Biz2Credit reviews

Biz2Credit

Biz2Credit loans review

Reviews: 398 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 3, 2009
Yolanda B

Biz2Credit review

I have been with this company and always believed their rates were high, so I went with it but I was in need. I qualified for funds and desired it. I gave them all the documents and had been honest and upfront with them. They made me and accepted an offer that I accepted and they then shipped the contract. I signed up the contract got it notarized and answered all funding calls etc.. The funding wasn't deposited. When I inquired what was going on they said because I made the choice to get my payments lowered on another 26, they changed their minds. They did not honor the contract their own activities put me in a horrible situation that should not have been. They gave their word and did not keep it I find them not trustworthy. Very disappointed. Like they really want to help, but be careful that they may change their minds and cause you trouble in your 29, They speak with you on the telephone.

Jul 10, 2019
Dr. Michele White

Biz2Credit review

Matthew Gonzalez should obtain the worker of the year award. I have worked with Biz2Credit and many other lenders. I have not ever found someone as Matthew as focused, compassionate, professional, detailed and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond every day and each. Via his bus journey home, he contacted me on one occasion to make sure I knew all the paperwork which would be needed for the next day. He always attempted to make emails, calls, and texts and understood my busy schedule. He advocated in my behalf every step along the way. He was AMAZING! He was able to gather an fantastic price savings plan for my organization and treated me with respect. I always felt that I was his only client because of the degree of constant and detail contact he provided. Matthew Gonzalez must train the staff all about how to excel in both client service and the job's details. Finest EXPERIENCE TO DATE!

Dec 8, 2019
Simone

Biz2Credit review

Biz2Credit was also timely in processing the loan for my company. I would also urge that small business owners evaluate the pay back amount the rates, and the terms of the loan with multiple lenders. DO N'T create a decision on a single creditor, as it is possible that the deal of the next lender will be better. In my experience, I also have learned that it is in a company owners' best interest to think about an SBA loan that's a gov't loan which provides an interest rate of 8%, bigger capital to cultivate a business, and several years to repay the loan. It retains the monthly payment affordable due to lower interest rate and the longer duration. This sets up a business to maintain a better financial position than being at a cycle of taking out loans. Certainly, if a business owner doesn't qualify for an SBA, then a lender like Biz2Credit is worth considering.

Jan 4, 2007
Prasenjit Roy

Biz2Credit review

It was a fantastic experience working with Brandon. He walked me thru the whole details of the process easily and has been a wonderful guide. I have been doing business for the last few years with you and I will admit that each of the staff members are professional and understands what they're currently doing. Last but not the least it's an honest company. You guys are fast. Efficient and HONEST in your strategy which is impossible to find when it comes to money lending. My humble request to you to carry on the same job and Brandon - I can't thank you enough for all the hard work in getting my funds. In addition, I don't need to forget Summit Arora who goes out of his way to work for me. Thank you my friend. Wishing you all the very best.

May 8, 2019
Laura Quast

Biz2Credit review

Tommy Blinder is who we worked with to receive our loan. He was 100 percent on top of everything. We have never had a smoother trade for a loan. This was our 2nd loan with Biz2credit and from start to finish I believe it took 3 times because I had been busy occasionally and couldn't respond right away. However, everything flow line was made by Tommy. He was professional, understanding when I found ways to efficiently and rapidly get the job done and didnt feel comfortable supplying some advice over the phone. He walked me through every step! We will find all loans through Biz2credit from now on due to our expertise. We would really like to work on all future loans with Tommy. Laura Owner Jitterz espresso

Jan 5, 2007
Craig Parkinson

Biz2Credit review

I had an incredible experience with this company. In the very first email I sent inquiring about the application till everything was closed outside the customer service was outstanding. We were supplied the fiinancial service in growing our business needed to assistus. It was almost too good to be true throughout the practice. But it's true they can get you what you need FAST! Corey Falkin went above and beyond my expectations. He was able to turn the deal around in two days. He worked through the evening to be sure we had what we needed. I'll be sure to recommend this to all in need of support in growing their business. Thank you Biz2Credit! Craig Parkinson Owner District Soul

Jan 8, 2004
Rebecca Martinez

Biz2Credit review

I have worked with Ron Jones with biz2credit.com for the past 3 years and have had over 5 loans with him, he has always been there when I have been in my small business in conditions that are difficult. Each time Ron has expedited the process and I have been funded within two days. He is a pleasure to work with and is always there to answer my own 100 mails that I've with queries and concerns. I suggest to use him 100 percent he is going to be honest with you and let you know the line and really look after you for the cheapest rate. If you are in need of Fantastic customer service and any funding with a quick turn around, be sure to call Ron Jones 646-367-2905

Jan 2, 2019
Vijay Dave

Biz2Credit review

I am sharing this for potential customers for this company. My Funding supervisor Kevin was really nice and educated. This was my time to bargain with him and also this provider. He was lucid and upfront as consistently. Directed of the documents to be collected by me and got us initial acceptance in around a day or two. Everything was finalized after collecting couple more files. We obtained funding. Kevin is quite friendly and quite easy to use. Biz2credit is good business to deal with for working capital. Thanks to Keving and Biz2credit. I will recommend without hesitation to anybody.

Jul 11, 2019
Small Business USA

Biz2Credit review

Chad and brandon were easy to utilize. This loan has been a lifesaver for the company. The procedure was simple and quick. I was doubtful, While I read other reviews. Traditional loans take 30-60 days with overbearing underwriters. But after having gone through the process, I understand that this funding source is revolutionary for smaller companies. Rates may be somewhat high, but the expedited service is well worth every penny! Small companies can use this funding source to help manage cash flow for citizenship etc.. Give Brandon and Chad a raise!

Jan 8, 2005
Jolly Smoke Shop

Biz2Credit review

Funding was wanted by me to include more stock and to have some cash defect. Kainon was the gentleman who had helped me with the entire loan process. Kainon had explained everything about all the fees quite clearly. No surprise fees or hidden fees. Matter of fact I had declined a loan from another company who were charging more in fees but didn't disclose all the fees. I feel comfortable doing business with Biz2Credit because they are transparent with their fees or penalties. When it comes I feel. I would recommend working with Kainon at Biz2Credit.

Jan 8, 2006
Patel Bharatkumar

Biz2Credit review

It is fun to give my Honest opinion I Have experience with Biz two charge for my financial needs. I would recomond to everybody who want Business Finalcial Assistence it's excellent company. Person who assaits me for my present financial program and process is Robert Batista he did role to finish procedure untill end and my application. I'd believe him Among the Best custemer assistance representative and that I want him goodluck to achieve his carrier since Excellant Person. Good luck to him. Regards from Mohawk Dental maintenance pllc 08/16/19.

Jan 8, 2007
Irayalis

Biz2Credit review

This company is awful. Don't borrow money from them. I had an estimated pay off date. The day came. I am demonstrating zero balanced 0 payments left to be made. And they taking money from my account. In only borrow $ 6k that I got the $ 6k Additionally it was some $300 fee. And I have been paying approximately $700 per month to the 10moths. They still taking money. Dont borrow money from them. If you thing you are in a situation that is terrible now you want a little cash. As soon as you borrow money You'll be at a situation that is worse.

Jan 12, 2001
Noman Mian

Biz2Credit review

I had been referred to biz2credit with a friend for help in getting a loan for a gas station. Kamal Minhas walked thru the process from start to finish He was accessible for me each time I messaged him called him emailed. The loan was arranged by him for me and we closed our bargain of the channel worth $1. 625 million on December 27th 2018 and now I am a company owner which wouldn't have been possible without the help of Kamal Minhas in biz2credit. I truly appreciate his hard work and interest he took for everything Noman Mian on my behalf

Jan 8, 2009
Rahim

Biz2Credit review

Well I dont understand where it begin with but I am quite thankful to biz2credit and specially Mr Kevin Kumar, created the entire process real easy and assisted me with everything that I didnt know I had been kinda hesitating like this gonna work but Kevin Kumar made everything so simple,I call him Kevin bhai just a genuine person amazing communication very nice thank you again Kevin bhai for helping me with all the documentations thanks to going outa your way to make it easier for me greatly valued may God bless you and the whole team.

Jan 12, 2004
K Ann

Biz2Credit review

Excellent Service and Communication!

Within my first conversation with Justin he promised me that he would help me fulfill my company's fiscal needs. He said the process would be simple and may be funded within a couple of days. I really did not believe him at first. But he was perfect! Justin has been there to answer any questions that arose throughout the entire practice and gave choices to me. I couldn't be happier! I recommend Biz2credit. Thanks Justin for all of your help! We really appreciate it!

Jan 11, 2019
Scott Brown

Biz2Credit review

Cory is. I for one knows he cares about his customers should you tell him exactly what is currently going on and do not lie to him he will be in one corner. I am rather impressed by him and the company they do help you even if the rate is little high should you get your foot in the door and make your payments on time they will give you anything you will never need to locate another business just there company I swear they're good give them a opportunity. Thank you A. S. R. TOWING & RECOVERY INC

Jun 2, 2019
The Colls

Biz2Credit review

"I am very thankful to Robert Batista and Roshan Mandal to their professional, responsive and honest assistance with the whole loan process for my business from beginning to end. They made themselves available to me via any system of my choice - email, business phone or mobile phone, which I took advantage of and appreciated. They stayed with me in touch after business hours. I am grateful for all of their work that they committed towards getting financing done on time for my business.

Jan 8, 2005
Aaron Tran

Biz2Credit review

You were a wonderful help! Thanks! THANK YOU, Davide Frignani. I had been having an extremely hard time establishing my accounts together with other financing. Since I was initially not able to achieve a person for help, I was further frustrated. Finally I reached Davide. Davide walked me through the procedure. He had the patience of a saint, answered of my questions, gave me information that is extra to optimize my application's time. We got financed same moment.

Jan 5, 2004
Brent Webster

Biz2Credit review

Joseph Savo was a pro. I haven't applied for it and haven't ever needed working capital. We had the chance to enlarge and I reached out to Biz2Credit. Unsure of what was out there, I was doubtful. Joe was quite articulate, professional assessed my companies needs and guided me through the very simple process and without ANY surprises. He was honest about every facet of the trade and the process is transparent. This term option would be highly recommended by me !

Apr 11, 2019
Rajendran Avadaiappan

Biz2Credit review

Working with Gabe Aiello, Biz2Credit was an Superb experience.

I felt the curiosity in help and support. He made it a fun experience getting the financing we had to kick-off our partnership with all the new jobs, and assisted understand the procedure, guided through each step - We're Maintenance Savings firm and a budding IoT Energy. I really adore the professional yet friendly approach and would love to do more and more business with biz2credit.com.

Jan 11, 2004
Rajendrasinh Jadeja

Biz2Credit review

Excellent experience with biz 2 credit service and loved ones, I was looking loan money but I only got my new bussiness and bank asked me 3 years tax return. They understand my concern and scenario that I explained them, As soon as I called biz 2 creditor. Honest request and professionalism can demonstrate each biz 2 credit team member. I give 10 out of 10 for service that is excellent to them. Thanks Morgan, and Rejdi Kristuli.

Oct 9, 2019
Ana M.

Biz2Credit review

I had a terrific encounter with Biz2Credit my loan had been approved in 1 day and my funds were in my own business checking account in 48 hrs. The process was quite easy, forms were simple to load, secure and fast turnaround. I want to thank Jake M. and Ron J. for their hard work and making this happen for my own company. If you are currently contemplating it, then go for this you have a lot peace of mind and also cash.

Dec 1, 2019
Terran Mcdonald

Biz2Credit review

I am so glad that I came across Biz2Credit. I have a Jewelry shop and was searching for financing to increase my inventory for the holidays and also to build my own business credit. Biz2Credit has proved to be a resource for your own needs. Very straightforward process, it is very possible to be financed the same-day. The Biz2Credit team members are fa-nominal! Thank you Biz2Credit! You are a life saver! Terran M.

Jan 7, 2004
Pamela Heath

Biz2Credit review

Great doing business with Biz2Credit! The application process was a breeze and I have been told no by other people however they had been a YES to me personally also it was empowering to have someone believe in me and my organization and assist me with all the capital I need to enlarge and build and grow! It had been an amazing experience and I have already recommended them to two entrepreneur friends.

Jan 6, 2005
Nitha Kamat

Biz2Credit review

Here is the 3 rd time I'm dealing with this business to fund my business. They have exceptional customer service. I'd recommend my loan advisor if I had some doubts or questions that he responded and clarified it 28, Mr Jason Brown to become educated personnel. There no hidden charge everything is crystal clear and upfront. Thank you again Mr Jason Brown and bizz credit. I will recommend you

Aug 10, 2019
Nicole W.

Biz2Credit review

My financing specialist Eli was what made this entire experience amazing! Being hands on with my business, his communication through text/email/phone was perfect for me. He helped me through every component of this process with ease! Now we could expand our fleet, and we were financed quickly and engage more employees for your holidays! Best experience to date, highly recommend! Thanks Eli!

Jan 10, 2009
Ryan Levacy

Biz2Credit review

Outstanding overall experience with biz2credit.com, from initial application to real deposit was less than 5 times (process went over a weekend - without that would have been around 48 hours). Revathi Sundararajan was an superb rep in the company who helped us secure funding that we had when we had it and work through some details. Thank you thanks and Revathi Biz2Credit! Highly suggested.

Aug 8, 2019
Justin Neeley

Biz2Credit review

Biz2credit.com was a tremendous help, my business wouldn't be in the positive shape it's in without it. They were quite easy to use and they were prepared to assist me when many other loan agencies wouldn't. Nugo in particular is very skilled at his job and you can rest assure that your business enterprise funding is in good hands if you are lucky enough to get him oversee your accounts.

Jan 12, 2007
Fred Kuyt

Biz2Credit review

This service is extremely responsive when the client is cooperative and transparent. They're straight forward but do require support of one's position. I had been very pleased with the rapidity with which they performed their work and their sensible satisfaction. Without needing to feel cared for while in a position of need, the result was the terms reasonable and quite honest.

Jan 11, 2004
Hiit Box Llc

Biz2Credit review

We wanted some Development Capital and were in a dip right before a growth spurt that is significant. Joseph Savo and biz2credit.com worked to get some gap financing and it was easy. In fact he was so great, the offer we got was a bit small that got us and re-negotiated with the underwriters and so he moved straight back. Definitely would recommend and use again for financing!

Aug 11, 2019
Richard

Biz2Credit review

Matt was amazing. Very diligent, dependable and understands that your needs. A class act. The procedure was simple to complete and our funding was obtained by us in a couple of days. I will certainly use their service again if necessary, and I highly suggest Matthew. He never ignored my calls and kept me informed during the process. Keep up the good work!

Jan 8, 2000
David Mc Gee

Biz2Credit review

Loan firms have tried and it was a hassle with plenty of red tape. Biz2Creidt is a company to ask a companies loan with. I funded and was approved the next moment. Stop dealing with sales people that can not honor their word and choose the ten minutes to make accepted quick and easier. FYI, I worked with Tyagi and Chad. Nobody can if they can not do it.

Dec 11, 2019
Gurwinder Singh

Biz2Credit review

While searching for capital Family friend referred me to Biz2credit. They walked me through the procedure and I achieved to Gary and Deepak and stayed in contact through the entire transaction with me. The entire team was really helpful and I was able to get funds very fast. Thank you everyone at Biz2credit. I will be working with these guys later on.

Jan 9, 2005
Viren

Biz2Credit review

I recommend biz2credit.com to any small business that needs additional funds in a timely manner as was my case. The application process was simple and I will definitely use Biz2Credit for future funding needs. The staff Revathi she's the ideal. She trite to enjoy her family member. She's all the answers. She is very helpful. Keep it work Revathi.

Jan 8, 2005
Eric Hanson

Biz2Credit review

Mark Berg was with which to speak quite easy. Terms were favorable. I couldn't recommend this company or the professionalism of Mark more. At first it did not look as a possibility as my firm was young, but Mark called me with financing nonetheless. I appreciate all he's done for my organization and expect to keep manufacturing up .

Jan 10, 2009
Shay

Biz2Credit review

Highly recommend for first-time borrowers. Roshan and ron are excellent to use. Simple approval, payment and quick process. Out of those business-payday-loan critters on the market, biz2credit have been the one we arrived back to (and we've taken a loan or 2 before). Additionally, the funding fee is when compared to other funders.

Jan 10, 2006
Steve Shayan

Biz2Credit review

Mike Williams and Dominique are true professionals, got to know me and took and interest in understanding the financing demands of great choices for my business and my business. They have been responsive and I saw how fast they responded . I would recommend them to any business owner that is looking for short term business funding.

Jan 4, 2007
Aubrey Youngs

Biz2Credit review

Was a procedure that is very simple, but hit some snags at the limit to procure funding. Desired to get signatures from all owners and they had to be notarized. I expected until after finalizing everything or hadn't experienced before. In any event, was relatively easy and they worked with me to gather needed signatures. Thanks

Jan 12, 2008
Amir Ali Charaniya

Biz2Credit review

Our case was handled by Jason brownish, among the superb person to take care of. Have had previous experiences with other financial institutions and some of Biz2credit Individuals but after dealing with Jason, we make sure that we just deal with him for his services. He promptly responds to our calls and guide us favorably.

Jan 8, 2004
Kate Luther

Biz2Credit review

Ron Jones from Biz2Credit is the best I have done business with. Prompt,professional, and does exactly what he says. Never disappointed to my company and me in his service! I have worked with him and only had positive experience with his aid. Kate Luther Consignment Furniture of SW Florida, Inc.. Bonita Springs, Florida

Feb 11, 2018
Joseph Rasu

Biz2Credit review

My expertise with Rejdi was great, he is quite professional. Did a fantastic job making and explaining me understand exactly what I got. Clear and to the point. Thank you, and I am happy to have started the organization that you represent and a connection with you. Fantastic job, keep it up. Joe Blackberry Bistro

Apr 11, 2019
Karan Malik

Biz2Credit review

Nitesh continues to be my go whenever the funds are necessary to man. The turn time was fast. He made sure my company got the funds required and was always in touch to learn how the business is currently doing. Where they followed up to see whether we need extra funding Apart from the after sales service was good.

Jan 10, 2005
Praful Patel

Biz2Credit review

Biz2Credit is excellent company for Business. It was great experience. By not asking for Paperwork often, or else there can be improved is absolutely no gap between bank and Biz2credit. But Nitish Patel (646-330-4758) was a fantastic help. He helped a lot to me. Thanks for that. 5 star because of him.

Jan 5, 2003
Bill Brady

Biz2Credit review

Kainon Cole was my biz2credit.com rep and he did a fantastic job! He was always responsive and was excellent. He has been knowledgable and communicated well. I would rate him a 5 of 5 along with the underwriter I talked with was also professional and overburdened, so my experience was excellent.

Jan 10, 2001
Saj M

Biz2Credit review

My experience with Biz2credit has been wonderful. The two Nazir naqvi And Tom moody helped me through the financing process very professionally,, And allow me to attain my financing needs in an efficient and timely way. Thanks Biz2credit. I will definitely recommend To friends and community.

Apr 2, 2019
A. Jackson

Biz2Credit review

I have funded several times in the past with Biz2Credit and you have been an superb company to use. With this arrangement, Revathi was always accessible and responsive was able to get the agreement completed, and specialist. She is why I shall continue to company with Biz2Credit. thanks. !

Jan 8, 2005
Santhosh Kinnera

Biz2Credit review

Best place for a Business Loan.

Kainon is excellent human being and Awesome Sales Head, He assisted us in full Loan process and Guided is in Repayment options and Recognizing Rate. I will 100% recommend Kainon if you looking and are Startup for Business Credit line for your store.

Jan 11, 2005
Krupal Patel

Biz2Credit review

Mr. Tommy Blinder was a long-term financing pro for me & his solutions have been very quite excellent & professional, I've grown to trust him a lot over the years, and I like his fast response to all our queries, This makes him an superb business man. He makes the consumer comfortable."

Oct 9, 2019
Singh Chawla

Biz2Credit review

Everything went smooth and so fast. I was helped by mathew out with concern or each question I had. Mathew is indeed good and has good knowledge of his job. I would def. Send some referrers. I am satisfied with biz2credit.com service. I am glad I called Bis2Credit. Thank you Singh

Jan 1, 2008
Richard Buckley

Biz2Credit review

I had a good experience with the program. I had been requested for certain info many times. A few of the answers to my queries were brief or no response. This made me nervous. Those ware. It made the process take a couple days. I did ultimately get the funds I was searching for.

Biz2Credit Business Loans

Since it was founded in 2007, Biz2Credit has arranged more than $2 billion in small business funding for thousands of companies throughout the U.S. Using the latest technology, our platform matches borrowers to financial institutions based on each company's unique profile -- completed in less than four minutes -- in a safe, efficient, price-transparent environment. Our network consists of 1.6 million users, 1,200+ lenders, credit rating agencies such as D&B and Equifax, and small business service providers including CPAs and lawyers. In 2011, Biz2Credit co-founders Rohit Arora and Ramit Arora were named "Entrepreneurs of the Year" by Crain's NY Business, and our widely reported Biz2Credit Small Business Lending Index is followed closely by the SBA, and the President's Council of Economic Advisors. Follow us on Twitter @Biz2Credit and Facebook.


Website:
biz2credit.com


Contact:

1 Penn Plaza
New York
NY 10119
United States
800-200-5678
[email protected]