BLUEDOG reviews

BLUEDOG

BLUEDOG loans review

Reviews: 375 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 8, 2003
Darin Griffith

BLUEDOG review

They seemed great in the beginning. Not long after I signed up with Bluedog I received about $45 above and beyond what I had agreed to pay for their services. This was due to the shady way of communicating their business practices. They'll set you up. Net, who will charge you monthly fees that are regular, but that's not all. What they do not tell you is that they will also put you up with"First View" and proceed to charge you from the nose for their"solutions". I closed my account mid-month and was advised that I would have to pay a $495 early cancellation fee! I thought it was finished, when I finally got a refund. It wasn't; just got billed they & another month fees won't reply. Beware! (Follow up) As you can see by their reply below they claim that my difficulties are"easily solved" (Well, yes. Only give me back my money you stole and actually close my account) and"unrelated to us" (You stealing my money after I closed my accounts is not unrelated to you at all. First View is where the $45 charge came out ). Their big thing is they want to get you on the telephone to convince one not to fix their mistakes and problems. It is funny how quickly they responded to this review posting and yet, my promise of these stealing my money goes awry because Friday 8-2 (today is 8-6). ** Update - This inspection is not untrue as Blue Tooth claims. I am introducing the truth about my service expertise. The refund for your 45 finally came to my bank on 8-12 (even though they claim it was accepted on 8-6). They've been begging me to remove my testimonials about their company that I will not because frank testimonials shed light on business practices like theirs. After I printed my reviews & threatened litigation, they simply gave me a refund.

Jan 1, 2005
Laura Siegert

BLUEDOG review

Our small company signed up using Blue Tooth approx. 3 months ago. I was given the web address to process payments in gun shows from my phone while. I called the customer support number Once I had a problem. Did not have a list of our accounts. I later discovered that we had been having our payments processed through an entirely different party, whom I had never heard of prior. It's a bit concerning that we had been processing credit cards via a business we had never heard of nor even knew that we had an account with. All since that information was never disclosed from Blue Dog (who I'd wrongly assumed was doing the actual processing. They don't!) . On a different note, I had asked no less than 6 individuals with Blue Tooth for information to convert our ecommerce platform to Blue Dog. While told each time that they would have someone contact me with all the needed advice and that it was possible, I was never contacted. In order to send bills to our own clients, my alternative was to use our free Stripe accounts or spend $20 a month since Blue Dog did not have their bill system. Obviously I chose Stripe. Because of the hefty fees we were incurring, I made the decision to cancel our account. So you should know. You charge if your account is canceled by you below the three year mark. All in all, this wasn't a favorable experience that cost our company dearly.

Jan 3, 2000
Jay H

BLUEDOG review

If I could, Can give a negative. I had a business for 30 decades. I retired at the end of 2018 at Dec.. Back in 2017 I had talked to Bluedog about the credit card processing. I ended up not going with them. At the point the ball dropped and didn't return phone calls and stated that my gear was not good enough. They wanted me to buy equipment or lease from them. I didn't wish to. So I declined to go with them. I never set anything up together. Never ran a cent with Bluedog. I stayed at the moment with my existing processor. Here comes what blows my head. I have never sent them a test, or anything with my bank account info on it. From my accounts $49 - $65 they've been taken since April of 2017. 47 per month! They tell me it is to get a service for my sales service that is internet in my website sales. Guess what? I dont have an internet store! NEVER DID! Let alone a contract? They're thieves that are straight! I'm part to attribute I never caught it, but it was disguised as though it was a part of my credit card chip. Therefore it only looked like it was a charge. However, with me selling off the corporation, that is the sole reason I grabbed it. No one in Bluedog would speak to me. I even asked to talk a"supervisor' and they told me ! It wouldnt matter. PLEASE beware of Bluedog, they're not a business I would do business with. Jay H.

Jan 9, 2007
Grace Family Church

BLUEDOG review

They made - Our church needed a Point Of Sale alternative, and Blue Dog was good in getting us up and running, after walking through the process a couple of years back. The difficulty were much smaller than is intended for their own program. We were using this for an extremely small Café (roughly $1500 annual earnings via Charge ) and the monthly fees, and varying fees from credit card companies, become greater than it was worth for all of us to own. I wasn't apart of the start sales discussions, so I'm unsure if this was ever communicated. We found out that we had been which auto renews when we called lately, and it would cost us $500 to cancel. Again, to get an operation our size. That's about a third of our yearly income! Thankfully, after calling the office, Peter (a supervisor) intervened and over approximately 5 minutes created a means for us to get out of the contract and prevent those cancellation charges. This was deeply appreciated by us. This will be a lousy option if you average less than a couple thousand in sales every year. There are only other ways to take credit that are valuable at a low volume. That said, the program is intuitive, and the office staff came through for us with a human touch when we needed the service. All in all a great option for somebody else!

Jan 10, 2000
H L Plenge

BLUEDOG review

We have all been there. Part of everyday business life is cell call after phone call from people either trying to sell you something. The majority of these folks we (hopefully) brush away, some catch our attention, even fewer still actually get a number of the time. Chuck from Bluedog is one with whom I chose to share some of my time, of those people, and it. Chuck was precise, patient and polite as he helped me navigate the confusing world of credit card processing. He promised me I'd know more that I ever believed possible, and he was correct! It is because of his efforts that I am in a position to make an educated business decision concerning this particular expense. On a personal note, Chuck shared the fact that he is also a veteran of our Armed Forces. We take for granted the liberties and freedoms we get to enjoy, without stopping to consider the costs paid by those who have helped to protect them. As for me, I feel the words"thank you" don't even begin to adequately show our veterans the appreciation they deserve, so rather I'd ask anybody who reads this review to pause for a second, to take a brief moment out of the day to remember our veterans both past and current so the sacrifices & service they have made are not forgotten, and that they never go unappreciated.

Jan 4, 2009
Byron Armel

BLUEDOG review

Business that is great up til that you would like to make a change. I called a while and talked to several reps. on the best way to deal with my accounts. I had been refereed to a website Ammo Ready with a friend and noticed that blue-dog did the processing for them, I thought great. I called and spoke with a gentleman who said that the account could be rolled on to the eCommerce site, As I got closer to finalizing the site I needed to check the information and was told no that I would require another account setup. I asked the person if I canceled the very first account due to no longer needing it if this could be done, I was told yes and she mailed me the form to accomplish this, I asked if doing so could I be charged any fees and that I was told no. So I canceled the accounts and I have received a Demand Letter with a charge attached. Additionally, I received a hit just prior to a deposit went in charging me. Nothing be double talk from Blue-Dog,

Jan 7, 2007
Tom Price

BLUEDOG review

Beginning with the"Quality and Professional Sales" staff, Kelly Wuss is"Top Notch" with the hands-on knowledge and customer service skills that are"Over the Top"! She Excels! After 24 years filling"leadership roles" in the U. S. Air Force Operations community, I immediately recognize those that I need to be apart of"Our Team"! Kelly's Professionalism Stands Out and her obvious respect for her"team" is noteworthy;"Promote Now"! Afterward, Blue Dog continues to excel with Lance on your"Swipe Straightforward" community. Absolutely professional and accommodating. "Never", did I get the impression I was analyzing his patience! Simply Professional! Although I've considered"many" bank card services teams, Blue Dog's recruitment/sales team (Kelly),"jumped out" and made me desire to"Listen"! Absolutely an Team. Tom Price Classic Sports Intl., LLc.

Jan 5, 2003
Mark

BLUEDOG review

I've used a number of cc chips using a number of distinct businesses over the years. I picked Blue Dog now instead of my bank because of their merchant / product business model that was friendly. I have nothing but great things to say. I had a snag with resolutions based on something I did on my website. As soon as I understood the settlements were not hitting the bank account, I sent an email and literally within five minutes I received a response from James and we had the issued solved within 3-4 mails and that I obtained a last check from him after that afternoon to make sure everything was great. Have not ever had this expedited service with different suppliers. Because I have high expectations of companies, I usually don't write reviews but I absolutely had to this time. Great job James (needs a lift ) and Blue Dog

Nov 10, 2018
FMS Sports

BLUEDOG review

I have to say, although I haven't had much practical experience with Blue Tooth, as I have just changed over from my processing company, the customer support is a fantastic improvement over my prior company. Representatives from Blue Dog and I've spoke more in just two weeks than I did in the 4 years I had been associated with different businesses. And all this conversation is chiefly dog reaching out to make sure everything is OK, maybe not me having to call them. I look forward to working with Blue Dog. Update: Still enjoying the connection I have with Dog. My company, I needed to cope with a charge processor 3 separate entities, an e-statement provider and the company that conducted the gear. With Blue Dog, I just call them and they take care of it, or transfer me to who I want to talk. Straightforward.

Aug 11, 2017
Thomas

BLUEDOG review

Back in Sept 2016 I made plans to own my charge card services are taken over by Blue Tooth. It wasn't programed 9, when the terminal arrived and I dropped a $450. 00 sale. They were not able to assist, so I canceled account, when I called technician to resolve problem. Once I was charged over $600. 00 for the terminal, as it was returned I got no credit to my account. I would caution anyone considering using this company, doesn't have standards. After dropping the sale, Blue Dog did not take some time to read the above, I canceled their support. They have not addressed returning my money I returned to them, therefore it seems nothing has changed on their end, still a company to do business with.

Jan 9, 2008
Potomac Services

BLUEDOG review

Blue Dog has been useful in my business growth, and their bank-end merchant bank is transparent and just. If my sales rep was also accountable for my continuing success, I would give Blue Tooth 5-stars. I feel that they are there when I want them, but 5-stars are a bit more proactive, reviewing my account, suggesting ideas, telling me I am on the border, scoring my companies and the way they and their lender view risk, and the way I am doing in comparison to my peers, in regard to fees, chargebacks, returns, etc.. There is a Small gap between Blue Dog and First American, and a more integrated approach to client would give a boost to 5-stars to Blue Dog

Jan 2, 2002
C.J. Lee

BLUEDOG review

There are numerous reasons on why I began and have stuck with BlueDog however there is only one MAJOR variable: RICK WARREN!!! Rick's been there for me through thick and thin and has supplied me with issues that aren't his to take care of after solution with alternative. The only downside I can come close to imagining is I don't have Lance and Rick about to extinguish. With all the attention and effort he's put in for my company, I know that his performance has and will continue to be an integral aspect in BlueDog's growth and the reason for my continued business as a BlueDog customer. Thank you Rick, Lance, and the rest of the BlueDog team!

Aug 11, 2017
Thomas

BLUEDOG review

Prior to signing up, misleading sales pitch. If they respond in any way extremely slow t react to customer support queries. Inability to completely review the agreement before it is signed by you, promises, then formerly undisclosed terms are contained. Salesman persuaded us to register for either a terminal and a card swiper but did not tell us we would be billed a minimum of $50 per month for its swiper if we used it or not! Tried to cancel but was advised a $350 conclusion fee is - additionally undisclosed if we signed up. No contribution made to the charity I selected. The only thing I could say is that the prices are low.

Jan 1, 2006
Neil W

BLUEDOG review

Since I at the firearms business, it is extremely difficult to acquire credit card processing. They are just a handful of companies that will even speak with you and would like to charge you fees simply because they can. When Blue Dog and I spoke, it appeared too good to be true. Turns out initially, it had been too good to be true. However, after many emails and a phone call out of management, they did whatever they could to ensure it is appropriate and correct the errors. The two managers I talked with they put forth to keep me are greatly appreciated by me. Thank you Blue collar. I'd recommend them.

Jan 6, 2004
Bob Gantt

BLUEDOG review

We have not ever had a bad encounter we the services that they can provide to assist your business. Our support representative has managed our calls with friendliness and can answer. We don't see shifting our credit cards services every time. We receive all our account information and it is very simple to monitor our account either online or through their program. Actually every person we've spoken with Blue Dog Business Services are very friendly and eager to help in any way... Hats off to Blue Dog Business Services! Thank You Blue Tooth............ The Brief Ball Headed Fat Guy End Run Tactical, LLc.

Feb 12, 2017
Vincenzo Lombardo

BLUEDOG review

Rick Warren over at BlueDog helped me to make a decision on the credit card processing alternative for my gunsmith business. My business would not be either taken by A lot of other credit card processors because it is firearms or because I operate from home. Others wanted to bill hidden charges. Rick helped me sort through these arrangements and get into a strategy with BlueDog that match my business needs and is affordable on a daily basis. I feel as they are honest and upfront about their clinics rather than trying to scam small businesses such as mine through practices. Thanks Rick and Due BlueDog!

Jan 3, 2009
Mikelle Bean

BLUEDOG review

We love Blue Tooth as well as their amazing customer service! They call us each couple of mi ths when our terminal is currently operating properly and to see how we're doung. On the infrequent occasions that we need to contact customer service (ie. Because I could work out how to change the time on our terminal following daylight saving) that a REAL person answered the telephone without having to experience a single menu of drives. We highly recommend Blue Dog to anybody searching for a change in their charge card processing. Oh, and their rates are awesome! Due to Bean Armory!

Nov 7, 2019
Mike Thomson

BLUEDOG review

[ORIGINAL REVIEW]The service was good, but don't expect to get notified of all that your contract entails. There's a $495 early termination fee. My company was losing money hand over fist, and I was terminating all costs associated with it as quickly as possible. Once you're down, Merely to kick you, they hit you using a term charge?!?! Really, their rates are no better than , PayPal or Square [insert merchant bank ]. They're just another retailer chip. [REVISED] BlueDog refunded the $495 conclusion fee. In general, (excluding the above), my expertise with BlueDog was great.

Jan 9, 2003
Customer

BLUEDOG review

My initial contact was with Corey in Client service-- He was attentive and helpful in understanding my situation -- Corey connected me with Dominic who walked me through a Smooth and painless online application process -- Blue Tooth has a system which is customer sensitive and efficient -- In addition, It's Clear Blue Dog has taken a very proactive Way in hiring personable, efficient and customer sensitive staff -- Congratulations Blue Tooth in your focus of service to your customer and potential customer -- And Also a big thanks to Corey and Dominic -- You guys were great

Jul 11, 2017
Barbara

BLUEDOG review

I wish there was a zero stars inspection. The credit card machine they offered me never functioned correctly and their tech team could do nothing to assist. When I asked for a refund and cancelled service I was told that was not possible. I'd spent hours on the phone trying to fix the issues. I had been told they'd have somebody get back to me and despite many telephone calls in my part no one has assisted. I get the chance to review the credit card chip I Have ever dealt with now because they think I am a customer

Jul 2, 2019
Joe Bonsall

BLUEDOG review

I got hammered with credit card fees I switch to the cash discount program and saved hundreds each month and have a business. The cash discount program will cut your fees to virtually nothing. This alternative allows you to accept credit cards without the fees. I was on the verge of moving cash only or sending my customers to a ATM machine this was the best alternative for both of us. Far more affordable for your customers than an ATM machine and far cheaper for you!

Jul 11, 2017
WillieMo

BLUEDOG review

System works. Fees are aggressive. Customer support is horrible. Once they sign up you it's like pulling teeth to find someone to help you. Been waiting over 2 months for a reader that is brand new and no info. The same was answered by every email. I'll get an answer for you by end of day although your mails were going into my junk folder. That has been my third exact response from puppy and it had been 14 days past. Nothing eh perhaps it must be two stars.

Apr 10, 2017
Gil Baker

BLUEDOG review

They were good with communicating to sign up me. Since then NOT so great in answering questions or returning calls. Very bad communication. Was expecting more out of them. They are good at the purchase not doing good to maintain me. ! Update! Since my last update I've discovered they LIED! There are a variety of charges that are hidden and they tie you up in a 3 year contract! Stay away! They lie! I was told no contract no hidden fees! All lies!

Jan 10, 2019
Big Bee Bee LLC

BLUEDOG review

The team at Bluedog seem to care about how my business is doing and how they could help me grow. They offer products to help with my business growth but also take from the particular issues I've clientele and so they could supply. They are not pushy about it but have some opportunity to follow my particular needs. The app (program ) was just what I needed to track inventory and expenses whilst also providing another route for repayment via invoicing.

Jan 10, 2009
David

BLUEDOG review

We first started with just a card reader which was wireless and it worked great! Much better than the reader from another company we used. We decided to upgrade to a POS system. We found out that the machine initially suggested wasn't likely to function in our program. After research, we chose the Clover System. We have been using it for about two weeks now and are VERY happy with it. BlueDog was useful with changing the system .

Jun 3, 2019
Wood and Wheels

BLUEDOG review

With getting funds on time and some not at 12, had difficulty. I had that I didnt get funds deposited into my account. They could not follow their paper trail so that I did not get paid although I had all my paperwork revealing compensation paperwork and receipts for the two days, to find them. I was told I had to find customers (1st time in store ) and tract them down to make them pay back for the things they had already paid for.

Jan 8, 2004
Dave Smith

BLUEDOG review

Thank you Michael Lore!

We have just started services with BlueDog. The only reason for the 4 stars is due to the short amount of time together. Michael Lore, our rep, was thorough in every aspect. He let me do things, and was not pushy, very educated. Michael was very useful in changing providers, but actually too new of an accounts to give the company a thorough review. I will do an upgrade review. Thank you again!

Jan 2, 2007
Women's Care Center

BLUEDOG review

BlueDog is a lifesaver! We had our largest fundraiser of the year and assess out/payment has always been a problem previously. This season BlueDog helped us and the evening was a success! We can not thank them enough for their professionalism and assistance. Our rep, staton Grant, walked us and was very knowledgeable. Stanton went above and beyond. We're extremely pleased and will continue to utilize BlueDog in the future!

Jan 9, 2018
3B Shooting Supply

BLUEDOG review

Fantastic rates and fast deposits. When I switched to Blue Dog, my only problem is, I had been advised that there was no contract. I found that there's a 3 year good faith agreement. But as in all business transactions with Blue Tooth, their support staff will help with any issue you experience, promptly and courteously. Their prices, according to processors that wanted to pull me away from Blue Dog, are unbeatable.

Sep 11, 2017
SUBperior Sandwiches

BLUEDOG review

I have only been with Blue Dog foe a period of time. My experience so far has been great, I've a fantastic rep. He's answered all questions and concerns using instant answers. Before my company opened, He's been great from the very start. I would strongly recommend him. For me the person I deal with is your company. I am been haunted by other businesses, but have zero reason to talk with anybody!

Jan 12, 2008
Bob Lockbeam

BLUEDOG review

We've been processing our transactions and they've save us a lot of money. Mack will not make promises he can not keep and is a pleasure. We were actually very satisfied with our processor and when we change to Blue Dog it was a promise to save dollars. Every cent counts. And Mack saved dollars for our business. Plus we got a representive who is to answer our questions. Thanks Mack and Blue Dog.

Jan 12, 2008
Karen Laurvick

BLUEDOG review

We got set up with BlueDog / FirstView almost 3 years back. While we're never enthusiastic about the prices we must cover to accept charge cards, the support we receive is fantastic. Mack has been completely super like helping us turn into PCI compliant, making this as easy as possible. Mack's customer support is what keeps us hanging on other businesses trying to pull us away with"better rates".

Jan 5, 2003
Brian Dougal Cook

BLUEDOG review

As it seems like I may be closing my company doors, I unfortunately have to cancel my account. However, the professionalism of the staff at Blue Dog is second to none. They have been understanding and helpful throughout this process. Even when dealing with me being extremely stressed out. If I create another go within this business again, I'll be using Blue Tooth for my credit card processing.

Jan 7, 2003
Customer

BLUEDOG review

You ought to be up front once you have a contact. It was never stated that you need to have this for 3 decades or you get an early termination fee of almost $500. 00 we would have never employed for this. Update: BlueDog contacted us we tried to work everything out. A program filled out but wasn't aware that meant we were setup except for the link. They did there best to get everything fixed.

Mar 10, 2018
Seven Whiskey Six Supply Company

BLUEDOG review

I would definitely recommend Blue collar if you are brand new to E-Commerce. I am not a very technical person, so their willingness to be patient and"hold my hand" throughout the process was very much appreciated. I enjoyed their site had images of the people I spoke to. I became quite comfortable with my selection, after reading a little about their founder, Ron Dichter.

Dec 12, 2017
Hunter Hughes

BLUEDOG review

BlueDog made credit card processing for me. I have coped with processors before, and that I found the rates and setup at Blue Dog to be. Rick went out of the way to make a complicated scenario with. Credit card charges are a huge challenge for smaller companies, when getting me setup, and Rick was beyond competitive. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Blue Dog to anybody.

Jun 2, 2019
Jon Landon

BLUEDOG review

I was a little worried at first about all of the claims made by Dave regarding the rates Bluedog charges but after my very first announcement my fears were gone! I have been using BlueDog for over a year and couldn't be happier. The announcement is easy to understand and I really like the graphs that show which cards have been used the most. I suggest BlueDog!

Jan 4, 2019
Commuter Cars

BLUEDOG review

EXCEPTIONAL!

We are extremely pleased we made the switch to this firm! Not only is that the merchandise amazing- that the reports are fantastic. The cash is in the bank accurately and fast and the customer service is wonderful. The service team, and our rep, Jon have been phenomenal. We would recommend them to any accepting payments. Thanks Blue !

Jan 9, 2008
Crossroads Archery

BLUEDOG review

This is actually the first time we have dealt with a credit card processing support which place US as the customer first! Reliable and with fees which are fair, they feel like a partner, not merely a service. Forgot all those solicitation telephone calls you reach"change" to a different corporation. It and pick Blue Dog will be the one you will ever need.

Jul 11, 2017
Jeremy

BLUEDOG review

I wish I'd picked any other firm. BlueDog is about additional fees and pushes against accountability. Why should I pay for PCI compliance? My website is hosted and no card details are seen by me. While I call for assistance it's a collection of calls and transfers dropped between this associations. Go anywhere else, they make Square look like rockstars!

Feb 5, 2019
John Stewart

BLUEDOG review

REVIEW: actually, Blue Dog did by the start make things simple to get set up and begin processing credit card payments. Their level of communication is the best I have ever seen. They were quite helpful, respectful and honest people to work with, while we weren't able to get the transaction amount required. I feel better about giving them 5 stars.

Jan 7, 2005
Summer Firearms

BLUEDOG review

Had a good experience with these people, somebody was willing to take my call. I believe I called 4 or 5 times with questions and Rick was really valuable in describing things and answering my questions. Once I chose to proceed with BlueDog, got a call from Lance and he had my account set up and configured in just a few of minutes. Thanks for all.

Mar 10, 2018
Adam Hunnicutt

BLUEDOG review

Highly recommended. Great customer support such as installation assistance etc.. It was a experience all around. The card and app reader will be functioning in my iPhone. I've spoken to 3 different reps over the span of the procedure, and they were proficient, down-to-Earth individuals with an grasp and understanding of the business. Thank you!

Jan 3, 2000
DeAndre Howell

BLUEDOG review

Sarah has supplied NOTHING but the best service If it comes to time management, customer service and genuinely caring for her customers! I can call and depend on her my company needs anything, I'm very grateful to have her! Could not ask for anyone certainly warrants some type of recognition within my opinion or a marketing as a CEO of a company.

Sep 11, 2017
Owner

BLUEDOG review

Customer service staff do something and will tell you one thing. Fees are greater than they say. If you're made to close your accounts, they will not operate with you on fees and charges. They send a shipping label billing the shipper (You) for your return of the rental gear. Bottom line, IF YOU VALUE YOUR BUSINESS DON'T DO BUSINESS!

Jan 2, 2008
Customer

BLUEDOG review

Our company has been with BlueDog for just a little over a month now and we're excited to be working with a fantastic firm. They've been educated and careful with scenarios or any questions we've encountered. I would strongly recommend this company to anyone searching for a merchant service firm. ~ Aimee with American Legacy Firearms

Jan 8, 2001
Scott Smith

BLUEDOG review

Bait and switch, they say they have dealt with RapidPOS countless times but everyone I've dealt with is in their very first rodeo, tons of oh you need to cover this fee then oh shoot you need to pay a different fee, guaranteed to fall rate but no follow through, a lot of the job is kicked straight back on the customer to follow up on.

Jan 7, 2000
Customer

BLUEDOG review

We have and have a store at jensen beach. Had a rep that service us. He dropped off the equipement and never came back to test it and had to leave several message to speak to him it had been horrible service I expect because we are staying with blue puppy to get a upgradded system we will get better service once we have a question.

Jan 9, 2003
Ike’s Shooting Supply

BLUEDOG review

This firm has some of their best rates in the industry. Setting processing up was nearly too easy. Much like every binding contract I would advise having an attorney review all documents and describe them to you prior to signing. I would also ensure you have get every document that you sign with fees and all conditions documented.

Jul 11, 2017
Casey

BLUEDOG review

Needed to cover the fee for 2 decades even when processing payments stopped . Changed business locations and wanted a pos system since we didnt give them before our contract was up and they wouldnt work. Rude people on the telephone too. They can still collect your monthly fees, and if you're under a contract, they can care less.

BLUEDOG Business Loans

BLUEDOG was built on the idea that the merchant services industry can do better which is why we're focused on providing a variety of low cost credit card options and the latest technology. Want a low cost pass-through plan? We can do that. Want a no-cost Cash Discount program? Yep. We can do that too. In need of a unique integrated plan? You've come to the right place. From the latest Point Of Sale system, mobile payment solution, a PCI compliant transaction gateway, contactless payment options such as Apple Pay, Samsung Pay, Google Wallet and NFC terminals, or any combination of other payment solutions, we offer you more options than anyone else.


Website:
yourbluedog.com


Contact:

1701 Highway A1A, Suite 220
Vero Beach
32963
United States
(772) 360-4646
[email protected]