Business Funding New York BFNYC reviews

Business Funding New York BFNYC

Business Funding New York BFNYC loans review

Reviews: 40 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jun 9, 2018
Rami

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

I was impressed with Guy I was quite impressed. He was quick on every area of the process. He clarified everything and made certain it was knew by me before going to the next step, he made it easy and quick. I will definitely refer Guy to all of my colleagues who might need funds to develop there own business. To those in BFNYC & SMB-Loans: you have a worker which represents you. And I like how you do business.

Jul 11, 2018
Luis

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Excellent experience. They followed up with me the same day, and I inquired for a credit line and broke the procedure down. They where quite transparent is. I wound up becoming approved and funded within 2 days! Definitely will continue doing business with them.

Jan 9, 2001
Hazy’s Paintings

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

I had the pleasure of working with Guy & Ben and that I couldn't have chosen better people to utilize. Financing was fast & easy. Thank you for your work and also for enabling me together with the funds I want to build my business.

Feb 11, 2018
Kevin Carroll

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

I asked about getting a business loan, I just needed 15k and they ended up getting me approved for 50k! Needless to say, I put the money over end we're up 300 percent in earnings in year and my organization. Thank you guys!

Jul 9, 2018
Jared

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

There when you need them. Great support and process from begin to finish. Me and my business are eternally thankful-Highly urge BFNY to any fellow small biz owner that's looking for a (good) choice to get funding.

Aug 9, 2018
Arik Hez

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

At first I was very stern, but I was proven wrong I managed to get the amount I requested with no no and hustle delays,. Great customer service with rapid replies. Smooth transaction. I strongly recommend.

Jan 12, 2018
Adam O

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Business funding New York helped me get $50,000 when I was short on money for my A/C business. I will certainly come back to do business in the future together. Thanks guys, god bless!

May 9, 2018
Kenneth

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

I have thoroughly enjoy my experience with BFNYC. My sales person Ben Iden seems to come through for me. Very Professional in every way. I would advise BFNYC without hesitation.

Sep 9, 2018
David Jacobi

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Fantastic experience! I knew this site was safe and that I could get a loan. It was all I expected using clear terms. I have no complaints; would urge.

Jul 9, 2018
Nissim E

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Very professional and easy to utilize, Guy helpwd me together with all my wants and make sure I made decisions that are informed the entire way. 5/5

Jan 9, 2006
Travis

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Thank you supplying me with All the cash Required to Develop my truck business from 1 truck to Today Currently 4, keep with the Fantastic work

Jul 11, 2018
Don

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

We just closed our business loan . He was very honest and honest with his advice. He text me if he was occupied or would return my calls.

Jul 12, 2018
Mike Kroll

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Ben Idan with consistency follow up of the step toward completeing the process and was very valuable. His works are appreciated by me.

Jul 9, 2018
Sophie

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

I had a terrific experience. The group proved Proffesional and the process was simple. Thank you for being so helpful!

Sep 9, 2018
Josh

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Very professional, Fantastic service. I had a fantastic experience with them and I'll use their service again.

Jan 9, 2006
Dylan

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Fantastic Experience!

Dealing with Ben & Guy has been a pleasure. Very responsive and professional!

Jan 9, 2007
Avi Alliance International Aviation

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Outstanding service Ben and Guy are Excellent, I Urge to Some mid size business in need of funding

Jan 10, 2005
Grace Cloud

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Ben was awesome. He went over and beyond to get my household business the working capital we needed!

Jul 9, 2018
Nissim

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Fantastic company to work with, I enjoy the service together with Guy directly on point.

Jun 9, 2018
Nick de Groot

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Incredibly professional and transparent service, helped me get 40k for my startup

Jul 11, 2018
K.h.

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Outstanding service top to bottom, courteous, professional, I couldn't ask for more.

Jul 9, 2018
Joey Mashiah

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Very helpful, supplied of the advice that I needed to make an educated choice to me.

Jun 9, 2018
Moshe Guy

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Thank you so much great Support my company is saved by you I appreciate

Jan 7, 2008
Beki

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Ben idan is the best person to work together and Very helpful. Thank you ben

May 9, 2018
Gil

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Good company to work with, they really helped me out with my business.

Sep 9, 2018
Dani

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Good business! Really exceeded my expectations. Team and encounter

Jun 9, 2018
Doron Alperson

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Great customer services. Recommend this guys to anybody.

Jan 12, 2003
Steve Rabiee

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Great people, speedy and simple work, Very professional.

Jun 9, 2018
Rick

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Fantastic company to work with, very responsive.

Jan 9, 2005
Jim

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Expertise and great effort, these guys get it!

Jun 9, 2018
Yoram Shakib

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Great group of guys! Love to work with them

Jan 1, 2005
Terry Bates

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Very helpful and timely With their services!

Jan 9, 2005
Mike

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Great company. Awesome people Suggested

Sep 9, 2018
Ethan R

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Fantastic support. Fantastic folks.

Jul 9, 2018
Amir Greenbaum

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Support from people

May 9, 2018
Perfect Petals Florist & Decor

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Great responce and support.

May 9, 2018
Hugo

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

They're the best

Feb 7, 2019
Bobby

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Ben is the Top

Jan 9, 2003
Kim

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Excellent service!

Jan 12, 2001
Steve N

Business Funding New York BFNYC review

Ben was awesome!

Business Funding New York BFNYC Business Loans

At BFNYC our multiple financing solutions are catered to fulfill your business needs regardless of credit, industry or history.


Website:
businessfundingnewyork.com


Contact:

600 Third Avenue Fl 2
New York
NY 10016
United States
877.969.4569
[email protected]