BizLender reviews

BizLender

BizLender loans review

Reviews: 153 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Nov 5, 2019
Helga Kirungi

BizLender review

It had been my first time working with bizlender. I can honestly say that I was apprehensive in the beginning. I chose to give them a try and it's the best choice I made for my business! They give you all kinds of alternatives to select from. I worked throughout the procedure which by the way took less than 2 days for approval. As you can imagine that I was a pain in the gut asking all sorts of 26, louis Moore was professional, very patient with me. Did Louis Moore act out. He really explained every step of the way and was very patient. Exactly how he explained it's how it occurred. He was careful to detail, prompt, friendly, really straight forward, made me feel comfortable complete. I will always do business with bizlender! They have won over me! Louis Moore and your staff, I can not thank you enough! Thank you so much! You really went above and beyond! I'm very pleased! If funding is needed by any customer and is somewhat apprehensive, I'm pleased to put you at ease.

May 7, 2016
Tony Burruano

BizLender review

In representing a client as their CPA, I hunted a trusted person at Bizlender (Sinead Devlin) to aid at some time sensitive (fourteen days ), will you get this done (let me know ASAP), loan trade of $200,000 which would protect a million dollar asset. Bizlender and Sinead reacted within two days to move forward to asset due diligence, and well within the time lineup of two weeks concluded the deal for my customer. No bank or other lending institution over the previous three months could get the deal they offered. This resulted in wasted time. Bizlender and Sinead Devlin weren't any BS; got a yes or no over 2 times; and offered the tools to solve a loss that is enormous for my client. Honestly and Service were the reasons I predicted. The result that is needed was because they matched circumstances and the need to a creditor that would give with terms and the said security.

Jan 7, 2008
Robert

BizLender review

We have only experienced the best business assistance! Prior to meeting BizLender and Leon and Eddie, we had spoken over the phone and inquired with several similar services that approached us by telephone and email. However, BizLender is not similar...they are far superior to the rest and in my opinion they're the best at obtaining quick and easy financing for my business. Their professionalism and comprehension of my needs was remarkable and they did what they promised to do and super quick. What a joy to deal with BizLender. I strongly recommend their services to any big or small business that needs working capital. They came through with flying colours and Leon and Eddie were friendly to manage by email and telephone! Thanks guys!

Jan 2, 2005
Christopher G.

BizLender review

I looked to Biz Lender at 2018 and decided at the time to pause on acquiring funding. Ben held zero animosity for my maybe not utilizing their services. So when we chose to look into funding in 2019, I achieved to Ben again. He had been prepared to help out. Patient. Everything transpired as he said it would. Obtaining financing via an online lender can be uncertain and stressful especially with the world we are living in today. Us"baby boomers" are accustomed to dealing face to face with conventional lending providers. Thus far, so good. I'd consider doing it when needed. Every business has and this worked out.

Jan 3, 2001
Residential Remodeling Company

BizLender review

The procedure managed Eddie and by Yarone was well done with clear, consistent, and timely communication. Eddie, the owner, got involved at the petition to be sure problems and my worries were addressed of Yarone. Expectations about terms were set based on that info and we decided to proceed. Contact with the funding source was timely and professional as well as their questions regarding the company went beyond the stuff. They took an actual interest in what we do and how we can do it seemed to factor that. The remaining portion of the process was straightforward and quick.

Sep 6, 2016
Janis Cherise Bond

BizLender review

Yarone has been an account manager to work with. As a small business owner, it is frequently difficult to gain access to working capital, especially in the early years. When I reached out to bizlender.com Yarone was always straightforward and honest with me. He set expectations for me, and that he was promt and professional in all of our interactions. Most importantly, he along with account reps I dealt with during the procedure were trustworthy! I suggest reaching out to them with your business needs for assistance! Awesome company!

Jan 8, 2004
Bw

BizLender review

I figured these men were another dime a dozen like so many others, and only had been skeptical initially. But then I started seeing the difference - feeling. And those guys worked this deal to right out of left and did things that I did not think that they could do - all of above water. Quite impressive. Their operations are tight. Their communications were fast. I am glad to be onboard - since the deal was LESS expensive than I had been expecting, and MORE financing. Everybody here is happy and surprised.

Oct 11, 2016
R.m.f.

BizLender review

Our company was lucky to grow in about a 30-day period, which required significant capital to fund additional payroll. We reached out to BizLender to find out what they could do to help. Within times we had the essential cashflow continue our forward momentum and to facilitate through the transition. I'd like to thank bizlender.com, and in particular J. Burns, who have allowed me to sleep with both eyes shut and a clear conscience. Thank you for your temperament and responsiveness. You get my vote.

Jan 5, 2001
Luis

BizLender review

I felt as though during the process, Bizlender was dead set on knowing why the funds were needed by us, instead of promoting me a loan. To put it differently, I never felt like the loan options available were anything aside from appropriate for us; not too much, not too little. Seem to be spot on with what we could afford, while leaving sufficient funds to continue to work with on a daily basis. The experience was professional, geared towards helping the business grows.

Jul 12, 2016
William Manley

BizLender review

My expertise using Bizlender was terrific and very straight forward. My firm managed to secure financing and the entire procedure took. The very best aspect of this process was our Funding Specialist, Sinead Devlin. Sinead was incredibly professional and responsive. We're early in the phases of our organization and needed some hand-holding. Sinead supplied a high level of support and checks in with us. Thanks Sinead and Bizlender. Will Manley

Oct 2, 2016
Michael Keenan

BizLender review

Dont do business with Bizlender. Had account Leon. He jacked up the originator fees when deal went to his supervisor Sam. The fee laided deal I rejected the previous moment As soon as I resisted bargain Sam attempted to cover up a new deal which was actually. Very shady business practice. BEWARE. STAY Away. Read files. If you don't, You'll get screwed. Glad I caught trick and rejected deal! Michael Keenan President An OUTFIT for YOU

Nov 9, 2019
Christopher

BizLender review

I was fortunate to find Mike L. at Bizlender after doing a google search for business loans. I've done business loans previously but his approach was friendly, eager, detail-oriented, fast, and hard working. Within 24 hours they were prepared to fund and the process was simple. The provisions were better compared to other companies. I am quite satisfied with the support and I will make certain to return if I need to get funding.

Jan 11, 2009
Garry

BizLender review

The person we dealt with Sinead was considerate and considerate and an overall joy. Everything she said she went to do backed up and was always available for questions throughout the whole process and everything went smoothly and extremely quickly. I would strongly recommend anyone to use Bizlender and they get the pleasure to use Sinead. Can't speak highly enough of them and exactly what they did to assist our firm.

Jul 3, 2016
Lewis

BizLender review

It was fairly quick. It wasn't straightforward. It cost more than a loan at the amount that I had secured. Were outlandish. You pay back daily through ACH. The initial debit on this loan was taken the exact same day my account was hit on by the cash. The banking has been taken out! The pay back is $625/day or $12,500 a month. Most folks who want a loan, can not pay $12,500 a month! No, I will not go this path.

Jan 4, 2008
Paul Leue

BizLender review

We've used Bizlender to facilitate funding deals from the years. Thad and Bizlender have accommodated our requests and provided advanced solutions that met our needs. The process was very quickly and they were available push, describe and to correct . They do what they say and follow through to completion. We have been completely happy with the Bizlender support and would recommend them to anyone. Paul Leue

Jan 10, 2001
Kennawa Choice

BizLender review

The procedure was to redundant and inconvenient for me gets the customer. It was very frustrating answering the very same questions over and over from a individual. Your company made me feel as though I do something wrong by borrowing money. I expressed my frustration to each of you and just ignored it. Reading the contract back to me personally a lake a child it was nonsense. I will not borrow!

Jan 3, 2003
Richard Ozsvath

BizLender review

Great job Biz Bank!

Our pro advisor Kesley did not give up when his initial deal was refused by us, he consistently worked to find us a deal that we could take. The process was easy, the money obtained in our bank account same day we approved Biz Lender to function as our financing partner. I trust these folks and look forward to several years of superb funding service in Biz Lender.

Jan 10, 2000
Chris S.

BizLender review

Really a wonderful experience - Worked with David. We've formed him along with a great bond and his firm are honest committed and hardworking men and women. The amount of support is excellent - returns telephone calls and offers updates. Made us feel welcomed if you're seeking MCA and just put style loans this is where to be!

May 9, 2019
Marissa

BizLender review

I'm not a person but I just need to write one about this company, words can not describe how grateful I'm with them for all there help. The rep that helped me was mike lettera and he is awesome assisted me got me a deal and trough out the whole process. Never thought I would get accepted. Thank you mike and thanks Bizlender!

Jan 9, 2004
Hope Johnson

BizLender review

Very best place I've found to get financing. There workers are informative, work quickly and efficiently for you the money you need. Mike Lettera was a help! He worked fast to help me with everything I needed. I applied on a Monday, I'd capital by Friday. It was truly the fastest loan process I've observed. Team work !

Jan 9, 2001
Alison Harper Dustin

BizLender review

I had an excellent experience working with Yarone from Bizlender. He was genuinely interested, helpful and quick in helping me to procure funding. I managed to supply competitive numbers and they met me where I was comfy rate wise. Funding was completed easily and quickly. I will absolutely borrow from them !

Jan 3, 2007
J. Henry Scott

BizLender review

Fantastic experience My company was in need of funds for moving inventory. Worked with Michael and in one day he'd my money accepted. This is very good for businesses who need capital to grow. This was the most easy bargain I ever made. They are a good company. J Henry Scott Founder AireSpa Worldwide

Nov 8, 2016
Angela

BizLender review

Bizlender is easy to use and can be transparent in their fees, etc.. Yes you may have the ability to get it cheaper someplace else but you'll need to do more work. Just depends on what's important to you. I like the ease of payment the rate to fund, and the simple fact that I needed to do very little.

Jan 11, 2008
Kanika Santiago

BizLender review

Gene was fantastic! We love everything he and Bizlender has done for our company and us. We've been turned down therefore we were not expecting to get approved for anything - let alone $20k. We plan to keep our connection with Bizlender since it turned out to be a favorable one and true a godsend!

Feb 7, 2018
Joel Tarin Favela

BizLender review

Great customer service and people . Against all odds, they exceeded our expectations although it was really difficult for us to trust. Im glad we contacted Bizlender to help expand our organization. The beginning of a fantastic relationship and I highly recommend Bizlender. -Rosa E. Tarin

Jan 9, 2009
Marc Torre

BizLender review

These guys make it happen! From the dozens of lenders we talked with Bizlenders managed to work together with our"unique" business structure and supply us with the funding we desired. Non-pushy, informative, clear quite beneficial, and communication. I hope to do business to come.

Jan 8, 2009
Bruce Lowry

BizLender review

I had no experience with Bizlender, so I had my concerns. I valued his taking time to know fiscal needs and my business and had been blessed to work with Max Wall. The process was easy and I am happy I found this company. I look forward to a long relationship with this business.

Jan 10, 2001
Rhonda Guedry

BizLender review

Mike Lettera was transparent and professional during the procedure. I believe I was treated with utmost respect and that Mike Lettera went above and beyond to help with my business needs. I have inquired with other businesses and my experience using Lendini was incomparable!

Jan 1, 2017
Chuck

BizLender review

I tried a Couple of Businesses before for Financing bizlender was the best and working with people Such as steven primavera and eddie made my experience with bizlender better Those people are professional at Precisely the Same time honest thank you eddie and steven

Feb 11, 2015
P Ferguson

BizLender review

The people here are professional, courteous and helpful. Showed a greater openness than the commercial banks to function to find a solution to our working capital requirements. I am truly thankful that since the banks were not helpful in any way they're around to help.

Jan 7, 2003
Seven One Trucking LLC

BizLender review

The first time in this stadium, had a great deal of worries, staff went all out to relieve my worries. Enormous thanks to Benjamin (sorry for the aggravation I understand I gave you Ben). Thx David, and Jason. Really love everything and hope we've got a relationship.

Jan 7, 2006
Dr. Michele White

BizLender review

Bizlender was exceptional I worked together with Louis and he was amazing. He was very knowledgable, patient and encouraging throughout the process. Louis had outstanding communication to inform me of each step to get the amount of funds for my small business.

Nov 8, 2016
Karl Kahlefeld

BizLender review

Launched with"we are inner creditors" we could do what you want. Ended up with a more expensive loan than I've with another lender but decised to remain together with Leon because of his skill to convince me that"this is the only option I have".

Jun 6, 2019
Mi Cho

BizLender review

We were able to be qualified for a greater financing amount than we originally requested and the process was wrapped up in a really short amount of time! Our accounts expert Benjamin provided each step of the way to information and was helpful.

Jan 3, 2001
Paul Kaloudis

BizLender review

Spam is sent by them, seem to be a disreputable business. They sent unsolicited mails promising to secure funds for my company (which does not exist) and qualify based on a five-star score (which I assume is composed of bizlender. com bots).

Jul 3, 2016
Mike Montana

BizLender review

Patrick was very professional to the conclusion of this process from the beginning. It took somewhat longer than I was told by him that wasn't his fault and that he stayed on top of things and was very responsive to the lender or anything I.

Oct 7, 2016
Windy

BizLender review

The.

Process to getting the funds I needed was very simple and went fast! I was satisfied with what they. Provided me walked through the procean painlessly. I'd recommend to whoever is currently searching toaximize their enterprise!

Oct 8, 2018
Frederick A

BizLender review

[email protected] went above and beyond to get us a business loan! We are very pleased with his professionalism and fast turnaround time! We're anticipating a funding potential that is bright! Fred, sincerely and Jacqueline A. Monterey, CA

Jan 4, 2000
Kyle Bennett

BizLender review

I had a great encounter with Bizlender! Damien was prompt, thorough, friendly, optimistic and attentive. I was astounded by the speed and efficiency with which I managed to obtain the funds our business required to take the next steps.

Jan 8, 2000
Stephen Duffy

BizLender review

My overall experience with Bizlender was good though I dealt more. They were easy to work with. I got everything I needed on terms I could afford. I will call them if I want more capital, although the loan is now repaid.

Jan 1, 2003
Mari

BizLender review

I utilize Bizlender the time. They are my bank when I need cash fast. Jason is first-rate. I use Jason as my personal banker and I have never been disappointed. He makes you feel important. Unlike conventional bankers.

Jan 8, 2003
C Nicole

BizLender review

Louis was very friendly and professional, he explained everything and and I communicated well. Got me approved for financing and funds deposited into my accounts. I'll keep working with this company & him in the future.

Jan 5, 2001
Eric Partridge

BizLender review

Not only are they professional and efficient. They would go the additional mile on my behalf without my asking them to. When someone anticipates a customers wants and functions without questions for them, I love it.

Jan 9, 2008
Emily

BizLender review

Mike was amazing during this process! Be communicated everything obviously. And was responsive and helpful. I am very appreciative of all his hard work. I am definitely a customer in the future. Thank you Mike!

Jan 8, 2005
Anthony J Tierno

BizLender review

Michael King was fantastic to take care of. Produced the process easy, was quick to react and set all of the expectations clearly. This is our deal and again we will work with Mike and his staff if we want this.

Jan 7, 2004
Ronald Smallwood

BizLender review

The whole deal went smoothly. Jason and Micheal both made me comfortable having a difficult decision. I really don't like borrowing money but the guys were very understanding and adapting. Thank you so much.

Jan 11, 2003
Arnold's Office Furniture

BizLender review

We've worked with BizLender for awhile and have never been disappointed. The process was extremely quick and simple. Their customer service is exceptional and always there if we have concerns or any queries!

Jan 11, 2009
Mark Ayers

BizLender review

Sinead was an Rep for Bizlender, she got me a loan FAST and answered all of my questions. It is good to know there's still wonderful folks on the planet, Sinead was a entire pleasure. HIGLY RECOMMENDED A+

Jan 10, 2001
Sara Tolson

BizLender review

Bizlender made everything easy from sending documents and contracts to providing details. I'd recommend them to any business owner searching to never offer you the run around and get the job finished.

Nov 12, 2018
Chet

BizLender review

Louis Moore went over and beyond to get a business loan! We are quite happy with honesty, his professionalism, and fast turn around time! We are anticipating a funding future that is bright!

BizLender Business Loans

Your Business needs a RELIABLE funding option. Are you spending too much time filling out business loan applications with banks that never seem to go anywhere? You are wasting your time! Put hours back into your day and let BizLender work for you! We will help your business find an alternative funding solution that will not require you to fill out mounds and mounds of paperwork.


Website:
bizlender.com


Contact:

884 Town Center Drive
Langhorne
PA 19047
United States
855-404-3070
[email protected]