Always Money Finance reviews

Always Money Finance

Always Money Finance loans review

Reviews: 399 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 2, 2001
Paul Willis

Always Money Finance review

I had a loan with always money, and paid it. The district director for the Goose Creek, SC place and I spoke, also stated that the final $100. 00 would be taken out of my bank account. I'm a disabled veteran, so the district manager agreeing to take the last payment worked out good. The payment was not removed from my account on the 1st. I received a call and she said that since the payment was not withdrawn, that I owed $135. 00, today is your 21st. Obviously I won't do business with this company again, and I strongly encourage anyone thinking of this business for a loan to get everything. Conversations with the district manager. I had to rate this place with a single celebrity, or else they won't allow you to leave an overview. I wish I might have rated them with a lemon, because they left a sour taste in my mouth.

Jan 9, 2005
Amanda

Always Money Finance review

I've done business with Always Money for approximately 4 or five years. A week I recently moved and wanted some fast money and used this location for the first time. My experience was wonderful! I predicted a couple of days before coming in to see everything I would need and the manager I spoke with was so nice. She was it was a Friday and I work in finance and customer service, so I know that Fridays could be mad! She was professional and so friendly, and went above and beyond to make my experience. Some folks in her position would have been stressed out and not have to be positive, but I must say I was impressed with how she managed herself and left my expertise within her company agreeable and so easy. I will be back and will recommend to friends and family.

Apr 9, 2018
PHTSweetie

Always Money Finance review

I received a live check in the email. I went to attempt and cash it. I had a passcode of some type in order to do so. Because the place that had delivered me the test had now shut down when I called the number, it was a bit difficult to acquire the passcode. A woman offered me a passcode when I called the number to obtain the passcode. It came, although the text in was slow in arriving. I entered the bank after getting the passcode. This process was on account of the matter of the validity of the check. On the other hand, the check has been cashed, and I did get the money . The employees of Always Money Finance are very courteous.

Nov 11, 2019
Kayla

Always Money Finance review

The fine print says that a payment will be drafted out of your accounts each month, starting 30 days from when the check is cashed, when I deposited the check. It became due, I started getting phone calls. They said I would need to come make the payment in person and fill out paperwork. Very inconvenient! I had to leave work to make the payment before they shut. I handed her my debit card, and the rude woman at the desk said they did not accept find cards, I would need to visit atm and draw the money out and bring cash back. It was inconvenient and aggravating

Jan 11, 2004
Rc

Always Money Finance review

Workers are rude. They don't allow you to speak. They and I argued over the telephone for many minutes. In addition, I do not think it's appropriate they don't permit any type of grace period. Work phone, ect. After I have told them, and even once I scheduled my payment they would still call and harass me everyday I had it scheduled. I don't appreciate how I've been treated in any respect. I will not use Always Money in the past. I will be thrilled that the day that I pay my loan off.

Nov 11, 2019
James Kitchens

Always Money Finance review

Acquiring the loan was easy, I never applied and they mailed me a check with all the loan terms. Everyday was harassing me through text messages and telephone calls asking how I was planning to cover even though my payment was due yet after I cashed the check. Horrible tone on the voicemails was not head to make my payment. So I opted out of text messaging but they texted me and registered online. If talking to your customers is a requirement then do not send checks out.

Mar 5, 2019
Shelly petterson

Always Money Finance review

I was in Cash saver the grocery store today and I met a woman named Candace and she explained she works to get the governor square always money and I was looking for a loan she spent approximately 15 minutes telling me about all the fantastic loan process products which you guys had and I am thinking about arriving there real soon to get a loan and I respect her for informing me about the company even though she was in the shop on her time. Really nice woman.

Jan 9, 2000
Auburn Girl

Always Money Finance review

Compassionate on your needs, Quite friendly, never judge mental warm, about your situation , welcoming, and outstanding customer service abilities. I would recommend this place to anyone who would asked about money lending stores. This is a challenging discussion for a number of people to permit others to understand about their financial problems but to anybody who is willing to ask if I've use one my answer will probably be"yes Always Money is the top"!

Jan 11, 2009
Brian Washington

Always Money Finance review

It was a quick and easy experience. Staff was friendly with a can do attitude to not mention that they don't charge an arm and a leg making you pay back more than double what you borrowed like other loan companies. I would advise checking with these guys before others since you may end up with a finance rate of over 200 percent. This organization's rate is far below that they didn't ask to pay t hug e loan. Two thumbs up.

Jul 5, 2019
Mattie Youngblood

Always Money Finance review

Hi Everyone, I have been a customer at Always Money for over a year now. The women that work there are always courteous, welcoming, and respectful. I'm often there when other customers are there and we're bombarded by our titles, (Mr. or Ms. So-in-so) if we enter the door. The young girls take some opportunity to answer some questions I may have. I appreciate the team and Always Money. Thank you all. Mattie

Jan 11, 2009
customerDIXIE SMITH

Always Money Finance review

This was a fantastic experience, very useful, private like I was a very important client who agent actually wanted to assist me in my needs. Thanked me for letting her get the results I needed and I was impressed for the one on one conversations not struck one for 2 if I understood the extensions only remind you, how can I help you and that she did. Follow up calls thanking me. What a provider

Nov 11, 2019
Ellyn Pouncie

Always Money Finance review

Quick and easy.

Interest was not a crazy amount. I had a loan with a different company. Made my payments that were normal and I'd try to perform 300 more. They'd place 200 towards interest. I felt as though they were robbing me. Individuals normally get loans to help them not to have some companies take advantage of that person. Happy that Always Money wasn't like that.

Dec 11, 2019
Tamara Greenhill

Always Money Finance review

I don't know what I'd do without Always Money. The ladies in the Florence workplace have helped me so much. I'm a single mother and work several jobs but sometimes things come up I have zero control over. The ladies there have helped me get through many things and forced the pricing for cover back simple and affordable. Shout out to all those ladies that are awesome.

Jan 3, 2000
Debbie the pet lady

Always Money Finance review

Terrible I got approved then in the end of the application it Had to send out a text to my phone I put a home phone and there was no way to change it so That I Phoned them and she couldnt do anything they wasted my time getting my Advice Yanking my Charge for nothing yet they state we here to help but she could not change my Telephone number please wasted my time

Jan 5, 2003
Joseph

Always Money Finance review

They need to spend the contract the interest is past the due date. In my contract I really don't get punished until ten days later due date. I looked at my contract and it does not give any penalties if you past. Is not a loan. So when my contract is up on February 21, 2020 that I won't cover any money. If they disagree I will go to arbitration.

Jan 11, 2003
Orrazze Bussey

Always Money Finance review

I think you guys have Exceptional Agents they are polite cordial and do their very best to answer every question and even helped me when I couldn't afford the Complete payment you guys have helped me in my time of need and That I appreciate you taking my word over my Scenario that you will get paid what's owed it really means a lot to me

Aug 5, 2019
Kenneth

Always Money Finance review

You'd have received 5 stars, but you have forced your clients to use car pay. Because I will not be utilizing your services Once my loan is paid. And that I aim to recommend your company. You've got great employees. I've not had a payment with you always paid prior to my payment was due and no I'm forced into auto cover. NOT COOL AT ALL.

Jan 11, 2009
Donna Ogle

Always Money Finance review

Lady I have spoken to has been rude both times. My charge is due on the 18th I get a reminder two days before due date after which two calls on the morning of the 18th I'm at work during the afternoon and can not be on telephone I'm not even given a chance to cover before they are Attempting To collect when I am not even late

Jun 5, 2019
Patricia

Always Money Finance review

I Have been doing business there for a Few years and have always been treated very kindly always greeted as soon as I walked through the door and Keisha in our childersburg Alabama Workplace is top-notch she Is very kind she knows what I Am wanting Once I walk through the door she Understands just want to need

Apr 7, 2019
Larry

Always Money Finance review

I applied Online and was called by the jasper, Alabama branch got approved by Telephone in minutes and after work I went in to the store and Obtained My Own Private loan, the lady was very helpful and it did Not take her long at all, probably Only 5 to 8 minutes and I was finished and out of the Doorway

Nov 11, 2019
Kayla Rice

Always Money Finance review

When they Phone you 5 Days until or Your Own due date a bout a payment and you tell them you'll Get it that day then they start calling you first thing that morning of the Expected date some people do work Third or First and don't get to the phone right away from either being in work or asleep

Apr 9, 2018
Aiesha

Always Money Finance review

I enjoy always money. Its fast, easy money thats right now. I borrowed twice and never had a problem. The payment schedule that I had been on had payments that are reduced that I could afford. I appreciate assistance from the workers at Always Money. I would definitely recommend this company.

Nov 11, 2019
Kelsey Wolfe

Always Money Finance review

This is going to be by far the only place I will visit, to get a loan that they are respectful to their customers and the place. They help as much as they can to get everything set up for you. Always money has always treated me and I will continue when I need to. Thanks to there team player

Feb 7, 2019
Zelda

Always Money Finance review

This provider is wonderful. Every time I've call to create a payment or else they call me. Always make me believe that I am really Important. Very caring always ask me how I'm doing & if I have a problem, they always give words of encouragement to me. I will give them 5 stars

Jan 11, 2004
Lesley Holmes

Always Money Finance review

I don't enjoy that always money call on the date to learn what time you're coming in as a reminder, then earlier due date. Due date should be only called after by them. I believe that it may the woman at my branch performing too much, she acts like its her money.

Jan 11, 2009
Pamela Wright

Always Money Finance review

Disappointed that I can't pay online with a digital transfer. Asked since I couldn't access to office by closing if there was a night drop but was told no. The payment could be slipped under the door after my bill was overdue another worker told me.

Jun 5, 2019
Brenda

Always Money Finance review

I would recommend this company. The staff are friendly and considerate. They are commited to providing customer services. They give you solutions to help you maintain a good standing and also make your payment, if you have a problem with payments.

Jan 11, 2004
Carolyn Fumagalli

Always Money Finance review

The test came in a time when it was required it was quite pleasant and ive only had one call from you. Thank you very much. Keep the love you have for your business if you frist started. This corporation will go further than it expected.

Feb 7, 2019
Teresa

Always Money Finance review

I adore my expertise with Always money, the team is always very curtious and useful, the shop is always nice and clean and service is true and fast. Thank you all for your support in assisting me with my financial situation and desires!

Jan 11, 2009
Heather

Always Money Finance review

They call me days before the payment is due. Then I have told my husband to be contacted by them, he deals with the finances and they don't do. The division manager is unprofessional and rude. I will be happy if this loan is finished.

Jan 5, 2003
Serena

Always Money Finance review

This service has been absolutely amazing for me ans my loved ones. Customer service is awesome and when I have been ill and needing to pay somebody is always prepared ti work with me personally. Thabk you for your outstanding service

Feb 7, 2019
Janice

Always Money Finance review

The only thing I do Not like when you call me three of 2 days as a reminder for payment I Think that Isn't necessary since I no I owe you Around the 1st or Even 2nd or every month and I do just that I find it a Little annoying

Jan 5, 2003
Ebony McCain

Always Money Finance review

I totally adore the team in the Bessemer Alabama shop. They are always friendly and allow me to forget when I am coming due for a payment. They cause you to feel welcomed and appreciated as a customer with every experience!

Apr 9, 2018
Dissatisfied customer

Always Money Finance review

They're rude. Regular is called by them. Harassing people even when you state you going to pay I paid time and cover every time my payment is made by me and they still want to charge me a fee I would never deal with them

Jan 9, 2009
Patricia

Always Money Finance review

The employee at always money help me when I need help it requiring 30 min. To receive my loan that the payment work right in my budget. Thanks to each of the employee at always money at nice valley and cabin hill rd..

Apr 9, 2018
Joseph Troy

Always Money Finance review

Off a payment was paid by me and got a hand written reciept. I paid 300 although payment due was 90. She drew a line and composed 90 on reciept composed in 300. I expect they enter into computer the payment of 300.

May 9, 2018
Edwina

Always Money Finance review

Whenever an unforseen interference comes in my life, it looks like always money know about it. The Courtsey test that arrives pull at me out of this situation. I love the ease in my monthly notice of navigating.

Feb 7, 2019
Mary

Always Money Finance review

Some are friendly and some aren't. Can be rude occasionally. Some never understand the individual predicament occasionally and need allow time to you to enter and pay. And a few are so honest and friendly.

Jun 5, 2019
Calvin

Always Money Finance review

If you need money, it simply makes sense to visit someone who ALWAYS has MONEY to give you. ALWAYS MONEY is ALWAYS the choice that is fantastic. Thanks ALWAYS MONEY for the money to help grow my business.

Jan 6, 2005
Queenie

Always Money Finance review

I have no complaints. Have always been treated with the respect and dignity. Reps are courteous and extremely friendly at all times even if they're having a bad day it wouldn't be known by that you.

Nov 11, 2019
M. Jordan

Always Money Finance review

I've been completely satisfied with the service I've received from AlwaysMoneyFinance. The title ought to be changed to"Always on Time". The finance charges are extremely fair with payments!

Nov 11, 2019
Shonah Stallworth

Always Money Finance review

I signed, got a check from the mail and deposit it the money was in my accounts. That easy! No phone calls, just a reminder about payment due date. Now that's what I call customer service!

Jan 6, 2008
Aaron

Always Money Finance review

These associations are predatory scumbags. They'll mail cashable checks to individuals who don't know any better, then charge an obscene rate of interest! PLEASE don't fall for this crap.

Nov 11, 2019
Shanell Booker

Always Money Finance review

The people are friendly going to answer service to render a message and trying to get in contact with a individual is hard forever ringing. Had a difficult time earning my payment on line

Jan 5, 2003
Courtney Wilson

Always Money Finance review

I had been in a fiscal bind before I got a check in the mail out of alwaysmoney. com. That test was right on time to get me! I will certainly work with this business in the long run!

Oct 9, 2018
Bridget

Always Money Finance review

Borderline rude Lacey has 5 star service all the time. Now is a man there and he's an absolute smart a$$. His name is Danny or even Chris , maybe both. I didn't care to remember him.

Jun 5, 2019
Sheryl Anderson

Always Money Finance review

Excellent!

Candyce and Sheree in the location on Dauphin Island Parkway and Cedar Crescent in Mobile, AL are assets for your company. They trusted, are friendly and thorough.

Jan 11, 2008
Matthew Whitmore

Always Money Finance review

Any finance company that will Utilize the customer that Is Attempting to Conserve their part I highly recommend, the branch from Belton, SC does Anything they are able to do

Jun 5, 2019
Ronald

Always Money Finance review

The team is awesome! They help you discover the appropriate fit financially for your situation and never speak in the event that you need to postpone a payment a couple of days.

Jan 11, 2009
Kimberly Green

Always Money Finance review

Always money is reasonable. Quick approval and application procedure. They got me money when I needed it. If I need to, I am able to assess everything. Thanks Always Money

Always Money Finance Business Loans

Always Money Finance offers payday loans, cash advances, installment loans, title loans and auto installment loans in Alabama, Mississippi and South Carolina.


Website:
alwaysmoney.com


Contact:

P.O. Box 241525
Montgomery
36124
United States
855-462-5929
[email protected]