CASH 1 reviews

CASH 1

CASH 1 loans review

Reviews: 399 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Feb 1, 2018
Julio Ceasar

CASH 1 review

Everything was great they helped me out the hot mean and out of there fast and then try to get me when I need it the only thing I didn't like was they didn't give me an increase even though I pay my payments on time every time for the other least that I have with you guys or should I say installment payments I had I never was late and I pay them on time and they Wouldn't give me an increase to me it wasn't an insult for you guys to offer me an $11 increase when I Purchased 300 and you wanted to let me 311 that was an insult to be and I didn't like that but I need the money, and so I took $300 loan anyways I was going to go take my business somewhere else when I wake up like 500 on an installment loan which is what I really needed but I needed the money right then and there so I took $300 but to me to give me an $11 increase as an insult after paying on time every time never being late and making more money than originally what I had on my first loan I make more money now and I was still denied and increase but it's okay I know where to go next time once I finish paying off my loan with you guys I don't think I will renew my business with you guys anymore I Believe this will be the last time I do business with you guys I am going to go somewhere else where they would do business with me with a person that pays on time and never laid and makes more money than the original pay schedule they had in there or pay stub or income whatever you want to call it when you originally get a loan I make actually more now than what it was when I originally got the loan and I was still not approved for Iron Dome so I'll go somewhere else while I will like I said this Will Likely be the last time I renew my loan with you guys I might send somebody that might need a loan to you guys here and there but I'm not going to make the trouble of recommend you all the time I'm just saying my opinion and I'm just letting you guys know other than that the customer service is great there not the people's fault in the office I'm not mad at them they just told me the computer system isn't wanted to need me so I'm basically mad at corporate not you guys because they're the ones who make the decision not the ones in the office of the cash one offices in Las Vegas so it's okay no worries once I finish paying off this it's normal to have with you guys I like I said I probably Won't do business with you guys no more I was planning on keeping doing business with you guys but you basically made up my mind by showing me that you don't want my business anymore because you did not give me an increase even though I mean all the qualifications and I make more money than I originally did when I went and got my first installment on there so I was faithful and I was always on time and I didn't lie and I never ounce to check or nothing on you guys so I did my part but you guys supposed to be are going to be that way I guess it's your corporate rules or whatever or however you want to do it but that's fine I can always take my business somewhere else that's all I Must say thank you I'm going to complete my terms and my obligations with you guys on this installment loan and I'm done

Oct 1, 2019
BadBad Zoot

CASH 1 review

Well, had title loans over the years together, always paid on time and in fact paid off several. Everything in a fire the mind of this truck went bad. Don't have any transportation. Produced 15-20 calls trying to make arrangements to pay a lesser amount pay what I owe and to maintain the loan busy. Nobody would like to take my money, even'Douglas' in 775-852-8130 essentially told me to pound sand - in a wonderful way - SO, I'm turning over the truck to them, stripped because it's, engine is outside, etc. and guess what! As soon as they have the vehicle, I am off the hook - not a business decision by Cash1. They receive a truck worth about $500. 00. I'm off the hook $1500-$1600 owed based on State of Nevada. So they receive that I don't owe them a red cent and a non working vehicle. SOOO. Even tho I'm attempting to cover a lesser amount for a few months before I pay off the loan and can get back on my feet - they won't take action, even tho it means they take a loss. I really don't understand why I tried to do the ideal thing. Oh by the way, no one was rude or unkind, you can be nice and cut someone down, which is precisely what they did. Tell me what you would do: carlita292yahoo

Aug 3, 2018
Bunnell Pamela

CASH 1 review

I wrote a review a review of Cash 1. I had problems getting my name a few times. So I wanted my name, I'm getting a different car and selling mine. I went to Cash 1, was prepared to cover it. I must say they friendly and nice. They had name prepared. Maybe I hit on them on bad day. They made a mistake made it right and for that I give them up a head. Title loans are for when your have no choice, nevertheless they have saved me . Cash 1 did give me more then car value occasionally since I had reputation and can as far as rating I would rate them above any place I've gone. They did I in the end. I expect to not want another loan but truth is I might in future. I proceed to Cash 1. Yes but I will check speed of interest from as many as I can. My suggestion if you're able to stay away from title loan. Several have lost their vehicles. A buddy paid mine ok off two and I pay her car at interest rate of 7% which reduced my payments by 75. I paid interest. Other places can be greater. So if Cash 1 offers me bargain yes I go back.

Jan 12, 2006
Randi

CASH 1 review

I just got my loan out of cash one and had no problem with the very first the encounter has been unsatisfactory. To begin I wasn't approved for the amount I obtained previously and was given any explanation as to why. And although I provided A different account than I did to the first loan and explained I had the payment to come out of the account I had been giving, my initial repayment (4 days later) was obtained from the account used for the previous loan that was paid off. When I called and asked them to fix it they said it was not their fault but the systems and they could not refund my money to bring it from the correct account. Also stating that I provided them the auth to use that card because it was on file from the loan. This is essentially Robbery and false. So I'll be paying off this loan as quickly as possible and will never use cash 1 again.

Jan 11, 2004
Kathie

CASH 1 review

Satisfied!

I've had an account with Cash1 for approx. A year now. They have always been useful and very efficient any time I go in. Yes, I'm paying an interest rate for your loan, however considering the emergency, I am thankful for the ceremony. I've been able to go in and get cash, by extending my loan. Astonishingly, my monthly payment has gone down each time. I had been offered cash at a competitor's company, however my monthly payment would have gone out of $123. Oo to over $250. 00 a month - and it was a two (!) year loan! And this was for just a $400. 00 addition to my loan. Crazy! I refused the deal. My payment is only, and is cheap, considering for, I believe, 6 or 6 months. I have paid off the whole loan. I would recommend Cash1 to anybody searching for quick and convenient cash assistance.

Jan 9, 2006
Keith

CASH 1 review

I gave them a 1 star because theres nothing. I would not advise this loan company to anybody. The leadership here is. They do not care about the human being you will just be a number to them. So they do not care what happens to you but will take advantage of the circumstance. Each time you speak to one of these that they have a different name, from office manager, collections manager., I am surprised they haven't mentioned they're the owners. If you get in a bind and need a loan reach out to friends, family or some other means not this provider. You will be sorry if you do they drain you dry and will put you. They willl make your payments. You may pay a whole lot more back than you borrowed. These reviews on here are not from customers but from friends and employees of the business. Names to come.

Mar 12, 2017
Marla

CASH 1 review

For the most part I have always had a good experience. But lately I went in to find a bit more cash added to my loan and I had been told that my initial payment would not be coming out and that my second payment would be due Dec. 8th. Well, I used my new loan money to place in my account and pay some bills and a payment had been removed from my account. That caused my account to go negative. I phoned my local cash 1 to get the money put back and I had been told that the payment should have come out and I couldn't be helped by them. Would I take out more cash just the exact same day, so I could pay it back? It wasn't my fault I was told that there would be no payment before the 8th. Not pleasant since my account was messed up by it.

Jan 12, 2009
Carolyn

CASH 1 review

I have been in contact with the Lease it application for two weeks and every time I discover something, after they have a lease arrangement sent to me to be signed then its a issue, I emailed them 6 days about an Xbox it woulnt be here on time then they didnt have any longer then it was someone will telephone you on saturday then that vendor doesnt have anymore in the cost. Afterward it had been we dont do used products, them I found that a trampoline and roku to be told after the rental agreement was sent to me that they'd reached their limit with walmart but I could get it at target for the $200 plus instead of the $140 I found it for annnnnd it wouldnt come until after christmas. I wont ever be dealing with this company

Jan 2, 2009
C.Velasquez

CASH 1 review

YOU'RE THE MAN!

I named the country club and university Cash1. I was in a hurry. I had taken my granddaughter and needed just minutes to take care of the company I had with Cash1, before having to return and get her. She had an eye test appointment following her lesson and I had that money for her new glasses. I called beforehand and DEEANDRE was so helpful! He did what he would over the telephone and when I got there that he was ready to receive the remainder of my information I had to give him to finish the paperwork for my loan. He was professional, considerate ! I love his customer service regarding my situation! Good guy! Thank you DEEANDRE

Dec 11, 2017
Chambala

CASH 1 review

The interest rates are large. I borrowed $500 and had I not been able to cover the $162. 08 short term attention, I would have been bound to pay $98. 00 per month for 18 weeks. That's approximately $1200. 00 in long-term interest. 00 buck advance. These long term interest payments are designed to make it very tough for customers without losing the title and/or registration for their 25, to repay. We know that loans necessitates"attention" in America, nevertheless these very small loans should have excessive high and long-term payment plans attached. Legally, they are being enriched and/or the contracts are unconscionable.

Jan 8, 2003
Kris Bonelli

CASH 1 review

Friendly service! I went into a loan place near me who has a MVD website on location, and not one of those 5 people working there said that a word. I told my daughter that we would go to Cash1 since I used to possess loans and they are friendly. Whenever we walked in, Ana said Hello. Someone would have spoken even if there had been a line. My daughter must see the difference. Ana recalled me. The loan process was simple and she's always smiling and pleased to take care of customers. Ana replied my questions and showed me where the advice was on the deal. It was well worth my additional 8min drive.

Jan 11, 2007
Randall Edmond

CASH 1 review

I provide cash one 2 stars because I have been taking loans out from them for at least a couple of years now. But the interest rate stay the same no incentive is given by them to people who stay loyal to their business when carrying out loans. Whenever you have paid one off which is miserable Plus they don't report it to the credit reporting agencies unless you missed out on financing, they do not report. But overall customer service is fine but a few things do need to modify if you have loyal customers that take out loans on a vacation foundation or have taken out loans and really paid them back.

Jan 7, 2004
Sandy

CASH 1 review

Do not do it! Despite no interest - do not do it! They have no idea how to conduct business and the guy Luis' mother did a horrible job! He can't listen, is rude and is arguementative and feels that he could speak he wants. I plan on going above store manager - to the top. STAY AWAY FROM NEW STORE 352 ON MCDOWELL. THEY SUCK First do not receive mails they are sent by that you. HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE. TAKES TONS OF TIME EVERY OTHER DAY - AND GET TEXTS EVERY WEEK. PAIN DON'T DO IT. LUIS GOOD LUCK FINDING A RELATIONSHIP YOU Are Extremely UNHEALTHY

Jan 12, 2007
James

CASH 1 review

Good place if your looking to borrow some cash fast for private reasons or invoices. Either payday advance, private loan, title loan, etc.. The employees are probably the best, most understanding employees around. They'll go out of their way to try and help you fix a issue or paperwork you want. Also customers can be impatient or quite rude at times they handled together with the upmost respect and if so professionallly. My view, this is place to if you need something like this to go and the ideal option. Cash1loans.com! 5 star

Jan 10, 2006
Stephanie

CASH 1 review

That is my 4th loan with Cash 1, their representative have been pleasant, I've been able to pay off the principal so long as the interest was paid up. Enabling me to pay the loan back without having to spend crazy money. You would recommend them out. Upon with a loan out on a single vehicle the one thing I do not enjoy, it. I received another loan out on my other and they combined . keeping them different, so I have to pay off both to find the name to both my vehicles one at a time being the way they were separate collateral.

Jan 10, 2009
Brandy

CASH 1 review

I appreciated very much the considerate and professional way my loan was managed by the employees. They had been up front and it was nice to cover only a fixed number of payments. I was able to pick based on which I felt I could handle. I ended up paying them and have had loans like this one for a couple years because of the fund payment being so large I couldn't make any towards this principle. That made it impossible to pay the loan back. This was a lot easier to pay and that I didnt feel conpletely cheated when I left.

Feb 12, 2017
Donte

CASH 1 review

The team at 1728 W. Bell Rd Phx AZ 85023 Always greets you with a smile in their voice as well as on their face. The staff goes out of their way to help you with aquiring the amount ( or get as close as possible within due bounds of the guidelines ) that you're attempting to aquire. They treat you like a man so that they will be able to help you. When asked about getting loans I've sent a couple of close friends and advocated this location. I am a long time customer. Stop in and experience it for yourself.

Jan 7, 2007
Justin Munoz

CASH 1 review

I had a very fantastic experience here. Rosie was amazing and everybody there was quite kind. Rates are competitive and very good. It started process, was very easy and finished up at the store. Don't need to bring in your own life story,just have a bank account(really easy if you've got direct deposit that they even will pull up your bank statement in the shop so that you don't have to print a lot of stuff)along with a bank card with your ID. Will definitely recommend. This branch for certain.

Jan 10, 2000
Cynthia Rowan

CASH 1 review

Customer support is great but that's not what I'm reviewing. The fact that they don't disclose their apr should be scary. Went on Southern Ave, not busy now and I had been waited on immediately. Application and income verification had to be done before they can estimate a payment. I had been approved for $2500 with the rate of interest of 205%. Payment could have been $685. 00 a month. I might get a better apartment for that amount. Before using this business, please examine other options.

Jan 11, 2005
Kay

CASH 1 review

Cash 1 is undoubtedly the very best payday loan company I have dealt with. I have even worked myself. Cash 1 doesn't make the most of their customers. Your payments were set up by them and once you make the payments it's paid off businesses attempt to maintain draining your money. There are times that you cover over the accounts 3 times. Thank you Cash 1 for being a provider first but for also for getting heart for your customers. That also gives Cash 1 a quality of consumers.

Jan 12, 2005
Kathryn

CASH 1 review

I had been told while I had been in the hospital in a different nation my payments had been decreased because of my accident per month to 50 and being contacted. Then the payment has been deducted fron my account. I called your collection dept. I was told that they oly consented to a one time payment of 50. This was a lie. I feel they told me 50 ioriginally just to receive my brand new. My card was taken after my auto accident during my wait for an ambulance with my handbag.

Jan 10, 2006
Denise Suttle

CASH 1 review

Cash 1 is full of. And there employees have some tips as attitudes like they have the business when you begin giving you the face and asking them at you and why queries rolling there eyes. Plus they provide money based on your checking account background even in the event that you have over draft protection . I wonder how much you men get payed like you are better them, to be nasty to folks. Know let us find out if they post this because they can look mad at you

Jan 12, 2006
Yolanda

CASH 1 review

The customer service Representative told me to come back when I get my registration and That I could get more money for My Own registration and when I came back with my registration I Had Been told I could only get $150 since I dont have a bank account as Well as the first time I didnt matter your customer Support agents should Offer the correct information or no information at all all reps Must be on Precisely the Same page with providing Clients information

Jan 12, 2006
David In Glendale

CASH 1 review

After applying would have been helpful if you had a record. No one had told me to bring a blank check or deposit slip along with my bank routing number and my account number. Secondly, the calculation of Liens didn't reflect the fact that I had paid my account off using CheckMate on 12/05/17, so the lien amount of $4. 600 was overstated and incorrect. In the event that you had the $3,616 correct amount for liens, my loan could have been nearly $1,000 greater.

Aug 12, 2017
Lorell

CASH 1 review

I've encountered two employees. I've been into the Nellis store and the woman was rude and really turned me. After obtaining the pre approval over the 24, when I went into the shop on Cheyenne the second encounter was. The teller was about obtaining the paperwork, quite abrasive and rude. She wanted an attitude adjustment although the lobby was active. The lobby was bloated when I arrived after work and the teller was much more friendly and sincere.

Jan 6, 2008
Vilma Collins

CASH 1 review

No loan is taken by Awful company . I phoned why did you submit the test to my bank that is not ready yet. I thought you'll submit in my cash back. June 21 This was the customer told me when I chose the loan. Bad client / give you a incorrect info of payment subsequently submit the check to you. So depressing in my part. Told me that's how it is I cant do anything. She maintained that she phoned me. I dont believe so. Beware this Provider

May 11, 2017
Sandra

CASH 1 review

I'm delighted with cash 1, but had one accident I made my November payment 4 days believing my payment would not be due until Dec 1, 2017 but it went through in Nov so payment was returned, and there were no funds in acct. I have to pay lender $35 plus cash 1 their yield fee. So right now I am out of money I do not have at this time. I guess we could say it was misunderstanding. I have had a good standing. I give it a rate that is fantastic.

Feb 11, 2017
Elizabeth

CASH 1 review

Most of the time it's fine and simple but I have been calling for 3 months about a referral check that was suppose to be sent to me or so I was advised for 3 weeks that should of been around $100! Just to learn now that I won't be getting it and I've been told the wrong advice by people for many months and I have been thinking about paying certain bills! So I am quite upset and after my loan is paid off I won't be using cash one again!

May 11, 2017
Tiffany

CASH 1 review

After having an hour I was disappointed with the whole procedure I had been sent clear across town. To get $150! I'm a return customer, who had paid off my loan, you would believe like I asked!?!?, I could get atleast Anyhow, it's what it is, after this loan is repaid, I will know to not go back, since being a"great PAYING client" doesnt repay here! We as customers pay a great deal of interest back along with the loan amount!

Jan 11, 2001
Christopher

CASH 1 review

I have had several enrollment loans together and they have always been great but last time I received a registration loan I am unsure what the woman did but without ever visiting my title or using a copy of this they put a lean on my name. My name was no good until I paid the loan off & of course I was angry when I discovered because they had never done that before and I wasn't told by her, but great experience.

May 7, 2019
Diarra Hamilton

CASH 1 review

Had a challenging time determining what to do for emergency money; a friend referred me to cash one in Phoenix, AZ. (2415 E. Thomas rd. ) I've never tried getting a loan before; I was somewhat nervous mainly from rejection. The worker (Cecelia) was professional and attentive, guided me every step of the way. I am positive cash one provides a number of great locations, that is my spot thanks Cecelia and cash .

Oct 12, 2017
Phylicia

CASH 1 review

Everything was ok. Every single time you come you have to update when you bring a upgrade debit card, information that have not change. And also a copy of you driver license and name over again when they have copies. When running errands together with family 13, their car isn't always driven by everybody. They had me go all away to my home to get it. But they are fast and better with a title loan.

Jan 10, 2000
Margarette

CASH 1 review

Cash1 Is a excellent help I Really Do wish it Might do something for long time Clients for instant doing the Christmas holiday let's Earn up Additional Funds to 700 dollars to enjoy the holiday only to the ones on an installment loan if they are about the Program Today but dont let the funds Launch until a week before Christmas I'd appreciate that to Assist with Christmas thank you

Jan 12, 2000
Terry

CASH 1 review

First off, I want to admit the girl who helped me out. She managed to answer all my questions without a problem and was very nice, friendly and seemed to understand exactly what she was doing. From beginning to end the entire process was quick. I expected to be in the facility a lot more than I had been and considering I work 12 hour night shifts, I was appreciative. Thank you.

Jan 11, 2009
Neenzzz

CASH 1 review

Cash 1 is the loan service I've received customer support that is excellent. They always make it a positive and smooth experience for me personally and are fast. When I couldn't get a loan where Cash 1 pulled through and I have remained with them. The agents that work on the Sahara and Durango place are extremely friendly. Thank you for being there during my time of need.

Feb 1, 2018
Rosie

CASH 1 review

They go above and beyond to help!

The customer service is stellar! They treat you like family! Yassmine and tabitha are awesome! They treat you as if they have know you for years! Moving some place is tough and embarrassing and these two woman's deal you with the highest respect. Make you and they feel at ease. You feel like you are currently talking to friends

Jan 12, 2009
Robert

CASH 1 review

The method takes quite long. Went in for some credit I had on my account and that I needed to do the application process over. Like actually? You already have all of my advice. When it changed then identification notify you. Speedy cash you simply tell them your name and bamm its done. Guess thats why they is speedy cash. I dont utilize cash 1 it takes too much time

Jan 11, 2017
Nj

CASH 1 review

I've had experience working with all the workers at the Warm Springs and Stephanie office. Employee Jordan and Liz, manager Jackie. I enjoy lifting daily and joking with them. I understand how difficult it's to deal with the general public. I have done it for 30 decades. Not a fantastic moment. But they're pretty easy going (at least me) and that I enjoy my visits.

Jan 9, 2006
Nancy Marinelli

CASH 1 review

As a first time user to get this type of loan, I must say the service I obtained from Davon Simmons in the 51st and peoria location was superb! He explained the procedure to me answered my questions and was quite happy when I left with my loan. What a great man! Once I came into repay my loan, he remembered my name. If you need a loan, would recommend this location.

Jan 11, 2008
Nancy

CASH 1 review

Super great. Must not forget. Jordan the actual reason I'm doing this review. He is friendly, courteous, caring, respectful. Very knowledgeable. It is not easy when you go and apply for a loan. He informs one and is honest. His customer service is outside expected. He stands out among other people that work there and also have worked there. Sincerely, Nancy

Jan 10, 2002
Olin Osias

CASH 1 review

In the cash 1 location on Peoria & 51st Ave both Tony and brithany show me how perfect and great customer Support Ought to Be done I was very Pleased with My Trip to that location this afternoon that is why I'm giving both of them 5 stars if you've any Queries please Don't Hesitate to contact me at 480 842 1386 have a great day Sincerely: Olin Dino Osias

Jan 12, 2000
Signed stick to where you know!

CASH 1 review

Not Everyone is cut out for customer service to Start A small Rocky. The issues were not so much that the company's as it was some of those workers, but after a couple of years of dealing with them and the weeding out of these career contested workers, it has been a simpler and less time consuming experience. Complete I give a thumbs up to them!

Jan 1, 2003
Tony B.

CASH 1 review

Poor customer service. I introduced in the majority of recent bank statement, as requested, (it was just six months old) and yet the clerk wanted my own to log into my bank accounts by the window. I discovered it risky and equally strange, logging in to my account from a computer that was . Don't suggest this place. They wasted my time.

Apr 1, 2018
No name

CASH 1 review

This provider isn't fair. They will loose more customers due to poor reviews when clients need more money to carry out on enrollment loans. Up for curiosity is to secure themselves, these are hard times and that is why customers are putting their car, even though customers have taken out loans. This business needs to up the loan numbers!

Aug 3, 2019
Ronda Holliman

CASH 1 review

This is actually the first time that I was to cash1 in years but wanted some emergency cash for a business trip. I walked to the Peoria office a stressed out mess. Alejendra was amazing she got me the money and verified my information I needed. Due to the prompt service I walked out feeling prepared to conquer this business trip.

Jan 7, 2001
Sandra F Mccrary

CASH 1 review

We moved into Cash 1 that's on Desert Inn. They was and worker name Rolando he was in helping really helpful, since this was my first time. He explained exactly what I needed to do, and was very patient with me. He's got excellent customer support. Everybody that was there on that day was very friendly. Thank you James!

Jan 12, 2002
Maria

CASH 1 review

Workers need to be more inform about new system they having to perform loans. Their answer is I do not understand, when I ask what's it foundation on. What kind of service is that if you do not know nothing. Worst customer service ever. Her name was Jessica at the store on Lamb and Washington. She needs to grin.

Apr 12, 2018
Courtney Melick

CASH 1 review

First time going here and I was happy when I left. For her aid she's a star employee, A shout out to the young lady Rosie and that I would recommend going to see her. She is located in the nellis and lake Mead location. Very satisfied was a process and left together with cash. Thank you Rosie at cash 1 you rock.

Jan 10, 2004
Steven

CASH 1 review

Was greeted when I clarified and went and walked into the door service over every detail very very well. Also I would advise the 17th ave and bell position to anyone who's looking for some help with your financial enterprise. I love I can choose from a 6 month into a 18 month to man my payments larger or smaller.

Jan 12, 2006
Edward

CASH 1 review

These are some of the best people I have had a pleasure in dealing with. Once you are not able to pay your payment as long as you call ahead of time they go out of their way not a lot of places work with you. I've had loans over the last year and every time customer service has been spot on.

CASH 1 Business Loans

CASH 1 provides title loan, payday loan, & check cashing services. Cash 1 has 19 branches located in Arizona and Nevada. CASH 1 provides title loans, Payday loans, installment loans, check cashing and money orders for our Tempe Arizona, Mesa Arizona, Glendale Arizona, and Phoenix Arizona customers. For Our Las Vegas and Reno Nevada customers we offer payday loans, title loans, check cashing, and money orders. *Payday loans available in Nevada only.


Website:
cash1loans.com


Contact:

985 Damonte Ranch pkwy, suite 206
Reno
89521
United States
800-431-3532
[email protected]