Behalf reviews

Behalf

Behalf loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Apr 11, 2019
Mike

Behalf review

For the previous ten days I've been trying to achieve behalf concerning my account. I have not been able to login into my account and normally I can perform a"send email" and it will send me a code. I've tried it and it won't send me an emailaddress. This is not the first time that has happened. I've sent 5 contact forms and called and emailed and no one has replied. Normally when they deduct payments since I can not login I can't go and they can send you an email 3 days before hand look myself to view. I just got hit 4 ($36. 00 ea) over draft fees in my account. Normally, they would allow you to rearrange payment schedule but since they have not responded to my messages that I have not been able to do this. I won't use this company again. It seems that they ignored my request since it was concerning rearranging payment program. This is the thing which makes since. Otherwise, why do you communicate with your customer. Not not to cover but to extend some payments. Customer support. It is almost two weeks because I have been trying to do a password reset, long before my accounts was hit on by these payments. THEY DON'T HAVE ANYONE AT CUSTOMER SERVICE THAT ANSWERS THE PHONE. A PERSON DOES ANSWER BUT IT'S A VIRTUAL SERVICE THAT ANSWERS CALLS FOR the Business. NO ONE IS ACTUALLY THERE TO HELP YOU WITH ISSUES. VERY BAD! UPDATED RESPONSE: I'VE BEEN USING YOUR ELECTRONIC AVENUES TO COMMUNICATE. I have been using the same email address that's been around file with you for over 1 year and all of sudden I do not get email from you anymore. You, not anybody simply behalf, I don't receive the mails from. No one answers the phone. Some man who is a digital assistant that takes messages. Please do not act as if you've since you don't, customer service reps waiting by the phone to assist customers. Looking at reviews on another site, I believe that is what they do if they don't want to give any more money. Payments have been drafted monthly and I've never missed a payment. If you can't login, you can't create anymore invoices from the vendors to get compensated by behalf, so that I think they've an algorithm or a manual override that does not allow you access to your own accounts anymore when they're suddenly done with you. For instance, I can not see whatever, or exactly what the balance is I really don't know what date the payments are going to come out although They'll continue drafting your account til. That can be BADDDDDDD BUSINESS PRACTICE. THERE'S NO OTHER EXPLANATION FOR IT.

Jun 1, 2019
Michael Angelo Larco

Behalf review

First and foremost, what an amazing company Behalf is, an absolute lifesaver in repaying back in obligations in an incredibly LOW rate and making large purchases. With all things considered I was totally blown away when Behalf personally contacted me and gave me the fantastic news of"Mr. Larco, you have been accepted and welcome into the Behalf family". Especially with my"not so perfect credit history/rebuilding from scratch", I was like"AWWW SNAP! I GOT APPROOOOOOVED!" . But seriously though, Behalf is without a doubt THE BEST financing company on the market. And now, time for an comedy skit that is interior. *Cough*"A word from our sponsors","Take the NEGATIVE reviews with a HEAVY pinch of salt","Something tells me THOSE customers were not going in the perfect way i. e. breaching the terms of service and agreements when utilizing Behalf to fund buys or accepting payments via Behalf's Merchant Account. Mind you Behalf is well within their faith to identify honest and trustworthy trades so as to insure it's survivability from the competing markets". In basic terms,"If you do not like that, well then go someplace else and kudos for you and your future jobs because your longing na need it". Lol, my most sincere apologies for the rant but I just had to get it. Now back to reality. There is just one THING I see incorrect about Behalf and that's credit line increase(s). I've yet to obtain some info regarding to credit line increase(s) to their website. Because let's be fair here,"WHO DOESN'T LOVE CREDIT LINE INCREASE(S)?" . If Behalf can resolve that little discrepancy then Behalf would become AWESOME. In conclusion, thank you again Behalf for helping us small business owners outside as soon as other institutions refuses. Thank you kindly. Take care and bye for now. Cheers Everyone!

Mar 8, 2018
Mobile Deals

Behalf review

Decent business UNLESS you need assistance with anything. When registering there are sales reps from making sure the procedure is completed by you which you will get telephone calls and mails. Once you register getting in touch with them is extremely tough. You call their"operator" which makes a ticket, that is it. It is almost as easy sending them a postcard in the mail. You receive an email with a ticket number. You'll receive an email saying that they want more information to guide you to the right department. Then nothing. You may not hear back from them. My guess is other than the sales department which seems to be quite large, all other departments have folks working there part-time in any respect. Nobody has responded to mails and my telephone calls. Their speed is high and they cover suppliers . Unless you absolutely can't However, with how difficult they are to deal with, I would avoid them. Many suppliers charge one of the 1. 5 percentage fee that behalf fees them that could actually make the speed. *Update for their response. I received a phone call after posting this review. He tried to ignore exactly what I said. Then when I said that I stated I have evidence of telephone calls and all the emails that I put that were ignored, he gave what sounded like a complete fake apology for the time and money that I lost dealing with behalf. He sent an email I needed. I sent a follow-up email to and it had been COMPLETELY IGNORED. IF You're 100 BEHALF MIGHT BE A Fantastic OPTION. IF YOU THINK YOU MIGHT NEED EVEN THE SMALLEST AMOUNT OF SUPPORT, AVOID THIS COMPANY. YOU WILL WAIST YOUR TIME AND LOSE A LOT OF MONEY.

Feb 7, 2016
Shannon at Raptor Wireless

Behalf review

Behalf has made all the difference for our business. We love how easy it is to: submit for financing, select your prefered payment method, to speak with the staff to pay, and to utilize their system. I have other bills I pay online that are not half as easy as submitting for a Behalf Loan. In addition, we often pay numerous payments through great months, so we don't have payments due during months that are bad. I love the fact I will email them, and let them to have a payment from my account tomorrow. Or I can tell them to take out three months worth of payments at the same time, before the month rolls around, and I don't won't overlook anything. I also enjoy the fact that they notify you that your payment is coming out, and they supply options if you're going to have trouble, if you selected a 15 day payoff. We have never needed to utilize this, but it's wonderful to know they are going to work with me should I have an problem. Also, you can view all previous credit history and your present online, should you need it. I don't know any other company that offers service such as this and makes it so simple to use. In addition to that, they provide excellent customer support and they treat me . We love Behalf and inform. I am aware that there are businesses that loan to small businesses, but I can not imagine they have better customer service or are easier to use that Behalf.

Jan 12, 2003
Sonya

Behalf review

We're a company that combined Behalf earlier in the year. We're in the service industry. We were happy to be approved for our line of credit and felt Behalf was supportive of our firm by providing this and the terms of repayment of 30-120 days. We used our lineup and paid every dime ago as instructed to find out our conditions of payment had vanished and there was just weekly payment provisions or 30 day remaining. Per Neil at Behalf this was a company decision for many customers. I explained that as our customers are older people our company didn't get paid weekly or might even go two months without charge and we must aid them then wait. Additionally, where was the customer service on Behalf's part letting the customers know of the changes? I told Neil that by creating this decision of knowing how business works and develops, their announcement is void and null. We didn't default but because other did, based on Neil this was the decision for now. Basically what separated behalf from the competitors is gone. Because of the unprofessionalism,,, are we as we see that our unblemished record that is timely and our Organization is not important enough to be handled fairly,

Jan 10, 2004
David G.

Behalf review

I run a scale performance having an average purchase amount in the $8k range. So Behalf. Com accepts me, but provides a paltry $3400 charge line to me. I was able to fulfill a 1/3 of my inventory requirements, meaning I have been slow in making money because I rely upon full truckloads of product - which I didn't have the capital to buy because of funding shortage. I called Saturday morning and requested for a three week extension to my credit on my payment and an increase so I could actually buy a complete truckload - not a couple pallets. At the close of the telephone, it states a representative would call me back within one day. Granted, it was a Saturday - nevertheless, it is the Friday, and I don't have any telephone call. Some rep really firmly said in an email Monday"I will extend one week". Great. I have very little merchandise due to a funding shortage and they are going to take some semblance of earnings from me. Fruitful or not a very helpful reply experience thus far.

Dec 4, 2019
Ken F.

Behalf review

They are the worst company I've ever dealt with. I apply with credit that is PERFECT and also the turn down me and say contact Experian. I have sent them numerous emails describing you must have me confused with somebody else. Your making a mistake, since I have a 750 credit score, utilazation rate that is 18 percent. No person records lean. And I get back from them would be. If your report changes we will be pleased to check at it , thank you for the advice. They tell me to call Experian, I Have. They, Experian tells me they ( Behalf ) have never pulled a hard credit check in my report. Avoid BEHALF they've customer service that is POOR and INEPT. Any firm that you can not contact with a phone number, ought to be a waring sign of problems to come. I've sent numerous polite emails to them. They aren't read by them. I've known there party answering service 3 times. Behalf if you read this you may respond to [email protected] aol. com

Sep 1, 2018
Eddie Huebner

Behalf review

Wonderful Service" Applied for elongated funds and after submitting my financial documents in 1 day. Had my extra funds the day. Mr. Avi Zimmerman was excellent in working with me and my CPA. I would recommend behalf.com to anyone looking to purchase now and pay program. Eddie Huebner / Stylish Vapor LLC,02/21/2019 00:00:00,11/23/2019 21:05:42.63311 70588,62,Donald Stone,5,Quick Turnaround! Very professional.,01/30/2018 00:00:00,11/23/2019 21:05:42.638474 70589,204,A1 Finance,5,"Since the industry has gotten more and more aggressive, my Revenue Office was with an increasingly harder time getting approvals and using choices for our clients. Shield was tried by me outside with a few bargains and they hit it out of the park. Since I have been sending the majority of my business their way. Would highly recommend for any Revenue Office whether small or large.

Mar 5, 2017
Christopher Johnson

Behalf review

Terrible company I had a small business loan with loony terms (16 percent ) to get a 800 lien. Initially I set up a payment program. I decided to pay the loan back when I got my new business credit card. I got little help and tried to email my account manager. Tried calling 4 times and no answer. Messages and no yield my account information shifted to my company checking that if I could not attain them, at least the Monthly payment could come from the new account. So these brainiacs decide to take the entire payment out of my business checking EVEN THOUGH I DID NOT AUTHORIZE the charge to that account. Since I wasn't expecting a $1400 fee to come 18, my company checking is overdrawn. DO NOT do business with this organization. They simply care about getting you an expensive loan. After that - ZERO customer support

Jan 1, 2005
Brian Lollie

Behalf review

Behalf is Awesome my name is Brian Lollie Founder and CEO of BL Digital Enterprises & if it wasn't for Behalf and their Awesome Staff my company wouldn't be moving. BL Digital is a rather new company going back 4 years and behalf have been right there encouraging us thru good times and the bad times. These Men have delivered their phrase with actions that were trusted. I am recommending these guys to any base business Behalf is the truth. I'm living Proof because of (2) Hurricanes my company went thru and those men had my back thru the rough times therefore, thank you so much I really appreciate it. Reading this Review I'm posting you'll be a fool if you do try these guys out. Because you know what BL Digital Enterprises is in Business and we're Doing Well growing our Company with the assistance of Behalf.

Jan 8, 2000
Cw

Behalf review

My experience with the service of Behalf has been poor. I never received any sort of order conformation from this organization and never got any merchandise, although they said they shipped an ACH payment for an arrangement I made. When I contact Behalf to let them know of the situation I keep getting the run around with them telling me that they are very sorry and that this is frustrating for them. Well its been a month and this issue is not resolved. They still haven't credited the money back for my own balance and they haven't issued me a refund for the money that I have paid for this purchase . Butif you would like to pay an order off they have no trouble responding to your emails fast. They just take to respond whenever you have an issue together. VERY BAD SO FAR!

Jan 4, 2008
Musulyn Chenoweth

Behalf review

"Congratulations you have buying power!" If you're a Behalf customer and you get this email, beware its a LIE! You have no buying power in fact you're powerless! Behalf will embarrass you as an Entrepreneur trying to conduct business with the credit line you think is available for you. Out of no where theu will come up with a new way to keep you from utilizing your"buying power" Currently there doing the bait and switch tactic with the principles of accessing my credit score. And you call me mister Chenoweth and I am a woman and I've been with your company for a few years I would think that you guys would understand that I am not and a female a male

Jul 12, 2018
Brooks

Behalf review

Don't use! This company will take and consider at times that are unexpected. Yes, you set your own debit schedule, but when seeking to organize your schedule outside of the website is near impossible. I set up monthly payments in a predetermined sum because debits were beginning to come out and they always tacked dollars to that sum that weren't accounted for in my budget. They agreed to stop payments since I'll be paying balance and they keep trying to debit my closed bank account which allows Behalf to tack on $20 each time to my outstanding balance. Behalf seems VERY HIGHLY and unorganized recommend to NOT use Behalf. Consumer beware!

Oct 9, 2017
Linda

Behalf review

Appreciate that we have this available to companies that are small to use for purchases from our providers. Website is easy to use and see our balance. The only thing I would like to see different is when we use a seller that is not among the list we want exact amount with the transport from Co we are purchasing from and that is not always easy with a few companies, would be nice if they could have like a pre-approved cc which we are able to use for purchase without having to await them to load the exact sum on the digital card. Worth using small businesses which don't necessarily have the cash flow through the slow times.

Nov 8, 2016
Andrew at TechMate LLP

Behalf review

Nobody could give us any loans or financing when our business opened about 2 years back. Behalf.com checked my personal credit rating and extended us something in credit, which was all we had to start purchasing parts that we would turn over every couple of weeks and growing our charge around $1300. Today my limit is in the tens of thousands and my charge has grown. Behalf is easy transparent about their support charges, and straight-up to work with. I give them 5/5 would definitely recommend them to anybody who needs to make purchases for business that they can not do with their money flow and celebrities.

Jan 5, 2001
Steven

Behalf review

I like how Behalf is: 1) prepared to extend credit for new businesses that may not have the earnings that banks would need and 2) open to supplying flexible provisions in repayment strategies. I really do find it hard sometimes to get in contact with a representative. Perhaps it might not be cost efficient at this point but the corporation should think about a 24-hour popular line (even outsourced) to allow clients to always talk to someone. As healthcare (using 24 hour accessibility ) is essential for life survival, money/loans and the prompt payment of suppliers is very important to business success.

Nov 8, 2016
An

Behalf review

I am afraid to bring up Behalf to my customers because many times have I had customers excited to only be diminished. Or they get re-considered to be declined again. I've had this happen to a couple of customers. Like this, I wish behalf.com actually contacted the customer to explain to them WHY they got declined instead of making reps they haven't trained do it. At the end, I seem dumb, and they look as a bad company for not supplying their accounts (businesses ) with adequate ways to take care of the problem and answer the client's questions. Get a priority hotline FOR the clients making payments.

Jan 8, 2000
Glen

Behalf review

Not happy with the fact I have paid of numerous loans with zero problems but now you no longer do an automatic increase on the credit line and when I asked for a rise I had been advised to send in a 1020 form which most LLC will do a schedule C filing maybe not a 1020 filing and they said unless I can produce a 1020 filing I will not be considered for an increase. Probably will hust be utilizing reliant funding mulligan funding or financing that is square from today on. Anticipated a much better appreciation for people who paid and utilized dozens of loans. Disappointed to say the least.

Jan 4, 2008
Ed Hagins

Behalf review

The service Behalf provides has been instrumental to our company's success. The initial ease of applying for Behalf and the quick response taking a danger on our youthful company proved to be a pleasant surprise. Behalf's flexibility in making alterations to our payment arrangements have been valuable. Behalf's customer service is a time saver, offering clear, concise and timely responses. Rewarding us has kept Behalf just as important to our company today as it was when we entered the credit arena. I would highly recommend Behalf from what it has to offer to any firm who may benefit.

Jan 5, 2009
Brandon

Behalf review

Their repayment process is harsh, and immovable. They cannot be flexible with adjusting or moving obligations. Their systems are temperamental and will crash through the middle of asking capital, or most recently will be rejected by vendor's for"invalid merchant ID." Their clients service is sllllllooooooow. Takes a day or more just to get an issue because they communicate via email resolved. Lack of mobile communication in this age is absurd. I get emails as a type of communication but not at the cost of my company needing funding quickly and obtaining 0 help same day.

May 9, 2017
Marketa Johnson

Behalf review

I believe we've never spoke on the phone to someone. We'd been making weekly payments by payment and also we get an email stating that we were delinquent and had not paid in months. We responded saying we'd been paying $100 per week. Nothing reponse no more apologies. Then we kept getting emails saying we have a nice sum of money available so I have I am sent an invoice to acquire product by a vendor. They decrease the trade. And of course you can't talk to anybody they did a inquiry again without permission on my credit.

Jan 3, 2001
Sector Vape

Behalf review

They have great customer paying awareness. We had an edge and as our opponents slimmed down, behalf stepped in. My other credit firms didn't recognize the amount my company spent and did not raise our credit . Behalf saw the trend and increased my credit line to 50k overnight. That won me over all of my small business credit lines. Ever since then, we have grown tremendously since switching to behalf. com. I have no doubt that this is. Rates with many choices. Fantastic job fellas.

Mar 11, 2017
eSURRANTY

Behalf review

Filled out everything they asked for, added nothing and my small business bank account. Nothing else to do in their page. I would like to do is understand if I did something wrong since I have great credit, my company has been in business for more than 16 decades and it has good credit references and also we do over $50K a month in earnings throughout the business checking account I gave them access to. Was contacted by email by the end of company and ideally everything gets resolved.

Jan 8, 2000
Anasa

Behalf review

I've had a connection with behalf.com for almost 3 decades. They have been honest and transparent to the times I've utilized there services. I have had issues where an adjustment was needed and they were receptive and comprehension. Without bookings I recommend this company. Fees and prices are fair. Customer care is fast. I'm truly beholden to him as he has provided excellent service to me although I really don't know Rick Gennis. I really feel like I am in great hands.

Oct 7, 2018
Randy Dinwiddie

Behalf review

We learned and my business went through a rough year and grew a lot. Even though our relationship has had its ups and downs behalf.com has been a great ally for the tiny occasions when we had help. It is a nice thing to see that companies can compromise and be thoughtful to their customers, For companies with great cash flow Behalf is a wonderful resource to acquire the things toy have to have the ability to turn for a profit. Randy Dinwiddie Jett Communications LLC

Nov 8, 2016
Cheryl at Hazy Hollow Vapors

Behalf review

As a small business, we have appreciated the credit line extended to us through Behalf. This has helped us keep stock on our shelves once our cash flow was tight. The only draw back I have experienced is not being able to reach anyone by phone or email. I was not able to reach anyone on several occasions and have wanted to pay the credit line back . Otherwise, I will continue to use Behalf and appreciate their service and quick obligations of our stock purchases.

Jan 4, 2005
Jennifer Al Ghuraibawi

Behalf review

Terrible company. I suggest Navy Federal Credit Union if you would like very good Business funding. I put in for a payment to pay to a clothes company to buy myself clothes for my uniform to work and they declined me stating that they do not finance debt? WHAT? Terrible company. They play with god what they believe a business expense. I have almost $1000 open line of credit and my payment request was diminished by them. Would not recommend them whatsoever.

Feb 5, 2018
David levin

Behalf review

This business is horrible for just one friken reason it makes you excited you are accepted for about $10,000 -50,000 dollars and you also get excited here it comes thay pull a difficult question on your credit following thay hearted your credit thay will just make a brand new credit pull each time you apply it and wont even except you! So subtotal thay hearted my credit and no money notice I raed a review and I did not believe the inspection BUT NOW I DO!

Jan 7, 2001
Mark Sanders

Behalf review

The worst communicating in any business I've ever encountered. Nobody ever answers the phone. There 877) 943-9962 amount is always a message centre and nobody ever calls you back. Try calling it and you will see. I have a $50,000 line of credit and won't ever wish to do business with this Institution again. Its a joke. I've on going issues with them and they say they will return to you in 24 hours, when you email the service. Have I got back also.

Jan 7, 2009
Zeev

Behalf review

The idea is excellent the implementation is although the rate of interest is PHENOMENAL. A bit/a lot unsatisfactory. For example pay the attorney, or I try to buy uniforms, purchase a new printer. All this trades were either denied or under inspection for so long I end up paying with bank account or the company credit card, the most part that is annoying is that I waite almost a week that which generally take me 20 minutes. Long way fantastic idea.

Nov 8, 2016
Vondell at Kokonte Enterprise

Behalf review

I started an account with Behalf over 2 years ago, and my Online Retail business have grown by leaps and bounds. After being turned down by other companies, I chose to give behalf.com a try. With the addition of the digital Card, I now have more buying power, and the process was extremely simple and can use behalf.com for freight cost as well as shipping labels. The result is money flow for my business. I have, and would recommend them to anyone.

Jan 7, 2001
Lisa

Behalf review

Bad customer support. I find that the duration of time it takes to get back to you when there's an issue is absurd, especially when there are before they'll send to you, timelines and vendors who need their payments. There is also no direct contact number for client services. The concept of behalf.com is great for small retail businesses like mine, but the customer service and their ability to solve problems is very inferior.

Jan 8, 2001
Tim O'Brien

Behalf review

We appreciate Behalf! Having them as a supply until we're paid for invoices that are outstanding, to dictate stock is a no brainer. We don't have to tie our cash up when we can use Behalf. We all know if the"loan" will be deducted out and we adjust our accounts accordingly. No surprises, and they even allow us to borrow the essential cash for 30 days without attention! We love Behalf and are grateful for them! Tim O.

Sep 11, 2017
Lee Ann

Behalf review

Behalf.com works well with my business, the only thing I wish they did was have a calendar part of the web page that showed the entire month and the times the obligations will be processed, so do this and they will be ideal. Apart from that behalf has always worked with mepersonally, easy to communicate with in mails with answers and the fees are not out of this world. Yes I would recommend behalf to some business owner

Jan 8, 2003
Marie T

Behalf review

There will always be problems when dealing with customers, but its the way the business handles the issues, that makes the difference between a bad and good experience. I have dealt with Behalf for over a year and there's nothing negative to say about them. Behalf is always quick to resolve concerns or any problems and, if any. I have been very satisfied with my expertise and recommend this company

Aug 9, 2017
Kathleen Scirpo

Behalf review

Had A date for my payment had been debited from my accounts 6 months early I was out of town when I received notice. But prior to bank I went to pay for my motel room and had no cash in my accounts. Am contacted behalf asked for somebody to call me personally. Gave me a case number and waiting for call. I also emailed them no reply. I do a lot with Behalf finance but I think I will look elsewere

Jan 6, 2009
Susan at Estes Park Auto Group

Behalf review

We had a few kinks in the beginning while setting up our accounts with Behalf, but regardless of what the issue, they were quite accommodating and responsive in getting things moving. They figure out a means, When I have a suggestion for a way to do things that would make it simpler for us. It has been quite convenient with them to fall back on during slow down times. A support that is fantastic.

Jan 7, 2007
Jack

Behalf review

Set up and Calculating payments is fairly easy but Having the Ability to communicate with a person when there's an Issue is sadly lacking Behalf needs to have a customer service line That's answered by a human being when questions arise Considering this has to do with Obligations to Sellers and a Organization's Standing the inability to speak with people live is horrifically lacking

Dec 8, 2016
Hans at Chalet Brothers

Behalf review

Behalf came thru where additional financial institutions wouldn't. Behalf gave our business the boost we needed to develop quickly and is a tool we lean to further our growth. Their terms are fair making it a no brainer for the brother and I when it comes to ordering more inventory than we are able to afford out of pocket. Chalet Brothers is grateful to Behalf for all their help.

Sep 3, 2017
Jim Hamby

Behalf review

From a small family business owner on a very tight budget, behalf.com's short term financing options have been in allowing us to concentrate on building our company without the burden of high interest 37, incredible. The process is extremely simple together with a staff that is extraordinarily helpful and responsive. We recommend to Karen Get A Grip 123, A + Jim and all

Jan 11, 2017
John Ezulike

Behalf review

In case you've got a small business and want to grow BEHALF is your solution. Since we had been introduced into behalf.com, it has allowed us to manage our finances and in the same time keep our inventories up to date. We don't need to choose whether to pay bills or purchase inventory. Moreover, the weekly repayment idea is very beneficial and attainable.

Jul 11, 2017
Lesley Sedgwick

Behalf review

Behalf.com is wonderful! I've self financed inventory for my boutique. Now with Behalf, I don't have to use my pay check. I really like that there is not a punishment once you repay the money early. I recommend behalf.com to every one my friends who have companies. It is crystal clear and easy to use with no hidden fees. Everything is displayed to you.

Feb 8, 2018
Sire Coulibaly

Behalf review

Certainly solved a major problem when inventory was needed I was facing. Financing available effortlessly. I am grateful that somebody finally understands a frequent problem small companies face and provide solutions that are helpful. Thank you BEHALF, you are helping me develop my business by becoming more dependable, less anxiety, and more stable.

Jan 9, 2002
Amram Enterprises

Behalf review

I have used Behalf over the last few years, and for the most part, I would say it is am excellent service. A number of things that would make it better could be more types of vendors it can be used for, and a Behalf card like other lenders have. Other than that, I'd say it is my preferred means of loan when purchasing equipment for 22, to carry out.

Jan 1, 2007
ALI Boom Bye YAE

Behalf review

The worst customer service I've ever experienced. It's true they then retract that acceptance in an instant and will approve your limitation. Best of luck trying to call a customer account representative mine was named Ari Silberstein. I was able to leave messages but none of my calls were returned. Very unsatisfactory and poor service interval.

Jan 7, 2007
Chris

Behalf review

I give this 5 Stars since it is well deserved. The ease of Behalf paying Invoices for us instead of depending on the Bank or Credit Union for wire transfers has not only saved us on time on handling slow bank tellers it's also saved us money without needing to pay way over priced transfer fees. I believe behalf.com as a Tool for the Organization.

Jun 7, 2017
Chris

Behalf review

We have been a Behalf customer for close to or over a year now and still have VERY limited purchasing power through them as a creditor. We have NEVER had a payment yet I cannot know how our credit is set. They provide what they promise as a lender. Payment to our vendors is instantaneous and payments are debited on the day they are scheduled.

Jun 6, 2019
Carolina Fernandez

Behalf review

Launching my new business Behalf has been one of the partners I have had. Behalf gives me the power to create and pay it. I am now 4 years into my organization and I still use Behalf often for my large purchases. Paying for large buys in 90 days instead of"right away" stretches my money flow which is a massive benefit. Strongly recommended!

Jan 8, 2001
Stan

Behalf review

Very information. On rates & repayment choices. No one to speak to. Replied to an email sent to get more information and couldn't get any. So communicating isn't very efficient for me personally, I really don't sit at a computer all day. Give a contact person with a phone number to me! This entire review process is a joke. Just saying.

Jan 12, 2007
Johnny Ruiz

Behalf review

I have used this company over a dozen occasions for different scenarios and different amounts of loans and I never had a problem with Behalf. Sometimes I may have had circumstances that were small but they were 1. Quick to respond and two. Solve the situation. Great business, particularly for startups and trying to build business credit.

Behalf Business Loans

SMBs are the unsung heroes of the US economy, yet many lack access to the working capital they need to grow their business. That’s where we come in. Behalf is an alternative financing provider on a mission to empower SMBs with on-demand cash flow solutions. When you have access to affordable working capital, you have capacity to purchase what you need for your business to grow. With Behalf, choose your own terms on everything you buy. It's a cashflow revolution. To find out more about how Behalf is transforming the way businesses buy and sell, visit www.behalf.com.


Website:
behalf.com


Contact:

100 William Street, Suite 1205
New York
10038
United States
[email protected]