Big Picture Loans reviews

Big Picture Loans

Big Picture Loans loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Oct 10, 2019
Wendy Douglas

Big Picture Loans review

First of all, let me start by saying, this was the 1st and last time I would borrow . Your payment dates I think was scheduled around your earnings. Well, my income does not come but after a month on the 3rd. So there was two possibly 3 times I needed to phone in and change the payment date or after to avoid overdraft fees. Do you think that they would tell you that changing your dates would cost you money, no they told me no such thing. I call because I am wanting to pay off so I can save on finance charges. This was not true. My loan is to be repaid 2019 anyhow, on November 2. So I call to find out what my payoff would be about october 23rd. Nearly 2 weeks early they move to inform me, $348. 57 however in November my payment is $280. 79. Do you determine where there might be a problem, with this. Exactly, changing my repayment dates a couple of times to prevent overdraft and overdue penalties to myself is, me redirected to the tune of nearly $70. 00. Just giving a heads up to people thinking about borrowing out of here. DO NOT BORROW!

Jan 10, 2003
Shonda

Big Picture Loans review

Easy to use, you have a couple of days to make a determination . The partners were specialist and kept, after my decision the loan was available within the next day or so in my own bank accounts. The issue is, you have to start to pay off the loan within in a few of weeks and the interest is high so in my situation, I plan to pay off the loan very very shortly to cut all of the interest. They're here for me and I needed the money, I'm just at the beginning of the process so that. I don't know how the rest of the procedure will be but the exact same style, it started.

Jan 10, 2008
Big B Adeyinka

Big Picture Loans review

You do not even deserve a star! I wonder why you'd indicate on your pre authorized letter to me"previous bankruptcy, bounced checks, charge offs and other credit problems won't. Prevent offender from being approved" if you knew you would deny an applicant who is working hard and you might easily draw his repayment out of his or her account instantly. It is a sales gimmick. You put your applicant in a worse situation as his or her credit rating would sag. Why don't you stay in your lane and do not add to his or her problems? You just did this to me.

Dec 11, 2019
Customer

Big Picture Loans review

I had a terrible experience with this company Big Picture Loans! I won't ever go back to them again. They tend to try to make you cover the most of the rate of interest. They kept making me move in circles, when I had been trying to pay off my bill. In addition, once I spoke about my complaint to the supervisor, he kept getting off the phone. He didn't listen! Then I requested to do the automotive questionnaire and he said there was no such thing tho they have a automotive survey u can take following the call.

Feb 10, 2019
Cbh

Big Picture Loans review

The procedure was great. My only issue was when I originally applied, I had been approved for a single amount. While talking with the customer service representative, I ended up needing to change my bank account, so he needed me to modify my accounts and canceled my application. I did that after we hung up was my own bank account, but the time I had been offered a higher interest rate $100 less and repayment options. Nobody could tell me why it occurred, when I called back!

Aug 11, 2019
Amy

Big Picture Loans review

My customer service rep was not flexible. If the information was given to him in the telephone call for another reason, he could not adjust that this was confirmed. I know covering all of the foundation but my bank representative was annoying together with his stick to the script queries. You really need to work on his English well. When all I needed not a good customer service experience was the phone call.

Jan 10, 2003
Lerishea Ellison

Big Picture Loans review

Big Picture Loans is a real friend for assistance with your financial needs. They are. The courtesy and efficiency makes it a pleasure to deal with a lender that is trusted. I'm well-pleased with their services. What else could I say? To your needs, you have to check out the entire picture- BIG PICTURE! A VERY TRUSTWORTHY LENDER. EXCELLENT SERVICE IN HANDLING ONE'S FINANCIAL NEEDS!

Jan 10, 2006
Customer

Big Picture Loans review

Application was simple and straightforward. Once your application has been received, you have to contact them to verify your identity. Then they ask you the same information you entered on the internet payday payday, pay frequency, cash in case of a holiday,. Count around 30 minutes to complete that particular call. Other than that the broker on the phone was efficient and friendly

Jan 10, 2001
Customer

Big Picture Loans review

The patience, and professionalism exhibited by the staff of BigPictureLoans LLC, helped me to quickly obtain my loan. Four repetitions felt like giving up, but reassured me that be verifiable and the information had to fit. I was able to finally submit my application for a expedited approval and followed their urge. Thank you BigPictureLoans for professionalism and your patience.

Jan 10, 2004
Northtoalaska

Big Picture Loans review

The customer service was good, I was actually surprised on how stringent they are when requesting for your information, they are all about your privacy and confirming it's you are they're currently speaking to. The fees are high. However thats what happens you pull a loan like this. You can't expect anything else. Thanks for coming through when I needed the emergency cash.

Jan 9, 2000
Customer

Big Picture Loans review

Quick and easy!

They called me a few minutes after my application had been excepted and on its way my loan had been at 15 minutes! For anyone mad regarding the APR, yes it is high but they are taking chance with you as you're receiving a loan from them because of the fact you cannot get one anywhere else, (poor credit or other reasons) or you need the cash payable.

Jan 9, 2000
Jared H

Big Picture Loans review

I'm pleased with my experience so far, although application process was somewhat tricky. You got ta understand, although didn't enjoy the interest rate, they're giving folks an opportunity that have bad credit. I can not hold that against them, I try to cover it. Anthony about the customer service line was especially helpful and friendly and English as well as I do.

Jan 10, 2007
customer Kenya Campbell farag

Big Picture Loans review

Omg!thank you so much for the help my daughter went off to school my mother died my credit card payments dropped behind all the loan places that said they would help but the didn't and it lowered my score much more which made it tougher for me to get approved for something I wanna thank you guys so! Much for approving me away it and expecting me will help

Dec 9, 2019
Christine Byers

Big Picture Loans review

Have taken payments out in under 2 weeks causing my bank account to go into overdraft. Customer service rude and arrogant blaming computer malfunction first time and"just a mistake" yesterday. Issues resolved but hassle not having access to my money until solved. Took a week that the first time same 11, but resolved when fraud charges cited yesterday

Jan 10, 2008
Isaiahmama40

Big Picture Loans review

I will never borrow from them. Yes was in need for some cash flow but the interest rate is absurd. Borrowed 300+ had to cover 800+ back based on the attention and interest plan. I got more and payed when I used those payday loans. Thus, even though I thankful for lending the money just wont be using. Not with the interest set so high.

Jan 10, 2004
Mr. Knight

Big Picture Loans review

Got an letter in the email to apply for financing, at the time that I was in need of some emergency cash was approved and applied. No hassle clarified that the terms of the loan and long or short term payments can be chosen by you. Excellent company has been approved with 1 minute. I will tell friends and family about this corporation.

Jan 9, 2006
D Easley

Big Picture Loans review

There was an problem with my deposit. The first representative I spoke with approximately 20 minutes after which the phone hangs up. No call back to solve issue. I begin over and call back. I have no idea if my issue is going to be resolved or when. Was due to a crisis. I am completely left hanging with no idea of what's going on

Jan 9, 2000
New Customer

Big Picture Loans review

This can be a service when one must have cash. Everything is spelled out in advance, for example, sum of each pymt & when they're due, although sure the rate of interest is large. And there's always the choice to pay the loan off early. I hope I do not get in this dire scenario again, but I would use this service if I do.

Jan 10, 2004
Tsc

Big Picture Loans review

The customer service is superb, while this really is an expensive, last resort as their website says. If youknow for certain and're in a pinch you can pay off it really fast before fees rack up, it's an option. You are going to be raked over the coals as you possibly borrow, so be cautious, if you haul it out.

Nov 11, 2019
Kiara

Big Picture Loans review

I would recommend this company! I wanted to make sure I had enough capital for my family holiday and bigpictureloans.com were there to help. The process required about 20 minutes because they needed to confirm bank info and my private info. It was hassle free! The representative was very nice and useful .

Aug 10, 2019
Alicia Evangelista

Big Picture Loans review

Customer service is amazing, she is very professional and educated. I recommend and will definitely return to my loved ones and friends. She takes time to get your needs and my own credit score are not so great but still they /she approved me . My finance are Thank You Big pictures. Truly appreciated.

Jan 9, 2003
Customer

Big Picture Loans review

This place is a rip off it's really sad that they take advantage of people the way they do with interest that is high. I was one of the people and wanted the money and had to pay over $1,000 for a $450 loan. This type of place ought to be prohibited. I will NEVER do it again run away while you can!

Jan 9, 2003
Janet

Big Picture Loans review

They take a personal interest in their customers. Am so impressed, and fulfilled with their solutions. Since they have faith in me by giving me exactly what I wanted and made me fulfill my dream in one way or the other, they will not be disappointed by me. A few are be owed by them.

Feb 10, 2019
Cierra

Big Picture Loans review

The process was a little bothersome calls prior to being approved, needing to repeat myself several times although I got the loan at a time of need. Takes advantage of someone needing interest and all the high interest that they charge but they came through and I needed to suck it up

Jan 10, 2003
Karolyn

Big Picture Loans review

If you have had a loan you shouldn't have to go over the banking process 20, I think. It was a nuisance that my loan had to be held up because we had to call the bank . That should be confirmation, if I'm asking for it to be deposited in precisely the same account as last time.

Jun 11, 2019
Anna Cardenas

Big Picture Loans review

The client specialist that assisted me On the telephone was valuable and patient pleasant. She was very patient and moved thru everything detail per detail. This is my first loan with this particular loan company and I am quite happy how helpful they were. Amaziing work!

Aug 10, 2019
Customer

Big Picture Loans review

Procedure was quick, intrest rate is HIGH. A miss got yet another and was sent a letter for one amount. But your credit isn't the best and when emergency come up you need to do everything you need to do. First time let us see how this goes. (fingers crossed)

Jan 11, 2006
Yvette

Big Picture Loans review

I started the application procedure took seconds to get a response. I was needing this emergency cash and Big Picture loans arrived in clutch. I was approved and will b getting the money the next buisness day due to it is a weekend. Thank you so much.

Jan 11, 2009
Alexandra

Big Picture Loans review

The site was simple to navigate and very well designed. The customer support contacted me within minutes of me filing my program, and the agents I spoke with were very professional and useful. Big shout from the customer service reps!

Jan 10, 2003
Barbara Burke

Big Picture Loans review

Excellent site and service program. Big Picture Loans has Friendly & Patient customer service help during the procedure. Great approach to procure an loan. Safe and secure. Entirely happy. Thank you Barbara J. Burke

Dec 10, 2019
Claudia Morston Morston

Big Picture Loans review

Loan process was easy. So I needed funds I had a crisis situation. The rate of interest is astronomical so if you're able to avoid it then I reccomend other choices. Aside from that they permit you to pay it.

Jan 11, 2019
Customer

Big Picture Loans review

Site was down weekly. Finally working now I have to wait till Monday for capital. You need to work with your customers and get the money they need ASAP there's a reason we needed to financing that is fast.

Apr 10, 2019
Customer

Big Picture Loans review

Process was easy, quick and seamless. Customer support representative was informative and knowledgeable. I hope this first interaction is a sample of prospective interactions and communication

Jan 10, 2008
Customer

Big Picture Loans review

Easy and quick process. Emergency cash was had by me and was approved in minutes. You may need to telephone to make more payments however they're available 24/7 to take your call.

Mar 11, 2019
LaTonia

Big Picture Loans review

As a client, the procedure was simple and free. I got a phone call to verify an approval email along with my info . The representative I spoke with was courteous and professional.

Jan 9, 2000
Olivia Robinson

Big Picture Loans review

Procedure was fast and simple, patience and customer service there pleasant. Should you need a loan big picture the thing to do. Thanks for saving me at a fantastic time of need.

Jan 10, 2009
Julie D Bostick

Big Picture Loans review

They had been the ones who would give me a decent amount on a loan but the pay back is a little steep but I didn't know what else to do because I had been in a horrible situation.

Jan 9, 2000
Shirlene Lockey

Big Picture Loans review

They have had no Troubles so and were very Useful very efficient and I had no Issues with the Associates That is the next time that I've gone for a loan Love it

Jan 9, 2009
Customer

Big Picture Loans review

Excellent service they have a Good Deal of patience in the Event That You don't speak fluent English Ease and they try to help the process professional

Jul 11, 2019
Customer

Big Picture Loans review

I thought that the agents are extremely excellent. They remained professional during the process. Sooooo happy with the outcome staff. Thank you ~D. Walker

Jan 9, 2008
Sandra Nogueira

Big Picture Loans review

24/7 assistance is superb. In addition, the speed and the team's courtesy is appreciated. The APR is high but I know I am dealing with a honest business.

Jan 9, 2000
Silver Willow

Big Picture Loans review

I had been approved for the amount I had with a simple online application. I am happy to get the loan to pay for invoices that can not wait til payday.

Jan 9, 2000
Customer

Big Picture Loans review

The verification process is to lengthy as well as the repayment interest is to length also and overly high besides that I don't have any difficulties.

Jan 9, 2001
Christine

Big Picture Loans review

Customer service, quick loan application and acceptance. This is the 3rd time I've borrowed from Big Picture Loans and would definitely recommend it!

Mar 10, 2019
Honor Daye

Big Picture Loans review

I took out a loan earlier and it was a great experience. Kind of a process. However, Aside from that its acceptable and repetitions are professional

Sep 10, 2019
Alma

Big Picture Loans review

This is a good company if you want a loan for a period of time. They are helpful to allow you to pay it off early to avoid much of the interest fee.

Jan 10, 2019
Customer

Big Picture Loans review

He walked through it after I Talked with Somebody although it was a little difficult trying to sign the loan and That I Had Been able to sigh

Jan 10, 2006
Derf Douglas

Big Picture Loans review

Loan process was easy and quick. Customer Service employees were professional and courteous. Spend on and early time, remember, you needed them.

Jan 10, 2008
Customer

Big Picture Loans review

When nobody is there to help you and lose hope! Count on BIGPICTURELOANS! They are there to assist you and give you the money that you deserve!

Jan 9, 2001
Shamika Jackson

Big Picture Loans review

Client representative was very helpful and friendly. Loan was approve and I would certainly recommend to my loved ones members and friends.

Big Picture Loans Business Loans

Need a loan today? Get your personal online loan fast using our state of the art online installment loans process. Get money as soon as tomorrow.


Website:
bigpictureloans.com


Contact:

P.O. Box 704
Watersmeet
49969
United States
800.584.4880
[email protected]