BitXFunding reviews

BitXFunding

BitXFunding loans review

Reviews: 26 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

May 12, 2018
Joe Grushkin

BitXFunding review

Easy doesn't describe the practice of working with BitX Funding. If there's a word which is"much better" than"easy" I'd use it. Working for our short-term financing with Todd and BitX was straightforward and quick. They do everything and made my own life (again)"simple". Application procedure, follow up and finally the funding. It had been (as I stated )"simple". Todd Rowe, one observation is different from any other lending provider I have participated with in over 35 decades of entrepreneurial endeavors, he's an unparalleled degree of professionalism and ethics whilst demonstrating that he actually cares about my business' needs. This is a rare combination of traits within this industry. I suggest the BitX staff and Todd .

Jan 8, 2004
Angela W.

BitXFunding review

Todd went past my expectations for and was helpful and quite useful, what I presumed would be a sterile and possibly disagreeable experience. He, not merely helped to direct me through the lending process, but also connected me with company professionals to further improve my situation.

Jan 8, 2001
Tanya

BitXFunding review

BitX Funding is my go-to source for"from the box" solutions for my clients. Todd is has and trustworthy. I can rest assured that my customers will get the funds they will get superior customer service while going through the procedure and require.

Dec 1, 2018
Richie Barns

BitXFunding review

Todd is proficient and quite professional in his services to find the monies that I needed. I would recommend your company as well as him across needing your services to anyone that I come

Jan 7, 2006
Andre Smith

BitXFunding review

Outstanding professionalism. Answers, accurate evaluations and a pool of resources that gets funding done. This is a company I would go to and recommend to anybody in business.

Jan 8, 2003
Hil Salerno

BitXFunding review

Great experience from begin to finish in speaking his lending services to My clientele. He's professional and delivers optimum follow up along with the best alternatives.

Jan 5, 2003
Hilda Salerno

BitXFunding review

Great experience working with His company Bitx Funding and Todd Rowe.

Todd exceeded in delivery and service of he promised in a timely manner. Thank you

Dec 11, 2019
Customer

BitXFunding review

My rep was Directly forward an right to the point he gave me questions They came for my Company That I would work with them and Responses on my concerns

May 3, 2017
Www.coolteesandgear.com

BitXFunding review

They did a great job at helping us to get a loan fast and explaining the loan options available. Signed about 10 months on our loan after our first phone call!

Oct 7, 2019
Buddy O

BitXFunding review

Todd was excellent! He got me what I needed for my organization and more importantly did not get me funding which could have crippled me at the long run.

Dec 2, 2019
Ed Freedman

BitXFunding review

Very knowledgeable and responsive. Bitxfunding.com is a fantastic resource to identify funding for a startup business or expansion.

Aug 10, 2018
Nashaunda Evans

BitXFunding review

I would recommend this company to anybody who wants business funding. They are quick and communicating is awesome!

Jan 10, 2007
Boris

BitXFunding review

Extremely fast and easy procedure. Extremely happy with their support, will reach them again for future needs.

Jan 6, 2007
Lisa Chollet

BitXFunding review

Todd was wonderful. We got the funding we needed with minimal hassle and quickly. Thanks for everything!

Oct 4, 2019
Marco Santana

BitXFunding review

Todd was great, He helped me save my company and your the best Thank you out of Moving under Todd

Jan 3, 2006
Eric Barrell

BitXFunding review

Fantastic company to work with! Lynda and todd obtained my money quickly and efficiently. Thanks guys

Jan 3, 2001
Mark N

BitXFunding review

BitX Funding did a great job finding a client a loan in less than a week. Great experience.

Jan 1, 2000
Dylan O'Connor

BitXFunding review

Todd gets the job done, knows what he Is talking about and is easy to work with

Jan 4, 2003
Lotus Medical Specialties

BitXFunding review

Todd was informative and helped us to create the best choices for our small business!

Jan 10, 2006
Charles Leach

BitXFunding review

Todd helped me out to have financed and went outside the normal to help me out.

Jun 3, 2019
Art D'Alessandro

BitXFunding review

Todd Rowe was professional and help in handling this transaction. Thank You.

Jan 2, 2005
Customer

BitXFunding review

I can't wait for next round Todd, I also left you guys an awesome review!

Jan 3, 2009
Brian Sullivan

BitXFunding review

They could get me a line of a short term loan and credit .

Jan 5, 2002
S G

BitXFunding review

Excellent service that is Great and turn around

Jan 1, 2004
Levi Strauss

BitXFunding review

Very keen on detail That Offers outcomes

Jan 12, 2016
Katia Garçon

BitXFunding review

Thank you very much for all.

BitXFunding Business Loans

BitX Funding is a lending partner connecting small businesses to financing options faster and more often than the traditional alternatives. We know how small businesses operate; our team has been working with entrepreneurs and business owners for over twenty years. We understand how important it is for businesses to have access to working capital when challenges or opportunities arise. That is why we team up with lenders who simplify the application process and evaluate business performance factors, not personal credit. Our dedicated and highly qualified team will help you compare your options and secure funding in days...not months. The best part is, there's no obligation and the process is transparent.


Website:
bitxfunding.com


Contact:

1700 Post Road
Fairfield
06824
United States
800-824-2407
[email protected]