Capify reviews

Capify

Capify loans review

Reviews: 44 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

May 11, 2015
Ursula

Capify review

I was so pleased to find this loan but am so disappointed. We took in October in many money and check payments, as a ghost tour company operates and make 80% of our earnings in October. I attempted to make a lump sum payment towards our equilibrium and was advised that was not allowed. We could either pay the balance or nothing off. So although we hoped to cover a chunk of our loan off we're going into the dry season having made payments in our busiest time. I feel as it is going to take us decades and what was a lifesaver is a rope and string. I got emails and text messages in the firm having threatening messages about how if we didn't respond we would be qualified for legal actions. We have worked together with our merchant chip for 12 years and given them dozens of thousands of dollars, and we feel like we went to a payday loan place and are being calmed rather than treated as valued clients.

Jan 3, 2004
Paul Botta

Capify review

Although previously I has been happy and have done business with you before. Your broker Lexington has established To me personally that you could be wrong about one experience. And I must not place the blame Lexington has gone over and beyond anything I had anticipated. You have nowhere to go but up Should you continue to hire people. Never consume it had a more pleasing experience. I expect that you will praise him on his client service skills and I look forward to doing business with you. I also guarantee that I will recommend you to anyone that wants a loan. Thank you very much Paul Botta

Jan 10, 2004
Lynette Jones

Capify review

I've been a customer for 7 years with Capify formerly known as Amerimerchant. I have been happy with their services. Tech support has been great with the chip machine I had to aquire for my credit cards. The personnel had been really useful with my renewals every moment. Joseph is quite wonderful to deal with in the New York office. The business is topnotch.

Jan 11, 2008
Andrew Kasim

Capify review

I have to state the procedure I went through with Capfiy was perfect and easy. I owe this to Weber Lo all in the begening that he was specialist and worked in his job than anybody I met. He made the entire process prettt simple

Apr 3, 2016
Christopher B Taylor

Capify review

Money is expensive and difficult to come by these when I've needed some operating capital they've been there. Not economical but professional and easy to work with. Thank you for encouraging small business. .

Nov 11, 2015
Mr. B

Capify review

I have been utilizing this organization's services they have maintained to the terms of the contract and are very easy to use. They are highly recommended by me if you ever need their services.

Oct 2, 2016
Scott

Capify review

You charge 40 percent additional as attention to the sum requested, then a paperwork commission charges, then you pay a monthly fee. Probably won't do this with these figures in your mind.

Sep 5, 2016
Eric

Capify review

Graham Gordon and Capify assisted us in meeting all of our goals and even exceeded our expectations. We have been treated by them as a spouse commitment, and their time, and focus is.

Jan 5, 2003
Timothy

Capify review

Graham, was respectful and listening to our own companies needs and was able to us help us in every way possible for us to proceed forward. Thanks to Capifi and also Mr. Graham.

Oct 7, 2016
Thomas Wyjack

Capify review

Capify was very professional and helped me every step along the way. They got me the financing I had and I was able to secure. I'd suggest them to anybody.

Sep 5, 2016
Aaron

Capify review

Erin helped me throughout the procedure so much and was amazing! Everyone else was amazing as well. Really happy with the whole experience obtaining!

Jan 2, 2005
Benjamin

Capify review

Funding options and Fantastic customer service make Capify easy to work with. Just offers and desire financing choices were a bit more progressive.

Jan 5, 2009
Noah Taylor

Capify review

Everything was super! In the beginning, I didn't expect them but then I later trying it by myself, I have convinced the service is reliable.

Jan 10, 2009
Randall

Capify review

Our small business loan was with Amerimerchant, plus they had some communication issues, but besides that we've not had a bad experience.

Jun 10, 2016
Mike

Capify review

Capify quickness and managed my merchant funding needs. It helped by giving me the opportunity to purchase more stock grow my business.

Mar 11, 2015
Dorothy

Capify review

The whole procedure is quick and so easy would do it when I want to. Makes it possible update or to purchase without outside the Bother

Sep 3, 2016
Jeffrey

Capify review

A fantastic source to cultivate your business equipment or even simply have some breathing space. Competent staff which makes it easy.

Sep 6, 2016
Christina

Capify review

My rep, Kelly was quite informative. She walked me and worked diligently to get me financed. You helped keep me focused and informed.

Jan 3, 2005
Eddy Perez

Capify review

Apart from our employees, our reason for growth has been possible because of the business partnership with Capify.

Jan 10, 2005
Wendy

Capify review

Found applying easy. Representatives that are assigned very helpful and courteous. Money transfers made quick.

Jan 5, 2001
Kevin

Capify review

Weber Lo is a superb person. He's a true professional. I recommend this company. Thanks for everything.

Jan 4, 2016
Roberto

Capify review

The Individual in charge of getting my loan,was service, and friendly,Comprehend what give hope

Aug 3, 2016
Nicks

Capify review

I had a terrific experience with this business, I have used them a number of situations no games down.

Feb 6, 2016
Molly

Capify review

Everything has gone very smooth. They have been trust worthy, reliable and informative.

Oct 3, 2016
Ryan

Capify review

Lexington managed our renewal, also was very friendly and went out of his way to assist.

Jan 5, 2007
Jo D.

Capify review

This was a good experience because of my biz and I managed to acquire the very capitol.

Jan 2, 2008
Chrys

Capify review

Very delighted with the service. I managed to get financing . Highly recommend them.

Jan 6, 2016
Lana

Capify review

Approval process was fast and easy. Good customer services. Second time using.

Oct 2, 2016
Tam

Capify review

I was helped by you guys what I needed I appreciate that Thank you Tam Le

Sep 3, 2016
Scott Poggensee

Capify review

Caring for me and helped me a lot with my finances requirements.

Mar 11, 2016
Andre LeRest

Capify review

Very courteous and comprehensive. A resource that is great.

Oct 2, 2016
Leo

Capify review

This Can Be a company that is fair and informative

Jan 4, 2009
Jeff Isaacs

Capify review

Great will deal with capify in future for laons

Jan 2, 2005
Myron

Capify review

Staff did a great job and were informed

Apr 4, 2016
Dwight

Capify review

I Enjoy this Client service and Rate

Jan 11, 2003
James

Capify review

I would recommend the service to everybody.

Nov 3, 2016
Henry

Capify review

Very Beneficial.

Great Service.

Aug 3, 2016
Wayne

Capify review

Was very helpful in my Fund

Oct 2, 2016
Kevin

Capify review

Very fast and easy to work with!

May 3, 2016
Mark

Capify review

Quick and effortless procedure!

Jan 2, 2003
Louis

Capify review

Great Customer Care

Sep 3, 2016
Ron Hufstedler

Capify review

Professional, fast,

Jan 5, 2006
Kristian

Capify review

He Is the best

Nov 3, 2016
Constantine

Capify review

Good and fast!

Capify Business Loans

Since 2002, Capify has been a trusted leader in alternative small business financing. In that time, we have maintained an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau (BBB) and been a founding member of the Small Business Finance Association (SBFA). We are a company who looks after the needs of our clients through technology, transparency, and ease of use. This philosophy is the cornerstone of how we run our business around the world, including our offices in the US, UK, Canada and Australia. We serve the business owners of the world, one solution at a time.


Website:
capify.com


Contact:

475 Park Avenue South, 11th FL
New York
NY 10016
United States
800-267-3790