CapFusion reviews

CapFusion

CapFusion loans review

Reviews: 32 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 7, 2004
Mike

CapFusion review

After I submitted all my documentations and got a phone call from the"Pro" it was approved and everything looks good, and under-writing is finishing the deal, and I was told I will be receiving funding the next day, next thing I know the expert send me an email and requires me to inform me that they made a mistake when they had been reviewing the bank statements, and they must turn me down this time. I'm not a new customer with Capfusion, and possess an excellent payment history, but to waste my time and turn me down isn't okay and I won't recommend this company for this fuckup.

Jan 11, 2006
Larry Harts

CapFusion review

When my business needed a loan CapFusion was very helpful and granted the loan within 3 days. When my earnings dropped, I informed Brian Rooney my situation and reached out, and came up to help me get back on track with my payments. I like the ideal of handling people that are real, and not getting placed on hold and moved. Brian cares and genuinely has been fantastic to work with. Very understanding and very compassionate! Thanks Cap Fusion!

Jan 6, 2008
Christopher

CapFusion review

The group in CapFusion has been incredible. I could not believe how quick the loan procedure was. I have since used them for 2 jobs. They do exactly what they say they are likely to perform with transparency and honesty. They make it so easy to get the funds I need without the hassles of other online lenders. CapFusion is among my most trusted business associations. Thanks CF!

Jan 11, 2007
Ron Jellison

CapFusion review

The loan process was much more easy than I'd anticipated. The repayment process was also painless. During the repayment term CapFusion contacted me several times check to see whether there were any requirements or concerns and to assure everything was working for the business. A sense for personal achievement and the business. I'll turn to CapFusion first later on. Thanks, Ron

Nov 7, 2016
Tyler

CapFusion review

Douglas Bagley was my representative. He was quick to reply to emails knowledgable, and called me immediately any time later the office had been shut, I left a voice mail or called. This was our first time carrying out a loan and Doug explained everything in a manner that made the process incredibly simple and completely. I would absolutely recommend CapFusion to anyone I know.

Jan 7, 2003
Robbie

CapFusion review

I've used them twice today along with one business. Definitely, they are the company. Easy quicker the second time and to deal with the time and improved the. I had applied with several other companies and could have trouble communicating with them. Not CapFusion, anytime I called my rep (Jill) I'd have a response by telephone or email within the hour or less. This is.

Jan 11, 2005
Rafael

CapFusion review

Capfusion continues to be there for my business again and again helping us navigate the ups and downs of cash flow. They are reasonable, honest and ethical which can be very hard to find in this industry. They are strongly recommended by me to your business.

Jan 11, 2016
Otto

CapFusion review

We've received response and esteem from this group since we started working with them over one year ago. Thanks for understanding the financial position we helping us to move towards independence and were operating from.

Jan 6, 2003
Joy Jones

CapFusion review

This company allowed us to create it where income has been reduced. And they did it with very little fuss. Since the beginning they have been responsive to our queries. We plan to use them to help us expand!

Jan 6, 2004
Catherine

CapFusion review

Cap fusion was quite beneficial in helping us expedite our loan when we had a loan immediately and the money has been in our account on the following day. Thank you a lot for amazing service!

Jan 7, 2003
Jamie

CapFusion review

Like I thing I've never been treated to feel valuable and some one cares! No hidden charges would. They make telephone call check ups, no banks that I know do this, even tho they are local.

Jan 1, 2009
Dug Bagley

CapFusion review

They help navigate the complex waters of financing a business and provide a professional experience. I am thankful for the experience I would recommend their services and had with them.

Jan 10, 2001
Farhad Faqiri

CapFusion review

Jill Francis is responsive and quite knowledgeable. She gets me my loan within 48 hours. Fantastic customer service! Will recommend others to reach out for anything loan to her.

Nov 7, 2016
Steve

CapFusion review

Douglas was very useful and I appreciate that my queries were responded to in a fashion that is timely and your company not hounded me when I did not have to be.

Jan 8, 2003
Kaye Black

CapFusion review

We obtained quotes. We chose CapFusion because they were professional. They were there when we needed their help but did not pressure us. Thank you!

May 5, 2017
Wilmer Smith

CapFusion review

Fantastic job I Happy getting this loan the Agent with she professional explain everything to me I just say thank you so 30,, I spoke

Jan 11, 2006
Bruce Brogoitti

CapFusion review

Brent has been great to work with. Always can count on him to follow through with what he says that he will do. Have had experience

Mar 1, 2017
Brianna Murray

CapFusion review

Capfusion has been an superb resource for our business. They are always quick to react and provide the best service to us!

Jan 11, 2006
Dean

CapFusion review

Great company! Upfront and easy to utilize. Thank you for All your help Jill and Kelly!

Jan 11, 2007
James Davis

CapFusion review

The Capfusion Team is simpler to use and prompt. It's a pleasure. Thank you Capfusion

Jan 1, 2004
Cyndie Phillippe

CapFusion review

Brian Rooney is easy and nice to utilize. Replies to some requests were quite quick.

Jan 12, 2009
Marvin Scharff

CapFusion review

They helped me out Each time I needed it and have been there

Jan 7, 2006
Christina

CapFusion review

I Adore Capfusion.

Great support. Will always be a client

Jan 11, 2007
Ken

CapFusion review

With this I'm sure Matters went easy, good communications helped.

Jan 11, 2000
Ye

CapFusion review

Capfusion were Concentrated on closing a deal

Dec 7, 2016
Stephanie

CapFusion review

This firm fulfill the demand and is quite helpful.

Jun 4, 2017
Alexander Miles

CapFusion review

It was a very simple procedure with no crap.

Jan 8, 2009
Sylvanious Roane

CapFusion review

Don't like the debits but Okay

Jan 1, 2007
Joey Norris

CapFusion review

Very Easy Pleasant Experiance!

Jan 6, 2003
Stephanie

CapFusion review

Everything as discussed

Jul 12, 2016
David Green

CapFusion review

Great support. Quite helpful!

Jan 11, 2016
Nicolas Kellerman

CapFusion review

Would recommend to anybody!

CapFusion Business Loans

For small business owners who need quick and efficient funding, CapFusion offers competitive, flexible loans based on data — as well as common sense. Unlike banks and large non-bank lenders, CapFusion is more than a source of cash: It’s a trusted financial partner providing the consultation and confidence needed to turn opportunity into reality.


Website:
capfusion.com


Contact:

2310 W. 75th Street
Prairie Village
66208
United States
(888) 391-9800
[email protected]