Alliance Funding Group reviews

Alliance Funding Group

Alliance Funding Group loans review

Reviews: 41 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 3, 2008
Amos

Alliance Funding Group review

George was staying in contact for as long as I could remember. I was hesitant because I did not think I would concur, to commit. I didn't. But this man is as persistent as they are come. A few months before, I needed to replace my stump grinder. So went back to my man at vermeer who financed back and sold. He wasnt able to get me approved. Little did I know George was connected with Kyle in Vermeer. Like he said he'd george went to work. I have a new Vermeer SC362. Thank you Alliance and Thank you George!

Jan 1, 2001
Sam Starling

Alliance Funding Group review

Kevin has done an outstanding job for us in Golden Corral working to provide these loans. He is considerate, professional, aggressive and knowledgeable on all aspects of finance and business loans. We have lots of lenders who search for opportunities but whenever the details or work comes in they disappear from the wayside and don't perform. Kevin and his staff are pushing to see how we can make deals work for the creditor and the borrower. Sam Starling, Franchise Finance, Vice President. Golden Corral Corp..

Jan 8, 2018
Darrell Griffin

Alliance Funding Group review

At light Hollywood, we've got a thirst for periodic gear funding. We're a solutions firm that buys thousands and thousands of dollars of gear every year. As CFO at Light, Hollywood I don't generally write reviews but Allison and Chris in Alliance Funding have been tremendously professional and easy to use. Alliance completely understood our funding made the process painless and needs. We will surely visit them the next time we want funding. Thanks, Allison and Chris.

Mar 12, 2018
Cooper Dezell

Alliance Funding Group review

I had the opportunity to Utilize Erin O'Neill on a Couple projects that are Cap-Ex at the show that is Fab-Tech, and before.

She was very professional and fantastic to work with. Did Alliance work to approve my clients, but they could provide the payment flexibility that they had, which capitol machine endeavors perform. I look forward to working more in the long run to help my customers develop their business.

Mar 12, 2018
Scott Burkholder

Alliance Funding Group review

Just wanted to let everybody know how happy I have been with David Quinn at Alliance Funding. I've been at the used construction equipment wholesaling business for 18 years. I have never been as happy as I've been with David Quinn, as I've been using a creditor. I've never received funds as quickly. David is always quick to respond. Keep up the good work. Scott Burkholder Alpha-Omega Construction Equipment

Jan 3, 2001
Anne Moriya

Alliance Funding Group review

Our law firm has worked with Kevin Hart for years. He has brokered several equipment lease transactions for the company. We have been very happy. He is very professional and communicates to ensure the procedure goes smoothly. We would encourage any business with computer or office equipment leasing needs to do exactly the same and will work with Kevin in the long run

Dec 7, 2018
Mike

Alliance Funding Group review

George was very cordial and patient with me and my company since he could sense we were not ready to proceed almost any funding, but he also knew how to treat people and be a pushy salesman out for a buck. So George and I put together a deal on some equipment that we needed next buy will undergo George and Alliance. Thank you George! Mike @ Strait Masonry & Concrete

Apr 12, 2018
Austin Smith

Alliance Funding Group review

I am in the equipment sales sector and have worked with Alex Delima on numerous pieces of gear. Him and the team at Alliance Funding have left my trades seamless and having good communication with not just myself but the client as well. There are companies with this work ethic that I have came across similar to this group in financing gear. Thank you again

Apr 12, 2018
Sandra Squiers

Alliance Funding Group review

Working together with Connie Schmidt on our last funding project was seamless. Connie is able to handle all of the details so that the funds are released in a timely manner. A pleasure to work with someone who is ready to go the extra mile to be sure that everything is such a process that is quick and easy.

Jan 10, 2003
Jason Shelton

Alliance Funding Group review

First let me start off by saying thank you. Without Alliance Funding Group my company would not be here. I had the pleasure of working to help finance my truck and all of the materials needed in the onset of my Pest Control Company. Thanks again and we will be in touch when my next worker is hired by me!

Mar 12, 2018
Sunday Riekki

Alliance Funding Group review

We have enjoyed working with alliancefunding.com and Alex Delima over the past 5 years. Alex is quick and so valuable to get our loan processed and approved. I refer this company to everyone I know looking for funding for their business. Looking forward to a long time!

Jan 5, 2008
Michelle Sweet

Alliance Funding Group review

George has been quite beneficial and importantly with us about the equipment we've been trying to buy, he has kept in contact with us the entire time and kept us informed of the circumstance. I'd recommend him Alliance funding to anybody attempting to purchase equipment.

Apr 12, 2018
Alex Ptachik

Alliance Funding Group review

We worked with Chris Shipp.

He has been accessible while providing customer services to answer questions. We were provided with a term sheet and everything which has been quoted was delivered. We are awaiting two preapproved transactions in 2019. alex

Jul 12, 2018
Phillip Ransom

Alliance Funding Group review

Alliance Funding and Erin O'Neill are excellent to work with! Getting deals done with Alliance is easy due to their page application. And Erin is always willing to go the extra mile to make it happen for us and our clients and extremely responsive!

Jan 6, 2008
Steve "Barney" Byle

Alliance Funding Group review

When we are in need of equipment financing, we call Brandon at Alliance Funding. He receives our deals done on budget and on time. What else could you ask for? Steve"Barney" Byle, JD Corporate Controller Edge metals Recycling, Inc..

Dec 11, 2018
Josh

Alliance Funding Group review

Over the last year I've had a experience several times as the firm rep. When dealing with big businesses, Kevin and no pressure has plenty of patience. He is always on the ball with responses. I hope to close every deal such a way.

Jul 12, 2018
Aaron Anderson

Alliance Funding Group review

I've had the joy of working with Erin O'Neill on several gear quotes for my current customers. She place prices and payment packages together and was very responsive. I'll continue to use her and urge her. Excellent to work with!

Mar 12, 2018
Mark Allentuck

Alliance Funding Group review

The first time working with Alliance and Connie.

Quick turn on approval. Easy to operate with. Connie has a whole lot of business knowledge and has been very helpful in getting us where we needed to be. I am looking her.

Jan 8, 2005
Bob Curtis

Alliance Funding Group review

My thanks for getting me, to George Ha financed to purchase a major piece of equipment for my firewood business. He was truly professional. The whole process was fast & painless. Great communication & lovely to use.

Jan 1, 2006
RJ Kosich

Alliance Funding Group review

The Alliance team has really been a pleasure to work with. Kevin Hart is a true book of knowledge. I got the run around with other companies, I discovered alliance. Kevin was able to get me the funding I needed.

Apr 12, 2018
Bill Johnson

Alliance Funding Group review

We have always had exceptional service and have worked with Mike for years. Today that lasts. Clean and effortless finances, to fit our requirements and at our speed. Couldn't be better unless it was free.

Jan 11, 2004
Chase

Alliance Funding Group review

Kevin Hart is a hardworking individual who makes it fun at precisely the same moment and creates value. While staying professional kevin Hart is up to pace with his bundle offerings and puts the customer

Mar 12, 2018
Matt Kopman

Alliance Funding Group review

Kevin Russell has worked on deals in the last year with my clients. I have always been impressed with also his ability and his promptness to come up with viable solutions that were financial.

Jan 12, 2001
Eric Priester

Alliance Funding Group review

It's Been a pleasure to work with Atalie and the Alliance Team.

She and her staff have been fast to react to any of their needs and questions. Would highly recommend!

Dec 11, 2018
Kevin Pecha

Alliance Funding Group review

Kevin Hart is simple to work with his connections, and with, can quickly answer any questions I could put to him. Look forward to revenue as a result of having this funding.

Apr 12, 2018
Jim Henry

Alliance Funding Group review

Five Stars for sure.

Kevin Russell went out of his way, including after hours and weekends to complete our documentation. Nothing but good things to say Jim

Jan 3, 2009
Melissa

Alliance Funding Group review

George Ha was amazing! Answered all questions and worries we'd in and very quickly detail. Will be calling George again for our following needs.

Mar 12, 2018
Dean Schlais

Alliance Funding Group review

Connie Schmidt is a pleasure to work with and actual professional. She helped me get a deal and today we have quite satisfied customer.

Jan 10, 2004
Pete Pankiw

Alliance Funding Group review

Alliance was extremely helpful when we had funding for machines. They helped walk us and made it very Straightforward and painless

Mar 12, 2018
Barbara

Alliance Funding Group review

I have had nothing but a working experience using Chris Shipp and Alliance . I would definitely recommend your company to anyone.

Jun 12, 2018
Sandy

Alliance Funding Group review

Kevin Russell from alliancefunding.com is a top notch specialist. He made the process fast and simple. Service was Outstanding!

Jan 12, 2007
Chuck Dolan

Alliance Funding Group review

Alliance is quite easy to work with, fast to respond, and offers a fantastic alternative for our traders. Much Appreciated.

Jan 3, 2000
Jeremiah Powell

Alliance Funding Group review

They did a very fantastic job helping me get funding for my piece of gear. When is required I Will Certainly contact them

Jan 12, 2001
Robb Haltom

Alliance Funding Group review

Atalie, their coworkers and Ken have been prompt, cautious, reasonable and easy to use and I would suggest them.

May 2, 2019
Stan Alhadeff

Alliance Funding Group review

Kevin, is knowledgeable professional and executes in a timely manner. Kevin, goes way beyond the call of duty!

Jan 12, 2000
Gabriel Suppes

Alliance Funding Group review

The Alliance group has really been a pleasure. They hold to the maximum standard and are extremely diligent.

Jan 11, 2000
Kristy Halvorson

Alliance Funding Group review

Working with alliancefunding.com has been simple and fast. David Quinn has been amazing to use.

May 12, 2018
Byron Holmes

Alliance Funding Group review

Joseph provides service. He follows up. I would highly recommend him and his firm.

Mar 12, 2018
Joseph Huebner

Alliance Funding Group review

Very easy to use. I'd reccomend this company.

Jan 1, 2001
DeanChandler

Alliance Funding Group review

These Men are the best in the Company

Jan 5, 2003
Orr Goldvarg

Alliance Funding Group review

Ken is useful and easy to use.

Alliance Funding Group Business Loans

20 years of industry experience, financial resources, and product knowledge to serve the needs of small to medium sized businesses. We provide financing, leasing, and working capital to a large spectrum of credit types


Website:
alliancefunding.com


Contact:

17542 17th St. Ste 200
Tustin
92780
United States
800-978-8817
[email protected]