Americor reviews

Americor

Americor loans review

Reviews: 398 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 9, 2009
Bhaskar Kahali

Americor review

It's been 17 months since I have signed up with americorfs.com for debt relief with them is justified now and I believe a review of my experience. How was my expertise? It is mixed. Why? I will explain. But first a little background. A few decision that was unwise financial and unforeseen medical expenses landed me. The debt was enormous and I struggled. But, I was current on all my accounts and was able to make the minimum payments. Because of that even though my charge was affected but it was not atrocious at that moment, which is around the end of ancient 2017 and 2016. Given that fact that nothing changed I decided to explore the choice of debt relief. I started talking with debt relief companies that were different. As everyone knows, there are a lot of these and everyone pretty much give you exactly the exact same recipe -- You quit paying the creditor -- you pay a monthly payment into an escrow accounts -- after your account is sufficiently delinquent or charge-off the negotiator negotiate a settlement plan for you and pay them from the money you deposited into the escrow account. The charges? 19%-25% of their initial debt and they'll take it. How one chooses a particular company? At this moment entered Americor. They told me that I am preapproved for a debt consolidation loan. So, I contacted them and I was amazed by their program. They've a exceptional program where you will do everything as the program but you are accepted for a loan which will be triggered after 15 months. From the loan/line of charge, all of your creditors will be paid off Following 15 months and you will go on making the payment to americorfs.com directly from that point onwards. Criteria -- they will let you know immediately if you are approved or not and you cannot miss a payment in your escrow account. Its seems a good program as it will allow me to reconstruct my charge quickly and do not need to wait 2-4 years to the program's conclusion. According to them, this will also help me establish a positive payment history with the loan as inescapable delinquency will to affect my credit. I requested them multiple times (the agent I signed up with, the underwriter of the loan department, and several customer service agents) concerning the criteria and it was always the same -- I am accepted and need to create all the payments for 15 weeks. With another step, they will contact me after 15 months. I have conversations for them all. I signed up using the program and in my americorfs.com accounts I could see the time when I will qualify for your loan and the sum. According to americorfs.com program, I cannot include any debt that is below $1000 and I started dealing with them by myself by becoming a payment plan with these lenders. I was on my way although this also resulted in some delinquency with these creditors. Now comes the interesting part. After a few months, the loan options from americorfs.com account disappeared. I contacted customer service and was told that TN law does not allow the loan program to be shown by them . A reasonable explanation, I believed. However, after 16 weeks' nobody contacted me concerning the line of credit/loan. I contacted the customer support and they connected me with the loan section (Credit 9). They explained that they will contact me in two weeks with the guidelines and steps. I got an email from them saying that I do not qualify for the loan as I am not current with some debt outside the americorfs.com program and that I opened two more loans. For advice, those are. I advised them that wasn't the standard I had been told for loan eligibility. They explained that the broker that signed me no longer work there and whatever she told me isn't right. It's like everything has changed -- things that are entirely different. My problem is don't you disclose it correctly although you may have criteria that are specific. At this time, because of these, I am stuck together and the reason for my signing with Americor is out of the window. I don't know who is right -- but all of them are/were americorfs.com employee and they misconstrued data to sign me up. I have no complaints regarding the negotiation group. They are exceptional. But then they could be outstanding for all the debt relief company. The thing that set up americorfs.com apart is the line of credit/loan program and you gave incorrect information about it to me. I was never approved and to apply to the loan is like applying if you are in a debt relief program for any loan, which you'll never be eligible. As I don't know if I can ever recommend americorfs.com to anybody. I will continue the program, create payment and eliminate my debts, however, this really is company.

Jan 10, 2008
Lelio Calfat Ravagnani

Americor review

We've been in their schedule for 14 months (since August 2018), plus they haven't respected A SINGLE THING present on both our contract with them or the conditions of many listed conversations we had with one of their sales managers because the day she sold us this dreadful program. We had good credit lots of credit card debt. She sold us (we have the arrangements and multiple recorded telephone conversations to establish ) AN APPROVED 0 INTEREST LOAN THAT SHOULD'VE AUTOMATICALLY KICKED IN AFTER 12 MONTHS OF MAKING PAYMENTS IN THEIR PROGRAM. Rather, after 13 months, we had been contacted with a 3rd Party Company named Credit 9 who basically told usON A RECORDED LINE, who even though those weren't the provisions of our agreement with Americor, that is we had available to us. To add insult to injury, after 6 months of back and forth and allow us to reapply for a no interest loan we were approved for (having arrangements and multiple listed phone calls from various employees means absolutely nothing to such people), we were finally offered a new loan arrangement with the caveat of paying them 22. 50% APR because they did nothing but ruin our charge in the last 13 months and we cannot get a proper loan from anyone else. Total scam (classic bait and switch) and today we are essentially stuck with ruined credit and the option of paying them interest (Another employee from Credit 9, said on a documented line now once we told him we couldn't sign the agreement, which Americor would be the one that should be paying for your attention based on what they have done . Update: After having a BBB complaint and a number of reviews left in many distinct websites, upper management finally decided to"correctly" investigate. After reviewing all records, though they did affirm she lied on a line and fully screwed over us and listening to all phone conversations, all they were willing to do is tell us to take the 22 then flame her. Loan or leave the program with our charge ruined being aware that a suit will cost us more then it would them until the case has been judged. Now contemplating their actions and the way they are marketing a zero interest loan which isn't at all zero attention (they count the 12 months you create deposits to the program without getting a single cent from them and not being approved for anything as the zero interest period). Considering that if you don't take a loan which you do not pay any interest anyway and they're advertising and selling customers deceptive zero interest , all that is left to do is file a complaint with the FTC because of their false advertising and extremely fraudulent actions. Hopefully we can also retain a lawyer who will concur filing a lawsuit against the business of miscreants on a contingency fee basis, since after they completely mess up your name along with your credit, it's that much harder that you pay for good legal representation (being the sole reason they can always pull this scam on people).

Jan 10, 2005
John Krehbiel

Americor review

I struggled to make the payments that are basic and had been close to $. My yearly payments were $1000 a month. I called Americor and was told exactly what they can do to me, and explained the process. I agreed to the terms, which meant I'd pay about $550 a month for about three years. You set up a bank account that your funds are put in, then Americor deals with your creditors. They try to find the best bargain, (usually around 50-70% savings) and after the charge card company agrees, YOU get a call to approve it! They kept me in the loop all the time. I had one card firm that decided to take me to court and NOT utilize americorfs.com. However, Americor kept trying and I got the agreement approved. Each time I called themthey knew who I was and worked quite difficult to answer all my questions. Another fantastic thing about americorfs.com is (as of today) when you call, you get a live person - not a machine. I have the $40,000 paid off, and am currently credit card debt today. Was that they have an internet client portal that's set for just me. It informs me my debt , each time there is a settlement request delivered and approved, payments. My FICO score is also monitored by it. GREAT tool! The bad. Your credit score will take a hit! But that is something you can recover from. And you get yourself debt free. My information. Just don't get credit cards that are new again. EVER! John

Jan 8, 2005
Silvia

Americor review

Getting involve from the program seems easy however the program's values could go against people's values. I got involve readily and put on the application as having"financial hardship," and the app was not explained well to me. When I realized that I'd be paying only half of my debt to my lenders due to financial hardship; I understood that wasn't right. I'm not disabled, or bed bound, and it seems unethical to not pay which I borrowed. I intended to consolidate all debt and that is not exactly what the app does. They help them better, or need to advice better their clients. My solution is to work more. Request people to forgive half of my debt and it is not to act immature. Maybe the application process shouldn't be easily unless you're having real fiscal hardship, and shouldn't get accepted.

Jan 8, 2001
Perpetua Njuguna

Americor review

Americor ran a hard credit check without requesting or notiying me. All they asked was to verify dob and my ssn. Then I was asked some questions concerning my credit cards so that the information could be passed to the underwriter. I was told by kim Jones she would get back to me in 20 to 30 minutes and then watch out for a text and also have access address. I received a text asking me to reply'yes' so that I answered asking what the question was that I was responding'yes' to. I waited 45 minutes and composed a text stating that I was not able to wait. I never heard back from KimJones. Why is my credit pulled on by a hard without even asking and then advertise for loans but do not follow through. Is this a scam? The testimonials aren't impressive and I feel I had been misled.

Jan 9, 2000
Russell

Americor review

Americor always answers the phone with a real person, they reply to email quickly, and they always have the answers to my queries. And they tell you up front exactly what you will pay more, no less what they settle with creditors for. They know what they are doing. UPDATE: For the first time Americor explained the reason they offer the Credit Line in the conclusion of their payment duration and their discussions with the creditors would be that in case they can not settle the debts for the first sum they stated that I would need to pay, I may use the credit line to continue to cover the creditors until they were fulfilled. This was not the plan, and it'll make me dig and not settle simple with anybody. I do not need any more charge (or charge obligations ) for a long time.

Jan 10, 2004
Julia Parks

Americor review

They didn't keep their word when it arrived at the end of my word and I did an early payoff. after suffering a stroke. Though an arrangement was made by using their agent, a total payoff agreed to and filed in July 2019, Americor waited almost 2. 5 weeks while holding my funds that are paid, to pay off the debt with the creditor. They then required more money than agreed for services and fees, saying I no longer had enough money in my account. No efforts to explain the agreement and the agent that made the arrangement with us was terminated. Use caution if you choose to utilize them to help alleviate debt problems. They'll do good while you cover and owe, but if it is time they might not follow through as agreed. Shame on you Americor!

Jan 10, 2002
Ed Kirt

Americor review

This company appears more interested in their comissions in assisting their customers than. I invest more in commissions compared to the creditor paynents many months. And they ask for gifts to keep up their levels that are incompetent. Some of the settlements were distributed to date that the payments to the creditors were modest and more than a standard amount of withdrawal fees had been billed. Two of the seven settlements were for greater than what was owed along with a commission fees were billed in addition to withdrawal charges and that. Some of the lenders gave me than that which has been settled for offers. And also this loan they promise is a snare to say no to some request. Fantastic luck.

Dec 11, 2019
Fernando Faraldo Sr

Americor review

Before you do business with this business, do your homework, I am out of $1,100 and not certain if I'm going to get my money back from them. I had 6 accounts to pay off with their system and after eliminating $ I noticed they had removed two accounts totaling more than $11,000 leaving just $16,000 to repay which isn't exactly what we agreed on. These folks aren't reliable at all they charged me $12. 00 each time they deducted funds in my account. As this is not one of them Start looking for solutions my credit rating is lower by 30 points due to the draws that they did. At the end you pay the same amount you owe and your credit is down the drain you won't be able to finance a bagel.

Jan 10, 2002
Jason

Americor review

Explore your debts prior to going with Americor. They do work that would bring your debt down lower than what the credit card companies would offer you without Americor's help. Afterward , they charge you a labor fee. It requires a call to set up the settlement sum. In a single day, they begin the process and can make each the calls. They will charge you thousands. Plus, no work is done till you have paid a huge number to them. Converse with local professionals and friends who can give you advise. Do not lose tens of thousands. If you cancel their support you will lose tens of thousands in fees for little to no job that they do. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY WITH AMERICOR!

Jan 10, 2003
Tanya

Americor review

From my first call (when I wasn't yet ready to sign up) to my closing communication the whole group in Americor was excellent in all regards. They were compassionate and understanding. My choices were known by them and explained various outcomes. They were able to describe their program. They used many different methods to communicate with me (text, email and telephone ) and they made it simple for me to speak with them (their online portal was very user friendly). If you're in debt to a point of being unable to escape without filing bankruptcy please strongly consider Americor. Your personal pride of accomplishment along with your credit will thank you

Nov 9, 2019
Rachelle

Americor review

I was amazed by the kindness and ability to help figure out where my problems had been by your capable agent. She walked me through everything in receiving an approval for my application I had to know. I found some difficulty understanding the rep, that went through my enrollment, despite my issue. The other thing was, I was forced to wait for a representative to confirm my registration only to find out at the end that office hours had been closed. Nobody called me the following day, for this purpose except Genea. I find it satisfactory that I was assisted in the way I needed to know my responsibilities as a client.

Jan 10, 2005
Sedona Brinkley

Americor review

I must say I was so pleased with the customer service that I had been given by Richard Mercer , He walked me and explained in detail the full service I would get from Americor and everything the serviced had entailed. As I reached out to this company I had never heard of but I have to say the ratings on such reviews were all a 5 star and I am so pleased to be part of there group now and look forward to restructuring my debt with them as other firms have another method of servicing you. Thank you so much and appreciate the service Americor and Richard Mercer.

Jan 8, 2008
Jeff Jones

Americor review

Horrible firm. I talked to some child named Jesse. They sent me some flier in the mail. When I began asking good questions on how it functioned Jesse got all flustered and then insulted me and told me to do a little research. Stay away from this scam. They pray on people who do not understand what they are doing. When you started, you will wind up in case that is a lot worse then. And Americor if you do read these check out a call from your customer service rep Jesse and see if that's the type of person you want manning your own phones.

Jan 8, 2006
Ben

Americor review

Explanation and program plan took far to long to discuss. Representative kept going over the exact same information over and again. It was a true sales call selling a product. A call was 15 mins took well over and was closer. Now im 3 times from the first call on a scheduled follow up telephone and at the process of being transferred to customer support that I had been put on hold for over 20mins. Because I hung-up, That touch was never made. I don't have enough time to sit on hold for that long for every one!

Jan 10, 2007
David DuPree

Americor review

When I first decided to jon americorfs.com I have to be 100% honest. It was the best choice I have ever made. They're excellent. Agents are wise and knowledgeable. They calmed my fears. They're kind and extremely professional and caring. I know that term my life is going to be a blessing because of americorfs.com. I make of my obligations as scheduled. I have two settlements. When I had doubts and questions that they explained everything to me gently. I am so glad and proud I chose americorfs.com.

Jan 10, 2008
Raynell

Americor review

Hopefully, americorfs.com will help get me. I like the customer support personnel and especially Stephen Odonnell. The program was clarified by him thoroughly and I feel comfortable letting Americor assist me. I've been for two decades with another program. Just one of my creditors have settled so much and three of my creditors have taken me since I've been with this company. This agency took their charge up front and I am very upset about it. I am putting my trust in Americor to do the right thing.

Jun 9, 2019
Yvonne

Americor review

Just been introduced to americorfs.com as a result of my search for a loan. I'm impressed with their efficacy, the demonstration, the confidence and confidence they set in their strategy. Americorfs.com offers a great and positive for one who has dug a financial for themselves and does not understand how to pull out themselves. This is the beginning of our relationship and my complete judgement could only be presented after our partnership. It seems we are off to a fantastic start. Thank you.

Sep 10, 2019
Shawna N.

Americor review

My experience with Americor has been quite pleasant so far. I am rather delighted with the way Kyle L. & Marsha W. were informative, patient & exceptionally kind. As I had been quite nervous, which made the process comforting & optimistic to myself & skeptical at the beginning of the process, but I came out feeling excited & comfortable. Kyle L. was super amazing, he did a great job & was kindly patient! I'm so happy that I chose americorfs.com Funding to operate with! Thank you! Shawna N.

Jan 10, 2002
Jeffrey Teixeira

Americor review

You do not need a conclusion of loan record fee of $3500 and a 30% commission and can do better on your own. It's not worth the effort and you would be better off making the loan that is tiniest the priority on your own. It required a lot of years to complete something I might have done . A significant mistake to have this company do it for you, they're for their profit, not yours. Plus I must pay off the IRS to get debt released. DON'T DO IT! (my debt by the way, was 50K)

Jan 10, 2003
Susann

Americor review

I am quite excited after contacting Americor. I throw all the offers to help get you. However, I looked for some reason at this offer. I thought I would call simply to see if what my mailing had been true. I must say I'm over the moon after talking with Patrick. Since I'm not worrying if I'll make enough to pay all my different bills my anxiety level has improved. 1 payment which is $700 less than that which I paid out is exciting.

Feb 9, 2019
Stormy Taylor

Americor review

Upon getting a credit recovery option in the mail, I had been put with a credit evaluator who took the time to know my position and goals to help me attain a debt pay off plan, improve my credit score by consolidating debt, negotiating payoffs and free up monthly payments of high interest loans. I feel this company is here for my queries to be answered by me and get me back to financial freedom faster than I would on my own.

Jun 11, 2019
Paula Nemoga

Americor review

I adore and everyone was extremely professional. Regardless of who I talked with, and that I work with many people at americor, I had been impressed with their management of my own debt. They manage to calm my stress and treated me as if I was family. I appreciate all of the help I had been given and can say I am now seeing my credit score increase and I'm debt-free from my creditors. Thank you guys for all of your help

Jan 8, 2006
Jeffrey Lanni

Americor review

This is. My representative is always accessible to me through email, text, or telephone. She is always quick to react to some of my queries. I had tried another company previous to americorfs.com and there was no communication, when the interview was over. I couldn't get my account rep to come back my calls and emails. Americor is the real deal and my recommendation for those who need debt assistance. Jeff

Jan 11, 2004
Blinda

Americor review

At this present time, I have been happy with the service received. With that being said, I am still new to this bureau and will be able to provide a better reflection of my experience after my debt negotiated and was handled with the creditors. At this time, I still receive communications from my lenders and it seems that nothing was settled together. Therefore, I feel that my opinions is premature. Thanks!

Jan 10, 2003
customer: Shirley Wicker

Americor review

First it had been great, but it has failing. The gentleman that was suppose to be my counsel/liaison was so beneficial. Then when I tried to contact him I kept getting out of workplace or on the phone with another customer. The customer support was helpful but I this was told by one that is told by another. I perfer they guide you through the procedure, and keep you to encourage snd keep you educated.

Jan 10, 2004
Katrine

Americor review

At first it appears fantastic they settle three smaller balances immediately but then they had two they hadn't even started and three others which were supposedly in negotions but only sat there till I was in court on my own because"they wouldn't help and could not give legal advise" negotiating my own debts. My credit is from also three accounts and the tank are supposedly still in discussions.

Feb 9, 2019
Client

Americor review

The customer service agents I spoke to are very nice professional and helpful. One feedback I would give to americorfs.com is to communicate everything with the client in the start such as the consequences. By way of instance, customer's cash can be frozen by banks. Also, I did not know new credit reports couldn't be added for consolidation. Aside from that, it is great service up to now!

Jan 8, 2007
Florina

Americor review

I'm thankful I managed to reach for assistance I want now that I'm in emergency. I appreciate everybody who'd helped me all through the processing with their professionalism & experience to deal with my problem. This is a start be responsible to adapt of whatever I need in the future and to improve my credits. 100% I will recommend you to whoever needs for help. Thank you so much.

Jan 10, 2005
Sandra

Americor review

My expertise with Amicore began with an awesome representative -Bill Richards. He made my transition out of a high-interest consumer with credit cards at their limitation to a monthly payment simple and quick. He also reduced my anxiety level, and of course my blood pressure, by a great thing. Bill clarified everything, made me feel comfortable and told me I can call him any time.

Jan 9, 2008
Debra Walker

Americor review

I want to thank Robert Greenhalgh for assistance needed with a issue with one of my creditors. Robert has been instrumental in not only resolving the issue but helping me put up my account drafts and went into action in my behalf. He did lots of work in my accounts and that I appreciate the energy and the communication to help keep me in the loop about what happened. Debbie Walker

Dec 11, 2019
Pamela

Americor review

Omg!

The {process|procedure} {was {ridiculously |}|was }LONG. I {was|had been} there {for over|for} 2 hours. The customer {service|support} was even worse. Cassie was the {rude one|one that is rude|one}. {Al, the|The} {manager|supervisor} {was {slightly|marginally}|was} better. I did {receive|get} the funds {that |}I {needed|had} to {accomplish|achieve} goals!

Jan 10, 2007
Kw

Americor review

Finest experience I could have asked for! With was topnotch. Richard Mercer who helped me register and I spoke and has been accessible for any issue or concern that I have. There were employees I've spoken with and I wish I'd written their names down since they all deserve special mentions. This business is the top. It's been such an effortless procedure changing.

Jan 10, 2008
Financial freedom

Americor review

I recently started working with americorfs.com to help me get my finances under control. The procedure was straight forward and when I felt unsure about anything about the program I received a prompt response from the Americor team. So I'd say so far so great. I'm looking forward to being in a better situation in the very close to future. Thank you Americor staff!

Jan 10, 2004
Kristine Domingo

Americor review

My overall experience with Americor has been great. The team is always friendly, helpful and educational. Fantastic customer services. I have no problems together with Via email or telephone, interacting. It's always a pleasant experience. They helped me get out of a debt that I was SO worried about. I recommend americorfs.com. Thank you americorfs.com!

Jan 10, 2003
Matthew

Americor review

I believe too many individuals have their hands"from the cookie jar". I've needed to fax over statements several individuals several times. When I ask someone if they received advice from the person I spoke to originally they don't have any answer. I just feel the communication pipeline needs to be enhanced. I shouldn't need to send the information 3x.

Nov 11, 2019
Andre Padua

Americor review

Americorfs.com is a boon for us. They literally brought us feet or back on. With retrieval and our monetary goal has been easier than expected. They are available when you wanted support or clarification . Their program is wherein it is so much focus on the benefit of the customer, so customer centered. Highly recommended! Thank you americorfs.com!

Jun 11, 2019
Patricia

Americor review

The experience with this provider just the first day has been amazing. Heather O. was very thorough and complete and made sure my husband and I understand what. It turned out to be a process. Marsha W. in the compliance dept. was also thorough and made sure we understood everything included. We are very pleased with the process.

Jan 8, 2007
Happy in Baltimore

Americor review

Lisa Choi made me feel comfortable in a really unpleasant position for me and has been a help. The follow up by Grace Acres was similarly pleasant. Nice people who are sensitive to the angst and feeling when needing to make the choices to combine and change the daily customs of their life that one might have. Thanks to everyone!

Jan 10, 2004
Sadie

Americor review

My expertise using Americo is still moving well. They keep me informed of everything that's happening and what things to occur I truly enjoy that about them and before it happen. They kept their voice about what they said they would do in order to help me, I could not ask for nothing more. Thank you. Sadie Dallas Client

Jan 11, 2003
Terri

Americor review

Begun with Americor so can't give a full review. I could, however, say that Client Service has been amazing! In explaining how this works and what's required to make this occur Everybody has done. Give us a couple of months to really get this going, and I would really like to provide another review! I like what I hear!

Jan 8, 2000
Shawn

Americor review

There was no follow through. I haven't heard back and still have reached out several times. Calls never made and scheduled, emails sent with voicemails and no recurrence . During such a time it is important to feel encouraged and I do not feel like this. Hopefully this isn't a scam. I guess I will find out.

Jan 10, 2009
Sergio G Araujo

Americor review

The service which they provide is just wonderful. So that you may know fully everything is explained by them. Out knowing your situation with the most outstanding service I've had for almost any other customer service department they help you. I am happy I found counseling and this wonderful company.

Jan 8, 2005
Mafutaga

Americor review

Customer service was superb! The representative which assist me was on stage! Amit Metha was. He explained to me the way the program works and how its going to help me debt free. The monthly payment is fair and its going to help me save! Thank you americorfs.com for carrying me in to your program!

Jan 9, 2004
Michael

Americor review

Overall customer service, however some advice has been given about among my cc accounts. Something else that brought their rating down was the simple fact that their client portal was the other day from service so I needed to log on two different events and repeat the exact same time consuming tasks.

Jan 10, 2006
Bookie

Americor review

Carlos Sotos was my contact. He was really concerned about my problem and never made me feel though I was being judged. He was quite patient to my ignorance a took great lengths to insure that I understood every step of the process. He LISTENED to me! Made me feel as a relative. I enjoy this.

Jan 9, 2007
David Coker

Americor review

The staff at Americor that I have worked with over the phone and in communication with me through email and texts have been blunt and professional . As a result, I believe and trust the americorfs.com staff to assist me to achieve positive results with my creditors. Thank you, David J. Coker

Jan 10, 2009
Msa

Americor review

All my questions were answered. I would ask again and again if I was not sure. His patience was phenomenal! I've done and their reaction time is on spot. They've been considerate and specific, I predict with another question. I am new to the app; however, I'm really impressed so far.

Mar 9, 2019
Allan

Americor review

I'm very pleased with Americor in addition to thankful I found them. They are fair, upfront, and concerned about my well being, both moving forward and now. And that's what they're doing. Helping me move. Trinh is a tremendous urge for me and I truly appreciate everything she's doing.

Apr 9, 2019
Tammy L Rojas

Americor review

I applied for a land loan with Ryan and I sent him a message, afterwards waiting with no call back or email for a couple of days. He said my loan has been denied rather than waiting it would of been nice for them to let me know and me reaching out to them. Very bad customer support!

Americor Business Loans

Americor is a leading finance technology company providing credit, debt and lending solutions to clients. By combining our proprietary technology and data integration we have come up with a solution that is fast, transparent and innovative. At Americor, we have a unique resolution plan designed to help individuals and struggling families get out of debt fast. We offer a FREE debt analysis and consultation to evaluate your current financial situation.


Website:
americorfs.com


Contact:

18200 Von Karman Ave, 6th Floor
Irvine
92612
United States
866-333-8686
[email protected]