Capital Advance Solutions reviews

Capital Advance Solutions

Capital Advance Solutions loans review

Reviews: 26 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 3, 2003
Marques

Capital Advance Solutions review

Capital Advance Solutions has helped me! Jerome McCarthy - -LRB-609-RRB- 418-1941 Everyone look at my new construction that Capital Advance has enabled me to buy. Its situated in downtown Cleveland, that will be"Prime" location to say the less. . Before any business transaction that is great there's likely that takes place. While intending I noticed that I could use some funds to provide a cushion of assistance and a feeling of security to me. In research I came across Capital Advance and Jerome McCarthy and that I talked together. I explained my situation. My need for assistance. He assured me that he can help. In the beginning, I was skeptical. I never gont lie. If Jerome is a person of his word than my plan will attest, However, I said to myself. If Jerome is not a man of his word than that I will make certain I let the world understand that Capital Advance is a fraud company. I made a business decision based on a mans' word. An old-fashioned business trade. After I sent all of my docs asked for inspection. Jerome indicated that I wasn't approved. That wasn't what I was prepared for or expected. As Jerome and I talked about why I was not approved, I voiced my eyesight Jerome and / my strategy actually envisioned my eyesight and felt my enthusiasm and sincerity. So much so that Jerome put his reputation and approved me despite the first denial. I received my funds. That security feeling of owning a cushion of funds allowed me to procure a very sought after piece of genuine property. Imagine I called after the purchase of the building was completed. Jerome McCarthy. I called him to thank him for believing in me! He was just as excited for me as my friends and family. That was cool! . He promised me that he not only thought in me to buy the building that he would be there to assist financially with any renovations to the building. My experience with Capital Advance has been a REAL pleasure. If anyone has some doubts regarding capital-advancesolutions.com. Its a sense that is normal. But DON'T let a chance pass you because of fear. I bought a building and made that mistake and I am extremely excited I overcome my fear. Call my Guy Jerome McCarthy if you want to see your fiscal needs Marques

Jan 8, 2001
Jason Baumgardner

Capital Advance Solutions review

Being a company makes it rather hard to get money if you need it. Capital advance solutions came through for us. We employed for Capital from companies many of them turned us down because we are nonprofit organization. Those that did not turn us down were quoting us outrageous quotes with 15% and 20% fees upfront at the short term repayment at large interest that we couldn't afford. I had given up trying to get the capital which once I got a telephone call out of a solicitation business reaching out to me to determine if we wanted money, we had to get through the summer. I get these calls all of the time and simply ignore them. But I was in the parking lot when I decided I would give it one last effort and left work. I'm so glad I did. Capital advanced solutions helped us got us back into the school year at which the money flow has returned and make our citizenship for the month of August. It might have been quite difficult rolling into the school year without the money we needed to get the ball rolling,'' Thanks to capital advance solutions and Bruce who went out of the way to assist us. The experience was pleasant, quick, and simple. We had our deposit $75,000 within our bank accounts within two days of applying for the capital advance we had to complete our projects. Capital advanced solutions are our go to business every summer. I strongly recommend capital advance solutions for almost any funding that you will need to pay deductions, make property improvements or buy gear. Thank you for helping us out through the summertime, it's very nice to have somebody helping you when you want it. Sincerely, Jason Baumgardner President/CEO Ignite Your Own World Inc..

Jan 5, 2001
Barry Fingerhut

Capital Advance Solutions review

Besides the efficiency of the performance (at least as viewed by the potential debtor ), the most crucial aspect which allows you to stand apart from the banking business, is the feeling that you not listen to what the possible debtor is communicating about his business, but you also seem to care about financing the capital in a manner which will make a longer term relationship. (For instance, I have never believed the"bank" could give a damn about financing my enterprise, whatever the fact that I've been a Private Banking Client for the previous 20 years ). As I said to Bryan on a few of our calls, when my firm evens out its seasonality, I want to be an investor in CapitalAdvanceSolutions!

Jan 4, 2008
O. F.

Capital Advance Solutions review

Had my bookings is my go to guy today. Picked up all my calls answered all of my queries. The staff that managed requested paperwork's review can't go without mentioning. Delivered at the time and explained everything he said he would. He said look over all newspapers overnight make a determination. Will definitely do business again with Jerome to develop my small business. Speedy transaction PS: Anyone who's considering it but wants to research their claims and the business!

Jan 6, 2016
Samuel S.

Capital Advance Solutions review

I dealt with Matt Behrman and discovered him for a straight-shooter. We discussed each of the terms and related prices, and also negotiated a number of these. The expense of this funds is higher than the lender but with a lot less hassle. I had been treated with respect during, along with the closing went off without a hitch. I would suggest Matt.

Jun 3, 2016
Frank

Capital Advance Solutions review

The whole team was great, they have been knowledgable and friendly . My earnings rep. Al was very understanding to my needs as well as enabling me ample time to also deal with the identity theft problem I was dealing with. This was all happening at precisely the exact same time as underwriting was trying to close the offer. Thanks again

Jan 6, 2005
Charles Fisk

Capital Advance Solutions review

Thank you for assisting me. Angela and bruce were very useful this was the very first time I did a loan like that you were very helpful to me obtaining my documents. I appreciate the service that is good. I Would like to Set a connection with your business I love this opportunity Best regards Charles Fisk

Jan 8, 2008
Eduard Sabogal

Capital Advance Solutions review

In the very first day of the charge on checkin account appears a 300,00 and no one told me about it and also yet another fee for $400,00 prior to the deposit into my acc., in conclusion that they offer me $9,500. 00 and that I just receive $8,800. 00

Jan 2, 2007
Leo cervantes

Capital Advance Solutions review

Not only once. But this business is there for me. They provided the push I needed to continue growing my business Thank you all Leo Cervantes to me. ( Chilangos restaurant)

Jan 2, 2007
Judy

Capital Advance Solutions review

Matt shown exceptional service and complete professionalism from begin to finish. He followed a few weeks later to see if I had any questions. Thank you Matt!

Jan 8, 2006
Duane

Capital Advance Solutions review

I would advise using Capital Advance to some one looking to be treated fairly and professional. They could satisfy my needs and worked. I will use them again.

Apr 3, 2016
Joe M

Capital Advance Solutions review

My experience was superb turn around and amazing customer care. Iwould recommend this company to others and'm a contractor that is renovations.

Jan 2, 2006
Vincent

Capital Advance Solutions review

Working with Ronnie was wonderful. With funding we needed they went over and beyond to assure us. Will recommend to all my business friends.

Jan 8, 2009
James

Capital Advance Solutions review

It's money that is pricey but it's a quick way to finance expansion if your organization has couple assets & little credit history.

Mar 2, 2016
Chris M.

Capital Advance Solutions review

Nicole B. was exceptional to work with. She delivered above expectations in an manner and listened to my business funding needs.

Sep 5, 2016
Brenda

Capital Advance Solutions review

We have been using capital advance because December 2015 and renewed contract out. Both our experiences are great.

Jan 5, 2009
Raymundo

Capital Advance Solutions review

Dont give Up capitol savings Keep working thanks and Remain focus to the litle help of Fund my job

Apr 4, 2016
Mandeep

Capital Advance Solutions review

Thank u so much you guys were Very Quick, got my loan Accepted less then Half a day, just woe

Jan 8, 2006
Stephen Walker

Capital Advance Solutions review

Bruce was amazing and also a warrior in getting the deal done. Maximum compliments.

Jan 5, 2004
Paul

Capital Advance Solutions review

Expensive money but they did it very quickly and did what they said they could do!

Jan 4, 2003
Kudi Fasanmi

Capital Advance Solutions review

Jerry Mccarthy went over and beyond to make the process simple.

Jan 5, 2004
Paul

Capital Advance Solutions review

Finest company to manage if you are looking for capital.

Jul 4, 2016
Dr. Siddiqui

Capital Advance Solutions review

Procedure was Simple compared to other Apps

Jan 4, 2000
Peter

Capital Advance Solutions review

Hidden costs after the advance moves through.

Nov 1, 2016
Shannon

Capital Advance Solutions review

Got us $ the exact same day we implemented!

Jan 2, 2006
Jason

Capital Advance Solutions review

Fantastic topknotch I would tell

Capital Advance Solutions Business Loans

Capital Advance Solutions is dedicated to helping small businesses get the financing they need. We understand the challenges of less than perfect credit, and work tirelessly with our clients to figure out flexible solutions. Our goal is to get them the money they need quickly and without overwhelming paperwork. Because of our dedication to work out financial solutions for our clients, we have grown dramatically into a leading merchant cash advance and payment processing firm.


Website:
capital-advancesolutions.com


Contact:

800-346-2801
[email protected]