Argon reviews

Argon

Argon loans review

Reviews: 364 • Rating: 2/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Apr 11, 2016
Xavier

Argon review

I will say in the event that you'd like to recieve an endorsement and financing in a 25, that there are lenders and choices out there. Do not use to Argon Credit. Don't think the positive reviews read on this or other websites regarding Argon Credit. I implemented recieved an approval, and gave them all the documentation the moment. I had been approved. They then state they must go through the practice of"verification" (sit in your program for 10 to 15 business days). They use Microbilt IBV(Instant Bank Verification) to look into peoples bank accounts activity for the past 90 days. I'm not comfortable with companies looking into all of my account information, so I gave them a copy of my bank statement,blank check, and other documents for"verification". They are TRUE if you're reading negative reviews. They allow you to wait 2-3 weeks for a denial, do a hard pull, will provide you with an endorsement or substatially less offer. This hasn't occurred to me (still pending acceptance in confirmation procedure ) but that I see the blueprint of what other reviewers have brought to my attention. During this time period,they will state:"Verification will require 24-48 hours". They will log your calls and avoid them since they know that many people have been waiting will call as this process is worst than obtaining a mortgage. And as you wait in limbo and anticipation with this loan,you might the script along with recieve descent customer service in their workers that are apathetic to your origin. Please recall, I applied in Late December. It is nearly mid-January and I am still in limbo. They utilize Microbilt as a Credit Consumer DataBase to find advice regarding history info, your credit, and more. So in the event that you see MICROBILT in your TU and EXP. Credit Report. That is them. Yes,they also pull 2 hard asks . You are better off going to join a Credit Union,using a different lending corporation, or a lender. They offer you a credit line or loan after you join/apply and the process is instant of an approval or denial. UPDATE:1/ / 12/2016: I suspect a little racial discrimination. A collegue that is not the same ethnicity applied about precisely the same time I did (really earlier two days earlier) and had his own loan approved days later using a deposit 72 hours after acceptance. While nearly 3 weeks after, I am still pending"confirmation". He gave them the same paperwork & did not conduct IBV but gave them his 30 day bank announcement. Virtually credit makes marginally less also rating. Though he asked for a lesser amount(a few thousand less),however, this is very disconcerning if you're a minority. Argon Credit borderlines predatory lending together with it is APR's & Interest Rates (15% to a I've seen on reviews 69 percent ). They also practice "redlining". And if those aren't familiar with"Redlining",redlining is the practice of denying services, either directly or through selectively raising costs, to residents of particular areas based on the ethnic or racial makeups of these regions. Only recall. Argon is a VERY Underhanded and Unethical lending instituition,if you would like to call it .

Jul 12, 2015
Mj

Argon review

Applied online for 12k. Was APPROVED for 20k and obtained a contract which I signed and returned along with of the documents that were requested. I wasn't surprised since my score is 640, I was approved and income is 130k a year. I also just purchased a home. I get accepted for most consumer credit items. I telephone my loan status to be checked by Aragon and wait for a day and was informed they have everything that the need the loan must go then and through verification underwriting. I was confused so asked the rep. Was I APPROVED and it wasn't verified? She became a robot and policy. I get off the phone to find an email containing a contract with a loan amount of $2600. I was confused. I called back to have my own calls automobile routed to a business using a voice recording Am Financial or some thing. I tried calling 20 days over with the same outcome and triple checked the amount. I then tried on a different phone and was connected in 15 min. I requested a higher loan amount and explained my credentials and confusion into the rep. She went back to state this is the amount I can be qualified by them and placed me on hold. So if this arrangement is signed by me when will I receive my money? I asked. She explained that I was not approved before the 2600 contract agree to cover up and I was about to sign went through underwriting and confirmation which may take up to 5 days. Not the 24-48 hours as advertised all over their site. I read other consumer review of this occurring to them and decided to apply anyways. I cannot express my ignorance and ignorance of this provider. Why approve me for more than I ask not approve you but need you sign a contract and make me after that reduce it and also sign for the loan and agree to pay it backagain. In my years this is a first. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME!

Jan 9, 2004
Gerry

Argon review

Very frustrated with this company. They and I've been fighting for a week because of the fact my account has been debited for repayment. They keep giving me the run around and now I am Angry. Spoke with a representative Thursday and he straight lied to me. Knowing my frustration he explained the"system" must upgrade and to call back Saturday. Well it is Saturday and they're closed! It has been a week they have been sent files showing the debit by me and that I keep getting told they did not receive it! My fax machine says it sent just fine. I expressed the urgency of this matter every telephone call. That was. I get shuffled between numbers. Emails go unanswered it is just Very very poor customer support! I'm off to the bank to complete the process of disputing the charges. It might have been easy I sent the proof fix it to them. But while I get additional disappointed no they want to drag their feet. I've resources from moving into the adverse and my bills not getting paid in the moment thank God, to continue to keep my bank. However, if I did not this could be a HUGE set back! Bank charges so forth and overdue car payment. Who makes them accountable for these mistakes? I ask to talk to a manager and I get disconnected. Really? This scenario has only made me ill. I'll be quitting all transaction with my bank. They'll receive my payment directly from me. No debit. They do not wish to own their mistakes!

Jan 2, 2005
Larry Guisti

Argon review

This place is really bad, I not change their ways and don't know how they stay in business. Their evaluation on the BBB is a big fat"F" and now I know why. I am not some random person who's mad I didn't qualify. No, I am a former client who has two loans together with these guys BOTH paid of EARLY and never late on the due date. Because the rate was horrible I also paid more than minimal to get around the fees. Despite that, since my past experience was okay, I applied for a new loan and was approved. Thus and I verified my bank accounts online they got all my banking info, plus I am a previous client that is current. So after a weekI get emails asking me to ship once again, my banking info. I was told by them they need a copy that was hard too, if I have to fax a copy 31, where they pull on off your bank statements cmon go through verification? I get asked to ship it over and over. THen do not even count on those men to report your loan properly. Mine was paid off 6 mos ago and on the credit report, it demonstrates that I owe the full amount nevertheless, I placed a dispute but brother to perform this with a prior proven client, I thought if you were a former borrower it suppose to e EASIER to get a new loan maybe not even tougher?

Jan 12, 2002
Quinn Smith

Argon review

I had a loan with all the organization and needed to do a hardship program to help facilitate my debt loaf after being out of work. After all data was sent to them and confirmed which the letters had been received by them via USPS, email, and fax. I withdrew the rights to withdraw money from my accounts. For 2 months they did not draw any money. Well in December 2 checks were generated by them my bank accounts, which they did not have permission to. I called them and they said they would refund it if I routed bank statement showing it, so I sent it in. I got a deposit since I have been on the pho e together with them trying to have the remainder of my cash back. Finally today they told me it'd be after the first of this year before I get my cash do to end of year publication balancing and they wouldn't be releasing any cash till after first of year, so I inquired how they could distribuit loans if they was not releasing money? I was told by them they obtained give loans that they couldn't do refunds. I have been coping with this problem for 22 days now and nobody there cares you have children to feed that you're late on a house note because they took the money which you did not have additional of and dont want to return.

May 11, 2015
Anita Potts

Argon review

Chuck who made this happen he worked to acquire papers through and because all of his efforts to receive my loan request accepted. It could not have occurred without his attempts. The only thing I'm requesting since it took the 13th due date in your disclosure statement since matters were being held to get money into my account, as funds did not reach my accounts before October 28th, I'm requesting that the initial payment scheduled to Dec. 13 be long until the 28th or 29th of each month, beginning December's payment. I am asking that dates be changed to the 29th of every month so the money will be in my accounts Since I'm retired and on a fixed income which reaches me from the 29th of each month. Payment is delivered before the 29th to my lender, and When it does not alter, money won't be in my own bank and bank charges me $35 each time an ach has been attempted. Please let me know by email your reply. I will say getting this loan his efforts to get the funds to my account and approved, I could not have gotten this loan with no attempts. He should be known for his or her efforts. Again, thank you Chuck.

Jan 11, 2005
Dennis Forbus

Argon review

After going through the application process, and being told that"I WAS APPROVED for $5167 that could be deposited over the next 24-48 hours into my bank accounts," that's when I provided the exact personal bank account info, and also let them have instant access so that I can get my money faster. After moving through uploading the required information, I didn't get an email at all from them. I sent an email to them to inquire how soon my money would arrive and went on the internet? No response I called their toll free line and went back to their site, spoke to customer service. Just to learn that the loan was declined! Because was verified with documentation I don't understand the shift. The only thing that the customer lack of support rep could say is;" I'm sorry sir, nothing that I can do! Your loan has been declined!" So don't trust a company that tells you something to gather your data won't stand behind their word! I despise businesses like this! They should not be allow to be referred to as a business!

Jan 7, 2009
Nadia

Argon review

I was in a 200% loan which I did not clearly do the math of how much interest I was paying in the moment whe got the loan w/ Netcredit because I had been in a desperate need of cash for a down payment to buy my car that I bought in November of 2014. My BK also have been re-establishing my credit since that time and was discharged in September of 2014. I recently paid off that loan thanks to Argon. The balance had stayed the same on another loan w/ Netcredit from the day. I dropped so much money to borrow $2600. I payed off $2600 w/ my new loan w/ Argon. Every month, I made $500 payments w/ Netcredit. Never would I place myself into that predictment. On joyful note Argon really helped me save money. My interest rate is 45 percent that's still high but greater and it is actually going towards principle. Im hoping I can pay Argon off fairly soon just so that I can be debt free. I'm very grateful for Argon helping me. The procedure was easy and quick. I would certainly recommend this company.

Jan 2, 2004
Sandy Simpson

Argon review

I JUST READ AN ARTICLE ABOUT ARGON FILING FOR BANKRUPTCY PROTECTION: In the beginning they were fantastic, and processed my debt consolidation program. Then they changed the accounts were handled, and then it's turned into a nightmare. You won't ever be able to reach anyone . When you call you get vm and requested to leave for what that is worth a message. NO ONE ever returns your call. The phone number to phone them has shifted 3 times since I've been using them. I have to call to find out why the funds aren't being pulled and this was going on since last year October of 2016. I just got off the telephone again, and again was told a line of BS that their system is down. I told them to take me and I will make the payments, and after reading comments I fear that they overdraw my account and will pull against money. I wish I had the funds to pay off this and not deal with this business anymore. THEY ARE SO UNPROFESSIONAL. Does anyone have any hints

Jan 11, 2004
Grace

Argon review

I recently applied for loan on the company and was approved for $15,000. Although I know that their prices and interest were sky high, I go on with the application. They were very persuasive to generate a call, email me and call my phone everyday asking me to publish the necessary documents. They said that my application would be under inspection after I submitted all the files their requesting me. Following two weeks I log in to my account that I made for them which they called the dashboard, and it stated I was declined. And heck they did not even call me or email I had been declined. And after 2 or a day I tried to log on back to my account and I can't log in. I thought I just forgot my password and I am trying to reset it and it said it is not allowed. I thought I could trust this business because it was recommended by me through Credit Carma and I study online but this firm is a total heck! Scary!

Jan 11, 2007
Shawn

Argon review

I applied for my loan on a FridayI spoke with a customer service rep on Monday to see about the condition of the loan and has been told that it was in the review process. I spoke with a different customer service representative on Wed. of the same week and has been told the exact same thing. The two times I was confident I would hear something and did not. I phoned back a week following the first loan app had been put in and was advised that it was in the confirmation stage until they might approve the loan, and they were carrying a debt. I did receive the loan in approximately 9 business days. The only criticism I have with the entire process is the website says loan approval in one day. Not 9 days and 5 phone calls later if this is the case. In addition I have had no communication with the company, telling me as to if the payments are due or anything to that nature.

Jan 7, 2006
5 Weeks Later

Argon review

I've had loans with them earlier. When I had some expenditures I went to them. I submitted all my documents with my application because I understood what they needed. I had been preapproved for a bigger amount and qualified for the loan within a week. However, it took 5 WEEKS to get my loan paperwork to sign electronically. I thought so I called several occasions, the email was missed by me. I waited on hold for hours on different days and at different times of the day. I never talked to anyone. I left a voicemail but never got a call and the mailbox was full when I predicted in the future. I called the technical line to see if they were still in business. They stated they had been having some internal paperwork issue. After 5 weeks, I obtained the paperwork. I was disappointed with the lack of customer service although I guess it's better late than never.

Jan 11, 2004
Chad

Argon review

First they tell you that you're approved for a loan which may be diminished without telling you through email or phone. They will have you waiting for days on a response. It tells me that my loan has been diminished and I made plans to see my parents and I really don't see how because I have great credit and great income. So now I must break the news that I won't have the ability to fly home and see her. The company should truly be upfront with clients thinking they have a guaranteed loan instead of directing them. I will definitely not refer Argon Credit to some of my friends or family members. They're just scammers. The folks approving this corporation ought to be ashamed giving 4-5 stars knowing their service to them is not guaranteed in one day.

Jan 1, 2005
James

Argon review

My Loan was predicated on 12/30/2015, I obtained a contract together with the amounts and due dates which I E-signed and sent back to the Business, on the contract that they were convinced to include an"out" if you read the fine print, then they haven't dedicated to make the loan until funds are deposited, it also states on the next page of the"CONTRACT" Unavoidable delays as a consequence of inadvertent processing errors and/or acts of god may extend the time for the deposit. We will Start to make the finance fee on the date(IS THAT LEGAL) PLEASE READ YOUR CONTRACT BEFORE YOU SIGN IT! Do a Finance Company tell you they don't know when it is going to be deposited and Fund a loan? And They're not BBB licensed (RED FLAG)

Jan 7, 2005
Lisseth

Argon review

I applied for $1,000. 00 and was approved for more, which I was thankful for. I had been told that I signed a contract and was approved. Yet I has been told my income was being verified, and was being requested for more files. Also, the uploading these documents after the loan has been marked and asking for documents and funding approved was a nightmare. I emailed numerous occasions to the data, and confirmation email and what not and no one would respond in a timely manner. Calling the 800 number was USELESS because the recording pops upon you or prompts you to leave messages. I did receive the loan and am thankful I obtained the loan however the process to have the loan, and also their customer support is AWFUL.

Jan 10, 2004
Maria Irene Lopez

Argon review

I implemented on a Wednesday and was approved in seconds. I provided the broker with all documents required. When the loan has been accepted documentation was required. Again, provided requested. I called to follow up on the financing, but was told it'd take a few days. The financing was showing. 07 cents pending with my bank. As soon as I notified Argon via email, they claimed there was a hiccup in the system and they've corrected the mistake. Today is Wednesday (a week after ), and I am still awaiting the funding to happen. In the start, I had been told this will finance on Tuesday the latest. Now,my lender will hold funds for a single day which means that my capital will be avaialbe on Friday. Hopefully.

Jan 1, 2016
Walter fields

Argon review

Can I get a individual loans so I hope and do the very best of my lesson to pay the back to the business who trust me but I have same bad information of my loans subject I have been talking about someone have one been in my account at chas bank account went I believed my one of months. Assess was within my test account and discover out someone attempt to then do write a check for a few fund to come from my account make me be own the bsnkmoney so that I can't cover the loans of 132 bollar in January but I shall make it up in February in the amount of 260 dollars in the event the company got any questions call me at 7732176879. Thankyou every must okk

Sep 10, 2015
Johnny J

Argon review

I've got to Mention I Was skeptical at first since you see a Great Deal of websites Reevaluate How Far and how Quickly That They will Advance you the money you Want - and if you Have went online looking for a loan you'll Understand that Is true - what's also true is that 9 out of 10 are - to put it nicely - misleading from how much they say they can loan to how much time you have to pay it back - Although not Argon I filled out the online Program they sent me a e-mail asking for a Few documents (proof of income, proof of Home, and a bank statement) and the next day the Cash was in my Accounts GO WITH ARGON 1

Jan 1, 2005
Robin

Argon review

I had been approved and sent a email on December 14 2015. The day recieve another email saying that because to increase loan volume further notice and that I would recieve an update by January 2016. On January 3 I recieve a phone call saying funding were available and needed to update my info. I say that instead of 3-5 it'd be 5-7 to recieve funds and call me the next day. Here it's halfway through January and still no funds. Now I am told by them that they can't provide me a date as to when the money will be sent to my lender by the end. This company is unreal. I mean you don't or you have the capital.

Jan 11, 2006
Jac

Argon review

My husband and I chose Argon credit since we read other people's reviews regarding them. Some appeared to be optimistic but mostly ordinary. Everything approved and has been verified after some friction with phone calls back and forth. When we were quoted a lower rate our interest was very high. We did not get the amount we asked, though our credit is good. Another matter is that you will not get your money as fast as they say they will. It took our money about 5 business days to hit our accounts. Afterward, our bank locked our account because of a great amount of money which took to clear up.

Nov 12, 2015
Christel

Argon review

The customer services is excellent but I do not like the review and acceptance process. You get approved or denied for a set amount during the initial online application. The underwriters review the program, documents and credit history to find out if the approval is true, As soon as your application is approved. At this time your application can get denied or the acceptance level can alter. I am not sure that is business. It takes two to three times fir an approval and three to five business days to receive the money after that. I understand that the caution but the practice is overly long.

Dec 9, 2015
Timm

Argon review

I have been coping with Berj for awhile and that he appears to understand his job and has always been helpful, however as of late The Payment Facility isn't really friendly once you call, The have stated my bank returned a charge of NSF but never even processed it to start with and now they took a payment that they shouldn't of done. The communication with Argon, Berj, Payment Center and myself lacks something. I know I'm not the only client, and Berj has other things to do. However, I don't know unless I log in things go arye unless I made another payment, and I must have to.

Oct 10, 2016
Jeremiah Sellers

Argon review

Customer service is absolutely horrible, you're lucky to achieve a live person and when you do they'll maintain"wrong section"(I suppose the right department is voicemail, wich do not hold your breathe for a call back,I have been leaving messages for the previous 3 business days) interest rates have been exceptionally high, and trying to determine how to get in their site is a joke. So trying to figure out how to get them to payoff and have talked to 3 people, none have appeared interested in helping me to payoff this account. BE CAUTIOUS if considering this loan service.

Feb 9, 2015
Christine

Argon review

I was told I was approved and would possess the funds the next day. That did not happen yet another day, I called and was told to wait. I waited called back told to wait. I found someone who would listen and they found something wrong and corrected the issue it required to get funds but the process was frustrating. In addition when I'd call from my number I would be handed around for 15 minutes before someone would answer. But if I called from a different telephone it would reply straight away. While my phone ebook was still ringing through the que. Interesting.

Apr 12, 2015
Dennis

Argon review

I trust no one. I checked every scam website that exist to something out about Argon, found not one complaint. I did read testimonials that has been my step. I was really totally not trusting of these guys. Guess what Argon called me I expressed my concerns why people give reviews that are unethical the GENTLEMAN clarified. About providing information meaning to this business lying on your program, when in doubt render it out. Since you didn't qualify for a loan since YOU WERE SCAMING, Quit giving false testimonials. Thank you Argon for helping my loved ones.

Jan 11, 2007
Monique

Argon review

I applied in October I think for this loan. I didn't get any telephone calls from anyone until 2 weeks later the phone service is dreadful no 1 NEVER answers the telephone, When I finally did get the loan I didn't need it I informed them not to put the money in my account that they did anyways I had to call back to them to take the cash right out then I receive a call that they did not process the paperwork stating I had to pay the monthly fee. No response and I've called 10 days to make sure my paperwork was cancelled. This is.

Jan 4, 2008
Beverly A.

Argon review

I applied and was accepted only for me personally to find out I was refused. I'd think once they accepted your program whether you had been denied, that they would know but rather you are approved then denied. So now I'd be food on with online lending. Do not get me wrong I almost expected to be refused since I don't have good credit but I am working on it but do not give false hopes to people. I wanted to pay off some things but I will keep on doing what I've been doing to work on my credit because this didn't work out.

Nov 9, 2015
Stephanie Rodgers

Argon review

That same night, the process was quick that I did application a saturday evening and received an approval through email, then obtained another stating need more information. I got another email saying approved and submitted info. I received the loan arrangement. Then an agent called me and he had been very helpful with followups. THE NEGATIVE IS THAT THEY HAVE YOU SIGN THE LOAN AGREEMENT BEFORE THEY VERIFY YOUR INFORMATION. Which to me is backward. The process was fast and easy and I got my loan the following day.

Sep 12, 2015
Diana Williamson

Argon review

The process was easy and quick. I had been find it in three business days. The staff was cordial and courteous. They professional and they appear to understand my requirements and my urgency. I would not know exactly what to do if it hadn't been to Ac The process was quick and easy. I had been find it in three business days. The staff was courteous and cordial. They are also specialist and they seem to comprehend my urgency and my needs. I would not know what to do if it had not been for Agron Credit

Jan 9, 2008
James Jackson

Argon review

I got an email from one of of also to anticipate funds in my account within 24 to 48 hours, and September 16, 2015 saying that my loan had been financed. Going on this assurance, I left decisions that were financial knowing that I would have funds. To my chagrin and horror, I did not receive funds in my account until the morning of September 23, 2015. In NSF fees billed to my account by my bank, I had over $200 bucks Because of this, along with several returned item charges. I took it on the chin!

Jan 7, 2006
Darrell

Argon review

I was quite unsure at first being this was a program that is online,there are some lots of scams out there. Argon Credit is Affiliated with Lending Tree once I saw I sort of felt, and Funding Tree is Affiliated with the BBB but still I had been unsure. After the procedure started things went slow at first (I must admit it was the weekend ) but then everything went plan, there service was very professional and timely. I hope to do a lot of business with Argon Credit again. Thanks a lot

Jan 7, 2006
Bm

Argon review

Argon is great at taking each case on its own merit. Should you require a loan check with them first. They manage people together with you to get your loan approved. People with a current poor credit history is not white and all black. Bad things happen to great people that had great credit histories in the past, like a lost of a job for a long time period. Argon will work with you to get your loan with a fair interest rate without trying to break you down once you are down.

Nov 9, 2015
Karla

Argon review

Argoncredit.com customer service is quite slow! I never talked with a live person! It had been performed all online using emails! It took to finance my loan because they said they never got my newspaper work that I needed to resend then it took another 24 hrs before I had been approved and the other 24 earlier I was financed! I do not like there setup way of approving and funding a loan. I will not be using after my loan is paid off, there service! I will not suggest them!

Jan 2, 2005
Cassandra

Argon review

I've had an account with this Business for a year and a half They've switched accounting billing Twice they have taken Additional payments from my checking account More than 3 Days I've repeatedly made Telephone calls to Receive my money return into my account they keep making excuses about investigating when it's Certainly my checking Accounts is Revealing that three payments have been Recorded and this is Actually the next time They've done this

Jan 8, 2000
Cindy

Argon review

I was approved in a loan amount of $5000 with Aragon Credit. The verification called ask me to ship in a Utility along with my name on it. Get an email exactly the stating. I tried calling the phone for 40 minutes never have to talked to anybody. Can you accepted then you're denied and all documentation was signed by somebody. The loan has been approved on 08/18/2015. And said my cash will be deposited on 8/20/2015. Sounds like a scam to me.

Mar 12, 2015
Angela

Argon review

I was amazed when I'd given up in obtaining a loan, just how fast I was approved. I had applied to many companies and of course. Then my very last choice was Aragon and that I was quite pleased with the support funds were deposited within 5 days into my account and they had provided. Each time that I called they listened to any concerns that I had and when I had a question, the representative was knowledgeable about their merchandise.

Dec 2, 2019
Bill Singsank

Argon review

I purchased a pair of heated gloves from this company that was shabby. It took to receive them. 1 cover on the battery case doesn't stay closed, and when I go to contact them via email, it takes weeks to get a response. I then learn that their warranty is 30 days from the date of PURCHASE, maybe not shipment! Pure BS! I won't ever buy business ran and they should be shut down for mis-representation of a company! Close the doors!

Dec 12, 2015
Rockie

Argon review

Id like to say thanks to argon for taking a shot on me. I didnt appreciate credit and essentially blew off every bill I got. I have been working to clean up my credit and seemingly it paid off. The process was fairly quick after I had been approved on day 2 it took 3 business days and my cash came. Im going to pay this loan to get another with a speed. Thanks argon for taking the opportunity to approve me not just might add!

Jan 9, 2002
Laquita

Argon review

I was denied originally, and I called to see why. For greater than I thought I did receive my loan after sending in documents and additional review. The staff is very professional in helping and assisting mepersonally, with my credit I am grateful that they took a chance. Is the wait time. It takes 30 mins to 1hour just to get someone they need to work wait time. Or possess you do not have to wait long and it were somebody.

Mar 11, 2015
Cliff Stanich

Argon review

Finally they gave a loan to me but not untill I was hung up on,abandoned on grip,asked exactly the same questions 3 occasions. I had been told that my question didn't qualify to consult with a supervisor when I asked to speak to a supervisor. She then hung up on me. I would have given them two stars, if I had not recieved a loan. A fantastic supervisor would clean. Appears that the offenders are running the assylum

Jan 3, 2008
Vince

Argon review

Literally cannot even get ahold of them, and now finding out they filed for bankruptcy. I have had multiple payments taken out and they tell me I must visit my bank because they do not know when they will be able to process my reversal when I ask to have MY money back. Until I could get ahold of the business, stopped all payments. Keep away from rates that are astronomical and the awful customer service.

Jan 9, 2006
David

Argon review

I applied for my loan b/c of an family member passing away, I applied for my loan online and was pre-approved, delivered in my record and was approved the moment. They called me to confirm my advice rather than the many calls and emails you receive from of loan companies. The rates are very reasonable and I would definitely recommend Argon for anyone that is looking for a no hassle very low cost loan.

Jan 9, 2004
Peggy

Argon review

Argon has moved to the top of my listing for loans. They never once told me yes, and then said no. I was approved along with the loan was funded in 1 - 3 times as mentioned. Not only that they have given me the shortest term to repay my loan and at an even lower rate than everyone else. Argon is who I would recommend to my family and friends at the time of trouble. Thank you argoncredit.com

Jan 4, 2005
Gail

Argon review

They tell you're approved for an amount which you did not ask for, then they send you files (loan) to sign like you have already been accepted when you have not. I had to resend files. Where my private information ended up, very concerned. I have had some odd calls because which concerns me that another than intended has possession of a lot of information that could create my identity.

Jan 8, 2001
Jessie

Argon review

I was pleased to note that team has been very professional, friendly and courteous, in applying for the loan. The terms for the loan payments was good too, which makes it effortless to fit into my budget. It had been, however, a bit difficult to contact your office. Overall, when I did speak to staff the assistance was excellent. I would definitely highly recommend your organization.

Jan 10, 2001
Brittany

Argon review

At first I was cautious thinking this company must be among these places which are only going to try to screw you over like"Rise" that we get offers in the mail for and throw away. I was shocked that they were able to approve me with payment that was cheap and an adequate rate. I was able to combine my credit card bills all into one monthly payment. The procedure only took a few days.

Apr 11, 2015
Rodney Pollyblank

Argon review

Applied on a Sunday.

Was approved for $10,000. On Monday, I was fell by them to $3500. 00 and stated they had been missing files that I already sent them. After work, next day that I had been approved for $5000 sent them the files Monday. 00. Earning cash money on the third day, that was Friday. This loan helped me out at a pinch, however, the interest is actually large.

Jan 11, 2008
Howard

Argon review

I am not sure how to approach this. I made a deal with these guys about 2 wks ago and am searching for paperwork so I can recall the date of pymnt, etc.. So that I can make accelerated payments, I am also searching for a street address. Otherwise, everything's OK, I have not done business in this way before, so pardon the newbie. Do not read anything I am doing everything right.

Mar 12, 2015
Dustin McCurdy

Argon review

After being advised that I was approved and sending a copy of a check, I was diminished with no reason. No communication, although it would make sense, if there was a reason. What a loan service. Thanks for making a hard question on my credit, telling me I am approved declining me for no reason that was given. Do yourselves a favor and take classes in customer services. Losers.

Apr 11, 2015
April

Argon review

Acceptance process and the application procedure was fairly fast and easy. I managed to do everything on the internet, submit documents and everything. I was approved right away. The only drawback was the time it took to get funds. I had been approved on Monday and didn't receive funds. I'm still grateful that they approved me versus companies with stringent requirements.

Argon Business Loans