Business Factors & Finance reviews

Business Factors & Finance

Business Factors & Finance loans review

Reviews: 174 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 8, 2005
Deborah

Business Factors & Finance review

My expertise with Business Factors and Finance is one that stories are written about. I looked for a factoring firm and just came across their website. I found that this company was speaking a user friendly language which I understood and took an opportunity to browse through everything. I filed my brief application thinking surely I would need to follow along with chase my application. No, not the case at all. Early the next morning I got a phone to discover my plans and my business objectives. The gentleman on the telephone was excited for me I had discovered them. He directed me to the division of Rivera Finance. Just as I finished the call. I was introduced into Amanda and shortly afterward on the telephone together with Antonio. This team walked me through the process each step along the way. To earn a long story that is terrific . I would recommend Business Factors and Finance along with Rivera Finance for anybody. Thank you men. I anticipate a lasting and long business relationship. Professionals. Celebrity rating 10!

Jan 5, 2000
Todd Cook

Business Factors & Finance review

Horrible experience. A customer accidently sent me two checks and not them. My customer said they were mailing me an statement that was owed to me until I started using Riviera. This was an oversite on my part not discovering the number was for Rivieras. After the mistake was detected, riviea demanded the money back the next morning. I didnt have it, but my customer said they would get exactly what they owed me out to them out. Was amount of money. Rather than waiting Riviera sent an email out . That had nothing to do with it" aim to foreclosure" my main client, and then following the 1st 2 checks Riviera said they're out of the app. Since they neglected to mail checks to Riviera. They were notified anyways. They sent threatening leters to my customers. They got spooked and lost me, including my client that Riviea wasnt working with anymore. I lost my customers involved with Riviera. And now I'm going bankrupt.

Apr 3, 2019
Fast Forward

Business Factors & Finance review

If there telephone lines are not disconnected to their internet isn't working. There is always a problem. We turn outside and into paper work in the time accounts supervisors tell us what's fine. At 4pm they tell us there is something incorrect so that the deadline to finance is missed. They wait all day to inform us there is an error. 24 hour funding is available but at a cost. Another matter is we are advised the pdfs are not too light to see or light enough. On our monitor what's legible. They say the pdf looses quality when it's emailed. I have never heard of this. The document is its not an old xerox copy system. I can not wait for my contract

Jan 7, 2003
JR Medina

Business Factors & Finance review

I've been utilizing Riviera Finance for the last three decades. I can't think of how I would have the ability to develop my Business without them. The customer service is top notch. The financing and finance that I use Riviera to get is the best I have ever used. I get calls all the time to switch, other businesses just don't step up to what I get from Riviera in processing and funding once I want it. I've got my account rep and she is incredible. Everything I've a question is explained by her and chooses or returns my calls or emails. Riviera is a trusted Business partner I can't do without.

Jan 12, 2017
Henry

Business Factors & Finance review

My experience so far has been fantastic! Dealing with Scott, Heather and Nancie is a pleasure. They're individuals that are honest and have done what they said when they said they would do it, they'd do. They have been honest, open and above board. They have enabled me to direct my focus away from funding activities and toward my clients, my team and to procuring new work - the areas. I believe a relief knowing they're there. I expect I will be working together for several years to come; and according to my experience, I'd recommend them to every business owner with cash flow challenges.

Apr 7, 2018
Edmund W. Schuster

Business Factors & Finance review

I have worked with Riviera Finance since 2015. In every way the folks are excellent. I especially enjoy the. In the course of supplying 59 invoices for business factoring, every single was was purchased day with payment happening as well. The personnel are simple the work with and most important they understand their business. In 1 case I had a client that consistently paid bills over 90 days . With the support of RF I managed to get my money day and they worked to enhance their back office operations. The price for this service is reasonable. I'll use RF for all my business dealings.

Jan 9, 2008
Gladys

Business Factors & Finance review

Fantastic experience. Steve Morgan was amazing. Got me funded in just a week from inception of program. Each of the funding companies went through so much'reddish' tape and requesting a lot of documents. You'd think I applied for a mortgage. So I can concentrate on what's critical, but Prime Arc Capital made the process easy, smooth and seamless with stress! And that's growing my client base. I see an enduring partnership that will help me sustain the growth that is phenomenal I'm now experiencing my company. Sincerely, Gladys President/CEO Above Talent Staffing, Inc..

Jan 3, 2005
Aaron Banks

Business Factors & Finance review

I would advise PrimeArc Capital because of their eagerness to help us with our business's working capital requirements. PrimeArc Capital were very accommodating when enabling us to set our user portal to submit our bills, and walking through to ensure we submitted our invoices correctly. We'd also recommend PrimeArc Capital due to willingness and their factoring fees to get us financed. PrimeArc Capital prices are really reasonable, and cost effective. Aaron Banks President Exquisitely Renovated, LLC 14502 Greenview Drive, Ste 300 A Laurel Maryland 20708

Jan 8, 2000
Two Brotherz Transport

Business Factors & Finance review

Since the first call I have been astonished with their customer service! I've never come across such a group of people in one establishment. Everybody's there for you if you have any questions or needs. They truly are there for their clients. Getting your money is 1 thing but once you get it is so is just another. I recommend everyone to do the right thing to them selves and proceed with Riviera Finance! They are the Chick Fil A of the factoring firms. They deserve all of the stars in the world. ALWAYS FAST, FRIENDLY! Thank you !

Jul 3, 2018
Devin Latimore

Business Factors & Finance review

I had starting the factoring financing process with two firms who the ball dropped and nearly vanished ! One of the two had what I thought was upfront fees. Riveria (through James Bellissimo) stayed connected all the way through! They had my back, they funded me of filing all the necessary documentation over hours! They're available to answers questions when I need them answered and I am more than happy with my choice to partner with Riveria Finance!

Jan 10, 2007
juanita Filiob.

Business Factors & Finance review

Business our first year with so far so great and these. Considering that the Beging of process, all of the way to factoring our bills Really valuable and Very Professional and Curtious customer support, I've'nt had. Individuals, Especialy Alex Mejia and the team have aided much, Their job has helped us tremendously in developing our business needs. I would recommend them to anybody looking to factor their invoices. Thank you All for your hard work

Jan 6, 2008
Timothy

Business Factors & Finance review

Riviera Financial is awesome! Riviera and all of the agents that helped to set my account up came thru for my little growing company through crunch time. My company recently invested in bandwidth and new equipment was pretty much dried up, for our customers are on a net30. The agents were great and I am quite delighted with the procedure. Thank you to all at Riviera and God Bless. Thank You, Sincerely, Timothy Brown Jr 4EVERGREEN7 INC

Jan 11, 2004
Jarvis

Business Factors & Finance review

Right I have been impressed. It is rare nowadays that there is a maintenance in business dealings. It each for their own with no sympathy or care for the party at the table. There just is not the esteem for one another there was 5 yrs ago. I have felt that I've been valued as a customer so far although I do not say these things. I can reach somebody by email or telephone, which can be very, very important at Riviera anytime either.

Nov 1, 2019
Reannon Blue

Business Factors & Finance review

Berry the person which I made contact was awesome and then everybody else there afterwards. This factoring firm is very different than my last! All of my encounters have been positive and very professional. I could not ask for a much better experience and I am so happy that I discovered this firm. I'd suggest them to anyone that is in need of a good finance company to help out with strengthening their business.

Jan 10, 2001
Alfredo De

Business Factors & Finance review

Riviera has become a life saver into our business. At the service business cash flow is a must especially when you need to offer your customers terms and it can quickly add up and lead to many sleepless nights waiting for the checks to arrive! The ability to operate directly with QuickBooks and next day financing provides an extra instrument that someone can use to attempt to simplify the billing procedure.

Jan 7, 2009
The Gorilla Group

Business Factors & Finance review

Riviera Finance Is Amazing Working with Riviera Finance has been the most experience any business could hope for. The travel of starting a new business isn't always starting with fiscal stability - But when you've got a business such as Riviera Finance on your side - It makes owning and operating a business a phenomenal experience! Thank you to the Team at Riviera - They create the experience AMAZING

Mar 4, 2019
Larkin

Business Factors & Finance review

Barry the salesman is great. There have been issues when we have been told that among our customers might be socialized so we went forward with large projects, but then when Riviera actually did their research they found that they could not factor as much. It has caused us a few stress. We have been able to work through it for our pride and Barry is prepared to get on the problem and fix it.

Jan 8, 2006
Candido Jiménez

Business Factors & Finance review

At the beginning I had some doubts with all the information about this process, but I want to thanks to the employees at the Riviera Finance in the Miami office, they helped me with everything, I'm extremely happy with Riviera Finance for their aid and services, I recommend them for all business that want invoices factoring services, thanks. Candido Jimenez,Orchids World President.

Jan 6, 2005
Robby

Business Factors & Finance review

Horrible experience Nearly lost two big accounts credit that they gave a significant customer was far too low rather insulting The payment provisions are horrible's line. Took almost 30 times to get everything setup. Failed to inform what invoices where compensated and when. Getting in Touch with my team was always telephone tag

Jan 7, 2002
Dave

Business Factors & Finance review

Dave, Leslie, and Chris are awesome!

I am quite delighted to have a working relationship together and permit them to keep my companies expansion. I would not be happy with the team over the last year they've provided exceptional customer service, business associations, and interests. Keep the great work up!

Jun 2, 2019
Jessie

Business Factors & Finance review

From day one to the day I had invoices factored the service that I received was exceptional. Everyone has made the entire process quick and assuring that Nico Energy is in great hands and has been kind, knowledgeable! I will refer Riviera Fiancé for my colleges! Thank you Riviera Fiananc to your services.

Jan 1, 2008
Robyn Davey

Business Factors & Finance review

Support is provided by riviera! Their professionalism and helpful support has gone well beyond our expectations. Always prompt, same-day response. A pleasure to use on all levels in our first introduction to our regular needs. I would suggest Riviera Finance to any and all business professionals.

May 6, 2018
Liz Castillo

Business Factors & Finance review

BusinessFactors&Finance is very good at finding the ideal solution for their clientele and analyzing any situation. Their connections help business owners spend some time to concentrate on growing their business. They are professional, friendly and quite helpful. I highly recommend them!

May 7, 2017
Becky

Business Factors & Finance review

They were awesome in the beginning, but after the first month or two, they ceased following up on bills & we had to do all the job for them. It was not worth it to pay them to do the job they were suppose to be doing when we were doing all the work. Would not recommend them to ayone

Jan 4, 2019
Tonya

Business Factors & Finance review

Riviera Finance is a great company that goes beyond and over to make the sale happen. I feel confident that they will make sure that our financing is received by us. On the other hand, the tone needed to be discussed more than 1 occasion and in leaves a sour taste.

Jan 7, 2002
Reginald

Business Factors & Finance review

Rivera Finance has helped Sandustrial LLC with invoice Factoring that was rapid and effortless. From account set up to funding its staff and Rivera makes the procedure as straightforward as possible with professionalism and communication. Thank you Rivera Finance

Jan 1, 2002
Bill

Business Factors & Finance review

Ashely was awesome. When she was off work she helped us. Kim, was excellent for us to put together the info they needed. Fantastic Group to use! With support minded folks, this is the company for you Should you require cash flow alternatives. Dr. Bill Selkirk

Jan 6, 2018
Carolyn Ilic

Business Factors & Finance review

I have worked with Business Factors & Finance for ten years and would recommend them to anyone seeking to finance their business. They are very comprehensive and have a network of lenders to assist small to medium sized businesses with their cash flow.

Jan 9, 2000
Daniel

Business Factors & Finance review

I've sent company information, updates have been asked by me, I havent any responses that were current. The companys that he cpuldnt get a grip of I sent afditional contact numbers, and they werent used. No follow up, no reply. So I guess im. done

Jan 3, 2006
Don Baize

Business Factors & Finance review

With you thru the process, the staff at Riviera functions. They consistently go above and beyond to see that your funding needs are met. In addition to that, that make suggestions and recommendations which assist your business. They are the ideal.

Jan 1, 2002
Daren Pannullo

Business Factors & Finance review

Riviera Finance provides service that is friendly with an easy payment method. They will take some opportunity to describe and answer all of your questions or concerns. I have used them for years now and would highly recommend Riviera Finance.

Jan 1, 2009
Mitch

Business Factors & Finance review

Luis was beneficial and palms on in getting me set up. He was always responsive and available, and clarified everything up front and along the way. My account supervisor, debbie, has been the same way. I look forward to growing with nFusion!

Jan 10, 2019
Mr. Felix

Business Factors & Finance review

The team is professional, they go the excess mile to help you get exactly what you want and know what they are talking about. They aren't forcing you around by allowing you to ask as many questions as you would like to make an inform decision.

Nov 1, 2019
Angela

Business Factors & Finance review

The people @ Riviera are fantastic! It's just as important to them as it will be to you that you get paid quicker. The process is actually understood by them. I am happy I moved with Riviera. It's been life changing for me and my builders.

Jan 3, 2004
Rick Allison

Business Factors & Finance review

Fantastic service and attention to detail from start to finish! They offered quick turn around on all elements of the procedure. The staff at Riviera went out of their way to assure our requirements were met in a skilled and timely manner!

Jan 9, 2008
Brad Walker

Business Factors & Finance review

Riviera Finance We've been doing business with Riviera Finance for nearly 8 decades. Very accommodating to help fulfill our needs and the support is excellent. Applications processed and resources wired is a big positive for our business.

Jan 11, 2004
Theresa Gamboa

Business Factors & Finance review

I have worked with Betsy Andrews and Peter Amundson for over ten decades and find both to be professional, courteous, efficient, and trustworthy. It is a pleasure doing business with Business Factors, and want that we can do more deals.

Aug 3, 2019
Roshni

Business Factors & Finance review

Great People to work with, I left for accutrac but did a mistake. Never move to accutrac. I arrived back with Riviera and using a branch in Calgary and I'm at Edmonton the time zone works perfect. I recommend Riviera financing.

Jul 7, 2017
Alfredo

Business Factors & Finance review

Started out ok but once the account has been moved to a different office the communicating from 1. One must be on top of billing and the invoices or you will loose ending customers that are incredibly upset and effort and time.

Jan 2, 2002
Nick

Business Factors & Finance review

America factors was awsome. I am a small business owner that isn't online savvy that is real. The people at America Factors have been EXTREMELY patient and helpful to our business. Saved our firm. Thank you America Factors!

Sep 11, 2017
Andrew

Business Factors & Finance review

We have been working with Riviera to the past 12 months. They have helped us to free our cash flow and allow us to run our business more efficiently. They are easy to work with and will encourage you when problems arise.

Jan 4, 2005
Jesse

Business Factors & Finance review

I have only a view weeks for this particular company, so far they have been doing. Responding to mails is within mins if not moments, customer support is excellent, my rep is very approachable and patient quite helpful.

Jan 9, 2007
Paul Manners

Business Factors & Finance review

AeroFund exceeded my expectations concerning speed and customer services and isn't hard to work with. I will continue to use them. My only gripe is from the set-up process there are a whole lot of forms to complete!

Jan 5, 2005
Connie

Business Factors & Finance review

Very Professional individuals I communicated with, both at National and local headquarters. Procedure lengthy, although understandable. No problems encountered with ROAM. Would highly recommend to other businesses.

Jan 3, 2000
Corey Miller

Business Factors & Finance review

Juliet was with directing me through the setup 13, very professional and comprehensive. All information given was 100% accurate and the way and everything was easy to understand she said it would be. Fantastic job!

Jan 11, 2005
Sam Tork

Business Factors & Finance review

Have been working with Peter and Betsy over at Business Factors & Finance for the past few years and they have been wonderful. Great follow up and professionalism. I look forward to working with you in the future.

Jul 3, 2018
Patrol Advantage Security

Business Factors & Finance review

I've been using Riviera Finance since the start of January 2018. They make it simple to factor my invoices. Funding has been on all events within 24 hours or not. My rep has been very useful and easy to use.

Jun 9, 2018
Shift Trucking Inc

Business Factors & Finance review

Business factors and finance helped me with all my factoring Requirements and paperwork Rather than Pursuing all of my Clients one at a time business factors completed All my invoices and Residue

Aug 11, 2017
Victor

Business Factors & Finance review

My name is Victor I had been using Riviera Finance for 3yrs. All I could say and now as my factoring business is that they are simple to use online service. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Jan 6, 2008
Jason

Business Factors & Finance review

Very very good firm. They took a tremendous amount of pressure from me and had my bills paid within a couple of days. Now I can focus on getting new customers. They are highly recommended by me.

Business Factors & Finance Business Loans

Business Factors and Finance owns and operates a constellation of content rich digital marketing channels that enable small and middle market businesses (SMEs) - ranging in size from startup to over $250MM EBITDA - to instantly connect with a qualified senior-level Relationship Manager or Business Development Officer, who can quickly pre-qualify their business for a targeted financial service need, such as factoring, asset based lending, import/export, purchase order and supply chain financing, commercial real estate loans, or equipment purchasing / leasing.


Website:
businessfactors.com


Contact:

220 Avenue I
Redondo Beach
90277
United States
(800) 672-3844
[email protected]