Cash Factory USA reviews

Cash Factory USA

Cash Factory USA loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 10, 2000
Michael Palomares

Cash Factory USA review

I'm highly happy with this company. The only disadvantage to their policy is that they lend you a certain quantity. This isn't based your earnings off as they state it is. I have worked with different businesses and had gotten authorized with greater amounts I'd qualified for. But the CAB fee is low and they will raise your borrowing amount each time.

Jan 9, 2007
Heather Burnett

Cash Factory USA review

I had a terrible experience. I was told I had a payment plan set up so I would make sure I didn't owe it all on a single 29, before I got the loan. Obviously they took out the loan that was whole and my account is messed up. I tried speaking to them when there was anything they could do and I couldnt get anywhere together.

Mar 10, 2019
Pat Larson

Cash Factory USA review

I've been a Cash Factory customer for many decades. Their team is always friendly and professional. Their process is simple and fast. I have not had any experiences which are sometimes connected with loan companies. While I require a short term loan, I won't go anyplace besides Cash Factory.

Jul 10, 2019
Danny Jacobs

Cash Factory USA review

Like I borrowed $100 be mindful of the amount you are needing,& was advised I would have to pay nearly $400, if I paid to the installment plan back. I can see why it's named the way it is. So, I'm paying it back. If I weren't in a financial situation of needing the loan. I would not do it.

Jan 10, 2007
Allan Murry

Cash Factory USA review

Customer Service was awful. They say I had been approved, they then say we want more details. I went for, two days now until appoved for only 125. 00. Knowing I need a bit more because I have kids because we are nearly homeless to ffex. Very disappointed at the service I received.

Sep 11, 2019
Rochelle Trueblood

Cash Factory USA review

Trying to locate a loan company that is legitimate online can be stressful and times. Cash Factory was NOT only legitimate but also they were extremely helpful and extremely understanding of my own situation. Thanks Cash Factory. Couldn't have done it. Rochelle Trueblood, sincerely

Jan 9, 2002
Robert S

Cash Factory USA review

They were very efficient and helpful on the phone. I think that the ad I got on email moved into a website and the website just appeared to possess payday loans and that I needed an installation loan so that I had to call. The folks on the phone were helpful and very friendly

Dec 10, 2019
Janice Campbell

Cash Factory USA review

I took a Loan out with cashfactoryusa.com in I Think February of 2018.

I fell on hard times and could not pay my premium. Cash Factory USA were willing to work to receive my loan. We arrived that an I have paid off my loan, in full. Thank You Cash Factory USA.

Jan 10, 2000
Sean Dehart

Cash Factory USA review

I accidentally sent a loan into an account Which wasn't mine anf yes I am Mindful that was my fault but they told me if it doesnt come back I'm still responsible for the loan amount Rather than withdrawing the funds out of the account to correct the Matter

Jan 8, 2002
Carolyn Loud

Cash Factory USA review

Can't explain how they have been a really fantastic help to me with everything I requested no pressure personally and work they work with you and are a great institution to use. I would recommend them and return whenever I need help. Thanks Cash Factory USA.

Jan 10, 2005
Monica Mendoza

Cash Factory USA review

I've had nothing but a great encounter with cashfactoryusa.com. I'll gladly tell my friends /family on them when they will definitely use them again myself and are searching to get a payday loan. Thank you Cash factory USA, for helping me when I needed it!

Jan 10, 2002
Ronnie

Cash Factory USA review

Cash Factory USA is one of the most fair of the rest. Cash Factory has a repayment program that is more easy and costs a lot less than the other men. Don't get a Payday Lian when there is possible but if you've got to Cash Factory should be your choice.

Jan 9, 2006
Jessica San Miguel

Cash Factory USA review

Super and easy speedy acceptance. The next morning I gotten my money! The staff I talked with on the phone were professional! I have used cash factory occasions and they never cease to amaze me! I would certainly recommend this company for a loan!

Jan 9, 2006
Stephanie R.

Cash Factory USA review

I needed extra money on my husband's automobile for repairs. Cash Factory helped me by allowing me to pay off my current loan and reapply for a new loan all in one day plus funds were deposited by the close of the day! Thank you Cash Factory!

Jan 10, 2009
Mary ArmNLeg

Cash Factory USA review

Welp.

If you need money they may offer you cash. But. Know you'll be paying back with leg and arm intrest. I. Took a 100. Paid rear $180. So unless you need it do it! They have buy payments that are small. Thank you CashUSA!

Oct 10, 2019
Gilbert Arizola

Cash Factory USA review

For the Very first time it Functioned well, cost me more than I Anticipated but I Wanted the loan; and I had a feeling that cash factory it's safe to Secure a Loan with: but wait I Want one more Installation to go:THANKS

Jan 10, 2003
Alisa Lee

Cash Factory USA review

These individuals is that there in my time of need. Great customer service and really care about their organization. They are appreciated by me. If I want a little help, I can rely on them. Continue the excellent work guys.

Jan 10, 2005
Diane Wesson

Cash Factory USA review

Pleasant and easy to deal with. Helped out once I really needed it. It's hard, with my credit, to find anything in an emergency. Are the interest prices. I'd consider when I have an additional emergency demand using.

Jan 8, 2004
Adrian Irving

Cash Factory USA review

I really like the fact that you guys give people second chances no matter what. You guys are trustworthy. Staff,and only a wonderful group of individuals to handle. Love you guys and keep the fantastic work up.

Jan 10, 2004
Thomas Hawkins

Cash Factory USA review

I Really Appreciate Cash Factory Along With Their Associates.

Extremely Helpful Cast Of People. Additionally they Get Your Cash In A Timely Fashion. Due a To Cash Factory I Managed To Make It Through.

Jan 8, 2001
Shanna Wright

Cash Factory USA review

Costumer service is fantastic. Only problem I see is that the loan number changes after approval. I was approved for a single quantity and signed that amount with contract but obtained a lesser amount.

Jan 9, 2007
Kristal M

Cash Factory USA review

Cash factory really helped me. While I tried to verify my advice raquel was amazing and extremely patient with me. Everything was quick and simple and that I had the money the following day I had.

Jan 9, 2008
Sarah Kramer

Cash Factory USA review

I attempted to pay my loan back in, it wasnt working, so I messaged support. They messaged me back the next EVENING with"no sorry the previous day to cover CAB and fees had been " What a swindle!

Jan 10, 2004
Doris Dennis

Cash Factory USA review

I phoned Cash Factory when I wanted help to pay a bill and didn't have any problems getting the help that I wanted. Thank you very much! I will recommend your service to others.

Jan 10, 2003
Kimala Martin

Cash Factory USA review

They have exceptional customer services. The website was easy and straightforward to navigate. They give you a response back. The verifications was straightforward and fast.

Sep 9, 2019
Gregory Mueller

Cash Factory USA review

My credit is Not Good I have a Fantastic job I was turned down with a couple loan agency's cash factory has come through for me every time Outstanding Client service

Jan 8, 2003
David Trotter

Cash Factory USA review

Though I was not given the amount I requested after paying off that loan and borrowing a couple of weeks ahead, they were quite fast with the delivery of this loan.

Jan 8, 2002
John Spackman

Cash Factory USA review

I had been late in paying my accounts and per applying for a loan that they believed necessary to give some of what I asked but they could have said NO they didn't.

Jan 9, 2004
Lavenchia Barrett

Cash Factory USA review

Do not think I could find a loan however I had been approved! Great customer service and I would recommend anyone needing a loan would be to go Cash Factory USA!

Jan 10, 2007
Anonymous Angry Person

Cash Factory USA review

If I can give all no stars to y’ I Will give no stars I Have paid off the damn loan back That was $400 dollars and tell me That I have to pay y’ all 3x me

Jan 9, 2009
Erica Jones

Cash Factory USA review

Cash Factory consumer services. The process was simple and very fast. I'll advocate they service to everybody who's currently looking for a financial loan.

Jan 8, 2006
Roy Jones

Cash Factory USA review

Thanks for your help. I'll have the ability to pay for the repairs in my car once the job on it's completed thanks to your loan out of cash factory usa.

Dec 10, 2019
Robert S

Cash Factory USA review

I Have only just started my loan but they were fast and easy Acceptance and the interest rate is nothing like payday loans that you walk into

Jan 10, 2003
Latoney

Cash Factory USA review

Over paying for your loan. It's ridiculous the fees you apply to the loan, although I was in need of additional funds for the car to get repaired.

Sep 11, 2019
Kevin Bruno

Cash Factory USA review

I was really happy with the service along with my loan I had been supplied up to working out a solution for handling my payments if work slowed .

Jan 10, 2003
Lisa Foster

Cash Factory USA review

Thank you for helping me out with my loan Enhancing my credity' I deeply appreciate it thanks again and are Amazing and have a blessed day

Sep 10, 2019
Irma Flores

Cash Factory USA review

You provide a good support and help people when credit is not so good snd give s opportunity not to cover the amount. You guy's do a great job.

Jan 11, 2004
Theresa

Cash Factory USA review

So simple! I will definitely use cashfactoryusa.com over and over. The cash and a couple of steps was in my bank account the following day.

Dec 11, 2019
Debra White

Cash Factory USA review

The application process was simple - the representatives were friendly and helpful. Only wish I could have been qualified for a little more

Apr 11, 2019
Angela Allen

Cash Factory USA review

They are friendly and helpful in every manner I thank them for walking through process since I'm disabled and unable to due a lot of things.

May 11, 2019
Lisa Berres

Cash Factory USA review

I only wanted to cover my invoice in full. No way to do that online. Instructed to call in the daytime. Want website that is much better.

Jan 8, 2006
Exavier Burkley

Cash Factory USA review

Cash factory help me when I was Needing some cash to pay bills Simple process along with your cash comes thanks cash factory USA

May 8, 2019
Laura

Cash Factory USA review

They're helpful but not having the ability to get cash till you pay off is the worst. Sometimes you need a little help before pay off.

Jan 10, 2003
Nedra Carey

Cash Factory USA review

I'd one loan paid it off and returned for another loan that will b paid with no hassels of credit or bad loans. The current. Thank u.

Jan 10, 2004
Roianne Howard

Cash Factory USA review

Cash factory is easy to understand terms and easy to apply with. The individuals are always helpful and curtious. It is always a joy

May 8, 2019
Emma Cano

Cash Factory USA review

Arrangements had been made by me on the site and they took the money. Never again will I'm costumer together. Very unsatisfactory.

Dec 8, 2019
Shawn Fugate

Cash Factory USA review

It was nightmare I had come documents up after documents every time I did something right then it Had Been else I'm happy

Jan 9, 2009
Raushana

Cash Factory USA review

They were very helpful and was able to walk me through the procedure and gave me the information which I had to secure the loan.

Jan 11, 2008
Matthew Dobbs

Cash Factory USA review

Im giving 3 stars because I dont see why Should you borrow 150 You Need to pay back 480 thats Nearly three times the Sum

Jan 10, 2006
Carmelita Coto

Cash Factory USA review

This was a procedure, I am happy I was helped by them despite my bad credit. Really service that is efficient that is friendly.

Cash Factory USA Business Loans

Offering consumer installment loans and payday loans. Operating in many states. Loans funded as soon as today. Call us at (855) 374-5626!


Website:
cashfactoryusa.com


Contact:

101 Convention Center Dr. Suite 700
Las Vegas
89109
United States
855-374-5626
[email protected]