Bankers Healthcare Group reviews

Bankers Healthcare Group

Bankers Healthcare Group loans review

Reviews: 398 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 3, 2004
Nurse1

Bankers Healthcare Group review

I was very hesitant about trying this company but after continuously getting email I decided to try them out. I gave them my code from the mailer, called and started the application process. Basically they just ask how much $you have stored and in retirement funds . After that you send them esign and W2 a document stating the info you gave them is true. Oh before all this they do as you're on the telephone a soft credit pull. I was told my score was 740 and I had a statement that I pay $150 per month. I had been asking for $15,000 to get a rental rehab. Although I did not select the property pretty much and I wanted to get the loan now have it repaid before I got the property. The company says 24 hour choice. Did not occur with me. I called and I was informed still with underwriter. Afterward 48 hours no answer or communicating. I started to get anxious so about the 3rd day I composed my loan deal and he explained he was out the office and wasn't able to compose me back to say I had been refused. I was told I would get a letter in 5 times. He didn't give me a reason for the denial. Just additional facts I have a repayment on all bills no payments that are late, I dont have a lot of one credit card I pay that 350 per month and invoices student loans. I believe I will try Sofi although I'm somewhat dissuade. Good luck to the rest of you. UPDATE. As you may see below my initial evaluation the firm told me to call to talk about my situation and I did. They connected the loan officer who processed my loan and me. I informed him I had been told to call and he seemed confused as to why I'd be calling. He explained to wait until I got the letter to determine why I was denied. I decided I was done with this. Two weeks later I still have not obtained a letter. This business works for some which is great. But not all. THE GOOD NEWS I filled out the questionnaire which included a pull and moved into Lending Tree. The loan amount I asked for was $16,000. They presented me with a lot of preliminary offers. First Midwest Bank was chosen by me after reading nothing but positive reviews. Long story short THURS Filled program FRI Loan Approved, record verification out included pay stub, w2, and ID MON signed contract through esign TUES $16,000 in my report My rate 6. 4%! Who can beat that. Oh they only report to Trans Union and pull from Trans Union. If Bankers will not work for you dont give up in the event that you know that you're worthy of the loan along with a good speed!

Sep 8, 2018
Rich Serianni

Bankers Healthcare Group review

Company loan thru BHG that highlights sloppy accounting procedures, fraudulent action of"partner" banks and inattention to important financial transactions. Company loan paid off in early August 2018, confirmed with customer support and amount sent that included a couple more days of interest if transfer took longer than expected. Loan confirmed with client service fulfilled on time and reassured no further draws on account. Since that moment, TWO draws account happened, every one of. Were advised after 1st one it had been an"accounting oversight:" and money refunded (without interest) and reassured no additional issues will take place. Several weeks later, the"spouse" bank withdrew a bigger amount of money from checking on a loan paid within a month past. My bank believes it fraud and this amount was large in comparison, so do I. Once again, it took ME contacting BHG to learn what was happening because I did not recognize amount or Bank so wasn't convinced it had anything to do with BHG loan. Apparently this Bank (Empire) is a"spouse" lender and was advised there was a system error. So, system error that takes an amount nowhere near the normal loan payment on a loan already satisfied and NO notification from BHG or Enterprise, only a large fat withdrawal from assessing which yells fraud and induced us to shut down accounts and change account numbers - currently going thru painful process of changing all automated deposits and withdrawals, etc.. They will reverse the trade, but too late to help the essential reversal of accounts the bank fraud department recommended given the circumstances. Doubt the reversal will incorporate any attention on the float. BHG never refunded the interest I added to ensure capital where there to meet loan to top things off. I expected them to look at loan, use payment and refund excess, but nothing UNTIL they were inquired by me. BEWARE - complacent communication are a set up for problems and getting funds from BHG not a problem, but fraudulent activity surrounding withdrawals from account after loan payoff, combined with sloppy bookkeeping practices.

Jan 4, 2007
Jack Starnes

Bankers Healthcare Group review

This was a combined effort by my wife and I as she journeys. I am writing review on her behalf since I did most of those coping with BHG as far as was allowable, like getting BHG the paperwork they needed and upgrading my spouse about what else they desired before it got into coming to an agreement on how much was needed and what the speed was. I am giving a rate to the reason that I do not believe since I needed, the procedure was a up front to BHG. I believe if you are use to moving into a bank to do business and also the fact that there's a lot of fraud nowadays that BHG (NOT BE LOCAL) should put a very clear overview of exactly what the process is from the very first person that reaches out to you in their own company. So I'm putting the process here so everyone will understand. . You the debtor will need to give tax returns for I believe most current pay stub, 2 years and once the amount is determined , they will present an offer of just how much they will lend to you and exactly what your interest rate is. While I do not know what a fantastic interest is, I do no know that it is predicated on how much a credit risk you're (That is based on your debt level) then they will send someone out to confirm that you're actually who you say you are, as soon as you've agreed upon financing term. I'm saying all of this because I believe ultimately that BHG came thru for us and gave us a loan which will definitely meet our requirements and that I feel had we understood the entire process from the start and maybe even had some references we might had reached out to it would had gone smoother and I could have given a rating of 5 Star. Based on what I have written, you decide if it ought to be 4 star or 5 start. So don't hesitate to reach out to me for a mention I could be located on Facebook. Jack A Starnes

Jan 9, 2005
Kim B

Bankers Healthcare Group review

I received a letter in the mail stating I got pre. I called the Following Day and spoke to Mike, although it looked like a scam. He went across the turnaround time and the process to get a response. He inquired for my 1040 kinds, but my loan went to a different representative named Anthony Patterson. He told me all he wanted was me to submit a current pay stub and my application. He told me that I had been approved for a loan amount of $53K over 7 decades and contacted. My interest rate is high at 14%, which is how they get paid since it is a lot. My credit rating is 790 with debt that is very little so that I was a little surprised by how high it is. I want it for some home improvements. They had somebody come and meet me (where I wanted) to confirm my identity. It was legit, although I had my husband come with me and was skeptical. The rep came, confirmed with me. It took 6 weeks to have approved and have the funds in my account. There is not any penalties which I thought was good. This company is legit! I thought it was a scam and was terrified because I gave away personal info, but it's real. No complaints this far planning to pay off this loan a lot earlier than 7 decades. Also, the Anthony did mention the interest is only going to accrue and if I did not need the full amount which was offered to me I will send it back. Good luck with your own loan, but so far it has been outstanding support.

Jan 5, 2009
Carmen

Bankers Healthcare Group review

I applied by means of this loan shark of a organization with type of loan. I needed to jump through a million hoops,send that and this. Meet w/ metro for identity verifications. And was told"what's great" -you'll have your cash in your bank acct within 48hrs. I then did an interview and had been asked how my experience was. Then I had been solicited a bank . this was a Thursday afternoon. When I got home from work I had a message they"forgot" to get me sign a release form to reassess the last 10years of my IRS filings! That they"forgot" this piece of significant info until the 11th hour? bullcrap! This loan shark company (they needed me to cover $3400 in fees just to acquire a small loan of $19,000! ,at an interest rate of 17. 9% over 8 years, with no ability to prepay some of the money within the first 4 years!) . Outrageous! These phrases were refused by me and they left me a better deal but still mad! I refused to sign the release for them to have a look at 10years of my IRS filings! I had troubles w / IRS and never have always paid my taxes! Stay away from these loan sharks! Go into a property! Horrible waste of time and very upsetting! Glad I didnt get a loan from them!

Apr 9, 2019
John

Bankers Healthcare Group review

BHG was excellent to use. They are eager to give you money that they don't give the client or else they make the client feel pressured to have everything ready that day. Some processes take time and BHG is not one to wait patiently. They want to offer you the money right then. After the loan has been processed they always sell the loan to someone else. Because the link between the bank and BHG wasn't created, I received a notice and fee. Even though I was on with BHG, I was late with another bank they sold their loan . BHG should have had the fee . At the close of the loan they attempt to have you use their charge card. Their selling point is that the loan and the credit card do not appear on a credit report. That can be a good thing but for me its not since it would help my credit score not hurt . The draw back is they do not have an online portal site pay it off or cover more on it and to look at your loan. You must call them to arrange all that. Its very obsolete and supporting. Can I do business with them again? Only because they're so keen to offer you money they make it easy. I would prefer a creditor that is different however.

Jan 1, 2003
Robert Epting

Bankers Healthcare Group review

I have attempted 2 times to get a small business loan with this business within the past 2 years. When my practice was opening my first attempt was in 2017. I was looking for a 50k loan for part of my start up cost. While I understood at that time as a new start up I had no history to demonstrate a viable business which made it less likely to have a loan, however I remember my rep telling me that they have a tendency to do bigger loans in the 500k range and he might be able to assist me if I went this route. Despite having excellent credit ratings Two years after as I looked to get an even smaller 35K to enlarge due to growth that was great, I was nevertheless denied. It makes me wonder what kind of commitment they are they interested in the bigger companies, and have for small business. The worst is that I wasted 10 days time waiting to get a response which also demanded me to call 2x to even get on when I'd listen an ETA. So much for getting your budget in 3 days and replies in 24 hrs! I hope my petition for then to stop sending the supplies with all the plastic credit card attached together with my name . Dr. Rob

Jan 12, 2004
Chykeetra Maltbia

Bankers Healthcare Group review

I have now done 2 loans with this company. The very first one was in 2017, and it went alright. Another loan was had by me earlier this season. I have excellent credit and income that is very high, but I needed a loan to buy a item of property. This 2nd loan has been a catastrophe. I can not get anyone to return my phone calls, emails, or text messages. My loan officer (Joe Todora) is now MIA. I've tried to reach him to ask a query about my loan. Only closing this 2nd loan has been such a nightmare. In order to use my bought land as collateral for the 2nd loan BHG racked up $10K in legal fees to, and BHG refuses to pay the lawyers even though they promised to cover all final cost. What a scam! This is not a knee jerk review because like I said, I have used BHG in the past without complaint, but I wouldn't urge BHG. BHG has behaved unprofessional, they have been hopeless to get in touch , As you will receive your money quicker than using a lender, plus they give you nothing but the run around. If you can use a bankcard. use one!

Sep 5, 2019
Susan Manson

Bankers Healthcare Group review

I've a business loan with BHG. The only (big) issue I have with them is I was told I could pay the loan off early. What was not revealed, is that you have to pay back the loan in full in order to pay it. Partial payments won't be accepted. If create an extra payment or you would like to pay a little extra each month, you can't. This probably prevents from paying the loan most individuals. The rate of interest is nearly 10 percent on my loan, so that is painful. I feel this was misleading. Dealing with them monthly has been easy. I have paid late once or twice. I had taken out the loan with plans on paying it back in only a few years with double payments and today, am forced to repay over a much longer time period and a much higher sum unless I can pay the entire thing back st once.

Feb 2, 2019
Barry Matchett

Bankers Healthcare Group review

Upon getting the BHG deal in the 13, I was somewhat skeptical. Having obtained many companies send offers that seems to be too good to be true. The group at BHG sprang assessing and gathering my credit history upon making an initial contact. Shortly they came with conditions and terms that were less than desirable, so I said"No thanks, I have better ways to secure the financing at better speeds." Two days later, I received a call from a finance manager who had reviewed my folder and not only was the rate 1. The provisions were fair and fair, although 5% lower than the initial deal. After a couple more days of signing files was approved and cash transferred into my accounts. I would advise BHG to professionals that are in need of financial assistance. Great job people!

Jan 2, 2009
Angela Moore

Bankers Healthcare Group review

Worst experience! I did the program process. Was told following moment, I would hear from them. I called late afternoon another day to find the the person I worked out with went on vacation. I had been told that I would have to await a response on Tuesday since it was a weekend. Waited. Called Tuesday day was transferred to tell me I was diminished but they could not give any answers over the telephone to me. It would be sent to me. I requested to speak to a manger, after being put on hold I had been told that the managers were at a meeting. So that you don't find an endorsement in 24hrs out and it's not a simple process. It's a procedure that is frustrating. No assistance was completed to help me with advance approval. Just diminished!

Sep 4, 2019
Valued Customer

Bankers Healthcare Group review

I've had a loan for 6 weeks together. They're what they say they're. However there are definitely some communication barriers and issues. Money came to me over a week later than they said it would. Certainly had any trouble getting back to determine where the cash was. My contact did not return my calls of concern. I really thought I had been con'd. Before the money showed up. Since then they've been fair to manage. Long wait times on hold and no after hours service. They use an after hours overseas contracted call centre the next business day, to take messages and relay them. I am sure that they sold my information. Since this loan was taken out by me, I get multiple daily solicitations.

Feb 8, 2018
Sarah Witt

Bankers Healthcare Group review

As soon as I received my first statement, it showed a principle balance in fees than what I signed for! I signed up a contract to borrow 20k with a complete including fees of $22050. My very first statement shows a balance of $26,200! I took the loan to consolidate some interest loans that are higher, and am a registered nurse with a household. This is placing me in a worse financial situation than that I had been in. Huge regrets, and this really is month one! - UPDATE! I've spoken with a customer support manager who has reassured me that I obtained a statement from the bank. BHG has supplied documents reflect that the initial terms are being honored, and to ease my mind. Faith restored!

Jan 8, 2005
Alyssa Miller

Bankers Healthcare Group review

They were great with customer service. HOWEVER, attention is usually paid for the first year or 2. Then just balance. I've a 25,000 loan I have to repay 37,000 after it is done and said. I had is my choice for the situation I am in. PLUS you can NOT track your loans make extra payments on the internet to offset getting screwed by how they calculate interest. Please think about this before you take a loan out with BHG. It really much resembles a predatory lender. I am VERY disappointed. I didn't receive document of attention until AFTER I signed papers on the internet and together with the individual that checks your identity. So I am screwed.

Jan 10, 2007
Stephen Crawford

Bankers Healthcare Group review

I almost never take the time to do reviews or surveys, but want to in my experience with BHG's case. I couldn't be more pleased with how my funding turned out, but also the manner in. Maurice Sullivan deserves 6 stars; he stayed one night so that my concerns all might be correctly dealt with everything and in an manner. Angie Tearney put up with my reminiscences of my upbringing however, what's more, facilitated all of the details of transferring the right funds . KC Castro has been very helpful in tidying up the remaining loose ends. I am a born skeptic; they won me over and I am so thankful I explored the various strategies to my situation.

Jan 8, 2002
Richard Sabatier

Bankers Healthcare Group review

Banker's Health Group is the most fastidious and professional organization I've ever encountered. Verification and credentialing process or the vetting is extraordinary. The BHG Website and their Apex Card (Power Platinum Card) website is coordinated in a logical and user friendly format. Mr. Chasen Glenn, one of those talented BHG Account Executives, was professional and managed my efforts to become a BHG client in an exemplary manner. All the staff members treated me as a friend and eased my process economically and valued client. I consider it an honor. I have and will continue to recommend BHG. Richard E. Sabatier

Jan 12, 2017
Aylin Baughman

Bankers Healthcare Group review

I ignored them thinking it was not a real deal and received multiple letters. I eventually decided to look into the business and check reviews only and was surprised that BHG had positive reviews. I am able to say after I began the loan process, I had been contacted within 24 hours and within fourteen days (I had to unfreeze account with TransUnion therefore it took more ) I had the cash deposited in my account! Throughout the process, each person I worked with was really pleasant and helped me with my questions. Very trustworthy and I would recommend to anyone needing assistance with a loan for their enterprise.

Mar 8, 2019
Alene MacCorkle

Bankers Healthcare Group review

They didn't know that a nurse's program and would call when at work, even when I told them what time to call. They then sent a email stating my lack of return to them (I phoned and always got voicemail) made them question my ethics. Before giving you a quote interest rate, after they creating the apologizes for that remark they require pay stubs with program. They when I refused to provide the paystubs until we received a projected interest rate they went behind my back to my husband to try and get them. My husband and found the business shady and I were not impressed. We went with a charge into instead.

Jun 6, 2019
Isabelle Joseph

Bankers Healthcare Group review

The overall process is painless and easy. The capital to come fast. The repetitions are professional. Regrettably you wind up being trapped together with the interest that more than doubles the original loan amount in debt. Customers should be provided early prepayment options once 1 year without penalties not 3 decades. So basically you're being killed with attention and suffering in the cycle of debt. Was contacted about prequalification to get a credit card. I told them that I was not interested since the interest rate was too large and not advantageous for me personally. I had been sent a card.

Jan 9, 2008
Mercedes Danielle

Bankers Healthcare Group review

I happened upon bankershealthcaregroup.com via a google search after my business partner and I (2 NPs appearing to open our own clinic ) had exhausted many alternatives for a startup loan. Emma in Bankers was understanding, easy to use, and eager to help. After she collected all our info we were approved. I was handed off for the completion to Nik. This business is fantastic to work together and hassle free. I'm surprised how simple this was, after bothersome run-ins with different banks. If you're searching for a startup loan to get a medical clinic, Bankers is the place.

Jan 10, 2006
Amanda Himmelwright

Bankers Healthcare Group review

It had been such an procedure when applying for a business loan, when working with the rest of BHG and Tim. In just a few days, I was left amazed by the loan was deposited to my bank account and incredibly quick the steps were completed. I call and a real person answers the telephone and answers my questions with ease , if I had a query even now, or then; their maintenance has never been questioned by me for me and my application. All I will say is that I will recommend BHG to my healthcare professional peers, even should they inquire about a business loan of their own.

Feb 8, 2017
Janice Marie Steyn

Bankers Healthcare Group review

I received a mailed BHG invitation to take a private loan, which I lost. But, I had unpaid time-off and an impending surgery in my perioperative nursing agency job; therefore, on the deadline date I decided to apply. This short phone call with then a couple days after I had a brief discussion with a different interviewer one surveyor resulted in initial emailed documents, and files that are emailed afterwards. Following the process started, three business days deposited into my Texas lender; less than a week. I was astonished with BHG efficiency!

Feb 10, 2018
Geri

Bankers Healthcare Group review

The process was quick and easy, all the pros went outside and over, were helpful and courteous. The only issue I have is that after I calculated my monthly payments, and the conditions of repayment (84 months), I'll have ended up paying the loan which I borrowed and 100 percent more, ultimately. I was just explained the amount they would automatically deduct monthly, but nothing else. This really is the price I pay for not doing this, although I must have been a little more cautious. I am unsure whether to laugh, or cry at this point.

Jan 8, 2004
Brandon Pogue

Bankers Healthcare Group review

I filled out an online quote, it returned with a payment/interest speed that was ridiculous. The partner that strove to follow up emailed texted, and called. I answered that I wasn't ready to fund and they continued to try and make contact, they wouldn't take a hint when I wouldn't respond. When I say I have already gotten funding and did answer,for not moving with them Braden Johnson the partner became rude and accosted me. I won't recommend them and have no intention of being a true client if that is how they treat customers.

Jan 10, 2000
Priya

Bankers Healthcare Group review

My experience using Bankers Healthcare Group was exceptional for dentist loan from begin to finish. The loans were sanctioned with lightening speed and also conditions and the terms have been clearly explained. The interest rate come on and was a little high but comparable, they don't even require any security and trust your degree. The best part is it isn't reported to the credit unions and thus doesn't affect the credit score that. I have 4 years lock period but honestly who has the money. I would recommend the provider!

Jan 10, 2005
Dr. Perez

Bankers Healthcare Group review

Good experience overall. After receiving many solicitations, first contacted them. Not able to come to an arrangement. After several attempts by a"new" offer, decided to give them a go. Time was succeeded in obtaining a consolidation loan that is great at rates and terms and much better. Would suggest getting the"bottom line" up front rather than going back and forth together with discussions. In general, would recommend for consolidating interest. Does not appear on private credit report. Very financing.

Feb 7, 2019
Sanam Mahmoudzadeh

Bankers Healthcare Group review

I tried to locate financing with less than 6% interest with me stated that they always attempt to work with the customers and the person who worked. I invested so much energy and time sending my private information and they return with a speed of 18. 4%! They have to tell the truth at the first place and not to waste people's time and energy (the agent could have told me there isn't any such a speed instead of making me provide him with all my personal information and waiting). Steer clear of these folks.

Jul 8, 2018
Simona Brown

Bankers Healthcare Group review

They gave me a chance this season after having the ability to year. Employing BHG is currently giving me a opportunity to clean my credit and reconstruct it. Additionally, it provides me the opportunity to attain materials that are much needed to increase my marketability fir my company. I went with them since they reached me out, but also as my husband used them to purchase our home. He has good things to say about the employees and the procedure. If needed, I'd recommend and use again.

Jan 10, 2000
Kim Smith

Bankers Healthcare Group review

I had been hesitant to employ through a company I had not heard of before - but I am grateful I did. The process was fast, easy, and everyone was beneficial and pleasant. I was surprised I actually worked together with respectful professionals and not just cash hungry bankers trying to get the maximum out of you. Jonathan was compassionate and polite to my situation. BHG is strongly recommended by me and will always use them. Thank for assisting me with my financial 10, you BHG!

Jan 8, 2000
Jose Montoya

Bankers Healthcare Group review

Partner I became very defensive when I requested a correction and made two mistakes on program. Among those mistakes was my birthdate which was incorrect in the month, date, and year! I became weary due to her attitude and felt forced to rapidly submit the application. When she pushed me to submit paperwork ASAP and I was busy I texted her to take my application. She promptly responded with a simple"okay". It was an unprofessional not to mention unproductive and odd experience.

Oct 4, 2018
Phil Davis

Bankers Healthcare Group review

My dad was a physician he died in 2013. Bankershealthcaregroup.com sent him a solicitation now - five years following his death. I called to complain and asked to speak to a supervisor - I had been told that no supervisors were available to speak to me. I asked the rep to guarantee me that my family would not be contacted with solicitations led to my father that was deceased. He said he can provide no guarantee. This is a farce - BHG has no regard for families or for the dead

Jan 10, 2006
Kathy

Bankers Healthcare Group review

I give Bankers Healthcare Group the greatest possible evaluation. I worked with Michael and Joe Todora. They were both very professional, articulate honest and overall SUPERIOR! I was skeptical at first because everything sounded too good to be true. I am a believer because all Joe and Michael explained was the truth, Now. Thank you Bankers Healthcare for making my life a bit simpler. I wish Michael and Joe all the best because they are truly GOOD people! Thanks, Kathy RN

Jan 5, 2008
Sallye

Bankers Healthcare Group review

I have to honestly say that the experience was a great deal better than I anticipated when I started the loan procedure. Help and the explanation with the procedure from the support team was very gratifying. The paperwork was not overly burdensome and was clarified in a manner that is professional and thorough. I would certainly recommend BHG to my coworkers in need of such services. Thank you for your patience and understanding throughout the process. Sincerely, Sallye

Feb 1, 2018
Dara Harris

Bankers Healthcare Group review

It may sound hard to believe but in under 60 days, my entire life has been changed by BHG! I managed to boost my credit rating just purchased my home that I operate from as a registered nurse & almost instantly by using the super application procedure loan offers. I can't say enough they were just fantastic. I really do not have one negative thing to say that's uncommon in coping with many financial institutions nowadays. A million thanks to BHG, I'm your # 1 fan!

Feb 11, 2019
Kathleen

Bankers Healthcare Group review

Everything went smoothly and I love the fact that safety is important, even though the verification procedure was somewhat lengthy! The one thing little thing that was somewhat upsetting was a follow up phone call to offer me. This was a good offer when I continued to try and persuade me to take the deal, which I continued to decline and dropped the deal the gentleman was overly persistent. I finally said he can send me the information by email, just to get him.

Jan 7, 2004
Jeff Shipkey

Bankers Healthcare Group review

Excellent experience all again. The professionalism, response time and willingness were so great I do not think they could be improved upon. They were willing to work together, when I had an issue with loan terms and we immediately came to an agreeable choice. My only regret is that loan companies are not like this. I have to say the loan encounter with BHG is so great I really don't see it could be improved upon by any company. DO, jeff Shipkey

Jan 10, 2005
Stephen Webb

Bankers Healthcare Group review

My loan officer Chasen and BHG are outstanding. They delivered exactly what was promised, when promised. I read a good deal of reviews on sights complaining about the way this company calculates interest on the loans they provide. We have a consumer loan and their interest is calculated by them just like any other loan provider we have used previously. I think there are a lot of individuals who do not know how its calculated what attention is.

Jan 8, 2002
robert Green

Bankers Healthcare Group review

Dealing with BHG was a easy and fast procedure. The team has been knowledgeable and helpful through the loan process. They keep you up dated regarding the loan's improvement. They were available to answer questions that you may have. At first I was not sure about the corporation. It had been beside obtaining my mortgage the experience. BHG team in a nut shell; Helpful, compassionate through out the process, and respectable. Five Stars

Jan 11, 2006
M. Herbert

Bankers Healthcare Group review

I was skeptical with the process at first because I had received like any other offer. As usual I went to discover more information and found opinions. But I did find that the company is true, the agents are professional and helpful, and the procedure is simple and comprehensive. Overall BHG loan made sense for my objectives, although I considered a personal loan in the exact same time. I strongly recommend this particular product.

Jan 7, 2003
Casey

Bankers Healthcare Group review

The process with BHG was impressive. From begin to finish I managed to complete the application procedure and receive my loan in only a couple of days. This really have helped me consolidate my loans and save money monthly. Working with Michael was great he was quite educated and helped make the process smooth. I suggest this to friends and loved ones. Thank you and look forward to utilizing BHG services in the foreseeable future.

Jan 7, 2003
George Fred Olivier

Bankers Healthcare Group review

I give 5 stars because the whole process was straightforward and any and all information that I obtained and requested from the bankers were precise and true. I was apprehensive and ambivalent about the procedure, but those who have proven to be more painless. The paper work was simple, the funds have been made available in a few days and now its up to me to remit. I adore the professionalism of all involved. Great job.

Jan 2, 2006
David Shankowski

Bankers Healthcare Group review

I took out a private loan to refinance a few large interest rate student loans. BHG was very easy and professional to work with. I had been intimidated given the massive loan I wanted, but they were quite supportive and competitive with interest rates. Once approved the funding was obtained by me in a few days. This was half a year now, and I have no issue with my loan from BHG. I am satisfied with the experience

Jan 5, 2008
Phina Obarah

Bankers Healthcare Group review

I seldom write reviews but me surprised I need to say I was reluctant to take this movement but I was shocked at how fast and smooth things went. It took 3 days from the start to the finish. I NEVER called to confirm the status of my situation. I was just asked because of my paystub and DL then fulfilled with that was it and whoever to confirm my identity! Joe, Dana, Stephanie and Acc Mngr were outstanding.

Jan 4, 2009
Brandon Roberts

Bankers Healthcare Group review

Was"pre-approved" up to $200k at 4. 99%. Revenue adviser said they ought to have approval within 24-48 hrs. After about 36 hours I received declined email. No alteration to rate or level diminished. Our earnings is credit score over 700 and six amounts. Was looking to combine some little credit card debt and make a few small home renovations with"cheap money" Terrible company and also a waste of time.

Jan 10, 2007
Edward Alvarez

Bankers Healthcare Group review

I typically ignore loan offers since they ultimately don't prove to be a fantastic idea and come with a great deal of fine print. BHG is different. They know the needs of healthcare professionals and they take some opportunity to listen to everything you do and want their very best to taylor to Another massive benefit is the fact that a individual's credit score does affect. I am a very happy customer!

May 9, 2019
Larry G

Bankers Healthcare Group review

BHG was professional, extremely helpful and efficient in putting together a financial package for my needs. Though the paperwork is overwhelming (thanks to this electronic age), BHG members all made the process very easy and expedient. I managed to procure funds quickly and has been explained the procedure of the way. They made certain that everything was finished timely and correctly.

Jan 6, 2008
Mrswasser

Bankers Healthcare Group review

Among the advantage with loan through Bankers was the ability to not have the loan accountability listed permitting sources. Concerns and my questions was the need to rethink all of the choices as well as addresses. My first loan has been revised to reflect my worries to some option for me. Darrow, Angelo, and Sabina was professional, effective, and responsive with all of my concerns.

Jan 5, 2005
Vijay

Bankers Healthcare Group review

Asked for loan review alteration as my spouse said he had a better deal, they cut his first offer (interest) in half, removed prepayment penality etc.. I called and asked a loan modification they denied said that I was locked in. My partners were not higher than my credit. I requested to speak to senior banker or a supervisor that I had been told that there is not any such thing.

Jan 8, 2017
Dennis N.

Bankers Healthcare Group review

My expertise with BHG was excellent. There was communication regarding the measures by every official involved with the processing of my request and there were not any surprises. After a decision was made to move the whole procedure was smooth and painless. I will certainly recommend this firm to family and friends . They definitely exceeded my expectations.

Sep 8, 2018
Jimmy Lee

Bankers Healthcare Group review

I can not say enough about BHG. If you are a healthcare practitioner looking for some extra funds to construct your practice, or simply to repay some debt, then BHG is simply a"no brainer". They're more efficient, courteous, and above all, FAST! I still can't believe I had been financed in less than 3 days! Thank you to his staff again and Jordan Friedman.

Bankers Healthcare Group Business Loans

BHG provides working capital loans, credit cards and insurance services, all customized to meet the unique needs of today's healthcare professionals.


Website:
bankershealthcaregroup.com


Contact:

10234 W. State Road 84
Davie
33324
United States
(866) 297-4664
[email protected]