas or a tribal lender not matter to the legislation of the U. S.

Mar 9, 2019
Bryan

CashAmericaToday review

They're easy to work with but they take benefit or individuals with bad credit and generate a trap. There's not any reason they have to charge the rates they do, it is a choice to be greedy to hurt those that are in a dire situation. You make a profit and can control a higher interest rate without putting up people for failure. What they charge actually ought to be illegal and considered profiteering and is disgusting. The fact it isn't illegal says something about state legislatures too. I would be curious to know how much they donate to campaigns and lobby's to keep their interest rates.

Sep 4, 2019
John Smith

CashAmericaToday review

Cash America has friendly, supportive agents who do their very best to assist you. I dont take loans out like this very often but it's boon to know that you can find the money you need put within 24 hours. I used this time to this support since my daughter had to have surgery and I was short on funds after making a payment on our property. I answered a few questions and my daughter had thanks to Cash America and her surgery the next day I had the funds the day of her operation. The percentage I'd was paid by me to along with my insurance kicked! Thank You Cash America!

Jan 6, 2005
Dustin D

CashAmericaToday review

Loan that is horrible encounter! Interest amount was $300 which was likely to be taken in total 2 weeks later out of our checking. Well 2 weeks later began a payment process they took upon them selves to do instead of taking the full payment. After calling and trying to prevent payments and return the fallowing week, back to paying in price they drive us out to $ 919 after never accepting the full payment and then then continued with payments and here 8 months later it's finally repaid. What a joke and tear off! Customer service is trash! I don't recommend!

Jun 7, 2019
Ad

CashAmericaToday review

I had been because of the fact that I needed to travel out of town. My credit isn't the greatest so I searched online and found Cash America. They were fast thorough with explaining the conditions a repaymentkind, understanding and considerate! The repayment is fair. They were even kind enough to call me and let me know my funds would be postponed because of a holiday. I was told that the capital will be available the day following and it was there! I would certainly recommend Cash America should you end up financially between a rock and a hard location!

Jan 8, 2009
Dexter

CashAmericaToday review

Okay this started on a Friday.

I'm on the phone with a representative, all of a sudden, the phone pops up! I checked the time. It was closing time, as it time to get off?!, so she hangs up the phone Alright Monday comes, get off work and that I contact them. On the telephone with my Bank 3-way for verification. Get to the very finish, She asks my bank representative about my"direct deposit" (payroll) WTH! I don't have my BANK Tied! Sorry sir we can't complete your request. Why didn't she inquire, in the FIRST area? Pure absurd!

Jan 8, 2001
Edmund Wolfe

CashAmericaToday review

Avoid places like this. The rates of interest are way too high and you will pay . When I went to repay my loan early they kept saying they could only on certain days and when we scheduled for this afternoon it never came out. Took me 3 calls at at least 15 minutes a piece to finally get this paid. Customer support was terrible as well. 1st twice I called were not recorded by them that made the experience much worse. Do not use these companies in the event that you can avoid it. Borrow the money from anybody else.

Jan 9, 2008
Deanna Heard

CashAmericaToday review

The information on the site is 100% inaccurate. You won't receive your money the identical day or even the day after approval. It takes plus your banks fault lies and tell you its but I just got off the phone with my bank and they dont even see the ACH amount and they DO NOT hold money for any length of time. Im angry and absolutley mislead. I could have easily used another loan firm if I new I wouldnt get it right away and had the money now. So, PEOPLE utilize mypaydayloan. Com if you truly want money quickly.

Jan 9, 2007
Teri Mack

CashAmericaToday review

Inadequate service and client service! CashAmericaToday is a business out to take advantage of people, that need a little extra cash and may have an emergency crisis. I was told untruth and many queries that rep, couldn't answer. I requested that the call has been escalated to a supervisor. The manager did not give his name, was rude and didn't answer my queries. They all were concerned with was getting me sign for approval. Please don't waste your time and money on those loan sharks!

Jan 10, 2004
Sandra Hale

CashAmericaToday review

I don't like the way they do their loans since you have to wait until at least three days prior to the first payment is due to change the loan to money back and avoid 365% interestrates. They're counting on if you wanted was a payday loan and also at three times the interest of a payday loan, you forgetting that and being forced to pay installments. Very under-handed and flirty. Before I used that provider again for a short term 18, it could be a distressed time.

Jan 3, 2008
Rose

CashAmericaToday review

Superior folks, maintain up payments and your agreement and they will work together with you if you're honest. I was recently involved with a scam and could not create a payment. She extended the date for me until my bank investigates the situation of my scam. Thank you so much you have no idea how frustrating it isn't to have the ability to create your payments. You guys rock and the only place that would give me a loan with credit.

Jan 4, 2008
Trisha Riddle

CashAmericaToday review

The agent was professional and very nice but it was somewhat difficult to set up everything and confirm information with my lender. But, after everything was set up and I received my funds I discovered any information I had from the profile setup on the site. I receive a reminder email also a text a couple of days before my due date and before my payment is expected. If the need ever arises I'm a returning customer

Sep 10, 2019
Todd Weldy

CashAmericaToday review

You're very kind and helpful during the whole procedure. We appreciate how you showed respect most of all when we called to request help if we had been because of being short on financing in position along with the professionalism shown. You were not like any other loan companies who were rude and unkind if trying to get help for any reason. Thanks for helping out us .

Jan 4, 2004
Rachel Roman

CashAmericaToday review

The only had two problems. One was how much I needed to pay back on top of the loan I required. It looked somewhat excessive. I did pay back in full. Good customer service & communication. Another difficulty was though I implemented to a Thursday morning, I didn't get the money until Monday, though I was approved Thursday immediately.

May 3, 2019
Anthony Belsanti

CashAmericaToday review

Yes it is good that there are services like this the interest demonstrates that the Devil does exist when you need assistance. Taking full benefit of people who need help is terrible and will eventually catch up to them, and the object is to make money, although I know they are in a company. Customer service is very unfriendly Too

Feb 4, 2019
Pat Ganser

CashAmericaToday review

Was approved for a $100loan on 4/2/19. Same day funds thewebsite being read by afyer, they claim. When talking to a customer support rep, found out its own financing that was nextdau. They really need to modify the info. 1 client support rep was a little nasty but overall okay. Just waiting to see if I get cash as promised.

Jan 8, 2001
Vincent Wallace

CashAmericaToday review

The interest is to high it's not worth getting a loan it's not convenient it puts a person of need deeper in dept I will never recommend Nobody to get a loan at cashamericatoday the break down to payments Will not make any sense I got a 400 dollar loan and my total Obligations would have been 1400 ridiculous and Mad

Jan 2, 2019
Yvonne

CashAmericaToday review

The company screwed up by putting it in the account of someone else the deposit. When my account was confirmed by them, how does that occur? Then then make it right they say 2 to 4 business days I have to wait so they can get credited for their mistake before they could deposit the funds. Thus much for emergency funds.

Nov 6, 2019
Stewart Owens

CashAmericaToday review

I was really satisfied with the customer support, and experience with CashAmerica Today. Though the loan amount was lower than I would have enjoyed I am sure it increases over time and decent repayment history with your business. Thank you and look forward to doing business with you for a long moment. Stewart Owens

Jan 2, 2008
R Nelson

CashAmericaToday review

Great business! They provide discounts for returning customers. Simple approval procedure. I recommend CashAmerica Now to anybody. They provide loans which allows you to pay off your loan over the span of a couple of months unlike the majority of companies which ask that you cover back the sum at the same time.

Feb 7, 2019
Jennifer S

CashAmericaToday review

Was a really easy process and the funds was available in my account the following day and all of the terms was explained to me very well and they had great customer service Will definitely use them again and recommend to family and friends, Thank you for helping me when I needed it for my family CashAmericanToday!

Jan 7, 2005
Michael S.

CashAmericaToday review

Great customer services. Representatives helpful. Effortless loan procedure. Accumulation rate of loan fees associated with the unpaid principle, Simply dislike accounts. Aside from the latter, my overall experience with CashAmerica Now was satisfactory. I'd look at using their service should the need arise.

Jan 10, 2007
John Williams

CashAmericaToday review

Was told the money would be deposited in my account over 1 to 2 days. Here it's on the day and no money. And I applied on a Saturday and today is Thursday. Bad customer support in my view. The majority of us apply for these rediculous interest loans because we want some cash right. Not 3 or 4 days after.

Jun 9, 2019
Anna Dyer

CashAmericaToday review

I thought this was a good spot to get a loan but they base off my loan my direct deposit into my accounts not off my job pay dates so I had been charged overdraft fee in addition to my loan because they want to spend the cash out before I get paid so I will never loan here again.

Jan 11, 2009
Paul Hallett

CashAmericaToday review

Each representative which I made contact with was courteous and went out to create my loan happen. Customer support was there for me and that I managed to skip a payment and was able to continue on my next paycheck when I had an issue creating a payment. Great group of people!

Jul 9, 2019
Shirley

CashAmericaToday review

I've been a long time customer. Anytime I needed extra cash CashAmericaToday was right on time to help. The customer service team is quite respectful and helpful. They make the transaction simple and smooth. The funds are in my account the next business day.

Jun 5, 2019
Shanequa

CashAmericaToday review

The process and recieved funds quickly was simple and fast. My interest for the loan was not that much. The only thing which I didn't like is that the last payment I created so I must wait till it is not prnding, to ask fund 3 days is still pending.

Sep 9, 2019
Henry Robledo

CashAmericaToday review

Next day deposit. The only thing is if you opt for the installments you're wasting a lot of money. I've used cashamericatoday.com twice and was ok as long as I called to have them take all I owe them . If I really need to, I would use them again.

Oct 9, 2019
Yvonne Phelps

CashAmericaToday review

I was approved by them, I signed what and they told me the money would be in my account and then turned around and emailed me to tell me that they diminished it and changed my mind. They didn't even have the decency to phone me and I made duties !

Jan 5, 2001
Kathryn

CashAmericaToday review

They deposited my capital to the wrong bank accounts and then I needed to wait to receive my funds. I was just offered 50% off my attention for the error and I feel I must have received due to their conclusion of the bargain not being held up.

Jul 5, 2019
Duane M.

CashAmericaToday review

From lending $300 for many years to $11, went. This; ever late and even though my situation remained the same or had even improved somewhat, although I was never. Regrettably I rely on if a problem arises for a short-term loan or can look to.

Jan 9, 2007
Audrey Salyers

CashAmericaToday review

Thanks so much for assisting thru a place that is ruff. I have got to get some dental work done that might be up to approximately $2500. I am hoping you will have the ability to help me get this job done. Thank you so much. Sincerely,

Jan 8, 2008
Nita B

CashAmericaToday review

I have never borrowed money. I had been quite reluctant to borrow the money but I was in need. My Rep. Josh was so very nice and explained the process to me as I asked many questions. Thank you Josh for your excellent customer service.

Nov 6, 2019
Terry Mathews

CashAmericaToday review

I enjoyed them, they had been prepared to help me, and explained entirely what their expectations of me were. I trust them and'm happy they lent me the cash I wanted. I like that I can pay them back into increments that u can afford.

Sep 4, 2019
Mariah Jenkins

CashAmericaToday review

Quick application. Told me the number I was qualified for. Verified my information and the money was in my account the next morning. Truly straightforward. Various payment programs are offered by them. Would definitely use again.

Nov 3, 2019
Victoria

CashAmericaToday review

Don't do it! This company is extortion. On a $250 loan, $75 in fees charges. The cost of this loan is over $700, if you choose to pay over time. So glad I read this fine print before the contract was signed by me!

Feb 7, 2019
Sandra Whistler

CashAmericaToday review

When I wanted a small loan at a 21, I can not thank you enough for your kindness and fast help. GOD BLESS you and I will tell everybody I know about the superb service from CASHAMERICATODAY. THANK YOU ALL AGAIN SKW

Jun 7, 2019
Leslie Harrison Brown

CashAmericaToday review

When no one else could, funded me. Great customer service and explained everything to me. All of my questions answered. Fast reaction. The actual deal, a real lender, not a referral service. Highly recommended.

Jan 10, 2001
Joyce R

CashAmericaToday review

Before just a little bit diminished, many obligations had to be made. Have had other comparable loans in which the payments were less each time, which makes it easier to pay off the total. I will not use this one.

Jan 5, 2001
Vincent Mccauley

CashAmericaToday review

A crisis situation appeared up! No cash! CashTodayAmerica was right there when I needed them . The application procedure didn't take and that I was approved for a loan pronto! Thank you, CashTodayAmerica!

Jan 10, 2006
L.w

CashAmericaToday review

They work with you and are quick to provide, although It's expensive. I also like the more you use them and pay off. They'll reward you with a high credit line for second time you need funds. Thank you!

Jan 9, 2002
Rebecka Wright

CashAmericaToday review

The call and also easy application back was ok. Obtaining a loan officer that had been really nice & understanding. My only criticism was sometimes I receive a foreign man can not understand each other.

Jan 9, 2019
Robin Rigney

CashAmericaToday review

It was simple and quick to receive my loan. They were friendly, helpful and offered a loan without a great deal of hassle. They came through for me when other loan companies wouldn't. They're awesome!

Apr 6, 2019
Jill G

CashAmericaToday review

Don't borrow ! is hardly spoken by The customer support. The amounts that they give you is outrageous and it takes a few times asking to get the correct amount. The interest is too large. Total scam!

Oct 9, 2019
Terry Williams

CashAmericaToday review

I had to sent several email to Mr. Munoz and never heard back from him so had to phone Customer support and they did a good job in helping me. That's the reason why 4 stars. Thank You Customer Support

Jan 3, 2003
DeAnn

CashAmericaToday review

What a scam, give your hard working money to such people. Pay your loan in full, the sum agreed on the arrangement. They then wanna include charges, which means you end up paying more. Disappointing.

Jan 9, 2007
JesusR0x!

CashAmericaToday review

Loan shark rates of interest. Paid back 3 times what I borrowed and they shot it in small amounts so you do not notice it. I will never use this kind of service or this company . It is a burden.

CashAmericaToday Business Loans

When you need money fast, CashAmericaToday offers an easy, safe, and trusted way to get it. CashAmericaToday offers no credit check loans with instant decisions. Our quick online application which takes just 3 minutes. Good credit isn’t required. Get instant installment loans no credit check online, the alternative to payday loans online from direct lender.


Website:
cashamericatoday.com


Contact:

Foothill Drive 1338
Salt Lake City
84108
United States
(855) 840-5688
[email protected]