Bambu Finance reviews

Bambu Finance

Bambu Finance loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 7, 2005
Abel DaCorte

Bambu Finance review

RCF is a PayDay loan company for small businesses. I started my relationship with RCF two decades back. I moved with RCF since the agent I spoke to convinced me that it would assist in the credit building of my LLC, and I was being offered a little amount that really provided me no true aid at first, that building a relationship with them would let me access to higher quantities and much more positive actor ratings later on. Truth be told, I have needed to renew double to catch up on bills I could not afford as a result of large daily repayment costs on the initial loan, but wanted"catch up cash" for citizenship and expenses which were stacking up and overdue. I'm desperately looking for a way to pay off them and refuse to even accept calls from the rest of the companies that started contacting me days after I started my first advance with RCF. I would not recommend their services to any startup as their repayment terms aren't as attractive as they state, they are literally the same provided by at least 2 dozen other businesses that I've attempted to utilize over the passed three decades, each saying they're different compared to other, but requiring the same information and supplying the exact same loan terms and amounts. In times of dire need, I was able to get them to lower the daily ACHs for a week or so, just to balloon down the payment the following week, so not really any kind of assistance and avoidance of fees. So I shall continue to work to pay off them and not renew the next time, and prevent their services as well as any other which pretends to wish to help my business grow, while reaping a 30% profit on which they lend in 6-10 months time. Kabbage is the only service I have discovered that is a little more upfront, but needs work. 7/13 answer stating Rep would contact me, 7/25 still no contact.

Oct 2, 2016
Rachael A Horn

Bambu Finance review

I applied for a loan to upgrade equipment pay for supplies as well as prior to the financial year ended to benefit from tax and discount chance. The procedure was advertised. I had been quoted a percentage of my charge card sales, and delivered all of the docs that were requested promptly while traveling. All looked sensible for this sort of loan. However, my loan close, or did not fund. I didn't wind up getting the loan before the fiscal year ended, along with conditions and the terms of the loan altered, all information I heard signing the docs. I had been misinformed as to how the loan works, and wasn't given the docs to modify my merchant accounts to get their share of my credit card sales. While I was unaware, as a result, an ACH transaction was removed from my account 21 days from the four weeks. I would have been fine with this had I signed up for this! During the slowest month of this year, I had half my deposits paying a loan off! I contact my loan officer that had been apologetic and polite As soon as I caught the error. I fixed the problem that day, however they could not refund any of the withdrawals as it'd place my loan . I have needed to expand my banking line of credit to meet with payroll this month as a consequence of poor communication and downright neglect of Rapid Capitol. For their mistake and misinformation procure more credit and I have needed to visit my bank. As a business person, I operate under the premise that if a mistake is made by my company, I will move heaven and earth to fix it. Quick Capitol apparently works under a company assumption that is different. I'm extremely disappointed and I will pay off this loan . This business will not be used by me to for any upcoming business financing.

Jan 6, 2005
Fred G

Bambu Finance review

A merchant cash advance was received by me in May 2016. Scott Villavicencio from RCF was a follow through monster, and follow up. He told upfront. It's absolutely a costly way to get cash. For companies which are lacking revenue streams thinking that this can save this isn't. I got all of the paperwork into him, which you'd need for almost any firm to give some money to you. I had been approved. I am paying back the money daily, Monday thru Friday. It has been nearly a month since approval, and everything went through the specific way. Money took a couple of days to start drawing out of my checking account, and it is consistent thereafter. If you're making earnings and see pockets to enlarge, which I had seen in my situation, and may make several times the price of what you are charging afterward, go through this process. This company helped me capitalize on a really lucrative opportunity. I am thankful for the upfront nature this company works with.

Jan 2, 2006
Tiwanna Horn

Bambu Finance review

The company is going to lend you the cash, just ensure that you don't have some difficulties with you account. We had issues with our checking account and informed the business of what went on, a $2500 was charged. By which is unheard of in my novel for a due amount of $360 000 fee for. 00. We're still paying rather than in default, I tried phoning to see find the unnecessary fee resolve or how to resolved the problem, I've yet to get a call. I have contacted my lawyer and will be filing a class action pack. I'll keep you posted of my outcomes. Be cautious when procuring a loan from this business. Dealing with a company that charge you $2500. 00, to get a 360. 00 do not and is robbery getting repeat customers which have been paying since August 2016 without any difficulties.

Sep 2, 2016
Mvm

Bambu Finance review

The practice of getting the cash advance was very simple. Once I submitted the files, I believe, they took to get back to us with an approval. A few options were discussed by us and I ended up taking that which was accepted. Once the files were signed, the cash was got by us in our accounts. So total time was less than a week from the time we had been in contact with one of their reps. It is extremely costly to go this course of course, but if you understand that and you will need money desperately then that could get you out of trouble. I got the money recently for what the remainder of the process is like, so I can not speak. Until the debt is covered, Bear in mind this sort of cash advance, they require a daily payment. Fantastic luck!

Oct 3, 2016
Tammy

Bambu Finance review

After tying to acquire a business loan to purchase a brand new lighted sign for our enterprise and being turned over and above for some of the silliest reasons, Mark at Rapid Capital looked at our organization and saw that we were a strong company with lots of potential. He went to bat for us with the underwriters and in a matter of day had us funded. I was quite please with each element of the procedure for funding. And a few weeks imagine our shock once we came home one night after a tough day at work to discover a bundle of goodies and coffee from Rapid Capital, who I could contact anytime if needed along with the title of somebody. When required, they will be recommended by me as well as turn to them.

Dec 10, 2016
Anthony McEnroe

Bambu Finance review

Currently with the financing partner I care to consider, Five Star Taxi and Livery could not be more pleased with our experience in our third round of financing via Rapid Capital. Yes, the rates seem high, but approval is far less time intensive about monitoring daily balance of our corporate account 31, and debit keeps me. Most important benefit to my taxi/limo company is Rapid Capital evaluates the business value with the most weight on earnings. Collateral lenders offer lower rates for longer periods of time, but they need expensive coverage insurance. What we save insurance premiums far constitutes a few extra points! Thank you Quick Capital to service and your top procedure!

Apr 4, 2019
Marie Dalpe

Bambu Finance review

Great service from start to finish. When using this type of borrowing, it's an form that is pricey. This clarified and is told upfront. You face the danger of multiple frequently substantial payments debited from your financial institution, if you opt to pay it back immediately. Pay off it the payment date and you pay attention but it is anticipated and clarified. They are responsive and answer! VERY kind and pleasant. NO complaints but PLEASE do UNDERSTAND the conditions before you consent and end up complaining! It is NOT in their end if they describe in detail the loan's terms. The sites say it is an expensive form of borrowing.

Jan 7, 2003
Jody Stuart

Bambu Finance review

In all honesty. I Think this is a scam. You im paying more and advised me one payback cost. I called to get it directly, But now no one is answering the phone for me. I left messages. You called me a million times to get me to take the money. But soon as I recognized the money and realized it was not the bargain I was offered. Nobody calling me back or is calling again. On top of that. You promised to wave the wire fee. But did not. I was offered 10,000 bucks and just receive 9,000. Never will ever deal with company . If don't no 1 answer my telephone call. And you will be getting your cash.

Oct 1, 2017
Elizabeth N.

Bambu Finance review

I had been thrown around to another from one account rep. Kept getting told that I had been"approved" and then I was not until more documentation was released. I had been told I was ready for financing at least 3 times and then eventually told after I kept calling to see what went in with my document I had been denied. The rep that told me that I had been denied was impolite. I was treated like garbage. It wasn't a nice nor a professional experience. I did get funded but because I pushed on my end and correcting their mistakes on my own file.

Dec 7, 2016
Ignacio Reyes

Bambu Finance review

By banks or other financing businesses, the cost of the cash is a certainly higher than any other money sources as any other financing company. The advantage is that they are fast on approving and reacting the capital, should you comply with their requirements, constant income revealed in business banking statements. You have to be certain the cost works for your requirements and you are inclined to pay for it. Funds can be found immediately, if this is what you need and the process is quick, it is a excellent choice with fantastic support.

Jan 6, 2000
Greg

Bambu Finance review

Have used Rapid Capital for our wine bar over time for updates and various improvements. Fees are reasonable given the fact that the financing contract is not tied to any resources nor requires a personal guarantee like a lender would. From applying funds were received by first time in 3 days. Now we are a repeat client we get rate each moment and it takes a day or two. Finest thing is they currently permit you have a system that pulls at our company checking account information and to sign online. So no more faxing or emailing of files!

Dec 10, 2016
Yoendris Hurtado

Bambu Finance review

Everyone have their experience although I see a lot of negative reviews here. Our company experience has been good so far. They have help us in each step of this procedure which is pretty scared about getting X quantity of cash when you are speaking to spend in your company. They receive the cash money in our bank account has promise, their interest is a bit high but our credit isn't that good and approved us a financial loan. Any ways it is great doing business and it was! Yesterday, Thank you for the Gift we get!

Oct 2, 2016
Custom Solutions Construction

Bambu Finance review

I might not like the interest rates which come in addition to these types of loans, however when the going gets tough and you have to call to a bailout. This is our initial choice. Every single time we've needed. Rapid Capital got the money in our accounts in less than 24 and has come through. Without them. We could have easily been run out of business. There is always a price of doing business. We understand that and so do they. So, time is of the character. And they proceed at a rate we like. And that rate!

Dec 7, 2016
Wanda Stratton

Bambu Finance review

I'd Steve V. to continue to push for funding for our company. So I contacted him several times to no avail after we had been financed I'd questions. I called customer support, they gave me a rep for our account. Mary was contacted by me, she was supposed to update our records regarding back our banking information on June 27, 2016. As of yet, it is mid July and nothing has changed. Our accounts received plenty of charges due to this. I am so disappointed, I wish we had received the funding from this company.

Jan 2, 2008
Bam

Bambu Finance review

We've got nothing but good things to say about Rapid Capital's financial aspect. They make the procedure painless, their staff is professional and knowledgeable, and financing is quick. The amount of spam calls since we began using Rapid Capital is out of control 21, that I get out of folks. I get up to five calls a day with my supervisors name, and Rapid Capital is the person that has my number and his title, although I have no idea who they offered our advice to. It is disappointing, but cease using them.

Dec 7, 2016
Robert A Rand

Bambu Finance review

It is hard to give five stars to cash lenders which deal in underserved small business' market, but RCF deserves kudos for bringing precisely what their name suggests - Rapid Funding. As a new company, my company was not wanted by banks that are regular over $2M in earnings. I was forced to shut down or locate a lender who may help with cash flow management. I contacted in and RCF a few days had the funds in my accounts that was company. They were courteous, respectful and true! You can don't better.

Jan 3, 2003
J.r. Litehiser

Bambu Finance review

As a Small Business owner it is often difficult to access"traditional" loans BUT I have used Rapid Capital Funding over the previous two yers, many different times, and there is no arguing with the results. By purchasing equipment that subsequently create earnings & inventory, I use the currencies from RCF to expand my company. I've experienced growth north of 30% year over year since utilizing RCF. The repetitions I have had have been helpful, available, and place in a lot of work on my behalf.

Oct 1, 2017
Marcus Mitchell

Bambu Finance review

Your company is very good in providing us our loan but there are just two issues that I don't like. 1) that the rate of interest is merely little high but attainable 2) the thing that disturbs me the most is that you will loan us money to help our business to grow, but won't provide us a credit score to help build our credit score. If I can pay $3500. 00 per month for up to 8-10 month on time that I may add, certainly you can report our rating with your company. Marcus Mitchell 1-707-208-5788

Jan 3, 2004
Carriage House

Bambu Finance review

Not happy at all with capital that is quick. I had been charged with an overdraft for no reason and I had been passed off to a number of folks to solve the matter. I'm at the point to prevent all payments to them I am to the stage to push the problem further with my lawyer. I'm sure I'm not the only man they are stealing cash from Think before you choose rapid capital they're a broker and not personal meaning they double fee interest, will include costs and improve your rates.

Jan 12, 2004
Solomon AbateTefera

Bambu Finance review

My experience working together with capital is excellent. I value your help who conduct business like me. Are accurate and very concerted. Your respond is quick with me comparing to other people that your rate is fine. Advance I urge to work with capital that is quick. Together with your help my business has shown advancement and in the long run I will keep working with you, to me rapid capital is stand for the company owners who strive to raise and build the business.

Jan 5, 2007
Justin Kubat

Bambu Finance review

I've been with Quick Capital for over a year and I am very satisfied with how they've provided my business the room to develop with capital funding, I have requested to refinance twice and they came through both instances seamlessly and I would recommend Rapid Capital to some company, small company seeking to develop or to have cushion they will need to get out in their business to direct and be competitive and succeed and grow. Best Wishes, Justin KUBAT EXTERIORS LLC.

Dec 1, 2016
Myron Barker

Bambu Finance review

I made 10,000. They weren't upfront until I got the money about the charges that would be taken out of the 10,000. Only ended up using 9540. 00. They don't give you time to utilize the funds. 00 a day from my accounts. You have 6 months to repay they just take it back and so you essentially get the money in obligations. My 10,000 loan will probably cost me 3000. 00 over the 6 months. I think when you need it that there has to be a way to get capital.

Oct 5, 2016
Debra Lewis

Bambu Finance review

Do not ever get a loan. They are have no concern about your company and a rip off. Concerned to get as much money they can out of you. I'm struggling to get through the next 10 months. Called to see whether they could work with me to get payments reduced. I treated me. Spoke with a number of loan organizations to help and advise. Every company I talked with had the Exact Same remark saying"Do not work with Rapid Capital, a dreadful company"

Jan 6, 2004
Nga T Goulston

Bambu Finance review

I get calls all the time for improvements. My reply to them is"Nope, not interested, take me off your list" They are generally surprise, and they try to come back with this and that., but I continue to say no. You guys are my move to company, you hv continue to help every times to us. Why go somewhere else? I believe in devotion when someone comes through to get you personally. That is why you have to always have my company. So thank you!

Dec 4, 2016
Reginald D Ferebee

Bambu Finance review

I had a Terrific Encounter with Rapid Capital Funding.

Everyone involved was fine from start to finish. They made the experience favorable, expert, answered all my questions and questions, returned my phone calls all and they gave me the maximum offer the competitors out of all. The moment my 60 days of obligations is complete I'm going to use for money. Thanks Rapid Capital, and excited about doing business with them again.

Jan 4, 2003
Mark A DeMasso

Bambu Finance review

The service was great and are the people I dealt with, however, the fees are high. If they did a fee that is level 6-8% like American Express Merchant loans, could get a whole lot more business. I felt like each the fees weren't clear until the deal was signed by me. They were there but not so clear. With AMEX it was a commission that is 6 percent in addition to loan and that is it. I should have went back there.

Jan 5, 2006
Kristen S. Psimer

Bambu Finance review

I opened my company in 2011. In the time the economy was really awful and the bank I started my own business checking account with ( my personal accounts had been there for years) absolutely refused to issue us a credit card. We applied at Rapid Capital, the procedure was simple and , walked through the entire process. We had the cash flow which we had and seven decades later we are still in business.

Jan 3, 2006
Carl Berendsen

Bambu Finance review

The people I spoke to originally to set up me, were great and we agreed on terms. They promised things to me that the underwriting division WOULD NOT deliver on. It was a steady back and forth, with then no from the underwriters and answers. I still haven't received a receipt out of my payment for a bill that we have funded for to cover. I will be more difficult to convince yes into a loan the time.

May 4, 2017
Stuart Cohen

Bambu Finance review

This company goes above and beyond to help my business. They offer the customer service experience I've encountered in the financial services industry and are trustworthy. I've completed three loans with them and will do a fourth. The paperwork and the procedure is simple and they take care of the remainder. It's solved and if you have a problem, 1 call, you simply can't ask for better.

Jan 5, 2008
Steven Ready

Bambu Finance review

The deal was explained one way, then a whole slew of additional fees were added in the time of close. The people were not especially the issue (besides the non-disclosures), however, the deal is predatory and reap the benefits of new companies that cannot qualify for conventional loans because of brevity of being in business! I believe that the MOB could put together a deal!

Aug 3, 2017
Laura White

Bambu Finance review

Had a wonderful experience, obtained all of my details very fast and my cash quickly. Enjoyed the sharp service supplied by the rep charlie. Answered all of my questions and kept it fair without any sales pitch overselling I receive from other businesses. It would be highly recommended by me. All reps im sure are sharp but I would advise talking to charlie he was great!

Dec 7, 2016
Sharon Foss

Bambu Finance review

Doing business was quick, friendly & professional. The only bad experience was the harassing telephone calls from someone working with Rapid Capital trying to get my own credit/debit processing to alter. This was an very unprofessional man called Alex. He was asked time to quit calling me. I Won't do any business with Rapid Capital if I Need to Deal with that individual

Jan 5, 2006
Johnnie Eichor

Bambu Finance review

Rapid Capital Funding made it possible for me to develop my business. Without their help I was facing a dead end and Quick Capital made it possible for me to reach my goals and help solidify my company. I honestly don't know what I'd have done with them. Their staff made it so simple to attaining our objectives, and we had been on our way! Thanks Quick Capital Funding,

Dec 4, 2016
Jose

Bambu Finance review

Because their efficiency at each level we have the loan in almost no time at all, there's absolutely no waist of time with Rapid Capital Funding the retailer becomes quick actions to its funding needs. As far as we are concern Rapid Capital is the best. Our inspection is based on our experience with other financial loan companies in the last few years funding is the best

Jan 8, 2005
Lee Garcia

Bambu Finance review

The rates are high in 31. 2%. I don't mind because the loan is to market my business and earn more money. Purchase they retained a charge of $895 from the profits of $15,000 to handle their bookkeeping on the loan, i. e., amassing the loan amounts each week out of my lender. This loan, they are currently collecting approximately $50 each month to the same function.

Jan 9, 2003
BJD Engraving

Bambu Finance review

We're unable to find funding in many areas. Our company was struggling to create it with machines that are broken and no capital. As a result of Rapid Capital we've been in a position to invest in advertising on a bigger scale to earn more business into our store! Thanks again Rapid Capital! You've helped put our company back in order and climbing to the very best!

Jan 1, 2004
Todd Stevenson

Bambu Finance review

Someone that makes decisions about approving loans to contact me regarding a denial when I have honored my conclusion of our agreement that I have received and with our loan has been requested by me. Please contact me ASAP, time is essential in my financial request. Contact me via Mail and I shall exchange phone numbers so reside talking can happen. T. Stevenson.

Jan 5, 2008
Toni Slack

Bambu Finance review

We have taken out a loan in the spring of this year for the previous 3 years to perform upgrades repairs on company and our building. When you do it on the charge cards which come in the repayment is like a payroll deduction. The fees are a little large and interest is high, but it's worked out very well for us over time. The end of summer normally pays off us!

Jan 2, 2002
Jane Story

Bambu Finance review

They are telemarketers. I ask every opportunity don't call list. Instead of doing this they hang up. It would be easier for everyone to do this. I can not see the benefit of making people angry. When asked, since your answer have you ever spoken with the folks making the calls about placing people do not call list? Today, the telemarketing calls started up.

Jan 7, 2007
Victor J Banda

Bambu Finance review

Return call back from Mary Matthews I left a message pre-approved for a loan advice that is second also about my equilibrium the reason a phone number that she's available on her email isn't accepting any calls. . I will be a five star and I've been Happy with everything * Thank you Watershed ice 1020 North Arizona Boulevard Coolidge Arizona 85128 520 583 6919

Dec 7, 2016
Marcus Smith

Bambu Finance review

I'd like to say Rapid Funding is first class in regards to small business needs. Their approach is straightforward, that's what this business does and building a long relationship that is learn with their clients. With Rapid, I can anticipate my company long term and plan unlike various lenders. This company treats you and I will be sticking together.

Jan 3, 2009
ANTHONY D MARTIN Tallahassee

Bambu Finance review

Funds was received by me from capital and the experience was great. Erica, the customer service representative that I dealt with was friendly and professional as she walked . I received my funds in less 5 times and am expanding my restaurant with ice cream parlor and a juice bar. I'm looking forward to a long relationship with Rapid Capital Funding!

Jan 5, 2006
Cww

Bambu Finance review

Rapid Capital has supplied funding for me two times, and that I had been really satisfied. My only complaint is they have also denied my funding request at times, based on the exactly the same standards, from my point of view. I believe that the requirements are more strict, and the approval process has become more inconsistent, in my estimation.

Dec 1, 2016
Jon A. Rembold

Bambu Finance review

I have experienced excruciating demand taking perhaps and've applied for loans in the past months. Rapid Capital Funding is by far the easiest application . The cash is offered in a week should you need financing that. I cannot believe that this service is different. If you need any funds whatsoever for your business, I strongly recommend them.

Jan 2, 2008
Miguel & Janice Arabia

Bambu Finance review

We have been using Quick Capital to get a little more than four decades and I highly recommend them! The folks at Rapid are always honest and upfront about the quantity of help we really appreciate their candor and they can provide. In other words, they don't waste your time. They can help you or not and they'll let you know straight away.

Oct 2, 2017
MacRanthunter MacRanthunter

Bambu Finance review

Have requested multiple occasions to removal. No avail. Number is ALWAYS spoofed (Illinois, Arkansas, New Jersey etc). Pathetic voice port initiates Telephone. No one who seeks direct call sales can be reliable. They would be able to advertise and attract business if they were worth anything. Instead, they misrepresent themselves.

Jan 3, 2017
F armer

Bambu Finance review

My business gets what Dun and Bradstreet called the credit score that can get. RCF provided and contacted me, in writing. 15 to 1. 39 percent of the borrowed amount. I had been told that the expression could go with a balloon payment. Holds true. The deal was not half as great as first told, using terms and an exorbitant fee.

Dec 3, 2016
Wm Berry

Bambu Finance review

All staff throughout loan procedure acted in most respects as true professionals. In addition, it was important that owner sought out contact with us in better understanding our needs, which had been vital for us also because it gave us an appreciation for the type of company we were creating a business relationship with. Thanks,

Oct 5, 2016
NANCY J Benton

Bambu Finance review

As I really don't like borrowing money, was hesitant. Michael answered all of my crazy? 's and reassured me. They wanted me to have the ability to grow my company so I could, and also do my remodel. I've nothing but praise for the company and should I need their services again I shall reach out. Thanks for taking a shot on me.

Bambu Finance Business Loans

Bambu Finance is an industry leader in small to medium size business financing, with a focus on business cash advances. Since 2007, our goal has been to be a valuable resource in the small business community and support the entrepreneurial spirit of our clients. Our culture is built upon that entrepreneurial success and the communication between our employees, management, investors and the businesses we help. We take pride in our business accomplishments and the ability to help small and medium-sized business grow to their full potential with the capital they need.


Website:
bambufinance.com


Contact:

11900 Biscayne Blvd #201
Miami
33181
United States
(888) 528-3909
[email protected]