BridgeWell Capital reviews

BridgeWell Capital

BridgeWell Capital loans review

Reviews: 70 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Nov 9, 2018
Ka

BridgeWell Capital review

This was the experience I have ever received as an adult in all of my years. I'm a United States Veteran I have fought in two wars in Afghanistan and one in Iraq I invested the last 12 years of my life protecting this country so to have a group of people question my personality and don't have any clear lines of communication was very frustrating for me. I chose to try out this company because they were referred by my sister I had done 2 flips prior with another company but my sister said there process was far better so that I tried them. This had to be one of the worst mistakes of my own life. I asked to speak to Management no luck I requested to speak to the section no fortune. I want my money back and a call back from someone within this corporation. No one is communicating with me I called and left messages but nobody has attained out now I have lost my earnest money all the fees related to all the things they said they'd do like an assessment and a boundary survey and nobody will even tell me if we are shutting or not. I didn't spend years fighting for my country to be robbed by this dishonest company. Does anyone have a variety to there Management office or there team.

Jan 6, 2004
John

BridgeWell Capital review

I wished to taken a moment to admit Brad White for his outstanding level of customer service. We were referred to Bridgewell and Brad especially by another Real Estate Investor. We have corresponded with him via email too and and Brad have spoken time. Brad has been amazing. His constant follow up and follow through skills are next to none. Brad never made us feel that him was annoying that we asked him. The way that he made us feel and the amount of time he set a side to give understanding and clarity around Bridgewell's application was remarkable. I have to say that we've had the opportunity to speak with several Hard Money Lenders. However, Brad attitude and level of service never wavered. We shut with Bridgewell due to Brad's knowledgesupport, and customer service attitude. Brad White is a shining example of what servant leadership is all about! City View Alisa J., LLC John and Proprty Group

Jul 3, 2015
Jossy Uvah

BridgeWell Capital review

I ran into BridgeWell Capital by Injury.

Not certain of what to expect, I got a response within one day and sent them an email. I took out loans 3 investment property in a matter of 45 days. As far as I believed the gentleman that effected my loan application - Mr. John O'Leary - was reason for how smooth and swift I got outcomes, after coping with several departments within the company, I have begun to find that in addition, the way they do business... conveniently and punctually. Their interest rates are high but at no point did I feel duped as John walked me through every step. It seemed very important to him that I understood what, why, when and how! I have only praise for their company and I look forward to doing more. JossyU

Jun 12, 2018
Customer

BridgeWell Capital review

Alright this is was my very first hard money deal and I reviewed a great deal of organizations and I noticed that everybody that worked with Bridgewell said to call Brad and what did I do I phoned Brad. Brad was quick extremely responsive and accurate. Listen you want a lender that can provide a price for the product to you and if you are reading this, be responsive and keep you updated you need to telephone Bridgewell and work with Brad. Closed with no problems on time and I am running in my first hard cash deal and up. You need a lender you will certain that'll back your agreement before you make the offer, call them today! More importantly after the rehabilitation.

Jan 1, 2009
Francine Dawkins

BridgeWell Capital review

I have been with BridgeWell Capital for two years. I recently called in to ask about my accounts and obtained customer service. I accused of not honoring my loan agreement and had been disrespected beyond belief. I haven't been late on a payment nor done anything to default on the agreement. The agent was argumentative and accusatory. I informed him that I wouldn't be bombarded with false accusations and lies. I asked to talk to his manager, he wouldn't be available to talk with me and advised me that no one was available. BridgeWell has acted in a really unprofessional manner resulting in my withdrawal as a client.

Jan 9, 2003
Kyle Leinart

BridgeWell Capital review

John O'Leary and Amber Berthhoff Create a team.

The procedure was straightforward, and the closing took place. The company knows what they're doing, and that I love working with an expert group of people that are happy to serve. I shopped personal money sources, and Bridgewell had the terms and professionalism that I could find. My market is not a huge metropolis, and they had been willing to do the bargain despite not having done many (or some ) deals in my little town. I look forward to developing my company with the help of Bridgwell, and if you're on the fence about who to use, Give Bridgewell a shot.

Oct 3, 2015
Ron Hill

BridgeWell Capital review

I came across BridgeWell Capital on line and I have only good things to say about the corporation. Kaitlyn McQuinn was my accounts executive and she did an amazing job! My document was closed. I took out a loan on one investment land so far but will utilize BridgeWell for all my property investments. This is actually the norm in the industry although the rates of interest are high and Kaitlyn walked me through each step. I have nothing but great things to say to their business that is simple and I look forward to doing additional copes. Ron Hill V Capital LLC

Jan 7, 2008
BJ Hooker

BridgeWell Capital review

You rarely find companies which copes with investors simply to provide exceptional customer service. BridgeWell Capital delivers various investor based loan products not offered by a number of businesses. The service is beyond and over. A company like this with rare investor products does not have to present. This is a firm that has a fantastic process and guarantees their customers close on time with a item. I write reviews and being over 15 years in the industry, I have not seen a company like bridgewellcapital.com. I will continue to consult with them.

Jul 1, 2017
NCharge Investments

BridgeWell Capital review

I can't say enough about the level of customer support from the BWC team. I choose to use them because they give me an"Easy Button." They work effortless I don't need to and they take time to make sure that I have a fantastic understanding about each aspect of the offer. Everything is handled in a timely fashion and communicating is top notch during the procedure. BWC has been flexible when I've worked. Tiffany, Sarah, and Amber are amazing to work with and I would strongly recommend BWC for your real estate investment projects.

Jan 2, 2007
Craig

BridgeWell Capital review

I utilized Bridgewell Capital to get a couple flip jobs and had a great experience. It had been my first time working with a lender that is private so I knew just what to expect, and they walked me through the process. Kate is really great about requiring Proof of Funds to ride with an offer or getting back to you in a timely fashion, while it is a question and is accessible. They are a really valuable resource and are a key aspect for my business homes! I look forward to working together on additional bargains later on.

Dec 10, 2015
Orlando Davila

BridgeWell Capital review

I recommend to Bridge Well Capital as large source to get funds to your Real Estate Investments. I'm very satisfied with Kate Mcquinn Account Executive, Her solutions is outstanding. She is a knowledge person, quite professional and she has a staff work very diligence. I have been doing business since 3 decades ago and I because they've got an excellent goods, better with additional private lenders recommend. They work with you to create happen. Thank you so much for your support. Hope to see more deals closing sooner.

Jan 2, 2007
Alex Rose

BridgeWell Capital review

I have worked with many different variations of lenders in the real estate business and have yet to find one as consistent, professional and reliable since Kaitlyn McQuinn with Bridgewell Capital. We have utilized Bridgewell as our primary source of capital to purchase and renovate for the previous 2 decades. Kaitlyn instantly responds to my emails when I have questions or if there is a POF requested. Its would encourage anybody in the real estate investing industry for financing to use them.

Jan 2, 2005
Carlos G

BridgeWell Capital review

I am real estate investor and working with Bridgewell Capital was a really fantastic experience. The support which Connie, John and others provided was superb. They were quite useful and clearly explained everything about the procedure to receive a hard money loan for the fix and job. No hidden charges or less. I recommend any experienced or new investors to operate with Bridgewell Capital. I'm glad to found a good supply of funds for my real estate deals. Thank you very much to them all.

Jan 3, 2003
Brian Goodin

BridgeWell Capital review

BridgeWell Capital, is one of the financial institutions I've worked with, they had been clear, efficient and their turn around time from application to funding was short. BridgeWell's account executive, Kate McQuinn, was experienced and professional and recognized the nuances of real estate funding, my loan was guided by her via expeditiously. BridgeWell's other group members were always there to answer questions and help in the process. I strongly recommend bridgewellcapital.com.

Jan 12, 2000
Shannon Fredericksen

BridgeWell Capital review

Being nearer in this process than not to a' newbie', it has been refreshing to take care of professional and friendly people like Erich, Sue, Alicia, and Joshua so far. A special shout out to Erich whom has stepped me through the answers to many of my queries. My only sought after recommendation would be for another renovation draw/disbursement within a month (i. e. 3 versus two ), but this wouldn't be associated with the fantastic experiences I've had with the above associates.

Jan 10, 2005
Taylor Johnson

BridgeWell Capital review

I have been utilizing the resources at Bridgewell for over a year. Kaitlyn McQuinn was my very first contact and as a result of her I continue to use them for my investing. She is quite personable and strives to help me succeed, which is uncommon in today's financial world. I've looked at cash lenders, however, the prices is not worth the value which Bridgewell brings to making my investments a success. Thank You to Bridgewell and their group of professionals.

Jan 1, 2006
Gideon

BridgeWell Capital review

I am very pleased with the professional services of BridgeWell. In order to acquire a different one I managed to perform a cash out of my investment condo. Brad and Amber were courteous both professional and helpful throughout the process and answered all my questions promptly. I never rate any support with a perfect score, although in all honesty my 4 star rating might be a bit unfair to these. This ceremony comes close. Definitely reccomend.

Jan 3, 2004
Patti

BridgeWell Capital review

We are real estate investors and BridgeWell Capital helped finance our first rehab property. Communication, the professionalism, follow thru and commitment to making the loan process go smoothly was phenomenal by far! Everyone we worked with thru the procedure guaranteed we were totally comfortable and was diligent and very patient in answering our questions til we closed on the house. We will definitely use bridgewellcapital.com again!

Aug 10, 2015
Nataliya

BridgeWell Capital review

I have pleasure of working with BridgeWell Capital and Also Kate McQuinn.

I have experience that is great. Kate is consistent, professional and dependable person. Always there for you and ready to answer all queries! Thank you! Surely recommend company and Kate to everyone who need Hard Money Loan! She'll help you make it Easy money loan! I'll do more deals. I look forward to future transactions with BridgeWell.

Jan 2, 2003
Jerry Filler

BridgeWell Capital review

It was our first opportunity to buy a reverse residence. Brad White with Bridgewell Capital walked us through the procedure. He made our own experience so simple and did what he said he'd do. The home, arranged the financing was chose at by us, and we are rehabbing our house, three weeks later. It moved so smoothly that we're in the process of purchasing our second house. Of course, Brad White is our"go to" person again!

Jan 10, 2001
Kenneth yalden

BridgeWell Capital review

I have done plenty of deals rehabbing, flips and such in my life This is my very first time together with Bridgewell and Im so thankful I did. In particular huge kudos to Mr. Brad White. He answered every single solitary issue I'd nearly instantaneously and twice with out issue. I look forward to many future deals. Also, Berry and Sarah were both beyond helpful. I will be your customer that is best .

Feb 10, 2015
Amy Priest

BridgeWell Capital review

I have had the pleasure of working with bridgewellcapital.com on a few deals today and it is always a great experience. Kate has a professional attitude that is great and also has a care for her clientele. When I have needed further explanations she has taken her time to make sure all of my questions are answered! I highly recommend this organization and Kate ! I'll be doing more bargains.

Jan 8, 2018
Dom Carmona

BridgeWell Capital review

I usually finance deals myself, chose to try out bridgewell for the first time and all I can say is that from today on I shall continue to use them to get multiple bargains, simple to use, friendly and above all Fast! , as an investor you are aware that timing is key, his team and Jhon were excellent, we are already working be confident they will be able to satisfy your requirements.

Mar 3, 2015
Susan

BridgeWell Capital review

I have utilized Bridgewell Capital for financing my rehab projects for years. They provide a great experience again and again. They have great customer support, are quick to respond, quick to close and have good prices (notably the landlord program). They help to educate me whenever I have a query and go beyond and above. I'll continue to use them as my"go-to" for financing.

Jan 2, 2006
Alex Quezada

BridgeWell Capital review

I have worked and referred investors to bridgewellcapital.com to fund real estate transactions and they have always performed to the highest level of service. John O'leary from BridgeWell was able streamline and to handle our closing in a window we had available. Referred them to my network in addition to I will continue to utilizes their services. Thanks. Keep it up.

Jan 5, 2000
Kelly Whited

BridgeWell Capital review

I love working with individuals who do it seamlessly and professionally and do job. This is what I have found with bridgewellcapital.com from the front to the conclusion of the procedure. You know the way you would like to discover the right circumstance and then something opens and you go,"man I am thankful for that"? That's what it's like with this situation!

Jan 12, 2003
Michael Hughes

BridgeWell Capital review

I've been a real estate agent since 2003. I had been referred to BridgeWell with a investor. I worked with Sarah and John O'Leary. BridgeWell delivered on what they promised. The terms and rates are very favorable for investors. So long as you submit requested information you're able to close fairly fast. I'll reach out to BridgeWell again for another deal.

Jan 2, 2006
Faith Aliprando

BridgeWell Capital review

We have worked with Bridgewell Capital for nearly 2 years and they have proved again and again to provide outstanding customer services. The process is simple, it is simple to qualify and paperwork is minimal. All this with interest rates! We plan to continue our relationship for a long time to come. Thanks Bridgewell for the service that you provide to us!

Jan 2, 2007
Francisco Diego

BridgeWell Capital review

The team at bridgewellcapital.com are friendly, knowledgeable, great customer service, and most importantly they make their funding process fast and simple. John O'Leary managed to make my funding process easy to comprehend from beginning to final. He had been there every step along the way. Thanks BridgeWell for the work that you supply to us as traders!

Jan 10, 2003
Amanda West

BridgeWell Capital review

I have never had a much better experience. From the first telephone call everything was seamless. John and Amber are very organized and kept me updated during the procedure. The process is simple and easy to follow and they work with you to solve. Rebekah was quite simple to utilize for title and closing. I look forward to my next transaction together.

Jan 1, 2001
Howe

BridgeWell Capital review

We never encounter one that is professional and quick and had shopped for many lenders. We have been secured two bargains and working with BW in 2 months on our third. John and Amber are responsive and the procedure from application to closing are very straight. We are awaiting close our deals with BW and more to come. Keep the fantastic work up!

Jun 4, 2015
Rebekah Gimenez

BridgeWell Capital review

I have been working with Bridgewell Capital, LLC for over three decades and I have seen that they attract investors that utilize Bridgewell's funds to get them from purchase to end-buyer. Bridgewell preserves a high degree of help concerning guidance and experience and evaluation. In short, Bridgewell's customers earn money on their cash!

Aug 6, 2017
Bia

BridgeWell Capital review

Brad started to be able to shut the property, the procedure for the mortgage and Jayme was quite patient with me. BridgeWellCapital worth their clients and is attentive to the importance of providing funding to aid clients reach their goal. So I will continue to use them for all my other purchases I appreciate of their help.

May 3, 2015
Lucas Evans

BridgeWell Capital review

I have used Bridgewell Capital twice going on three occasions. They're a way to obtain capital hold or in order to reverse property investments. Their terms are straight and money is obviously at the closing table! The very best way of communication is via email. I look forward to future trades. Its a Win-Win situation!

Jul 1, 2017
Chauncey Cooke

BridgeWell Capital review

I read online reviews and sometimes wonder if they are real. I'm a true customer and closed with BridgeWell. I had an loan, but BridgeWell didn't dismiss me. They worked out it, listened and took their time. I got a fantastic rate and I am very delighted! Thank you John and BridgeWell Capital!

Jan 7, 2006
Jerome Jorman

BridgeWell Capital review

My experience with BridgeWellCapital has been excellent! The customer support was great, and the loan approval process was painless and quick! I recommend BridgeWell to anybody interested in Real estate investing. I look forward to a prosperous and long business relationship! Jerome IN

Jan 9, 2003
Gary Beharie

BridgeWell Capital review

2 deals closed with BWC and both went thru with out a hitch. Fees are decent they'll use their Title company as well as time that they also utilized a Lawyer this cost more fees expected. But if you have a deal and need money I use them again, and would recommend them.

Jun 10, 2015
Dwayne

BridgeWell Capital review

In the past year we have closed a minimum of 8 deals with John and Amber. Every deal has been a very smooth process. Nothing compares, although we have worked with different lenders. We anticipate closing more deals with them. Thank you BWC. Dwayne & Sharae

Feb 10, 2015
Shane Sutherland

BridgeWell Capital review

This is our first time using Bridgewell Capital to get a home reverse. The procedure went. Kate was honest and up front with us any questions and issues we had, which we valued. Next time we need money for another flip we will use Bridgewell Capital again.

Jan 9, 2002
Clive Darby

BridgeWell Capital review

We have completed two fund agreements with Bridgewell Capital and can say which are business to work with, everyone is really responsive and helpful, we would highly recommend them and can think to say about them. Keep up the Fantastic job Bridgewell.

Jan 11, 2005
Matthew Evan

BridgeWell Capital review

Brad, Tiffany, and Sarah have been a joy. They worked good as a team and constantly got me the info that I wanted. I loved getting this deal done allowed me to begin with my real estate goals and working together. I recommend BridgeWell Capital.

Jun 11, 2015
Irmgard Lukanik

BridgeWell Capital review

I have just closed my bargain with Bridgewell and I am very happy with my experience with the corporation. John O'Leary is professional and capable and has walked me through every transaction. Rebekah Gimenez from Trust Title can be a joy to use.

Jan 7, 2005
Jimmy

BridgeWell Capital review

Bridgewell was really easy to work with. Everybody was so professional and fast to reply. They made this the most easy transactions! I'll be using Bridgewell Capital to finance additional investment properties! I would highly recommend them!

Jan 9, 2003
Max

BridgeWell Capital review

I had a great experience working with John and Amber. They're extremely fast. Fantastic communication! I'll work with this company later on. I would recommend John and Amber to some Real Estate Investor. Best Regards! God Bless!

Dec 5, 2017
Customer

BridgeWell Capital review

I simply closed my loan with Bridgewell and was really satisfied with them. They take care of business and move quickly. I have used a couple of different rehab lenders previously and they possess a bit lower prices to begin off.

Jan 11, 2006
Chris Duke

BridgeWell Capital review

I had a terrific time working together with Bridgewell Capital in my first deal. I closed on my first deal and am already working towards closing my thing. John O'Leary and Amber Berthoff have been a pleasure to work with!

Jan 2, 2008
Eric Sztanyo

BridgeWell Capital review

First time with money for a reverse. I was really happy with the service provided by BridgWell Capital. They answered all of my questions and walked me through each step of the way. Quick and easy. On to jobs!

Jan 11, 2005
Lexi Teifke

BridgeWell Capital review

Tiffany and brad were very beneficial and walked through the procedure of the loan. We were first timers and could not get a loan, so they helped us out! We will definitely do business with Bridgewell again!

Jan 9, 2003
Kevin Hart

BridgeWell Capital review

This is my 1st time using BridgeWell Capital and I must say that it was smooth sailing all the way. John answered all my queries and best! Look forward to doing bargain with John and BridgeWell.

Jan 2, 2002
Kathleen Harrison

BridgeWell Capital review

We have completed trades and have had a fantastic experience each time. Staff is knowledgeable and productive. Communication is excellent. Will definitely work with again. Highly recommend.

BridgeWell Capital Business Loans

BridgeWell Capital is a licensed mortgage lender for real estate investments. Our loans are privately funded, serviced in-house, and made available to our borrowers with convenient terms and fast turnaround. Financing for investor flips and property rentals is the core of our business, and providing the best private money loans in the market, is our priority.


Website:
bridgewellcapital.com


Contact:

496 Delaney Ave
Orlando
32801
United States
4074475000
[email protected]