Big Think Capital reviews

Big Think Capital

Big Think Capital loans review

Reviews: 398 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 1, 2000
Dragonfly Hall

Big Think Capital review

Robert Solow is fine to speak together and he does follow through, but he didn't mention"his fees" until after I had the approval and funding was going through to the progress. I really don't appreciate pricing. I do appreciate the help while this is an cash advance to have to buy. In future I shall make sure I'm dealing with the organization and not a 3rd party. Awaiting obligations is untenable, although the advance is expensive. I expect to never have to get an advance again, and I hope to never have to work with Robert again if I am somehow made to get another advance. The extra burden of his fee on top of the fee of the finance company is almost not worth the advance that is actual. Funding for companies is laughable and only a liquor store and graffitied store away from their fees and cash loans. Update: I don't want folks to prevent getting funds but only understand, like this with funding, there's no room or time for not increasing your businesses income. If you're needing working capital or to purchase equipment and you've got cash on the way then this is a good option. Like a payday loan, if you're currently borrowing $100 to keep the lights you wind up paying $150 out of your next pay for help and the advantage. This is equal to their intro rates. I recommend it wholeheartedly if your business is worth it and you need the help. Thank you Robert, you helped me reach my next landmark.

Oct 5, 2019
Frederick Morgenstern

Big Think Capital review

When trying to find a solution locating a business - and more importantly a person - who becomes your advocate, real potential emerges. The catalyst when looking for funding is to receive enough cash to cause effect that is real-time. Unless this occurs, and not as much money is offered and taken, the road to success . This is the energy of money. Dan understood at this phase of my enterprise, the quantity of money I received was crucial. I thought that I could make it work with less, but from his perspective, he noticed I wanted more. And, that outcome was made by him with excellence and professionalism. This is a rare trade along my route - the method and a perfect fit for your own needs back is very profitable for me personally and for both the provider. Five Stars simple for Dan! And, his tools!

Jan 5, 2000
Mohammed Irfan

Big Think Capital review

This is my first time working together with bigthinkcapital.com and the experience has been over and above what I would have anticipated. My Representative Mr. Joe Pellegrino was so helpful and he guided me through the procedure. He was attentive to my needs and called me to let me know since the approval process went 27, how things were going along with my loan. He makes the process easy and quick. I was approved within 1 days for a business loan. I will be working with Big Think Capital Lending in the future and I recommend them to anyone looking for a good business lender. I just want to say thank you Big Think Capital and thank you Joe Pellegrino for helping me growing my business at this moment.

Jan 9, 2005
Customer

Big Think Capital review

I recently received a loan from big think capital and the loan officer I worked with name is Langdon Lorenzo and he is the best. He is extremely professional, down to earth. Langdon Lorenzo fulfilled with them and listened 110%. I recommend asking for LANGDON LORENZO by name you are working with this company. I had the cash in my accounts only HOURS after our very first conversation. This man works with integrity and he does his job with speed because only being"quick" isn't fast enough. He knew that I needed the money RIGHT NOW! And he delivered anticipated. Just keep in mind that LANGDON LORENZO WILL GET YOU APPROVED NO MATTER WHAT, if by chance whoever's reading this simply skipped to the end!

Jan 7, 2006
Leslie

Big Think Capital review

As a small business owner, it is super difficult to secure business financing, particularly when having to use your credit for every single solution that is potential. Meeting Tom Forsberg at bigthinkcapital.com was nearly too good to be true! He worked for me and was very candid about what he would offer as a remedy. As if he were my personal banker. I am so thankful he and David were there to walk me and ultimately find me a program that fit my situation. He did not stop at one yes. He discovered me an option on a duration. I appreciate you so much Tom! I feel certain in stepping into a new season of business particularly knowing that Big Think has my back! I expect to work together with you!

Jan 9, 2004
Mike Bommarito

Big Think Capital review

Fellow business owners, if you be needing Business Capital, you just need 1 amount, 1 name! LOU Mazzela 631-312-6121 [email protected] . Com Call-text-email LOU, you will receive HONEST answers. There are many loan options out there based on what you require. LOU will completely take the time to describe each item. LOU is extremely verse them in all. He'll give you concise and clear cost, what to anticipate, and also payments. His communication is 2nd to none and always a pleasure to speak & work with. NOTE: Be cautious of lenders. They will hound you and make promises they keep, trust me I fell into that trap! Do yourself, your loved ones, and your company a favor, CALL LOU!

Jan 10, 2004
Anthony Pizzo

Big Think Capital review

This is the most wonderful company in the world. I am the owner of a company which is a new company under a year old. Being a former Marine that my mentalilty is never quit. Well I tried areas to get funding for crucial equipment I need to keep my business flourishing. The team and susan never gave me up. They shared the passion for my business as if it were their very own. They remained in contact with me every single second of everyday and never gave up. They found me the financing I needed and a few at a rate that was lower than I expected. I recommand them to any business owner who's in need of immediate financing.

May 3, 2019
Greg Hutchins

Big Think Capital review

I have to admit I was quite skeptical going into this process of lending. I thought it had been advertised to be more than it was and very a scam but I quickly discovered different. James Dekrone in BTC answered all my questions and questions was the consummate professional and was able to supply financing than I had initially asked for. I can honestly say it was the very best and most painless lending experience for my company I've ever had. For getting the work done, thank you BTC, and James Dekrone particularly! Greg H Commercial Glazing Services Bowdon, Ga..

Jan 12, 2007
Brandi Jackson

Big Think Capital review

Working with James Dekrone was a Joy.

I'm a small business owner with charge so a few choices of funding are difficult not having earnings requirements. Until we discovered several choices tried. He was very upfront with loan amounts that are projected charges and interest rate possibilities. I was not given the options for the very best rates however it is a relationship builder in which try and I intend to increase to find better choices at a later date by my profile. I am working to refer several of my fellow business owners to operate with James.

Aug 10, 2018
Lakelia Kennedy

Big Think Capital review

Ms Susan Joel is completely wonderful. She went above and beyond for the business and I. She didn't stop till she got us the funds we needed at the right match. Ms Joel is really heaven sent. Her personality is wonderful. She made the process quick and easy. I would recommend her to all my business friends and family. We couldn't dream of a better man to use. Since Ms Joel will make your life 1000% easier if you're in need of financing to your business look. Many Blessings to Ms Susan Thanks so much I am eternally thankful.

Jan 6, 2009
Shannon Roberts

Big Think Capital review

Mr. Joe Pellegrino is an angel! He told me that all would be well and guided me through a rough patch with a personality that was phenomenally! His confidence is inspirational! He genuinely took care of me financially and emotionally! I 100% recommend this jewel if you're searching for any business funding requirements. I'm looking forward to a bright future with him if I need a boost just a phone call away! He made me feel like he cared about me needs. That's difficult to come by! Thank you for being a boon, Joe!

Jan 4, 2019
Lorene Dixon

Big Think Capital review

Had a great experience with Susan Joel at Big Think, Caring, excellent follow up and really explains things so you understand. Everything happened just as she said. When things did not seem right she really fought to allow them to return and take another look and it was financing was next day and there was a problem with the software link and a call with underwriter fixed up things. I enjoy her professionalism, upfront manner and follow . Needed a loan for marketing and a software update and they were able to do it.

Jul 8, 2018
Ruby Carabacan

Big Think Capital review

Mr. Lou Mazzella of Big Think was very helpful and professional. On Point! Someone who understand and can relate to their client's needs. As a starting business CA. I was hesitant at 1st. He was detailed and very thorough in describing the fine prints. He's excellent in returning emails and calls. And most of all, its nice to have somebody who believes in what my company offers rather than push me into the side because we are not one of the big dogs on the market. Can I deal with these? Unbelievably Yes!

Jul 5, 2018
Norman Carolino

Big Think Capital review

Jason provided funding that was quick . He had been the one that delivered at a way that is timely that is fast. The funds have been in the account overnight. Beware of all of the agents and each of their promises. Jason is the real deal. Legit. Professional. I've been for over 40 decades in operation. It's an honor to meet somebody who gets struggles for his customer and the job done. I am also glad I have a personal cash broker on my side. Global Armor Trading. "Defeating The World's Threats"

Mar 4, 2019
Francisco Garcia

Big Think Capital review

This firm did some work that is outstanding so as to assist me. Tom Forsbeg is man of the word he fulfill what he stated he was going to do. Function is a understatement on the way and the answer was fast responsive via text and phone. I'm highly grateful I had such a great company to assist me, thus by far one if the best companies to conduct business with. I highly recommend them to anybody who's having a circumstance and need help. Can't thank you guys and especially for helping me, Tom

Jan 9, 2005
Akilah Glaspie

Big Think Capital review

As I am truly appreciative of professionalism and their knowledge of Victor. Most lenders do not give you the time of day if your file does not meet their criteria for financing. I was able to get sufficient for me started Though I didn't receive my requested amount. As well as strategies to position me for funding another time I apply. Working with Big Think was fast and hassle free. If they could fund it that they will. And when they cannot they willl tell you and why. No false claims.

Oct 5, 2019
Carlos Rodriguez

Big Think Capital review

AWESOME COMPANY!

It was actually a pleasure. They were good. The application process was efficient and quite fast. MATT SMITH was THE MAN! He answering all of my questions, and cared for me the entire time, was very professional. I will be prepared to get my business to the next level, THANK YOU BIG THINK CAPITAL. THANK YOU MATT. You were THE BEST! I WILL RECOMEND YOU TO MY FRIENDS, SO THEY CAN HAVE THE FUNDING THEY NEED TO SUCCEED. THANK YOU!

Jan 10, 2005
Mokhtar Jabli

Big Think Capital review

My business situation is tough, being without and new business background, I did not get blessings from different lenders for my enterprise. But thanks god I found Alex and Joes using Big think capital, these men worked with me 1 week for me an approval, following timely communication from both by text email and telephone calls, I managed to get funded for my business project. If you think big definitely recommend working with Alex and Joe.

Jan 3, 2006
Western State Pain Institute

Big Think Capital review

Zachary is a great representative for your company. He's knowledgable of your merchandise, and very courteous. He has shown compassion and compassion for my company ventures. He has suggested ways for me to develop my own small business. Zachary, has always returned my phone call, emails, and texts in a timely fashion. I enjoy speaking with him, he is never rude or curt in his tone of voice. Frances McCrary Western State Pain Institute

Jan 3, 2008
Bryon Parker

Big Think Capital review

Big Think Capital has with. They do bit of the work and provide u reg updates. There is no use in assessing these lenders yourself. They do all of it. Keith Jaroslawski was my agent and he answered. And I had a great deal. And not once did he get pushy. He let me make the choice and gave the advice to me. Even replied my phone calls after hours and on a sat. The experience was incredible. I recommend for anybody to use them.

Sep 5, 2018
Shane Lamb

Big Think Capital review

Working with Tom and Lou has been a really amazing experience... Not only did I know a great deal but they solved all of my financial goals for the time being... I did see that they functioned overtime nights and weekends. I can't imagine that they do so for every single client but if they do they're super celebrities... All worked out good for me. Thank you so much! You are very lucky to have those two men... Shane lamb

Jan 11, 2000
Stephanie Droppa

Big Think Capital review

I had an effortless and amazing experience getting my little company funded. A huge THANK YOU to Joe Pellegrino. He was easy to get a hold oftext, calls, and he had been incredibly knowledgable and helpful in making sure that I got the funds that I needed to help my company continue to expand and get the gear that is needed. Thank you, Joe Pellegrino! I look forward to continue working later on with you.

Aug 2, 2019
Cauley Sutton

Big Think Capital review

Keith Jaroslawski followed through on his sentence every step of the way and was very professional. The overall process with Big Think Capital was professional and I did not feel like I was being taken good care of at risk sharing my confidential information which means a lot when there are many unscrupulous players in this sector of financing. I would certainly recommend them and will rely on them.

Jan 10, 2007
William Tandiono

Big Think Capital review

Dan and Matt is Amazing!

Lets put it that way! THey managed to adjust our deal based on what our company needs and helped me to end. They were super easy to use and is only a phone call away to help you. They went through what we should anticipate and made the process easy. In general, Big Think capital is high in mind once we are looking for our small business financing. Great service!

Jan 11, 2000
Jfaf2018

Big Think Capital review

Robert Solow was the consummate professional. He was understanding patient and steadfast in his resolve to get me approved for financing. He allow me to get through some hurdles and had been honest, upfront and clear. I look forward to getting this loan paid back fast so I can work with him on larger ones in 2019. I am grateful to Robert and would recommend him to anybody in need of capital.

Aug 10, 2018
Nadine

Big Think Capital review

Victor, Thank you very much for all of your help in procuring our business loan. You're organized & specialist & comprehensive, in addition to type which made all the gap in our interactions with you. We place our confidence in you and you came through to us. Thank you as well as treating us as people rather than a loan customer. You stand above the rest, Victor Samii! Our hats off to you!"

Jan 5, 2000
Marshall K.

Big Think Capital review

It's been a very positive experience with Big Think. My accounts rep., Keith, kept on top of getting my small business funding during the whole procedure and appeared to genuinely want to help me get this funding done. The rate of interest is higher than I'd have wished, but I anticipated that going into the deal. After this financing is paid would consider working with them in the future.

Jul 6, 2019
KBalakrishna

Big Think Capital review

Big Think Capital's team -- Shelton, Joe, and David -- moved out of the way to assist me along with my nonprofit in getting capital on a timeline. They were moved with lightning speed, and supportive. And when we had a hiccup (not their fault), they literally stayed in the office with me before the very end of the day to offer help and support navigate the circumstance. I'm so thankful!

Jan 7, 2003
Paul W

Big Think Capital review

Process of advance was straight. After advance my account continued to be hit for the advance that was assumed to have been repaid in addition to the advance. The funding thing,"Fundzio", continued to withdraw dual payments before Big Think stepped in and assisted resolving the issue. Maybe Big Think should reconsider their funding partner given the problems Fundzio is experiencing.

Feb 10, 2019
Jenny Erickson

Big Think Capital review

What a wonderful man Chris is! He maintained his demeanor and helped me out with my schedule. Customer support was given by him and was able to ease my worries the time. I spoke during this encounter, but it had been Chris Bennek that is worth the 5stars plus! He really spent time helping my small business along with me. Thanks Chris! If I was your employer, I'd encourage you!

Feb 8, 2018
Nikki Hitchcock

Big Think Capital review

James Dekrone was my Business Funding Expert during my onboarding with bigthinkcapital.com.

James inspiring and was encouraging. He made sure that I stuck using a procedure which has been sometimes arduous or cumbersome. He provided lots of clarity and advocated for my very best interest. I'm just with Big Think, but I'm very grateful for his role in this procedure.

Jan 2, 2008
Don Shunk

Big Think Capital review

I must mention it was the most pleasant experience I have had dealing with somebody and a company. Zachary worked really difficult to create the experience topnotch. He was extremely quick with his answers (no longer than a moment anytime ) and that which he had to do to get exactly what my company needed. I will be dealing with him in the future and highly recommend him.

Oct 12, 2018
Dustin Taylor

Big Think Capital review

Senior Funding Director, susan Joel, is hands down a lifesaver!

I felt comfortable that was real. She called me back having an endorsement in under an hour! I will refer family and friends who've businesses to her as well. I'll have the ability to start the first quarter of 2019 powerful due to Susan grateful. CEO Taylor Wake Properties, dustin Taylor, Inc

Jan 9, 2007
Steven r Gallo

Big Think Capital review

Susan was friendly, transparent, comprehensive and she made the process fast and simple. She also was clear where she had negotiation decision making 14, before we began. And she used it. I spoke to a business before deciding to employ together with her alternative lenders and they had been none of the above mentioned. She made a difference in my decision.

Jan 6, 2018
Gary Wickham

Big Think Capital review

I reached out to Stephan Georgio, when I had been in trouble and he truly worked hard to assist me. He and his manager Joe were friendly, accomodating and did. I feel like I not only found individuals interested in helping me and my own organization, I also truly believe I created a couple of new friends. Gary Wickham Pacific Coast Inspection Services

Jan 6, 2009
Jeremy Brown

Big Think Capital review

I had the pleasure of working with Mr. James Dekrone.

He was very informative and courteous. He listened to my requirements and has been able to direct me in the direction that was most beneficial for my company. As a service business myself, I loved his attention to detail. I will recommend you guys to anyone I know with similar needs.

Jan 8, 2004
Albert Murrieta

Big Think Capital review

Very impressed Tom Tom Forsberg made perfect & this process quick. There's so much in getting your own business & Tom in the 1st call made this procedure stressfree stress! He was professional, thorough, knowledgeable & genuine. If I could give 10 stars I would! Look forward to working with him again. Thank you Tom! Amy & Albert Murrieta

Sep 11, 2018
Robert Jackson

Big Think Capital review

There's no better in this sector compared to Tom Forsberg after 6 years being in business and every one the people ive dealt with. Services and his professionalism are matched by nobody in this industry. I will be a client with Tom Forsberg for a long time to come. Anyone will be blessed to have Tom Forsberg in their own team. Hes a pro.

Jan 4, 2001
LJWynn

Big Think Capital review

Thanks to Joe, for the job and time he placed in with operating to get this matter taking care of. He's a upfront guy on helping you're anyone at need with fantastic focus. He's quite professional in his job. 5 stars is great but he deserve many more. Do not hesitate to call Joe, '' he waiting to help you with whatever, however, and if!

Jan 8, 2006
scott Misico

Big Think Capital review

Loan process that is easiest hands down thanks to Joe! We had the great pleasure! With dedication and his hard work, he had our company. He made the process so straightforward. He'll truly have your back to help your organization obtain the financing it requires! Don't hesitate, call BigThinkCapital and ask to find out on your own!

Jan 6, 2005
Elena s

Big Think Capital review

I can not rate higher. They did not meet my expectation although they were recommended highly. James disappeared and only took my info my statements. After numerous calls, messages, text messages. He got me back. Technically never gave consequence and he stole my advice. Very disappointed. I'll do my best to prevent them.

Jan 5, 2003
Customer

Big Think Capital review

The experience was amazing. Very quick, very thorough. They made the money available to me daily and knew what I do with my business. The reason is that the interest rate was pretty high. That having been said, I hadn't established a great deal of company credit on how best to do that, and they gave lots of excellent advice.

Jan 3, 2006
B. Renee

Big Think Capital review

Simple to get financed. Susan answered everything quite quickly and was very agreeable. Once I got the contract, after going through the motions to get the loan, I had been astonished at the fees. Since the fees start coming out great if your company needs quick financing, but you have to be certain you are actively growing.

Jan 5, 2008
Steve

Big Think Capital review

I truly enjoyed working with Susan Joel. She's a hero! Susan was so personable and insightful. A question wasn't . I would recommend this company to anyone that found themselves. And if I could I'd refer them to Susan. She could not have been more useful. I truly love her and the hard work she put into get us financed.

Nov 12, 2018
Derek Edwards

Big Think Capital review

I would like to express how good Zach Santangelo was during the procedure, This man follows up like no other. I think follow up and follow through is the key because talk is talk, but follow up is building which term relationship. If your looking to assist you, this company is it! Thanks for helping my business make cash!

Jan 5, 2005
Alice

Big Think Capital review

They are great nice people the lady we worked with Called Susan went above and beyond to help us get the loan she walked us through the step by step if I had any questions she would answer them and even if she did Not know the answer She'd Move out of her way to get the Response for me Only Fantastic lady great Firm

Jan 8, 2008
Customer

Big Think Capital review

No one was really professional. Throughout the application procedure I believed everything was personal rather than business. Later I made the review to question that was unprofessional to spell out when it was stated in the review, shelton called. There is not point for the inspection if I can not provide my opinion.

Jan 5, 2001
Travis Jones

Big Think Capital review

Shelton originally was not able to fund a deal for me. Two weeks later I received a call from him and it was right on time actually. Could not have come at a better time and actually appreciate him as he made it happen because of my cleaning business. We can grow our business thanks to Shelton and big think capital.

Jan 3, 2005
Ken

Big Think Capital review

Dan with bigthinkcapital.com did a job through out the loan process. I needed working capital for your company and Dan to detail. Dan under promised and over delivered. I will hopefully have a long term relationship with Dan and bigthinkcapital.com. Thanks for helping us develop our organization. Best regards, Ken

Sep 1, 2019
Ben

Big Think Capital review

Shelton was great to use, quick and to the stage. He got the capital I had when I needed it. Amazing. I have a business that is newer and had some credit troubles previously. All discrepancies were handled by shelton professionally and discovered me a lender. I am excited to do business and appreciate his work.

Big Think Capital Business Loans

Provides businesses with the best lending options in a transparent and easy to understand environment


Website:
bigthinkcapital.com


Contact:

225 Broadhollow Road
Melville
NY 11747
United States
646-400-0563
[email protected]