BMG Money reviews

BMG Money

BMG Money loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 8, 2005
Urissa Davenport

BMG Money review

I'm rather upset the representative mislead me into believing the process would require max 5 times to get a response or funds. I've called 2 times waiting per hour and representative stated 5 business days is today and the maximum I called and representative stated hello give another three business since we are busy. He did not appear to care at all he must have been speaking to a co worker about a schedule change. He didn't place me on hold just started speaking while I had been and that I was frustrated and that made me feel like they don't care. I asked for a supervisor to call me back he said she isn't in and as soon as she got back she'd call and that was 6 hours ago. I've been mislead the process. I guess they don't care.

Jan 9, 2004
Grace Erickson

BMG Money review

Applied together with the organization and of course I sent with the exception of my deposit proof. I guessed then this company has become a scam. The reviews on here are written by individuals they hire to answer the telephones. I called the number and was on hold for over an hour. The reason was because when I had been approved, I wanted to inquire and for how much. I WILL NOT DO A DIRECT DEPOSIT allotment to anyone till I know I am approved and for how much. I mean is 95$ a standard amount? Irrespective of how far you borrowed? Do not do it. I refused to install an allotment and gave up

Jan 3, 2006
Samuel Rogers

BMG Money review

I can not thank BMG MONEY enough they came through when I needed them my car was going to get I didn't know exactly what to do I went online and find BMG MONEY. Got and applied approved the program is process. It really simple they have a representative name trudy she's the best there's she's really helpful I can not thank her enough she help me with the procedure and made sure I got I approved I am thankful to her I urge BMG money to anyone out there if you want money ASAP. Check BMG money out I am grateful to BMG MONEY.

Dec 12, 2018
Kathy Williams

BMG Money review

I have to admit I thought this was too good to be true. BMG is truly a blessing for challenging working people that are honest. As soon as I told my coworkers. They desired me to apply first. Im in the process of moving and really needed help. The application procedure was easy. And the repayment is resonable. As well as the customer. is awsome. The rep Joe was excellent. It is a comfort to know they are there if need be. Or an inforseen emergency. So that I give Bmg both thumbs up! Thank you BMG

Jan 2, 2001
Rose

BMG Money review

I genuinely appreciate BMG Money. You have been a blessing for me in a great time of need, although many have a different opinion of your company or may say. When I got a bit behind, I regrouped myself and you gave me a second chance. You are truly the surprise for financial assistance for hard working individuals that have not so fantastic credit. Your giving me a second chance allows you to as frequently as I could share that which you are, I'll, and number 1. And trust me I know Lots of people

Jan 2, 2001
Dawn

BMG Money review

It has been the best experience I have ever had getting a crisis loan. They answered all my queries, went with me, it was really a great experience. It wasn't intrusive, they gave me a fantastic rate, and the conditions were agreeable. It's great having the ability to find a loan when you have emergency or an unexpected expense happen, without having to succumb to the loan pariahs. This is effective quick and well worth it. I've recommended them to any one who wants short term help.

Jan 2, 2000
Loretha

BMG Money review

BMG money is a company that is superb. What I enjoy so much about them is that during the summer when I am away from school they never spend the money from my check before college starts back. I'd paid a portion of my loan but I hadn't stopped paying my loan and I truly needed to borrow the money back and they let me borrow the money back which I had already paid off with no curiosity this is a superb company. I wish that they would increase the loan up.

Jan 2, 2001
Rachiel

BMG Money review

Yes, I have seen you how BMGMoney have came to the rescue in assisting individuals with hardship. I know some employees have left rather than meet their duties But It did not stop you for providing them with the necessary funds with no red tap (and you understand its needed with interest ). However the update can embarrass. NO line and NO wait money on your account the next day! Thank you BMG! MONEY! You are our hero! $$$$$$$$$$$

Jan 2, 2007
C.Anderson

BMG Money review

This service has been a help to me in my credit score, but also in assisting not only invoices! People this is a credit construction tool that is great . Now as I would advise using it wisely! You will see results in more than one avenue of your lifetime if you do! I would like to say thank you to having a topnotch customer support staff and to these business to get a great job on your services provided to my family along with me.

Jan 2, 2001
Jermaine Samuel

BMG Money review

Needed 3000 points to grow to the next level loan. Was told I'd get 125 pts per payment, after 6 payments. I was told that I needed the balance after I eventually get the things required. I waited I was denied the growth because of lack of earnings when nothing changed along with my pay and until the balance was low . The run around and lack of loan expansion procedure is the reason I'm rating customer service.

Jan 7, 2003
Shirley Davis

BMG Money review

Bad experience I was told it takes up to five days here I am at day number 5 yet. I call they tell me that I should know something in a hour that was at 1 p. m here is 5:30 p. m and it's still being reviewed according to their system. People just have a certain period of time to cancel an allotment out until it is taken in their own check. Today I have to wait till Monday which I'll be calling again. BS

Jan 2, 2000
Jessie

BMG Money review

Bmg has a good and friendly staff I've Already Been with BMG Because 2015 BMG helps you whole Great bad credit or no credit they take the money out your check what fit your budget you can borrow ever much you want BMG is better than other loan company no Hassel just ask they Will do it Just like I Stated what ever Suit your budget BMG Employees have a blessed week ahead God bless

Jan 2, 2000
Humble33

BMG Money review

BMG was very convenient for me personally. The practice is understandable and straightforward. You get approved either the same day or next day. Client Service calls are exceptional. I'd recommend if you need a loan and need it quickly to proceed with BMG. Not only can they make everything easy for you but they offer you an choice to refinance if you need extra money.

Jan 2, 2001
William

BMG Money review

Enjoy BMG I VALUE THEY Business.

Fantastic staff greet un on the phone with smile in energy and in person. Never turn you down and the time of need. I personally give 6 stars in my book to them. What a great job that the men in girls are currently doing in they institution. Especially Ms. Stephanie. BMG WORKS FOR ME LOVE U. CITY OF MIAMI SOLID WASTE DEPARTMENT.

Jan 2, 2000
Trevor

BMG Money review

I had a great experience with BMG Money. Their staff is always nice and nice everytime I speak with them. They don't offer you the run- . Their term is right about the MONEY. Your money is in your bank account until you know it. They were there for me. Thank you BMG Money. I can use you guys. City of Fort Lauderdale, trevor Persaud.

Jan 8, 2005
Stephen D

BMG Money review

Good luck with this company. Applied twice only to be declined twice. Cause, they stated they did not receive all my paperwork. Hours are taken by calling this company. They informed me that I was missing paperwork. Locate some else to deal with. Approval NOT. Time over a week. A week, Secondly over. A JOKE of a Provider.

Jan 2, 2000
Diamond

BMG Money review

You take and steal money from poor people. All people pay each paycheck is the Interest. And they cover for the remainder of their Lives. However, with God I will be paying thieves off as soon as possible to you. I will pay off my loan and tell other people to NEVER ever with you theives apply for a loan,.

Jul 1, 2019
Elaine Terry

BMG Money review

The money came right and fast now. They have customer service that is great and understanding. Way better than doing a loan. Using the allotment pay system, which makes you do not need to worry about it being overdue and it streamless to cover back. I wish I could do an allotment on more of my accounts.

Jan 3, 2007
Bryant Rivera

BMG Money review

BMG MONEY has ever been in a position to help me out to look after my financial troubles. Trudy Miquelerena was useful with me since day one. To look after the customers needs. She must be highly controlled because of her excellence in support. I suggest BMG services to all for there great support.

Jan 2, 2000
Kea

BMG Money review

The staff was knowledgeable and pleasant. I like that you did not have to wait for days to obtain an approval. The approval was not based on your credit rating and premiums are deducted by them from your payroll check. Disadvantage is your APR IS large that I would recommend BMG . THUMB UP!

Jan 2, 2001
Jacqueline

BMG Money review

I give your business all 5 stars since you guys came along when my position of employment needed a freeze on wages increase, overtime, etc.. I'm a single parent and it had been hard. I wanted to combine some bills and with your help I managed to achieve that. Again, thanks so very much!

Jan 2, 2001
Jacqueline

BMG Money review

I had been quite satisfied with the financial support that this firm has provided for my family and I. I had the chance to use their services and they also keep excellent communication. In addition they have supplied reminders of refinance that was accessible opportunities for loans.

Jan 2, 2004
Alwin

BMG Money review

There'll come a time when your back is against that wall and all you need is that assistance. Look no further but to the one and BMG money. So professional, easy to talk to and gets your coins to you in a flash. No hidden agenda at everything and all is up front. Thanks guys.

Jan 2, 2000
Gwendolyn

BMG Money review

When I really needed them, this company was there. After Hurricane Irma, I invested a lot of money on supplies. My food was spoiled. One of my co-workers told me concerning BMG. BMG made it easy to get money. It comes out of my test. So it is convenient. Thank you BMG

Jan 2, 2001
Anestia

BMG Money review

In my time of need when all else failed, I had been told BMG was fantastic, it was simple and cheap. I have to admit they came through for me and it's an excellent business After I tried it. Repayment it easy and refinancing was great in case you need a help it was there.

Jan 2, 2000
Joanne

BMG Money review

Bmgmoney.com is the best thing that has happened for unanticipated life scenarios which happen and individuals who have emergencies, it is wonderful to know that I can depend on BMG to help me out at a time of need. It's was so easy and convenient to use and receive funds.

Jan 2, 2001
Carl

BMG Money review

Fast and Great Service.

This is a company which will work with you. Get accepted the exact same or the next day and have your money in your bank. Getting it deducted from your payroll is an idea that is awesome. This is just one happy Client. Thank you again!

Jan 2, 2000
Pamela

BMG Money review

BMG was the perfect for me at the time of need. The application procedure was simple and easy. My payments were scheduled and removed without fail. When I needed to do 11, I'd do it again. Everyone has to decide what is best for them I really did it without regrets.

Jan 2, 2001
Johannesa

BMG Money review

The Director and managers were in getting my loan 11, wonderful! . My company was not on the record the manager went out of his way! He answered his phone whilst! The managers were very affectionate and helpful. Wonderful people! Caring of this client!

Jan 2, 2001
Heidy

BMG Money review

I'm very happy with the procedure for applying for your loan is. The money was in my account within two days. The option to refinance is great when unexpected expenses come along. I wish the interest rate was a little lower. Over all thank you BMGMoney!

Jan 10, 2004
Lulubelle

BMG Money review

These individuals are a rip-off. I gave them my information and they come speaking about I was declined because of what they assert"Length of Service". 5 star remarks and all these high evaluations are from workers. Now I must notify my bank about them.

Jan 2, 2006
Terrell

BMG Money review

I locate the BMG loan process simple and simple. The process is minimal and user friendly. This is a great company when you have an emergency or a need. I've taken the procedure and more than one loan and representatives have been amazing!

Jan 2, 2000
Maria Sanchez

BMG Money review

Well I am thankful that That BMG can help me when If a Crisis come up I'm Glad that I can count on y’all I Actually Love it y’all help BMG Thank U Again For All U Do I Would recommend A Buddy To Y’all Billed u And God Bless Y’All of

Jan 2, 2001
Flavia

BMG Money review

I was able to find the money I wanted quite quickly and easily. I love that the money automatically comes out of my paycheck until the check is received by me. Pay late, this way I don't forget to cover, or opt to skip a payment.

Jan 2, 2001
Alexis

BMG Money review

When I had bmg the most they had been there for me and family, since the bus is not the best place when you have high school, elementary school and daycare drop offs It's challenging. But thanks BMG for the help I wanted.

Aug 10, 2019
Edna

BMG Money review

I haven't had any issues with this company,together with my very first loan I got my money fast and it is refinanced by me I did not have any difficulties. It is possible to make payment for your loan too.

Jan 2, 2000
Venda

BMG Money review

Not the easiest people to get into contact with. I left a couple of messages for a return call as requested, but never got a return call. Nonetheless, if contact is made, the response is satisfactory.

Jan 3, 2018
Nikki

BMG Money review

Yes I would.

I had a great experience with BMG. I was assisted by them and also the finance arrangement is wonderful. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for financial aid.

Jan 10, 2004
Jackie Harris

BMG Money review

I can truly say that if it was not for this particular company I would've been homeless I took all of my paperwork ( checkstubs) and 3 days after I had my money. I tell everybody about these

Jan 2, 2001
LaTosha

BMG Money review

At first I thought this was good to be true. However, my mind was changed. Easy, fast, and simple application process. When speaking with customer service knowledgeable and useful.

Jan 2, 2001
Rodney

BMG Money review

Bmg money is a superb way to get cash and pay it back at a reasonable time. A lil hard to find this through but once they get the ball rolling it is fast and easy. Good job guys!

Aug 3, 2018
Jacqueline

BMG Money review

It arrived in the time that I needed. It the hassles. The money in my aount. Nothing to worrie about its payroll deducted. And my credit score is rising. So its a win for me

Jan 2, 2001
Rafael Toribio.

BMG Money review

Excellent customer services. Very quick and easy delivery the you money. But super interest. Used as a catastrophe funds. With reduced interest can borrow more but hopeless.

Jan 2, 2001
Tobia

BMG Money review

My experience with BMG Money, is great for me since I've had to borrow, a small personal loan. It is easy for me to payback the loan, using a easy setup plan from my paycheck.

Jan 10, 2009
Tonja Walker

BMG Money review

This company is amazing, I treat them. As one of my invoices that I like paying I truly would refer them to anyone that's having a struggle at this time, They will come thru

Jan 2, 2000
Denise

BMG Money review

BMG assisted me when I needed them the most. The best part is, I did not have to worry about sending a payment, I never realized when the loan was paid off. Thank you BMG.

Jan 2, 2001
Tarolyn

BMG Money review

BMG has always been there when I needed them and also have done a fantastic job so please continue the outstanding job in assisting people when they need you guy's the most.

Jan 2, 2001
Justice

BMG Money review

Working together with the Broward County School Board Transportation I have been here the first fund company also to be deducted out of your check and that will assist you!

Feb 3, 2018
Derrick

BMG Money review

Staff was valuable, patient and professional. The process was smooth and quick simple, there were not any bumps to encounter unlike most of the other financial institutes

Jan 2, 2006
Harriett

BMG Money review

BMG is excellent due to their quick service and it is hassle free and I loved that they answered all my"what if" questions. I would recommend this business to everyone.

BMG Money Business Loans

A BMG Money loan is an affordable loan, available via direct deposit. We pride ourselves on offering emergency lending to those who need it most.


Website:
bmgmoney.com


Contact:

Brickell Avenue 1221
Miami
33131
United States