Cash Link USA reviews

Cash Link USA

Cash Link USA loans review

Reviews: 268 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 9, 2003
First timer

Cash Link USA review

Service was fine. At times it felt just like the rep. wasn't listening as we retained speaking at the same time. I also wasn't sure so I needed to phone back, if my files were obtained as there was. For first timers not good. However she was very patient as I went through of my payback costs.

Jan 9, 2007
Lisa Brennan

Cash Link USA review

Everyone that I dealt with at the office was polite, well versed in their specific departments', also assisted me to know my loan prior to our conversation was finished. I would definitely refer them to people I know searching for a company such as theirs.

Mar 5, 2019
Brandon M. Larkin

Cash Link USA review

Loan was fast easy and fast to get but site could use some updating. Can't access 3 bar menu at upper left hand corner. Customer service was superb. All was fantastic and also the loan came in handy right when I wanted it.

Jan 8, 2005
Lawrence Weissgerber

Cash Link USA review

The rep. that helped me was beyond polite and helpful the Rate of Interest at over 300 Percent is abit Difficult to swallow but you Understand that if someone is coming into you they have nowhere else to turn

Jan 10, 2006
Renee

Cash Link USA review

CashLinkUSA Customer Service Representatives are well informed and know their jobs. They made the process of verifying my bank accounts easy. They explained the terms of my loan so thoroughly. I appreciate them.

Oct 5, 2019
Justin Epperson

Cash Link USA review

My experience using CashLinkUSA has been fantastic. The customer service representative was exceptional and incredibly courteous and respectful. I would definitely refer CashLinkUSA to anyone that needs help.

Apr 11, 2019
Roy Baldwin

Cash Link USA review

I can't believe that you typed into the wrong ROUTING NUMBER in my application, and futher more, when I did not want the money, I wouldn't of employed for emergency cash. You have to do better. Ijs!

May 11, 2019
Angie Patrick

Cash Link USA review

The process was simple. The representative was very nice and agreeable. She helped me get the cash I wanted and assisted me step by step. I would recommend CashLinkUSA to friends and my family.

Jan 5, 2000
Customer

Cash Link USA review

I was told that I will have money directed into my accounts 12 am which should have been residue the following day. I am still dispersing the deposit. Which has caused me overdue fees?

Jan 10, 2001
Traci Wilson

Cash Link USA review

Everything was Simple but for the glitch in the Sign Your Records Department.

And the cash being deposited in time. Aside from that everyone was so helpful and easy to talk to.

Jan 10, 2000
Paul T

Cash Link USA review

The rep was quite easy to comprehend and apparent about my choices! She answered my questions quickly and using just the right amount of detail and made the process quick and simple!

Dec 6, 2019
Erika

Cash Link USA review

Cash link was there for me when no other lender could be. They were not a hassle beginning up, they work with you along with their customer service is exceptional. Thank you guys!

Oct 11, 2019
Detrick Duffey

Cash Link USA review

Thanks , the aid was there. It is a blessing to know that it's nevertheless help out there to your people that are working. God bless you for your help. sincerely Detrick Duffey

Jan 6, 2000
C. Gonzales

Cash Link USA review

Friendly customer support. Speedy process. Emails are answered in a timely manner. Payment to best suit the client. I would recommend this company to friends and family.

Jan 10, 2009
Christi J

Cash Link USA review

Finest customer service . Rep was very professional and nice. Very understanding to my needs. My funds have been in my account the following morning. Fantastic support.

Dec 6, 2019
Angela Krajca

Cash Link USA review

The rep I spoke with was extremely knowledgeable and quick in processing my loan. He was also able to get me a"first time client" reduction on the quantity of my revival.

Jan 8, 2001
Heather

Cash Link USA review

Good experience so far! Helpful and kind employees and funding. Payments are not too high and payoff encourages. 10/10 do urge, and that I will use them in the future!

Jan 4, 2009
Sandra

Cash Link USA review

Honest and friendly reps. I was treated very respectful and was able to get my loan. I thank them for providing me this opportunity to set up my self to new beginnings.

Nov 6, 2019
Matt

Cash Link USA review

Though it was Likely to be a good way to get a little Additional cash from being of work Item ran I was Likely to borrow 350 Likely to Need to Repay over 1200

Jan 4, 2009
Carolyn

Cash Link USA review

They're a fantastic company to work with if you're having a installmant loan they will help out you with means necessary. And that I can appericate that much.

Jan 7, 2005
Frederick Cartwright

Cash Link USA review

Cashlinkusa was Punctually with All the loan I Want everything was easy and they Had Been eagle to Assist me I Urge them to my friend and Loved Ones

Sep 8, 2019
Myoshi

Cash Link USA review

I go here to get a loan and they're fine and efficient. The only problem I had was my operator gave me the details that were wrong in my loan, the advice.

Jun 11, 2019
Customer

Cash Link USA review

Genuine effort made to help protect my loan. Contacted me several times to keep me updated regarding the process. Pleasant and knowledgeable agents.

Jan 5, 2007
Mary Nerren

Cash Link USA review

I would recommend this business to anybody. Have never had a problem getting a loan and they are up front with what it's cost and charges. Thank you

Jan 8, 2000
Customer

Cash Link USA review

Representative was very friendly and helpful explained everything throughly and Spoke about the Choices of paying it off early to save me money

Oct 9, 2019
Delores Cardenas

Cash Link USA review

Process is very satisfying. Person was useful and really nice. Made sure I understood and asked if I had any issue. Was that the repayment Number.

Jan 6, 2004
Customer

Cash Link USA review

They're customer support was great but, when they inform you the money will be deposited at midnight, they will need to maintain up to that offer!

Jan 5, 2001
Doctor X.

Cash Link USA review

Cashlinkusa.com I have borrowed money from these people on several occasions pleasant and professional. You can be saved by them in a pinch.

Jan 5, 2007
Terri

Cash Link USA review

I love the. Attitude I was treated with. My questions were answered completely and immediately. So far, I enjoy doing business with them.

Jan 8, 2008
Donna Taylor

Cash Link USA review

Everybody I worked with was prepared to answer my queries. Everyone was considerate and professional! Keep up the fantastic work. Donna

Jan 5, 2008
Angelia Green

Cash Link USA review

My complete experience what is acceptable. The individual that assisted me was very educated explained everything. And the trade went.

Jan 10, 2001
Customer

Cash Link USA review

Took Good Care of my needs and thankful for the assisting the Procedure wasnt difficult it was very secure and simply to Finish

Jan 10, 2001
Daniel

Cash Link USA review

Very disappointed cause my funds have been assumed to be in now and have to wait an extra day due to a computer glich on there end.

Jan 4, 2000
Mary K

Cash Link USA review

I'm not comfortable with this firm. The only criticism I have now is the girls I talked to wouldn't answer some of my questions.

Jan 10, 2004
Customer

Cash Link USA review

Was very helpful and enlightening. Answered I wanted. From what I can tell they are very simple and as of today, I am pleased.

Aug 11, 2019
Nancy A Rodgers

Cash Link USA review

Wonderful experience. Didn't take long at all and needed my money by the next day. Thank you for making the process simple.

Jan 7, 2006
Customer

Cash Link USA review

All I could say is I'm very impressed. There are so many INSTANT LOAN places that talk the talk, BUT you men walk the walk

Jan 5, 2005
Lori Dawson

Cash Link USA review

I was told that if Newspapers were signed within 30 Minutes and at the Cash would be in my account Now and it's not

Jan 7, 2003
customer :GLENN ROBERTSON

Cash Link USA review

Everybody at cash link usa was very helpful and Describe everything I Know they was very helpful to Me Personally

Jul 11, 2019
Deloris Galloway

Cash Link USA review

Just Simply a simple way to find a loan for any EMERGENCY SITUATION. I HAD WAS AND ONE WELL PLEASE WITH MY CASH HELP.

Jan 6, 2005
Advocate of Life

Cash Link USA review

The customer service representative Marcia I spoke with was amazing! The service was quick and guide, nothing hidden.

Jan 8, 2007
Customer

Cash Link USA review

I was told my cash was likely to be deposited in 24hrs and it did not happen like that. I was upset because of that.

Jan 8, 2001
William

Cash Link USA review

VERY NICE INTERACTION AND SHE EXPLAINED ALL TERMS AND CONDITIONS AS STATED.

EXCITED TO DO BUSINESS WITH THEM.

Dec 7, 2019
Sharon

Cash Link USA review

Very useful and straight to the point. Very listens and professional and give advice. I'll recommend Cash Link .

Jan 11, 2007
Semaj

Cash Link USA review

It took a while for the cash to be deposited in my acct. Nevertheless, they did it and it really helped me. Thnx

Feb 7, 2019
Dlg

Cash Link USA review

Very honest and open and did their best to assist me get the loan that I needed. Really helpful and came thru

Jan 6, 2001
Trish W.

Cash Link USA review

Life Savers They arrived at a time that I was in a desperate situation, also did not provide a hassle to me.

Jan 10, 2009
Customer

Cash Link USA review

You shouldnt have folks thinking they have been accepted for the loan then email them They didnt receive it.

Apr 7, 2019
Marsha Scott

Cash Link USA review

They're extremely nice & respectful. To where u can comprehend it, they explain things. Very experience.

May 5, 2019
Romonica Gaines

Cash Link USA review

Trustworthy and Customer Support Favorable always prepared to help and solve Your financial circumstance.

Cash Link USA Business Loans

Cash Link USA provides access to credit for under-banked consumers.


Website:
cashlinkusa.com


Contact:

PO Box 7084
Kansas City
64113
United States
800-939-7330
[email protected]