CapFront reviews

CapFront

CapFront loans review

Reviews: 39 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 10, 2001
John Brandolino

CapFront review

These aren't great loans. I discovered the hard way and they're really nice and supportive up front - but as soon as they receive their commission along with you this large interest% loan. Buyer beware as they say - and steer clear of any and all these"sound to good to be authentic loans'! Stay away from such agents - who are that brokers to make $ you off. So by their response - you can see the transparency - and - yes - those loans are only good for one item - that the agent's commission and the financier- In my opinion an industry that needs to be governed by the govt- giving loans at 20-40% interest levels will put company out of company - because they can't prey on mortgages along with the stock exchange - they move after reluctant small companies -

Mar 6, 2019
L. Robinson

CapFront review

We had been needing an influx of money over 24 to 48 hours because of a clearing house glitch effecting payroll and I stumbled onto CapFront truly on a whim. When I called to inquire about the procedure I was impressed by the professionalism of the person I was speaking to, the President of CapFront, Zack Fiddle. Zack was patient, encouraging and, most impressive, had a narrative that is fantastic. I'm always curious as to others' impetus beginning their business. Zack advocated for us and worked with the underwriters and, yes, we obtained the funds we had within the time frame requested. If you are a small business faced with a similar situation you need to call capfront.net . He was amazing!

Jan 9, 2003
Chris Leicht

CapFront review

We've been working with the owners of CapFront on business funding since before they opened their own company. They are not former stock/mortgage brokers attempting to earn a fast buck a way that is different. They have backgrounds in assisting small companies and have done with flying colors. Every time we have gone back to them, they wind up figuring out some ingenious way to get us a better bargain. The deal we got through them recently is and it is extremely impressive. If you need any sort of funding for your business, CapFront is most definitely your choice!

Jan 10, 2001
John Brandolino

CapFront review

They are sweet and nice until they get you a loan unless you are able to find a yield with the interest rate which will hurt you rather than help you. 1 or 2. 3 loan which is bigger than the daily interest you pay. Since they can not get a return like this on mortgages anymore or on the stock market- they are middle men who say they're the direct lenders when in fact they are just brokers. Don't take these loans- they'll hurt you rather than help you. I discovered the hard way- keep away.

Jan 8, 2006
Brian Rouff

CapFront review

Capfront.net is with. Quick, professional and honest with outstanding customer service without a BS. They did exactly what they said they would do and also provided a loan product we couldn't have gotten anywhere else. A pleasure to do business with. Highly suggested.

Jan 8, 2000
Steve

CapFront review

Zac and mike are class young guys. I have had them assist me with financing for years now. Since they have tons of experience I always ask their advice on things. Very trustworthy and always will to help me. Thanks guys for all the hard work!

Jan 7, 2009
Surendra Ganeriwala

CapFront review

Scott and mike acted professionally and helpful through the entire moment. They kept up with the lender and kept track every matter. Always kept me informed and accessible to assist before the funds were moved.

Jan 9, 2007
Al G

CapFront review

CapFront did an outstanding job. Very fast, friendly, and easy to work with when time was essential. My gratitude goes out to Zachary, and I would utilize capfront.net later on, if the need present itself.

Oct 6, 2019
Demetrius

CapFront review

Very informative about the product and others out there. Mike made it happen and took control of what I tried to perform. He cried with me every step along the way quick and easy. Thank you CapFront/Mike

Jan 7, 2000
Linda

CapFront review

Securing our loan terms was not easy, But Zachary and Steve stuck onto it got the job done for us, with terms and rates that are better into. We appreciate that they are currently helping us to develop!

Sep 8, 2018
John M

CapFront review

We've worked with Zack to get a few distinct processes. He is professional and educated. It's great to work with somebody who cares about other people. We're glad to become part of their"household".

Jan 8, 2008
Sam Noyes

CapFront review

Zachary was amazing in this procedure. We were needing cash for growth and inventory. He called and walked me and got us. I feel good about it and would use Zachary and capfront.net from now on.

Jan 8, 2003
Paulando

CapFront review

Pleasant and educational experience. Zack worked to get the deal I deserved and wanted to me. Much respect to CapFront and it's team. Anticipating business in the future. Highly advised.

Jun 12, 2018
Trask Pfeifle

CapFront review

CapFront laid out a plan and executed it. Very motivated to direct you. This is my fourth deal first with capfront.net and it was the smoothest todate. Trask Pfeifle Goepod. com

Jan 5, 2003
Chris Rossol

CapFront review

Fantastic experience! Very helpful and easy to work with. They obtained my deal done and they worked for me the best price possible. I would 100% recommend these guys I know.

Apr 10, 2018
Vinnie B

CapFront review

Steve, my representative was very professional and helpful . I'll recommend him and your company to other people whom I am associated with. Great experience.

Mar 5, 2019
Vern

CapFront review

These guys are great! A rare find in this dishonest world of company funding. Hard Workers. Honest. Were EXACTLY what they said they were going to do!

Mar 7, 2019
Tesa S.

CapFront review

Michael B. was really helpful. He went above and beyond to receive our loan approved. Fantastic experience. Second time we have been funded.

Sep 4, 2018
Dan Dimitrov

CapFront review

Zack would recommend business owners to work together with him and was very helpful. Very knowledgeable and prompt I had the best experience

Jan 6, 2002
Seth

CapFront review

Working with Zack to get funds was a joy. For those who need capital for your business I would certainly recommend working with him.

Jan 5, 2001
David Lamas

CapFront review

My Representative with capfront was great he explained everything Completely and got the capital I needed I would recommend

Oct 10, 2018
Kevin Johnson

CapFront review

Steve and his partner were great to work with. I think that they had my best interests in mind during the process.

Sep 4, 2019
David Lakhchakov

CapFront review

This guy got very Fair% I would definitely do another loan in Several mouths and me my Cash in 4 times

Jan 8, 2009
Anthony Scott

CapFront review

Zach was great. We got our funding quickly and in the timeframe we had it. It was simple and painless.

Jan 6, 2008
Dave Mayes

CapFront review

Very fair and hardworking. Not large pressure like most. Additionally, truly care about their clients

Jan 6, 2008
Thomas

CapFront review

Michael did a good job of explaining what we need to Perform in the future and the Sector

Jan 9, 2004
S.c.

CapFront review

Simple to operate with Mike's staff and got approved for the funds needed a day. Recommend 100%,

Jan 11, 2005
Ronald Washington HTIM

CapFront review

The Team worked tirelessly to offer the services requested and anticipated. Good job Mike!

Mar 12, 2018
Matt Huter

CapFront review

Great expertise with continued support. Will definitely continue to do business together!

Jan 2, 2003
Kurt Eskew

CapFront review

Fantastic job! Thank you for the assistance! Produced the process as easy as possible.

Apr 10, 2018
Rob M

CapFront review

Steve did everything he said communication was Fantastic and he would do

Jan 8, 2005
Jaimie

CapFront review

Quite helpful, knowledgeable. Very accommodating for advice and questions.

Jan 7, 2005
Trayce Henderson

CapFront review

Excellent experience both times I have used them. Would def recommend

Jan 2, 2018
Haig Khatchikian

CapFront review

Thank you Bihar you help me a lot twice and I appreciated

Jan 9, 2006
George Lemak

CapFront review

Very helpful got funded next day great Project

Jan 11, 2003
Sam Purll

CapFront review

Fast friendly, responsive and very professional

Jan 5, 2001
Jeff Doolin

CapFront review

Quick and Simple.

Great people to work with

Jan 2, 2018
Jerry

CapFront review

Helpful, 10 out of 10 recommendable. very honest.

Jan 8, 2006
Francisca Santander

CapFront review

Fantastic job. Thank you Scott divine. and Mike

CapFront Business Loans

CapFront was built by business funding experts who genuinely care about their clients, and our massive network of responsible funders is comprehensive enough to fit any small to medium-sized business.


Website:
capfront.net


Contact:

41-02 Bell Blvd 2nd Floor
Bayside
11361
United States
844-466-6394
[email protected]