Better Business Funding reviews

Better Business Funding

Better Business Funding loans review

Reviews: 74 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 8, 2000
Ebony

Better Business Funding review

I am a small business owner that is going to be celebrating 3 decades. At the sort of business I operate, the summer months can be slow. Meaning the money flow is not there to keep up the invoices and inventory stocked. I had to make a decision for the better of my business. I reached out to Ryan Buckley and he answered every question. He asked me to provide him a dollar amount which would help me with my business. Within 4 days I could honestly say that he got close to the amount I wanted and I gave the amount to him and he kept in contact me personally to get the process started. He was there every step of the way. This was my first time getting a loan. I'm so thankful I reached out to Ryan. I was never forced by him. He listened to my requirements and the rest is history. Thank you again Ryan for your prompt and quick reaction to my business requirements.

Jan 1, 2001
Jivi Govender

Better Business Funding review

When I received a solicitation letter last 16, I was somewhat skeptical at first. I opted not to submit an application based on the simple fact that I did not wish to give out any private information. Ryan James was coped with by me originally and base would touch every once in a while to see if we required some financing. This has been a cash flow nightmare, and so I chose to give Ryan a call because of his perseverance that is past. It was a very smooth process from start to finish and found Ryan James to be quite fast move and to respond this application. I obtained the money and that I was surprised how simple it was. I would strongly advocate BBF and Ryan James as your agent. I will definitely us BBF for any future lending requirements.

Aug 11, 2018
Juhmal

Better Business Funding review

My Expertise with Nick A. from Better Business Funding LLC was terrific!

I am a business owner and really understand how there are cash flow needs when the unexpected occurs. Betterbusinessfunding.com has helped me and every time the process was fast, painless and suitable. Nick walked me through the process at each step, answered all questions honestly and made sure I knew the way the procedure worked. I have and will continue to let other business owners know that Nick A. of betterbusinessfunding.com LLC is committed to helping and always gives 100%!

Nov 12, 2018
Sandra

Better Business Funding review

The simplest and quickest business funding available. I get a good deal of"junk" email and believed this was one also. However I gave it a go. They did everything they promised and much more! Funding was full in less than 48 hours and client service is out of this world. They answered. If you are looking around I recommend BetterBusinessFunding every time! I will definitely be a repeat customer for life! Ask for Leandra Peters, she's amazing and very helpful!

Jan 8, 2003
Tony N. and Debbie T

Better Business Funding review

Nick Alvarez was awesome. Very personable and easy to talk with. He walked . Gave us many options and clarified each option very well. As we pondered of the options before we made a choice he was great with keeping on top of this process with us. Everything was done with such ease. We knew from the start what information would be required to obtain approval. I'd certainly recommend BBF and (especially Nick) to anybody that's needing funding. Thank you.

Jan 4, 2009
Todd

Better Business Funding review

Alex was excellent. Very prompt with return calls or emails. The process could not have gone smoother. Be mindful that this is a short-term loan which includes a price tag. That said there is hardly any paperwork and or records required to procure the loan, and no assets secure it. You can reduce the total amount of attention 13, if you pay off early. I would use them again if the circumstances were perfect. U

Jan 6, 2002
Ray

Better Business Funding review

Nick called me many times over the last couple of years and I was not able or didn't require funding. This past March, he touched base and I told him to have w me in June I needed some help afterward. He predicted docs I had been financed in 1 day were sent by me! He's the man! He is super professional and I look forward to several years of working w him!

Jan 12, 2009
Wendy Robinson

Better Business Funding review

Not only did Scott Hoskin streamline the process of getting financing, he took the time to understand our vision and business model, as well as connect with us. As our demands were somewhat unique, he was very patient throughout the process. I look forward to future business with BetterBusinessFunding, and more specifically, working with Scott again.

Jan 10, 2009
Pete

Better Business Funding review

We worked together with Brian, he was a pleasure. He was transparent and honest every step along the way. He was able to give us a few distinct options and we chose. The process was quite simple and also the funding was obtained in hours. We'd certainly use them again in the future! Highly recommend them.

Jan 12, 2007
Claude

Better Business Funding review

I cannot speak more highly He Is an advantage to your organization. He managed to convey that the particulars. He created a character of honesty & trust; thast he was hoping to help and cared. I would strongly recommend your own company To my friends and partners & Ryan. Happy New Year to all!

Jan 2, 2006
Catherine GENTILE

Better Business Funding review

I labored to secure a business loan. She was simple to work with. She gave me options to select from and understood my needs. I ended up with a loan larger than I believed possible. Leandra was there to help and answer of my questions. I will recommend her to my business acquaintances.

Jan 8, 2007
Christy

Better Business Funding review

Ryan James is our go to guy for our business loans each since we used him . That is our third loan with him. He's persistent, diligent and educated. Ryan can convey the process in ways we can comprehend to us. He's a definite asset for the organization.

Jan 1, 2002
Anyhony J Frey

Better Business Funding review

Thankyou, Scott and Joe for your professionalism that your prompt service for your. I appreciate your ability to give my business prompt attention. I will stay faithful to your company and promote your business to business owners. You're the Best!

Jan 6, 2003
Robert

Better Business Funding review

Jordan was amazing! Very responsive and prompt, honest in explaining the options he presented to 16, and detailed. The funds deposited into my account same day and was funded in 24 hours it was requested by me. Fantastic experience!

Jan 11, 2017
Robin

Better Business Funding review

Nick has been with helping me in this loan 13, an professional. As I was in a transition in your home, his professionalism is appreciated by me as well as knowing. He was patient yet constant to help my loan to close! Thank you!

Mar 8, 2017
Steve

Better Business Funding review

I have dealt with Better Business funding for many decades and each experiences Benton better compared to previous my contact Nick Alvarez has been excellent implementing the loans and communication the different applications.

Jan 8, 2005
Jaime

Better Business Funding review

Leandra Peters From better business funding helped me to locate a lender. She was valuable and enlightening. I would like to recommend who is responsible but have credit Requires some money and develop the business,

Jan 8, 2007
Chad

Better Business Funding review

Nick Alvarez gave me options as structuring my deal. Friendly, easy to use and isn't pushy. We will use him again. Chad Johnson ISD/CAI 3265 Waccamaw Blvd.. Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 Office 843. 448. 5030

Nov 12, 2017
Abbas

Better Business Funding review

Nick was excellent at handling our business demands in a timely manner. He addressed paperwork and all the questions we need considerate and fast. Nick would be used by me again for my business loan.

Jan 8, 2019
Scott

Better Business Funding review

Communications where outstanding ryan was amazing. He called with the standing and upgrades. Though nothing seemed to go as planned. He remained optimistic and professional throughout the procedure.

Jan 10, 2009
Sue

Better Business Funding review

I have worked with Ryan James on two different occasions, and he's been very professional. When my schedule made me seem difficult He's been helpful & patient. Excellent working with you.

Jan 11, 2009
Candice

Better Business Funding review

Our process together with Michael was amazing. He was attentive and patient. If you're looking to acquire funding for your business, I would request Michael. Fantastic customer support!

Jul 11, 2017
Dr. Mancin

Better Business Funding review

Nick Alvarez and betterbusinessfunding.com, LLC were Exceptional to Utilize.

Could not have asked for a more lending experience. I'd suggest both of these . Dr. Mark S. Mancin

Nov 9, 2017
Robert Sundell

Better Business Funding review

Nick understanding with our requirements, and was quite professional. Regularly checking up with any concerns and questions together. Very pleasant to work with Great job Nick

Jan 8, 2008
Lynn

Better Business Funding review

Ryan Buckley was fantastic. Inform us each step of the way. We were well informed and kept a part of the process and he also did an wonderful job a explaining all options.

Jan 12, 2003
Ed

Better Business Funding review

Leandra was helpful in going through the loan process for me personally & very relaxed. I would recommend using her and her company for anyone having a small business loan.

Jan 4, 2009
Renee

Better Business Funding review

Ryan was my man. He was respectful and did not push such as the commission established lending source, which kept me in business. Great business to get a business loan.

Jan 10, 2005
Mary Lynn

Better Business Funding review

They were very helpful every time I needed a loan. Pleasant, courteous and try their hardest to get for what you want, you accepted. Would use them again Mary Lynn Rana

Jan 8, 2000
Bruce Bilbrey

Better Business Funding review

Our experience has been smooth and easy with attention to detail and products which match our requirements. Nick is courteous, diligent and clear-cut in his attempts.

Jan 7, 2006
Darell B.

Better Business Funding review

Gracious, Courteous & professional, expedient, knowledgeable, & useful in all aspects of the funding request that I had. As great as they come. Darell A. Bevis

Jan 9, 2005
Doctor Kleinsorge

Better Business Funding review

Nick listened to what my needs were, fit me to the appropriate application and followed it through to the end. Will work with him later on for certain.

Jan 2, 2006
Shanny Young

Better Business Funding review

Ryan was awesome in helping me. He was very professional and you could tell he was all for helping me out. I would recommend Better Business Funding.

May 4, 2018
C.u.

Better Business Funding review

Nick was really helpful during the entire funding process. He stayed on top of every facet and worked to secure the ideal funding for the firm!

Jan 12, 2008
Joe

Better Business Funding review

I've been working with Ryan James also it has been a fantastic experience. He is a skilled and worked very hard to make our business.

Nov 4, 2019
Tony

Better Business Funding review

This process was very simple and their representative was always there to help me through the financing and paperwork procedure.

Jan 10, 2008
Bill

Better Business Funding review

Leandra was great to work with. Very informed and clear to all fee's. There were no surprises about the loan we obtained.

Jan 8, 2000
Chance Weeks

Better Business Funding review

Worked to receive my business deal done. Every aspect of these deal went great. Would call him first on my next thing.

Jan 1, 2006
Denise

Better Business Funding review

I have had two agents from this company and have borrowed on a few events. They are responsive, professional and fast.

Jun 4, 2018
Steve

Better Business Funding review

Nick Alvarez did a fantastic job and I can imagine is going to be an important asset to your company in years to come.

Apr 5, 2018
Shawn

Better Business Funding review

Nick Alvarez helped our business get funded. Fantastic system and staff. Owner Dave Collins Flooring, shawn Collins

Jan 11, 2005
Zachary

Better Business Funding review

Excellent company to use. We have funded several times and they've made it a really super easy and quick process.

Jun 11, 2017
Cindy

Better Business Funding review

What a fantastic company to work wirh, Ryan and David were professional, educated and also a joy to work with.

Jan 12, 2003
David

Better Business Funding review

Nick was so knowledgeable and so beneficial . Such a great attitude as well. Great guy to work with.

Jan 8, 2004
Jack S.

Better Business Funding review

Business loan. Nick was really helpful in establishing our loan. He considerate and professional.

Jan 11, 2002
Miwa

Better Business Funding review

Nick Alvarez is a stellar professional who introduces, executes and provides an excellent product.

Jan 8, 2007
David & Joyce VanGorp

Better Business Funding review

Ryan Thomas is excellent to use. Help you understand everything and he goes past to help out you

Apr 8, 2017
Gainesville Business

Better Business Funding review

Ryan James at BetterBusinessFunding was Really helpful to our business.

He helped us find.

Jan 1, 2007
Bill Bauer

Better Business Funding review

Ryan was great to deal with my first experience borrowing money made the process very simple.

Nov 4, 2019
Mike

Better Business Funding review

Really satisfied with response time and assistance. Mr. Beckman was superb! Thank you!

Jan 1, 2007
Younghoon Kim

Better Business Funding review

Company, he explained all processing simple comprehension word. Highly recommend.

Better Business Funding Business Loans

Better Business Funding™ is a licensed finance lender providing small business loans and equipment leases nationwide. Since 2009 we have been offering quality cost effective funding solutions so that businesses can increase working capital in order to expand, purchase equipment, inventory, materials, and even advertising campaigns to name a few.


Website:
betterbusinessfunding.com


Contact:

201 Lomas Santa Fe Dr, Ste 520
Solana Beach
92075
United States
844-294-2622
[email protected]