ARF Financial reviews

ARF Financial

ARF Financial loans review

Reviews: 77 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 10, 2004
Bernard

ARF Financial review

For are household benefits from lori doing business with us on one attention with our family 42,, I have to state lori barbara is one of the trust worthy people and cares! I couldn't ask for a better person to take care of our account. I would love to finish by saying that she is a asset to ARF FINANCIAL and dont know if we'd have remained with the company for a credit line for our business if it wernt for all of her thoughts and just listening to what our needs are as a company, little time independent restaurant and as a family I dont know if we would have have made any decisions that benefited us, so thanks lori for all your help and guiding us in the ideal direction! BERNARD WILLING ( BERNIE'S PIZZERIA)

Aug 5, 2019
Mandy

ARF Financial review

Thank you, ARF Financial!

Specifically, thank you to Karen Coleman - our ARF representative - who is a entire pro! We can not start to let you know what an asset she is to your own company; from start to finish, we believed we were in"confident hands" to help us secure our loan. She was always accessible to answer some of our questions, or concerns, we'd through the procedure. Actually, she went above and beyond our expectations of a loan officer. Karen's a gem and we're indebted to her we can now take our little restaurant following 14 decades of business to the next level ~. Our gratitude to ARF Financial and to Karen Coleman. Warm regards

Jan 10, 2001
Amj

ARF Financial review

Marisol went over and beyond to make sure. Experience and her knowledge was comforting for me as a first timer in this process waiting on money by a two year old insurance claim because of a natural disaster. Her co-workers that assisted in the process were incredibly discreet and diligent about safety measures and meeting deadlines etc. as outlined by Marisol for me in our first meeting. I would advise ARF to anyone from the business that enjoys honesty and follow through. Thank you again ARF staff for your assistance and support!

Jan 10, 2009
Catalina Popescu

ARF Financial review

Hi Lydia, My name is Catalina Popescu and I have been in the restaurant business for 33 yrs. Kendall Severson and I met with over 20 yrs back and been doing business together. I have never have any type of difficulty and she was always there to assist in any way possible having good ideas to use to my business. I'd recommend to everyone also to see for themself what I am discussing and to work with her. I will use her and no one else. Thank you, Catalina

Jan 10, 2005
Kim

ARF Financial review

Kendall is so helpful and resourceful when it comes to quick funding for our restaurants. Though we have been in the company for nearly 13 decades, locating a business loan to expand our business is almost impossible. If it weren't for arffinancial.com and Kendall's help, we won't be able to expand to our 4th location as of today. I highly recommend arffinancial.com, especially, for individual owned companies without needing shareholders.

Jan 11, 2009
Uzo

ARF Financial review

Karen Coleman - Through out the loan process, you were totally incredible. You supplied me with the information. At some point, when my business was going through hard times, you worked to help me with a temporary affordable payment plan acting as an intermediary between the Bank and me. Due to your assistance, I am one regular payment from paying off my loan. Thank You Karen for giving me such an experience with ARF!

Oct 10, 2019
James

ARF Financial review

ARF was a fantastic assistance for my business. As any business owner I'd like the charges to be reduced and terms to be longer but all in all it is good for me. Becky has a great man to work with she has always strived for me the very best in a short amount of time. She has been there for me. Thanks for helping make my company a success.

Sep 10, 2019
Larry Cauble

ARF Financial review

Claire is the very best. She's there throughout the loan process and after. She doesnt near the 9, when closes the deal. That is important today because not many people do that. They forget about you and earn their cash. When required she has helped out any way. She replies when you contact her. Fantastic individual and partner.

Feb 11, 2019
Patricia

ARF Financial review

Our experience with ARF is excellent, it helped us to raise the company, due to their excellent attention thanks to Marisol Martinez Vice President. Nuestra experiencia ARF es excelente, nos ayudo a impulsar el negocio, gracias a Marisol Martinez Vice President por su exelente atencion personalizada.

Jan 10, 2004
George Moussalli

ARF Financial review

I've been working with Kendal for at least the past 20 decades, she consistently come very professional and very knowledgeable and the best in regards to lending and funding my business, she get the Job done as quickly as hse can and she doesn't quit until she catch me the finance need it and on time.

Mar 10, 2019
Ae

ARF Financial review

Claire Branch was in encouraging our attempts to secure funding exceptional. Claire was highly knowledgable, professional, I wasn't pressured by her with a ton of follow-up earnings calls after my initial question and she had been honest about interest rate, payments, fees and the process.

Jan 10, 2001
Naima

ARF Financial review

Lori Barbara was wonderful to use. Lori is effective and focused and understands the restaurant industry. More importantly, Lori cares about her clients success - she is not simply"trying to make a buck." I would recommend Lori to any business owner. Naima Germantown Pub Nashville, TN

Jan 10, 2009
Sa

ARF Financial review

Megan Pavone created all program as easy as I need it and answer to my text in minutes, company, recommended Megan to buddies in our industry, She understands the hospitality has ups and downs, that helps when employing and scheduling payments. Thank you for your help Sam Sanchez

Jan 10, 2006
Antoine Jenkins

ARF Financial review

My expertise with Celeste and Marisol are notable. They are willing to give time and focus to a particular submission and easy to use. Marisol will continue to have my business for the foreseeable future, and goes above and beyond, providing good deals and great prices.

Oct 10, 2019
Yashoda

ARF Financial review

The procedure initially appeared too good to be true. However, my rep, Annette Bridges was very explicit concerning the app - disadvantages and benefits and made the process clear. As the turn is real quick which is needed in my own industry I'd do this again.

Jan 10, 2019
Evan B.

ARF Financial review

Because she makes the whole process private and 15, Dealing with Claire is a pleasure. She is responsive as well and cares about her accounts. ARF is supporting her. Obviously it simple to work with her she takes the extra actions to make the process easier.

Oct 10, 2019
Kenneth

ARF Financial review

Celeste continues to be an incredibly valuable partner in our efforts to expand our small business growth that is new. With insight towards the business and a compassionate understanding of the operators point of view, she has been excellent to work with!

Jan 10, 2004
Daniel

ARF Financial review

Marisol knows her products & guidelines . Her ethics come second to none and can be somebody that my team and I trust very much with our clientele. She always gives L. B. C. 200% on every entry. Definitely not an expense but a real asset to A. R. F.

Jan 10, 2005
Tara

ARF Financial review

Ive been for over 20 years I want to re design the restaurant ARF they're professional outstanding business and they satisfy my needs I highly recommend this company and Kendall Serrsrson is the greatest and is excellent at her occupation. Thank you.

Jan 10, 2001
Robert

ARF Financial review

ARF, makes it simple qualify, our Rep, as well as it almost effortless keeping in contact and if we telephone or email, his accessibility is 100%. We have been using them for years and expect to remain for many years to come.

Jan 10, 2008
Sundee

ARF Financial review

We have always been given excellent customer service and help when required. All our questions are answered knowledgeable and timely. Claire has been extremely helpful as our creditor and I would recommend ARF if asked.

Jul 10, 2019
Bob

ARF Financial review

Karen moved out of her manner and availability 24/7 for us. She's a great ambassador of your brand. ARF has been a important partner for us in business and we'll continue to recommend to other people.

Nov 10, 2019
Viral Patel

ARF Financial review

Celeste is awesome. She assists through any questions until the deal is done and explains The process patiently. And that's why I've employed her and her firm to help me about five times now.

Jan 10, 2004
George Theodossopoulos

ARF Financial review

Megan went over and beyond to deliver full customer satisfaction. She didn't stop until she delivered what she promised to deliver. We appreciate her hard work and commitment!

Mar 10, 2019
Njm

ARF Financial review

ARF Financial is a great company to manage and always produce the trade easy. Claire is always a great loan officer to deal with and throughout trade has good communication.

Jan 10, 2006
Candice

ARF Financial review

Wonderful to work with. Easy application processing. They guide you through the procedure! So there is no appointment times or waiting everything is done securely online.

Oct 7, 2019
Jack Patel

ARF Financial review

I have great experience. He is very good with his timeline for work done. He's with replying an email and telephone good. So overall I have experience with his Sarvis

Jan 10, 2005
Hilda

ARF Financial review

Marisol is one of the very best consultants I never meet! I am happy. She is quite Professional In her job thank for helping me to get this loan Marisol. I am happy.

Jan 9, 2006
Ruben

ARF Financial review

I had the pleasure to negotiate with Merissa, we moved over a couple of details a couple of days and she understood my restaurant business. Thank you ARF & Merissa.

Jan 10, 2004
Anupama

ARF Financial review

Has been always Really helpful and understanding urgency and my needs for my Needs in Company have always been Really happy with her and Arf Service and Urge

Sep 8, 2019
Laura

ARF Financial review

I've been a customer for many decades. John Cosentino has done a fantastic job in helping with my financial requirements. I strongly recommend ARF. L. L.

Oct 10, 2019
Burton

ARF Financial review

Karen coleman is a really knowledgeable, caring sales rep for ARF. She is fast to respond and very useful in providing whatever service I am in need of.

Jan 10, 2019
Ks

ARF Financial review

Claire has been fantastic to use. Quick, helpful, responsive and supportive. It's nice to know she cares after a bargain closes.

Mar 6, 2019
Kelly

ARF Financial review

Merissa and her team did a fantastic job of finding the loan done fast and on time! The whole team is appreciated by us at ARF.

Apr 6, 2019
Jae

ARF Financial review

We have used ARF for many years. It is a simple process and they're always valuable. Celeste was informative and great to use.

Jan 3, 2009
Lisa

ARF Financial review

These guys are more than willing to loan you money but you Want to realize there Mad payment system that will kill you

Aug 10, 2019
Bob D

ARF Financial review

Quick capital was needed by us. Claire B and her team were good to work with through the program and underwriting procedure.

Jan 5, 2008
Lilly

ARF Financial review

Celeste did everything possible to get us accepted. Fantastic communication so that we knew where we were at the procedure.

Jan 10, 2004
Domingo

ARF Financial review

Very happy work. I would recommend this company and am extremely pleased with the service that is fast! Thank you.

Jan 10, 2008
Kevin

ARF Financial review

Marrianne was fantastic to work with. She is on followup, amazing and educated. Great experience. Thank you.

Jul 10, 2019
Todd Kerr

ARF Financial review

I've utilized ARF for the past five decades and am completely happy with the product and professional service.

Apr 9, 2019
Regina

ARF Financial review

Kendall made me feel comfortable and has excellent customer service skills. Everything was easy and quick.

Jan 10, 2001
Charles

ARF Financial review

I've worked with Claire a few occasions and she is great. Very quick, through & has a fun sense of humor.

Jan 10, 2006
Rocco

ARF Financial review

Quick to respond and easy to utilize. They cause you to feel like a friend rather than just a customer!

Jan 10, 2005
Karl

ARF Financial review

Lori did an awesome job. She was professional, and fast. She clearly knew our needs and helped us get

Jan 11, 2006
Darin

ARF Financial review

Process was simple and quick, Celeste kept me was really beneficial and informed during entire process.

Jan 10, 2006
John

ARF Financial review

Been using these for years. The approach is very fast after first calendar year. Rep is awesome!

Jan 10, 2009
Mark

ARF Financial review

Lori barbara works hard to help me with all the gap. She goes above and beyond. Very beneficial.

Jan 10, 2019
Lorrie Glaeser

ARF Financial review

We were represented by annette and my company with interest and caring of their requirements.

Jan 8, 2000
Cathy

ARF Financial review

Michelle Gorczycki was excellent to use! Very knowledgeable and got the deal done fast!

ARF Financial Business Loans

As the #1 direct lender for restaurateurs and hospitality businesses across the country, backed by decades of experience, we know a thing or two about business owners like you. What’s more, we live and work in your community, understand the local market, and we’re committed to offering the right financial products to fulfill your individual business goals.


Website:
arffinancial.com


Contact:

1300 Concord Terrace, Suite 310
Sunrise
FL 33323
United States
866-702-4430
[email protected]