Cashaisle reviews

Cashaisle

Cashaisle loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Oct 5, 2019
Pamela

Cashaisle review

Julian was the guy who helped me out allow me to tell you this. That young man went over & over for me & I. I have over 35 years experience in client service of one type or another that I took great pride in, & it's as if Julian was patience I had always strived to possess & mirroring the same courtesy. We couldn't get beyond logging me into your website to do so although I had been approved for a small loan with you & Julian walked me. Julian never lost ways or his patience during all. I do not own a home computer or notebook, so my phone is my only link to the world of websites. It was Julian who thought to ask if I was on a pc or telephone when I told him my smartphone is my only devise, he suggested that I totally shut down it to refresh it & he would call me back in 5 minutes to see if that had helped. Well sure , Julian was a man of the word. He did phone back. We sailed through the conclusion of the loan process & I'd love to thank you for having the funds in my account. You should be proud of Julian and it would be wonderful to hear that you've confessed him. If ever you're needing supervisor or a trainer keep this young guy in mind. He'd serve you well.

Jan 5, 2003
Lakrytia

Cashaisle review

I spoke to 4 distinct individuals just one needed a customer support voice. They all sound like they are unqualified for a customer service position. You wait 5 minutes before someone pick up and then they put you on hold before the original person you talked with is available. Can't my time is precious I speak to next available person they have my advice from the system. Not to mention one of the guys for asking this specific question hung up on me. They're unprofessional and impolite. Interest is extremely high if you are in a crisis and I only recommend.

Jan 7, 2019
Lakeya Johnson

Cashaisle review

My spouse got a loan for this particular firm. It was the worst mistake. He received a loan for $300 like they stated it would it arrived quick. The error was having to pay $2,400 back to get a loan. We call the company and let them know that we believed that this was foolish and also a scam. Two of the workers told us they would not even do this type of loan. She said yes she'd think this was a fantastic thing, when talking with the director. I told her that need to pay $ 2,400 back and gets a loan for $300. Scam scam scam scam

Nov 4, 2019
Customer

Cashaisle review

I applied for a loan now and was approved folks who are complaining out here about the interest rates, for $600. You know what you're getting yourself to from the start. Just pay off as possible rather than continue to cover the minimum amount due for the contract's entirety. These kinds of loans are costly and should not be utilized for a period of extended moment. Read your contracts, there are no hidden fees. My procedure with Money Aisle was efficient and quick. Never take out more than you can spend.

Jan 12, 2002
Shaniece

Cashaisle review

Cashaisle is great! I expressed interest representative called me right away. Made it easy, quick, and easy. The following moment, I received the funds. Companion for the customer service I got and efficacy. I will say what may throw people off, is the recording when cashaisle leaves a message. It seems like it could be spam or fraud. I'd call back number and it was legit. Any counsel in any way, is to modify the recorder. Thanks

Jul 11, 2019
Cat Cruz

Cashaisle review

Although support was prompt and simple, I suggest using loan financing sources initially, such as family or friends. I had been provided a loan for $600. 00 but later payoff at the time allowed it might have cost over $4000. 00 yes, that is correct, FOUR THOUSAND DOLLARS. Should you receive a loan make every attempt to pay it off within the month, otherwise you'll get stuck with paying the amount of the loan to 4x. Too pricey.

Oct 5, 2019
Sonnie

Cashaisle review

Cashaisle has an superb support. The rep took his time where I applied for denied me base rather than basing on being in a position to pay back the loan on the credit rating and my loan was approved the same. I recommend to apply at Cashisle for short-term loans since they will do job that is diligent to make sure that you are approved based on your income and ability to pay and not centered on your credit rating.

Jan 4, 2008
Eugenia

Cashaisle review

Called to get an extension. Was advised that an email was sent to me that the day before explaining to me once I could call and request an extension before 2pm central time described to the supervisor which I never got this email she said oh well if the payment yields then your accounts goes into ranges. Just impolite did not offer an alternative

Jan 9, 2003
Nicole Payne

Cashaisle review

Seemed to be a great firm. They were able to provide a loan to me but I had to wait around for them to speak with someone in my bank before I could get funds. The next day the loan has been financed but the repayment amount was absurd. Was able to phone and cancel. If I am ever in need of some cash I will certainly reach them out .

Jan 11, 2019
Michele Jones

Cashaisle review

Cashaisle was great with the exception of record times rather than being real clear as to when your budget will hit on your account. I had to place a return telephone call. However, as I would of guessed their money was taken out very immediately early this morning as my check struck. They need fared better on the other end also

Apr 6, 2019
Laura George

Cashaisle review

Zero stars is NOT an option but that's precisely what I would give these scam artists, ZERO stars. To think that in was dumb enough to provide these people access to banking information and my social for a frigging $300 loan that they needed PROOF of employment . This company ought to be prohibited from doing business on line.

Jan 8, 2000
Barbara

Cashaisle review

Thank you for approving. Even though it wasn't the amount I asked. I understand it was due to this average of three payroll checks. I know the choice, though, one payroll check was wrong. I intend to cover off this quick and pay approach Cash Aisle for another. Excellent service of your company by the Representatives.

Mar 5, 2019
Victoria Taylor

Cashaisle review

Well.

It stated I got pre but the lady said $250. Then she explained 225. Next time I will just stick with money advance although I took it and went. The money was in my account swiftly the following day. The Rep was fine. But maybe not knowledgeable. Over all it was not bad. I got the money to pay back

Jan 6, 2004
Jeanna

Cashaisle review

I needed to put call due. While mute the agent was about having to wait, disrespectful and vocal. I had been at work even though I let them know. I find this behaviour unacceptable. The process might be streamlined as the entire call took 45 minutes as soon as you take off hold times it was still well over 30.

Jan 3, 2005
Joanne

Cashaisle review

The procedure was fast and painless, the customer support representative was patient, polite and explained everything thoroughly. As promised my capital were in my bank the next day. I seriously recommend them but I warn this is a costly loan and your goals ought to be to pay it as quickly as possible.

Aug 11, 2019
Elizabeth

Cashaisle review

The Rep that helped me through the process step by step and remained about the telephone with me awaited for me to register and send all files and verifying bank info and explain. She had been amazing. Kudos to her for being so patient and professional also. I would recommend Cashaisle definitely.

Mar 5, 2019
Michelle

Cashaisle review

This is my very first loan with Cashaisle. The only think I would love to see change is that the high rate of interest. I know we must turn to other sources for help and that most of us need help in acquiring a loan, but should you have to pay 5 days back on the amount you ask for.

Jan 9, 2000
Brian

Cashaisle review

The person I talked with assisted me through the final stages of my agreement that I didn't understand how to do with myself and was very patient doing. He was very thorough making sure that I understood everything. I very much appreciated the extra time he took in doing so.

Apr 10, 2019
T...

Cashaisle review

The only place that would give me a short term loan. The rest of the websites say bad credit no problem. None of these did anything. I went through lots of them this was the only area that helped, yes high interest but I intend on paying off it in one or two months.

Jan 5, 2004
Harold Pringle

Cashaisle review

Together with my poor credit score below 600, I didn't feel that I would have the ability to have Any kind of financing! Until I talked to this company, cashaisle.com, they put my mind to ease. I was approved with at the time it took to speak to them!

Jan 6, 2001
Kimberly

Cashaisle review

Your fees are exponentially high. From the time I am able to pay off my loan I will have paid for the amount I borrowed only in your taxi prices. It's sad that somebody is put by a money situation in a burden for fix by paying your fees.

Apr 8, 2019
Rita

Cashaisle review

Money Aisle helped me get money so that I could travel to daughter's College move-in day and buy her last minute items for her dorm. MIA was guided me step-by-step from the procedure and awesome. I would advise Cash Aisle to everybody.

Jan 8, 2007
Greg Simonds

Cashaisle review

I was going to get a loan and nothing about the experience looked right, including I had to give my bank information to them, and then they looked through my accounts while I was on the phone, happy I decided not to go through with it.

Jan 8, 2000
Myron

Cashaisle review

I didn't have the money and had an emergency come up. Borrowing tried and Cashaisle called me within the hour. Took my advice that day so that the finds would place and sent digital transaction. Cashaisle.com is efficient and quick.

Aug 2, 2019
Tiffany

Cashaisle review

The agent that I spoke to was very efficient and considerate. He guaranteed so there could be no need to perform another call he was able to get everything done in 1 call. I would reccomend this organization and have done so already.

Jul 6, 2019
Carman

Cashaisle review

Great firm. Got financed and approved quickly. So many companies like this seem shady, I'm very impressed by this business, but this is a company. Caesar was amazing to work with and very professional throughout the entire process.

Apr 5, 2019
Shamique

Cashaisle review

Customer Service agents aren't the people that are very helpful. The gentleman seeking to help me was unprofessional and had a mindset for some reason. I will never do business with this company again after I pay my loan off.

Apr 11, 2019
Kimberly

Cashaisle review

I would Not Urge anyone get a loan from this Location needing help to Undergo has turned into a nightmare daily interest rates are making it Almost Impossible to pay the loan back now I Am stuck paying 90 dollars

Jan 10, 2008
Darlene

Cashaisle review

Cashaisle.com customer support is fantastic. My representative stayed on the phone with me until everything was processed. I would certainly recommend doing business to friends members and all my loved ones with them.

Jan 5, 2007
John

Cashaisle review

Cashaisle saved the day! I reside on a fixed income, and get social security disability. I run out of cash near the end of the month. Cashaisle saved my life ! I trust them, and so should you. Thank you Cashaisle!

Jan 11, 2006
Maria L. Park

Cashaisle review

I managed to receive an emergency loan with bad credit and that I was treated with honor and courtesy. I was also given the choice to prepay the loan. Highly recommend CashAisle should you need quick help.

Jan 9, 2000
Sharon

Cashaisle review

The people at Cashaisle are wonderful! They went above and beyond the call of duty and made certain my cash was then in the bank phoned me to ensure it had arrived! They gave me money and my credit sucks!

Mar 8, 2019
Kristen

Cashaisle review

It was while waiting for my paycheck to take effect a fantastic experience when I needed the aid. The payments were about $15 higher than other businesses, however they made the process easy. Thank you

Feb 2, 2019
Jordan

Cashaisle review

Customer support is phenomenal. Keep in mind though this is a short term loan. You can skip all that interest cash if you pay your loan off early although interest rates are high. Highly recommend!

Nov 10, 2019
Latrice

Cashaisle review

I love the reminder that my payment is due. I wish I was able to visit the form when I wish to, I signed. Not sure where it is. However, other than that I would refer friends and my family.

Dec 4, 2019
Denise

Cashaisle review

The transition was easy and also my sells agent was very patient and helpful by making sure I received my finance's in a way that is timely. Thanks. And I would certainly recommend this.

Jan 6, 2008
Lavern

Cashaisle review

I am not sure what happen the first time I was able to get 600. 00 without a issue the next time around I was able to get $475. 00. The loan has been paid off with a couple payments.

Jan 8, 2004
Sharesa

Cashaisle review

When I knew they were gonna charge me in my loan I'd have no Accepted it for a 300 loan I have to pay over 2000 That is Absurd After I Cover this off I Wouldn't get another one

Jan 12, 2004
Pedro

Cashaisle review

I give them 4 stars it was a fantastic experience and they treated me with respect. Till they understood I had been approved and they didn't stop helping me. Thank You! Pedro Guerra

Jan 9, 2000
Thomas

Cashaisle review

The first person I talked was unsure and put me on hold, disconnected my phone and never called me back. The second person I talked too cared for everything immediately and properly.

Jan 5, 2007
Shawn

Cashaisle review

People were most individual, professional, and friendly. Our rep took care of our short-term cash requirements and the funds have been prepared following weekday. Great Support

Jan 6, 2008
Daniel

Cashaisle review

If you want my opinion. Worst process of obtaining a loan I have ever been through. very miss leading. Not simple to communicate with . Maybe not deal or a very good whole.

Jan 8, 2009
Victoria

Cashaisle review

Fantastic customer Support friendly that is Quickly and They're pretty accurate so I will definitely continue to use Cash Aisle for all my Prospective loan Trades

Jan 6, 2008
Brad

Cashaisle review

Say fees are reduced because they put a balloon payment over the previous payment they're unethical unfair and outside greedy, can find better deals elsewhere.

Jan 8, 2000
Gemma

Cashaisle review

Expertise was excellent, everything was describe in detail to me, and had the patient while I do precisely the measure that I was been instructed to wait.

Jul 6, 2019
Stephanie

Cashaisle review

Thank you Cash Aisle!

I was helped by it just in time. I think the approval process should be streamlined. Too much to establish to get the loan.

Jan 12, 2001
Gina

Cashaisle review

Filled out an application are low very good for me taken from my Accounts Quite convenient for me communication in advance so thank you a Lot

Jan 1, 2009
Saint Dervareid D. Hawkins

Cashaisle review

I really like that they deliver as promised. Everyone's professional and polite. I LOVE IT. Thank you a lot for coming through when I was needing.

Aug 6, 2019
Tami

Cashaisle review

The procedure, service was simple understand and to use. The agent answered all questions. Funds were available the following day. Thanks so far!

Jan 6, 2004
Kirsten

Cashaisle review

Customer service doesn't know exactly what another is doing and it takes too long to get things done. Certainly not achieved in a timely fashion.

Cashaisle Business Loans

We offer fast online cash to customers that need quick monetary relief. Installment Loans are a great way to take care of unplanned bills !


Website:
cashaisle.com


Contact:

Lac Du Flambeau, Wisconsin
United States
54538
United States
844-359-6000
[email protected]