Bizfi reviews

Bizfi

Bizfi loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 3, 2004
Jay Hale

Bizfi review

In this provider lacks interest or any help in that. Funding manager had me send in a calendar year's worth of statements where I averaged over $27,000 in deposits a month. The financing manager was insistent on getting my business, Daily before I routed within the statements. He explained that the underwriting department must let him know each day after indicating he received my statements. I followed up 5 days after his email to me to see what went on. No response. I called him from my cell and went to his voice mail. I called him 2 weeks and he replied. I needed to remind him who I was. He signaled the trade I am in and the two months of less than their required minimum of $20,000 disqualified me. Well, he knew I had been a general contractor from the start. This company is like most of the fast lenders out there. They do the cattle expect businesses to be at their peak when they lend, and call. I had a slowdown and my business was at it's summit. My company has a trend of earnings from March to November. They are not in it to help you. To take their share of this loan. I've seen businesses like BizFi come and go since they are simply focused on greed.

Aug 12, 2015
Laurie Malone

Bizfi review

JR Sanchez, a guy that was very aggressive initially contacted us. We were skeptical and he persuaded us to apply. There was a great deal going on during the holidays which may have impacted the"after program" communication. On the Tuesday following the Thanksgiving holiday, Steve Luce finally contacted us. Steve, is a professional that is consummate. He chose help us navigate through our options and to communicate. We were responsive to anything that he wanted to your underwriters and the communication stream on both ends was exceptional. Daily we were approved and funded. Quick Bridge has then achieved through email. Really professional. Will recommend you. We bought this Golden Heart Senior Care Master Franchise 15 weeks ago and have owned businesses for 18 decades. We're the fourth biggest in the nation for the brand and growing. This capital will enable us expand and to keep our expansion. THANK YOU!

Jan 3, 2003
Simon Ghandil

Bizfi review

TERRIBLE SERVICE.

After hearing from my expert that was optimistic, I had been told I was denied because underwriters thought it was suspicious that my name was the title of my firm on the statements. There were lots of false accusations, and has been told that the only way to avoid this was to get my online bank log in info. RED FLAG. My specialist (John) went as far as to accuse me of getting fraudulent documents when I told him I wasn't planning to give them my log in information and jumped to become exceptionally rude and hang up the phone. Overall the service was TERRIBLE. I hung up on when I denied cursed at and can not believe I was asked to deliver my information. Just because somebody isnt going to hand over their online bank information on the telephone doesn't mean they're a fraud.

Apr 11, 2015
Melina Bilodeau

Bizfi review

"I had been looking to get financing after a horrible experience with an employee that stole thousands upon thousands of dollars from the little company that I'm associated with which'd ruined the financial and credit standing of the business. Matt took the time to listen to the situation and take the circumstances behind our situation into account and actually pushed through, walked through a complex scenario (ours scenario made the process much harder than normal), and he got us the loan as quickly as you can and even got his out BIG scissors and cut through some red tape to help keep our doors open. Thank you Matt! You are amazing and BizFi is lucky to have you! Great firm with an outstanding employee!"

Jan 12, 2004
Maria

Bizfi review

I'm so grateful that John kept phoning. yes. I can not believe I'm saying ! My staff knows that I hang up on every"sales call" however my assistant kept talking and I guess talked to him 5 or 6 days before he wrote down the number for me to phone him back. I immediately dialed the number with the objective of requesting him to quit calling! . But the manner that he communicated caught my interest and he appeared to understand my needs so I listened and stopped. In just a week I am in a completely new place with my company and am excited about the future of the company with the work of Bizfi behind me, my financial requirements and credit fix as a brand new business. Thank you!

Jan 5, 2003
Tom Edwards

Bizfi review

He went and I worked together with Justin Shelanski over and beyond my own expectations. He worked his butt off to get my business funded. We had sort of a situation and we were searching for funding, however, only if the terms were right. Everybody else seemed to speak a big game upfront and then I wouldn't hear anything. Justin most important, and was simple to contact, he may answer my questions and knew the products he was truthful with me. He did tell me exactly what I wanted to hear. I hadn't had any dealings with Bizfi before this and initially I was a little skeptical as to whether or not they could help me, However after the encounter I had, I would recommend them.

Jan 9, 2001
Elizabeth

Bizfi review

It was that I began researching businesses that offered various financing choices that are time-sensitive. Luckily, I discovered Bizfi! From the beginning, their agents were professional, accountable and committed to finding an acceptable solution. It was needed proof of my company records, taxes, references and finances and an extremely thorough review. However, with their support and advice, it went smoothly. I found the business Merchant Cash and Capital to be equally as professional and time sensitive, while supplying the same outstanding customer service throughout the loan procedure. I highly recommend these two companies and would readily work later on together.

Jan 2, 2004
Crabtree

Bizfi review

BizFi is a top price source to find money to address a issue, their mistake is not having a next tier (better financing) available after you're a proven customer. I'm not happy with the terms or proud to do businss with BizFI I did it cause I had no other viable option. I will. That is not a testimonial of enterprise. This is my 3rd progress and I wish I was not forced to utilize this alternative to get funds, although the stars are for the people were good to manage. That is not a positive experience I have paid perfect for two Decades, you'd think that would take weight but again you have to have a 700 credit score which is on me but that I will

Aug 3, 2016
James Francis

Bizfi review

My company is in a growth stage and we were looking to add staff to support our growth. BizFi promptly serviced our request for funding. We were approved and financed in a brief while and are currently able to hire the additional personnel to support our growth. In particular, Justin Shelansky, my BizFi service representative, did a huge job moving us throughout the process and program accurately and timely. He was quite accessible and receptive to us. We never had any difficulties. I strongly recommend Bizfi and Mr. Justin Shelansky if you're a small business growing quickly and searching for an excellent financing partner to work with.

Jan 7, 2007
Rick Waller

Bizfi review

My BizFi account manager was Jordan Crames and he had been excellent to deal with. He offered five different payment choices to me and took my petition. He had been completely understanding about my petition to make my decision over the weekend, once presented. There was not any pressure whatsoever to rush. He said he would return over the hour together with the link with me when I gave the option I'd made a decision to accept to Jordan. He was back within FIVE minutes. The program was finished by me on Tuesday along with my funds were on Wednesday morning. Thanks, Jordan, for a superior job well done. Rick Waller

Jan 8, 2008
James

Bizfi review

Have been dealing with different people throughout and I have been attempting to obtain an answer from this business. I have sent everything they've ask for and at one stage was request from a senior accounts specialist for my bank logon and password since our online statements were not the right ones and that he would be able to go in and get them really fast. I DIDN'T give them my bank login information. Beginning to wonder about this, I've given them everthing but my DNA and it should not take over a week answer and to get. I guess I will see what next week brings and to whom I will be talking with then if anybody.

Jan 10, 2006
Elite Auto Spa Of Atlanta

Bizfi review

Biz fi performed 500. 00 from my account never got funded. . Went through hoops and barriers for all sorts of documentation still didn't get financed. Then when attempted to get answers I was led to a third party for answers and was told to ask them yet they took my money with out funding me and was advised for me to figure out it and then that I was not not being professional. My Professionalism went out the window when they tried to screw me and beyond the dollar into another party. I recommend anyone to do business with them again or would never do business with them. Horrible customer support.

Jan 8, 2008
James Ballas

Bizfi review

Can't say enough about this company treats us and they always come through. Never over promising, just consistent and professional. Our agent, Matthew Gustavson, is always there to help us along with terms, fees, and the prices are forthright and honest. This business is currently helping us to prosper and to develop and I can sincerely tell any other small business people that if you're straight with them, have a vision for what you're doing and an adequate plan, then this class is the thing to do. We will be for the long haul with them. Good luck to all and thank you Matthew!

Jan 7, 2004
Shauna

Bizfi review

Our firm utilizes merchant funding every 6 months for specific orders and jobs. We're loyal to one company but it was waaay too large, after we watched the revival numbers from the existing company for a new job. I discovered a mailer from NLF and known as. Not merely was the offer beaten by NICK OMANOFF, the funding conditions and process was smooth and on time as promised! He LISTENED to our requirements, not crunched numbers. The entire Nick group was superior! We are definately looking forward to working with Nick to other projects! I can not express how thankful we are!

Jan 10, 2007
Linda Bastien

Bizfi review

$400 had been charged for processing which I agreed to; after I paid $ 520 the prior day in money to Gary and William, I have not received back in total, however an extra $520 was taken out of my account. $260 was obtained by me out of William and is awaiting for $260 from Gary. I was told of this 400 but not informed about the extra $520 although Throughout the market. I don't give permission to take out money except the $75. 39 that was agreed upon in the contract. I'd like this to be resolved it is currently causing hardship for my small business. This not pleases me.

Feb 2, 2017
Vijay Dave

Bizfi review

I came across that companhy. I had been little careful in the beginning, as I understand these lenders that are online operate. I started the process and immediately Matt from Bizfi emailed and called me. He was. We discussed the scenario and the need and he presented me with couple of offers within fourteen days. Filled out the paperwork and obtained the funds. Matt was good I should say better than any other online pro. I would recommend Matt all day. May be the experience change but by and large that I can say that Matt will find the job Done. Thanks Matt.

Oct 7, 2017
Arthur D Warshawsky

Bizfi review

Barely in the application process,and have already sold my advice off . Quick to get me to sign paperwork info equates to Scam! Call me Prejudice,however there is something about the NY accent that makes me believe Im gonna get screwed. Meeting to discuss how to move against them. Probably not really worth the money to sue. But definately worth a review! 7/10/17 As of this morning,I have had mails from numorous finance vendors, and no less than 25 phonecalls. Now it's time involved. My business and private information has been given out by those creeps.

Jan 2, 2006
Dan Kautz

Bizfi review

I worked with a gentleman named Aram. He helped me"bundle" the loan application and sent it to financing companies he felt would suit my need. With in 48 hours I had three offers. Aram help me review the offers and spoke about terms. My choice was made by me by 9:15 AM on Monday and on a Friday at 5:15 pm the funds were wired into my account. Where implemented by DocuSign the things as keeping my information 12, I'd worries about such was laid to rest along with all the documents. I have recommended BizFi to additional people. Dan Buffalo NY

Jan 5, 2007
K.e.

Bizfi review

While I ultimately stayed with Bizfi, my account manager 100% upsold me. I had been under the assumption I had been applying for a loan, but when I got my papers inside was 3x the amount and 1. 5x higher interest than that which I was originally approved for rate. I did like I found some areas to utilize the extra capital it . I also made sure to contact the account rep to tell him what he did wasn't ok, and he assured me that wasn't his intentions (which means it was a difficult to overlook supervision on his part, either way not ok).

Jan 4, 2000
Jennifer Sanschagrin

Bizfi review

I had the joy of working with Matt & JR Muratore to find the funding that my company needed to expand and offer new solutions to our current and new clients. In the Event Industry, it's crucial to be on top of and set trends, as our customers looking and are currently evolving for different experiences for us to supply their clients and guests. Bizfi helped us do so fast and easily through the contract process and files needed. I would recommend this business to any business owner seeking to grow and offer more to their neighborhood!

Jan 5, 2009
Jennifer Bryant

Bizfi review

Matt Muratore was helpful in getting me funded when I wasn't having luck because of my credit history. However, I wish he had spoke with me that the provider collects a fee which is a percentage of the loan. I was surprised by this was also to closing cost. The process was quick and simple. In addition, I feel that he (and the other staff that has called me since) have been somewhat pushy for me to review them . I understand the way a company is helped by the reviews however I told him I'd be pleased to do the inspection ASAP.

Jan 2, 2006
Gregory Edouard

Bizfi review

Underwriter and my sales man was really helpful getting my loan completed. They didn't use the bank verification procedure that is invasive and offensive. Together with all the fraud now, that would have been a deal breaker for me. So that my sales man was really helpful by conveying what the company looked for in plain English. He was likewise responsive to my queries. Today whenn it comes time to get additional funds (if desired ), I want to see whether the company provides me a discounted rate as a valued client.

Jan 7, 2005
Lionel O. Pittman

Bizfi review

Upon completion of the contract documents and approval of this funding, the funding was not deposited into my account in a timely manner. As of the submission of the contract files and approval of same on 7/20/2016, I have not been funded as of 7/25/2016 at 1:30 p. m. I needed to call the representative at BizFi to determine what the problem is or is there a problem (Note: I'm currently waiting on a return call). Hopefully we'll have a happy ending to this process, but I'm currently disappointed at the procedure.

Jan 6, 2001
Salvatore Ottomanelli

Bizfi review

Everyone was great and helpful through the whole procedure until I actually received my money and had been charged an extra $3000 in fees AFTER. Then when I inquired about them, I got no response so there was nothing to be done except for it had been at the fine print of the contract I signed up. Obtained the money timely and ultimately it was agreed to by me should not have trusted their words when it came to the fee. Just felt a bit cheated after that which was up until the supply a very favorable experience.

Jan 2, 2009
Gerane Baker

Bizfi review

I worked with Bizfi to acquire capital. I own a roofing business and this time of year with rain and winter difficulties, money had become tight and we needed to acquire some funds to buy alloy to continue installing roofs. Bizfi was professional and fast at getting us the capital we had. Chris Paul was my representative from Bizfi and he worked with me every step of the way to get me to terms that I looked for in the underwriters. It's wonderful to know I had to go to get back our company in the match.

Jul 6, 2017
David Featherman

Bizfi review

Received an check for $54000. 00 in the mail. The test had all the requirements to match their definition of a check. Their sales reps were rude and discourteous After calling the company. We asked for a manager and was told there was none accessible and (they) suspended up. Called back and talked to another rep. We told her that we had a criticism. The individual a manager, known as back and became belligerent when we raised concerns about this particular check and asked questions. He hung up on us.

Feb 11, 2015
Deon Tucker

Bizfi review

Hello I am small business proprietor for 2yr my area is Transportation I've been in the industry for 9 yrs. There is know feeling than being your own boss being your own boss on the street. Owning your own business is expensive you require funds to succeed it requires money to generate money right LoL!! Well if your looking for your company irrespective of charge or whatever your situation give those guys at bizfi.com a hauler if you shop them first are last. Fantastic luck! Tucker Logistics Group LLC

Jan 4, 2006
Diane

Bizfi review

I had been quite specific about what I did not want and what I wanted. If they couldn't get what I needed, not to run my credit, asked them to be truthful with me . I looked for a SBA loan. Of course they return to me with short-term, weekly withdraw loans, that I would not touch with a 10 foot pole (and said so in our initial dialog ). So bewarethey want to get people who will leap at any opportunity so unless that is what you are looking for, it might not be the right funding source for you.

Aug 3, 2016
Richard Harless

Bizfi review

The start of the business relationship is by far the worst I've ever experienced they Informed me over a week ago that my funds will be deposited in my account and they Weren't then they told me it could take up to 3 business days and they haven't and on top of that They're taking out Their Payments on something I did Not Get and I Have been on the phone Together for 3 days and still haven't received an answer as to what's Happening they are supposed to take care of it today so we Will see

Jan 4, 2007
Kevin V

Bizfi review

My company S L Vonderhorst & Sons Inc was needing some brief term funding, I made a question and had been contacted by Giancarlo Baldan from Bizfi, from the start of the procedure Giancarlo was attentive, receptive and invited me to ask questions, answered all of my queries with a great attitude and actively worked to get me through the procedure with a positive result. I would without hesitation work with Giancarlo in the future and recommend him and Bizfi to anyone looking for financing.

Mar 1, 2017
JG Installations

Bizfi review

I was told I would have the ability to pay x amount of the loan given I would have the ability to acquire a renewal at the amount which I originally requested. Now I went to cover that sum and they can't guarantee I will find a renewal. I am not happy with this since I wasted a lot of money I did not need. I expect you listen to the conversation and honor the initial offer. Very frustrating to know im just throwing money. The money borrowed is paying all back im doing business to you.

Jan 9, 2000
J R Gateways

Bizfi review

I wanted capital to expand my own company. During the process, I reached out to lenders and brokers but after speaking with Matt Muratore at bizfi.com, I knew he was my guy. From the outset he was professional, honest, uncomplicated and easy to work with. He was able to get me the capital I needed within a couple of days and at a speed that is fantastic. I highly recommend Bizfi and Matt to help you with your financing requirements. Sean Martin J & S Marketing Associates

Nov 1, 2016
Performance Motorsport Supercenter

Bizfi review

Running a small business can be accessible and challenging if you don't have the money on hand. We knew income season was right around the corner and people need some cash like ASAP to stock up on stock for the coming tax year. Well we turn to Bizfi and will some brief telephone interviews and bank statements Bizfi got us funded within 3 days. The process wasn't stressful in any way, like visiting a traditional lender and was really simple. Thank You So Much Bizfi!

Feb 2, 2016
James G

Bizfi review

For anyone needing a quick cash infusion for growth the services provided by BizFi are a terrific resource. The process to qualify is straightforward and the funds are in your account within a coupel of days. The expense of the capital are rather high but when it makes sense for your business option can be a terrific advantage for you. If you are a company with a history that is limited along with your lender is unwilling to help give these guys a call.

Jan 6, 2005
Milton O'campo

Bizfi review

It was hard to feel that everything went as they stated it would. I was skeptical since most companies give you the run-around to get a loan - you having to hunt them down to the next step and taking too much time to respond; and in the end you wind up not going through with it. Justin Shelansky is very good to use! After the loan is approved, he's still quite responsive. Looking forward to refinancing and working with Justin! Thank you for all!

Jan 4, 2008
A Fields

Bizfi review

I desired working capital to help develop my business and have a restaurant. Obtaining funding was difficult, since the restaurant business is deemed high risk. I have worked with Bizfi for the past 2 years and they made the process so simple. Gaetano D'Aprile was the accounts which I worked together at Bizfi and that he was fantastic! He explained I obtained the funds and what files he had, sent me the contracts via email. It was painless!

Jan 2, 2004
Anonymous

Bizfi review

While we ended up with a fantastic deal, we had been oblivious going into the procedure what every one the measures were. more items were requested of us, although we were guaranteed occasions within 24 hours to access to funds. I really don't begrudge of needing to follow routine, our group , only that the protocol was never communicated and we were advised that we would have access to funds manner before it would have been possible.

Sep 3, 2017
Oscar Monroy

Bizfi review

I wanted to personally thank Bizfi in assisting us with excellent results. I must say they are in working effortless. If you have all your documentation in place, and have a team like bizfi.com, lending becomes easier and efficient in getting the conditions of financing that you continue your new ventures. I wish to personally thank everybody who made this possible, and. Keep the great work up and we're in appreciation of your help.

Feb 11, 2015
Richard Aristegui

Bizfi review

I have had the pleasure of working with BizFi for almost a year now. Their staff is more responsive and they really do what they say they can do. Their help this season has helped my company manage some fairly big payments (insurance and taxes), if they have been due and our sales have increased as result. Their help came at just the right time to keep my company healthy and growing! Would recommend them to anybody!

Apr 1, 2016
Richard H.

Bizfi review

It's a New Year.

Last year was tough and busy. We applied for a loan and couldn't even get overdraft protection. Thank you WF. We had operating funding or we were confronted with grim conclusions. Bizfi came through like the townspeople came for George Bailey. My loan financed on Dec 31. I kept expecting them to email or call me with"I am sorry Mr. XXXXX but we cannot." That didn't happen. Thanks Bizfi.

Jan 7, 2016
Randy Shaffer

Bizfi review

Our personal loan pro Justin Shelansky was why that was an experience for us. He gave us. No expectations that are false. His attention to detail and private accomplishment enabled us to find the capital we had to grow our company into a new market. We could not have asked for a much better experience based on time period and our requirements. We would recommend Bizfi for their honest approach. No surprises.

Jan 7, 2000
Mary Jane Walton

Bizfi review

MR. JHON LEE .

HIS service is very excellent how he handle the customer needs ad his communicating on behalf of the level funding company. MR. JHON LEE . Everything gratefully was handled by him in regards to the customer requirements. So Ilove on his service and'm so grateful. On his effort and support of what he done. Thank's. And looking company on behalf of NEXT LEVEL FUNDING to him. Best Wishes

Jan 11, 2003
Deanna Fleischer

Bizfi review

I was reluctant at first, having never done anything like that before. The gentleman made me feel very protected through the procedure than going via a financial institution, and the duration of time for processing has been less. I felt like they were my partner After I understood that they could be purchasing a portion of my prospective earnings. Because I have a great business I had no worries.

Jun 7, 2016
Andre Maxwell

Bizfi review

I sent in a petition instantly and heard back from"Mo" the next morning. Mo, then and talk about my needs explained what he can perform. Mo predicted with a few funding options available and within two weeks I had the funds deposited into my account, later that afternoon. It was a transaction that is simple, with details explaining repayment and the conditions. I would do business with Mo. ABM

Mar 3, 2017
Jane Story

Bizfi review

They call. I ask every moment, put me on your do not call list. They don't. Spend time doing this and I have to hunt down them. I did call. I asked to speak with the proprietor about it. I was told the owner doesn't speak to people about telemarketing calls. Just take a wild guess who your callers request. Yep. You think the owner must get on the telephone for you but you cant be bothered.

Jan 12, 2003
Joshua Wilson

Bizfi review

If you are considering growing your company and have need of financing to take you to the next level, there compnay to utilize than BizFi. Giancarlo Baldan was an absolute joy. His expertise, guidance, and honesty make him an advantage to BizFi. I'm looking forward to a lifetime business connection. Bravo Custom Pools thanks BizFi and notably Giancarlo Baldan for your hard work and expertise!

Jan 5, 2006
Stephanie Plata

Bizfi review

I would certainly work this this company again. We needed funding right away and were in a pinch. John shut the deal and remained in contact through the whole procedure with me. He returned telephone calls in a timely manner and called me to give me updates. He made the deal happen and worked diligently for us. When the need every arises definitely will come back to him.

Jan 2, 2006
Gregory Griffith

Bizfi review

John Morales was quite professional and clear from the beginning to the conclusion of my line of credit approval procedure. Although I wasn't able to secure an immediate term loan, Mr. Morales was still able to get my company approved in a 24 hour window for the LOC and promised me that we can continue to proceed in the long run to secure other financing. Thank you Biz-Fi!

Jan 1, 2009
Deanna Watson

Bizfi review

Before embarking on this process, I did research I am glad to say my experience has been completely positive, and while I saw reviews on retailer financing. Justin Shelansky handled my account together with professionalism and patience. He has been apparent with me and answered all my questions. I'm happy I found this company and even more thankful I got Justin!

Nov 11, 2016
Monica Tulley

Bizfi review

No one ever says,"I just got done with a Few Company financing, and it was the most fun I've ever had."

It might not have been but it sure was close. Working with Matt Muratore was Good. He knew the products, had industry knowledge, and managed to employ it and work . His attention to detail and communication skills were top notch. Be smart ask for Matt.

Bizfi Business Loans

Business funding has never been easy. As a small business owner, your time is precious and your business has urgent needs. Our team delivers an option in real-time with a personal approach, to get your business money when it needs it.


Website:
bizfi.com


Contact:

460 Park Avenue South 10th fl
New York
10016
United States
(855) 462-4934
[email protected]