Aquinas Capital Funding reviews

Aquinas Capital Funding

Aquinas Capital Funding loans review

Reviews: 128 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 2, 2002
Anna Chyc

Aquinas Capital Funding review

This {is {{the|definitely the} most inept|{the|definitely the}} company I have EVER dealt|is} with. {From|By} the {lack|absence} {of {communication|communicating} and rude customer {service|support} to {giving|providing} me the runaround with my guarantor|to {giving|providing} me the runaround with my guarantor of {communication|communicating} and rude customer {service|support}|of rude and {communication|communicating} customer {service|support} to {giving|providing} me the runaround with my guarantor|to {giving|providing} me the runaround with my guarantor of rude and {communication|communicating} customer {service|support}}, this {company|firm} is a {mess|wreck}. {This {process|procedure} has gone {on |}for {2|two} weeks, I {was|had been} told I {was|had been} {approved|accepted}|I {was|had been} told I {was|had been} {approved|accepted} this {process|procedure} has gone {on |}for {2|two} weeks|I {was|had been} told I {was|had been} {approved|accepted}, this {process|procedure} has gone {on |}for {2|two} weeks} and the money {would|will} be {{in|within} my guarantor's {account|accounts} on Tuesday - {{yet|however} the|the} {same|exact same} day {within|in} hours|{within|in} hours {in|within} my guarantor's {account|accounts} on Tuesday - {{yet|however} the|the} {same|exact same} day}, they {called {back|again} and said it {was|had been} {denied|refused}|said it {was|had been} {denied|refused} and called {back|again}}. How {{do|can} you {approve someone|accept somebody} and then {deny|refuse} them|{do|can} you then {deny|refuse} them and {approve someone|accept somebody}|is someone approved by you and then {deny|refuse} them}? I {do not|don't} recommend this {company|firm} - they will {give|provide} {you the run around and {by the|at that} time they {decide|opt} to get {to your|into a} {account|own account}|you} - {{it will|it'll} be too late.|. }

Jan 1, 2004
Clay Rector

Aquinas Capital Funding review

I have been contacted by several funding companies over the years. Over 20 in the past 6 years has funded me. This was by far the simplest and group I've ever had an improvement with. I was contacted by the CEO and was in constant contact with him and the rest of his staff throughout the whole procedure. It took under a week to receive my company funded. That is actually great considering. This IS the best company loan & advance company I have struck down hands! Since becoming funded by these, every firm that has been"like everyone else" keeps phoning me. Even companies that were former I've used. I will only use ONE company from now on. Also it's going to be Gregory John and Aquinis Capital Funding. Period. Be prepared to waste a good deal of time and ultimately money, if you go with anyone else. This company is GREAT!

Apr 2, 2019
Dean Sweeney

Aquinas Capital Funding review

5 star company; At first we were obtained a polite email from a woman Michelle D. Since we were approached by them otherwise than other companies have been where they blow off your telephone daily, we promptly responded back. We have been actively searching for a loan to redesign our Barber shop, therefore we reacted back and spoke for a bit in which we were introduced by her into the sales rep Jimmy. He was very informing and helped us feel comfortable. He presented us over 4 hours plus a Vinnie that followed up with a phone providing us the news that we had been approved he worked to get the speed and provisions we needed and got us funding the exact same moment. No games procedure and we will definitely come back for more. Thank you Aquinas, you helped us more than you know

Jan 3, 2009
Sonia’s Cafe

Aquinas Capital Funding review

I Have a Tiny cafe Sonia's Cafe, in Hackensack.

As they come in for breakfast all the time, I spoke with one of the reps of this company. We must know one another and also we investigated about the business. We have been established for 18 years and wanted a much higher amount what we were accepted by them for. We wound up choosing a starter loan and even though it's not the conditions we would like we are able to benefit and grow the business with chairs. They have been helpful with answering all and any questions we had and assisted our small business. thank you

Jan 4, 2006
Joe Seikali

Aquinas Capital Funding review

Greg is excellent with his customer support he Michelle for me and fast far and very resourceful Him the very best rate hands down. They are a team that is very good and I'm very happy they achieved to get me funding. In the other hand the Bank or investor who funds them was professional I believe they need a whole lot of improving in that area but of course that is a deprecate thing from Greg. I certainly recommend working this Greg since he's hands on top of his business while he worked out to reply the questions I had, he replied me

May 12, 2018
Grace Overloaded

Aquinas Capital Funding review

This experience the next time round with Aquinas Funding was a little bit different Compared to last time... There was a lack of communication on the amount of the loan I was told I'd receive... Long story short I was hoping to receive the full amount they said they could get me to be Inserted on to my previous loan Together and extending"Period" pf payments, Rather than paying off my previous Mortgage so I wound up Getting less than what I expected... Otherwise transition was smooth since the first time... Danny

Sep 3, 2019
In Our Humble Opinion

Aquinas Capital Funding review

We obtained an email campaign out of this company, which looked much better than the others we constantly get on a daily basis. We chose to look the company up and call the office. We immediately were greeted with a formal debut from a Vinnie though the procedure, 4 hours later we were funded 11,000, so we moved and we felt comfortable from the celebrity. This company was straight forward and easy to work with we'll be back to utilize Aquinas again.

Jan 8, 2003
Lauren Honey

Aquinas Capital Funding review

Greg the manager has gone above and beyond in helping me grow my organization that was tanning. Their aid was used by me for promotion and growth and also my clientele is growing so quickly! The company is flourishing and that I couldn't be happier. I never knew this could be possible that early on however Greg stepped in and really let me take my biz. I am definitely not using anybody else , I highly recommend these guys for business funding!

Jul 5, 2019
Erik Schneider

Aquinas Capital Funding review

Aquinas is the Actual DEAL!

They had been the most professional company I have ever dealt with particularly in a field as though they are in. James was amazing and available when I had a question and they stepped up to bat. I would and will STRONGLY suggest them to anyone I know who is currently looking for assistance. Maintain your integrity James and Greg because the majority of the other firms are all crooks. Erik Schneider

Jan 10, 2008
Shanika Talley

Aquinas Capital Funding review

We with skander along with his group and are quite ecstatic. They walked us through the procedure, and helped us secure a capital loan. Promptness, his professionalism, and efficiency is to be applauded. These funds will certainly help our operation and business. We will be sure to recommend his team skander, and the company within our industry to associates and our affiliates. Thanks Shanika Talley

Jul 11, 2019
Margo Lackore

Aquinas Capital Funding review

Worked with Gregory during a time in our business. He had been continually working together with me, reaching out to insure he could find the funding we had. Much to be achieved in my company over the next few months, but Gregory promised me they will keep working with us as we all continue to show favorable results to him. For he has been able to get us to working with him and look forward .

Jan 6, 2006
Devon Strites

Aquinas Capital Funding review

Time they funded me and they kept they're end and agreement of their bargain about it. When I spoke with them, I was tired of other businesses feeding us nonsense but this provider followed through BOTH TIMES. Ten days 7, they said to me I would achieve more per week because a add on sum they did and if I need to solid. Thank you lots of as blessings to your company -Devon Strites

Dec 2, 2019
AE Constructions

Aquinas Capital Funding review

My business was in a really poor situation and the team at Aquinas came through for us when everyone else mightn't. Greg and Vinnie has been very simple to work with from the beginning. They keep things simple and clear. I've worked with firm's like Aquinas earlier and I can tell you that these guys are distinct. They maintain there word. Hard to discover men. Thank you

Jan 6, 2006
Dr. Jeffery Hockings

Aquinas Capital Funding review

The men at Aquinas specifically Michelle and Greg helped me to achieve enough capital for my business to start up another two practices which drove for our business. They do care for the attention of their clients. Not just that I flew to New York and had a dinner with the proprietor. A young man who was nothing but professional. We'll certainly recommend this business.

Jan 8, 2005
Chris Rowledge

Aquinas Capital Funding review

Aquinas is a good alternative for smaller companies. I own a fleet of trucks and Greg was there for me although my fleet's rise. I couldnt have done it without him. At a buisness that constantly has fixes and expenses it is great to have someone I can rely on for funding. They maintain my business running and are efficient and extremely quick.

Sep 8, 2019
John Disciascio

Aquinas Capital Funding review

I get calls everyday from lender and agents, these men achieved to us a much more professional way and followed through. Straight ahead and very blunt, no horse play. I needed money to build real estate and finance supplies, they got me funding the day and also sent me to a game sales and operation. I will go back for this corporation.

Dec 11, 2019
True Advance

Aquinas Capital Funding review

In Aquinas made this so easy and productive. They have been straight forward about additionally, and being a lender having affiliation with more than 30 investors, and providing lines of credit together with loans that are collateralized. We'll continue to work with this organization and looking forward to growing together.

May 12, 2018
Tim H.

Aquinas Capital Funding review

These guys were totally professional. They knew my position and assisted me. I was able to receive the capital I needed quickly. They were able to make me a priority although I am certain that they get a great deal of folks looking for money to their organization. What we were able to put together kept me going.

Jan 7, 2003
Christopher Huling

Aquinas Capital Funding review

Went to school with one of the repetitions, they advised me about what's they perform I looked into it and they went with me over every detail. Didn't get accepted for much but definitely fascinating how this works and just how fast I was able to get money into my account. Great in my novels thanks.

Jan 10, 2008
Candace Lauren

Aquinas Capital Funding review

Greg has demonstrated me time and time again that his company protects their clients. My company is currently taking off to new degrees and that he has my very best interest in making sure I get what I need. Thank you guys again and I look forward to doing more business for quite a while with you.

Sep 8, 2019
Gerald Helcher

Aquinas Capital Funding review

These men helped me tremendously I was in a bind with my organization and undecided about what to do about it. I determined I needed to take a loan hand these guys have the best reviews out and now I understand why. Thank you much for helping me guys I will definitely use you again in the future

Jan 11, 2006
Scott Soifer

Aquinas Capital Funding review

Just wonderful. I had to pinch myself to locate someone who really delivered on claims in an expeditious manner The process was seamless transparent and funding took place inside an hour of docs. I would return and strongly recommend them for someone who reliably honors their promises.

Apr 10, 2019
Lexi Shim

Aquinas Capital Funding review

Highly recommending Aquinas Capital Funding to your business funding needs. Gregory helped alleviate a great deal of stress that accompanies borrowing cash for a company and was quick attentive and helpful throughout the process. Reliable and trustworthy- using this company.

Jan 8, 2006
Dr. Lona D. Bibbs

Aquinas Capital Funding review

The Avengers have downloaded and saved. aka Aquinas Capital. Funding and battling my company once again! Very understanding and professional of your requirements so as to save the day. I thank you assist our company save a smile of children, where do smile is left behind.

May 12, 2018
Sylvia Villa

Aquinas Capital Funding review

I Have been working with Greg for over a year.

Greg has always been upfront, honest and will do everything he can to supply you the funding required to help you grow and succeed. I strongly recommend Greg to anybody who's needing this kind of business funding. Sylvia

Feb 2, 2019
Reload Llc

Aquinas Capital Funding review

Thank you for the help. Your company came when all companies didn't and you didn't waste our time. Rather our company was helped by you . We'll definitely come back and only working with your company moving forward. Secondly to nobody you men are just the best. CHEERS

Jan 8, 2002
Eliana Perez

Aquinas Capital Funding review

Thank Vennie and you Bryan!

What a effortless and fast procedure to help finance my business. Fantastic customer support. I strongly recommend seeing, aquinascapitalfunding this money advance was exactly what I want to boost my company thank you . Eliana perez

Apr 9, 2019
Sylvia Villa

Aquinas Capital Funding review

Gregory and his staff are amazing. I've financed loans that were several with the Gregory and every time they have accomplished what they set out to perform. I strongly recommend this company for your financial business loans. You won't be disappointed. Sylvia

Jan 2, 2006
Medical Industry Services Inc

Aquinas Capital Funding review

W . O . W . With that said, Gregory Johns is a: B E A T. Paradoxically, we were financed $143,000 USD; when, we had been tired with the many" Cute Clowns" via the Private Lending Space. Simply stated, if Greg is unable to fund you. #BusinessBeast Thank You!

Jan 10, 2000
Hyd

Aquinas Capital Funding review

Greg was a breath of fresh air in an industry that's full of people that are unethical. He's been 100 with me and helped get me funding to help our biz grow. I'll continue to utilize Greg and refer anyone I know to him that needs biz funding. Thanks Greg!

Jan 8, 2008
Cody Cade

Aquinas Capital Funding review

I coped with Michelle for my funding, the experience overall was very smooth. They responded later hours since I am in California with the time shift. Service was top notch; looking forward to creating a relationship for prospective small business funding.

Jan 3, 2009
Dr. J. Murray Hockings

Aquinas Capital Funding review

John and greg were awesome. I had been impressed from begin to finish and they did exactly what they promised they'd do. As we continue to expand our rapidly growing business, I anticipate a long term relationship together. Dr. Hockings Help Your Diabetes

Jan 6, 2009
Daisy Maharlika

Aquinas Capital Funding review

More than 10 deals for me have closed at the previous 6 months. He got me funded when no one else could. He thinks outside the box and actually looks out for your very best interest. He is fair in an industry of sharks. I cannot thank him enough.

Jan 2, 2002
Walker Do Right Heating and Plumbing LLC

Aquinas Capital Funding review

Researched and researched alternatives for funding companies before choosing to undergo Aquinas Capital. Finest experience possible. Employees that are personable immediate communication, and the process was painless and quick! Highly recommend.

Jan 8, 2009
Joseph Anthony Nicoletti

Aquinas Capital Funding review

I shopped around quite a few businesses to acquire a quick loan to fund my organization. Speed and the service of Gregory John and his group was outstanding. I strongly recommend their service and would definitely do business with Aquinas again.

Jan 7, 2003
John Durdunas

Aquinas Capital Funding review

Aquinas Capitol is wonderful. Greg and Vinnie worked their magic again. They invest the time always come up with fantastic alternative and to obtain the entire picture of their cash flow demands. I'd recommend highly Vertical Development Group

Jan 1, 2007
Ajax Maharlika

Aquinas Capital Funding review

Greg is the only one that I hope to get me capital once I need it. He always finds a way to make it happen when funding businesses can not. He's helped me develop my business and I would highly recommend him to anyone desiring business funding!

Sep 2, 2019
Gus Dehni

Aquinas Capital Funding review

Aquinas Capital funding and Gregory are Extremely attentive and professional. Amazingly efficient. I am really impressed. My company is looking forward to conducting business with Aquinas. Thanks Gus Dehni Center for Advanced Periodontics

Jan 2, 2003
Kevin K of Garfield NJ

Aquinas Capital Funding review

I would certainly recommended Aquinas Capital Funding. Gregory is the best. They take the time to make sure you find the best possible experience and care about their customers. Thank you Gregory for everything you have helped me out with!

Jan 8, 2004
James Ghoori

Aquinas Capital Funding review

As a funder in this space it is so refreshing to discover a iso which really is transparent and can do it. Michelle, Vinny, greg and Brian are all people I'd give 100 stars if I could to them. Let's keep it up just an Amazing company James

Jan 10, 2008
AZ Chauffeur

Aquinas Capital Funding review

I appreciated the dialogue before I required funding from this organization and I beg they maintain their end of this bargain! Thus far the gentleman who made this deal for me seems legit, although I have had a myriad of poor experiences!

Jan 4, 2008
Jin Rotherham

Aquinas Capital Funding review

It was very nice having business with Aquinas Capital Funding. They had been there every thing from begin to finsh. I truly appreciate to Mr. James hold my hand through this process. Thank you Mr James and Aquinqs Capital Fundind.

Jul 12, 2018
Daisy Maharlika

Aquinas Capital Funding review

Greg and Erik really made my experience with Aquinas Capital Funding worthwhile. They are going above and beyond to earn my trust and do have my best interest in mind. I would suggest them to anyone desiring business funding!

Jan 2, 2007
Anna Chyc

Aquinas Capital Funding review

They are the very best of the way to do the Financial requirements for you l wouldn't ask for a better everything is completed and quickly. And I will urge Aquinas Capital funding LLC to everybody who have a wants assistance.

Jan 10, 2008
Brandi

Aquinas Capital Funding review

Michelle and her team were amazing. They were able to, finance us and also kept me up. I would advise Aquinas Capital & Michelle to anybody needing a fast infusion of cash done timely. Fantastic Job. Thank you so much.

Jan 2, 2004
Miltonjose Ramirez

Aquinas Capital Funding review

Stay away from this people, They mess up your business and will make false promises and just leave you! And of course they will attempt to deny what their aims ! Earn money even if this means hurt your organization!

Aug 8, 2019
Traci Dewilde

Aquinas Capital Funding review

James did an superb job at moving over managing expectations and my options! Working with this group has been simple with you knowing that they would love to build a relationship that is long-term and they work.

Jan 2, 2003
John Ross

Aquinas Capital Funding review

I was able to start a line of credit which other lenders werent werent supplying. The team went above and beyond for us and we're approved in a minimal rate that was ideal for my enterprise. Good experience!

Jan 8, 2005
Jason

Aquinas Capital Funding review

Aquinas Capital Funding and my loan officer Michelle were absolutely amazing for one of my healthcare facilities securing various loans throughout the year. I would strongly recommend them to business owner.

Jan 4, 2008
Leo Lembo

Aquinas Capital Funding review

Greg and Aquinas would be the finest around! To locate honesty and hard work within this industry is slim to none but I found that with Aquinas. These men are the ones to 15, if you are in need of help.

Aquinas Capital Funding Business Loans

Aquinas Capital Funding, is a merchant cash advance resource, connecting small businesses to working capital nationwide.


Website:
aquinascapitalfunding.com


Contact:

2 University Plaza Dr #100
Hackensack
NJ 07601
United States
2013759058
[email protected]