Align Income Share Funding reviews

Align Income Share Funding

Align Income Share Funding loans review

Reviews: 361 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 5, 2006
Amelia Lopez

Align Income Share Funding review

I applied for this align week I had been told the money could be posted in 3 days. This week I didn't have the money in acct I called align spoke to the rep (because no one bothered to call me back) and stated the transaction didn't go thru the back declined> I asked her what do you mean? She states it had been return to us? She says I can call the bank and talk online, called bank the rep we'd help us wasn't much help, and so I went into my bank info and found out the acct# was wrong,. Now Is 1 week after and the rep in the align states she will have somebody from the mgrs. Dept review info and call me back if they need anything> to me this is not very assuring and not sure when I'd ever recommend anyone having this type of support, hopefully they will call me or have the money in the acct this week>?

Jan 5, 2001
Shan

Align Income Share Funding review

I'm happy I managed to receive the loan. Miguel was extremely helpful and worked with me personally. Was the fact that it was difficult getting someone online when I wanted, which made me fearful that align was a scam. The voicemail that the brokers have when they can not answer the phone states the agent is on a phone call regardless of the time that I did not help my distress because there's no way an agent is on the phone and call. I think you should create voicemails that are real. I hate that they say, there's no interest if I keep my loan outside for 4 30, but the interest rate is roughly 35%. My purpose is to pay this off as fast as possible. I appreciate the quick and hassle free support. Miguel I thank you for being prompt, professional, and wonderful!

Sep 5, 2017
Tom Furmanczyk

Align Income Share Funding review

Miguel Tellez Listen, I wanted to prevent paper statements. First thing is that you did tell me that you went to send me a connection for my account to be correctly installed. You did nothing in terms of following up with me via email or telephone call. Second, you said nothing about any kind of paper announcements at anytime during our addresses as well as our telephone conversation. If it wasn't for Kevin Urbanski I'd be paying a greater payment dependent on the div speed. However, you iterated I quote"if your pay increases you'll stay paying exactly the exact same div payment and identical div speed". Please send me a link so that I can monitor my account. I have been waiting for you to send some kind of email verification for this account to me.

Jan 5, 2004
LaToya Lott

Align Income Share Funding review

Having no cash and a house emergency occurring abruptly I had to apply for a loan. When I received the email about Align and the Income Sharing Fund I was unsure but after looking at all the outrageous APR prices for different businesses I believed it. After some study on Income Share Funding I implemented with Align and my ISA Specialist Taylor was helpful and quite responsive in describing the process. I enjoy the option your payments are based on your income and repayments are capped at $200 even if your income grows. After no's I am happy that Align said yes and I will fix the water leak at my property.

Oct 9, 2017
Augustine A Karikari

Align Income Share Funding review

Rates reduced and should be assessed. Paperworks on the loan should be simplified. If a person can repay the loan at a year,based on the sum the interest should decrease. Such flexibility will bring more friendly customers Lastly,some briefing space will make borrowing appealing. For instance,the first month or two or three means zero payment, which will offer your customers some room to plan and use the money in profitable enterprise. This means one isn't in a hurry to meet with payment schedules that are early. Thank you for the chance. given me.

Jan 11, 2003
Ajamu King

Align Income Share Funding review

In the beginning it seemed like the best thing that could happen to you when you're in a tight place but if it all sets in and you understand that you'd be paying them more then 2x-4x the amount you borrowed you'd have been far better off in life not using them. There's no way out other paying the amount you originally borrowed even after you made a year of obligations. So your giving them cash that they did not have to work as hard as you did for. You're honest better off allowing the equilibrium operate and using a charge card.

Dec 7, 2017
April Eakels

Align Income Share Funding review

Can't get deal directly, and now trying to charge me penalties after telling me I can pay in 2 payments monthly. Before I looked at my bank statement at first, things were great. They took money from my accounts, then placing it back, then carrying it out causing me a fee of 39. 99. Never gave me back my money, now after telling me that it was okay to cover in 2 payments instead of 1 whole one, charging me late fees. They are not for the people, they are for their pockets!

Jan 3, 2003
Jason Keeling

Align Income Share Funding review

Was looking for a car loan and wanted one fast due to my very last vehicle. Loan representative managed to let me know everything they needed and was of staying in touch. Was approved and money was sent into my bank account. I had been in a bit of a bind due to losing my final automobile and needing a new one immediately. Everything went smooth and I managed to obtain a replacement vehicle ahead of my lack of a car became an problem.

Jan 2, 2008
L A

Align Income Share Funding review

I am so grateful that Align was willing to take a chance. Betty worked hard to help keep me calm during the whole practice, although the encounter was somewhat tedious. They will be willing to work with you, if you're honest about your situation. I really do appreciate all of the efforts that the entire team set forth, to help me get exactly what I wanted. Oh, if the need comes up and yes I would recommend them. Thanks guys!

Jan 11, 2004
Jose

Align Income Share Funding review

I was please swiftness of this process to follow through on the loan I applied for. The staff I spoke to were very pleasant to me. They had been interest for receiving the loan, in my concern. I need that you consider the Social Security income. This would have allowed me to find a little more income. The interest was also a little high. Within an overall processing of the loan, my experience was quite good. Thank you.

Jan 6, 2000
Peter Bartzis

Align Income Share Funding review

It was quick, quick and they made it simple! A few phone calls and mails answer several questions and I had my money in three times just that easy. These are those who follow and get folks were done by her. They got my business from now on if I need a loan. I would like to thank them for all their help from start to finish. Try them you'll be astonished easy how fast and easy it's to get a loan when you need it.

Jan 1, 2002
Beth

Align Income Share Funding review

Align Income share Funding is a refuge that is true. My application for an emergency loan was medicated with care and supplied me for. Almost unbelievable have a income and credit. I had been approved so fast I can't catch my breath! Heaven sent! Took payment and interest program on the loan and a chunk of my money issues is client really honest and friendly and just! Thank you Align Team. God bless!

Jan 9, 2005
Jessica Sega

Align Income Share Funding review

Miguel was my rep, and he's Awsome! He did EVERYTHING in his power to aid me through the process, in addition to his Manager (plesse forgive mebecause I forgot his name). However I am very grateful for the both of these. Miguel did not drag me nor give me a hard time. Therefore, I must say to whomever wants funds, for future reference"Call these individuals, they are an Total GREAT TEAM!" Thank you.

Apr 4, 2017
Shihlin

Align Income Share Funding review

I'm grateful and satisfied to have found Align for my needs. Taylor and alleviated any concerns that I had and another representative I worked with were really helpful in explaining to me every step through the application process. My acceptance was quick and the capital were accessible within the next day. I strongly recommend Align to anybody who's in need of a loan and searching for something.

Jul 8, 2017
Mrs. Summers

Align Income Share Funding review

I just received a loan from the business. The support representative I spoke to was nice and explained the procedure in detail to me. He enabled me to ask as many questions as I had to to make sure I was comfortable with the procedure. I'm confident I'll obtain this questionnaire so that I can let everybody know if there had been any difficulties as I move through the repayment of the loan.

Dec 4, 2019
Shorty

Align Income Share Funding review

I obtained a loan and income sharing fund from this business, for 4000. 00 after one year 3900 is owed by me. 00 this location is really a scam on people who need money and have nowhere else to turn. That increase the fact that if your income changes so will your payment, and that if you get ill or lose your job you won't need to pay. My suggestion do not get a loan from these

Dec 12, 2016
Madison Briggs

Align Income Share Funding review

I've NEVER had a more professional experience. EVER. They provided me exactly what I needed to borrow and were considerate, kind. Their contract is long; read it well, because it is comprehensive. Everything is communicated. With was respectful . I went to borrow money from friends, but I didn't feel right about it. Cumulus helped me remain independent. Thank you so much!

Dec 11, 2018
Ruben

Align Income Share Funding review

I am truly grateful for being referred to Align. It was a really easy procedure had the money in my account and was able to combine my very large interest loans. I could honestly say that when it wasn't for Align I do not know where I would be. Align trusted me to finance me the money although my credit rating was not good and was there for me. Thank you Align

Jun 12, 2017
Amanda

Align Income Share Funding review

The help I had while was amazing. I am a first time borrower and was nervous because I am paying off debt and wanted to make sure the procedure would not hurt me financially. I had such a fantastic experience and would recommend anyone looking to get some aid to go with Align. They have been amazing and, if I need another loan, I will certainly be calling them.

Jan 5, 2002
Aaron

Align Income Share Funding review

It is kind of stupid that in the event that you don't have online banking you will find a lot of hurdles. That's not the reason for the rating. Signing on to my account to look at my equilibrium is impossible and that I received emails that are instant that someone is attempting to modify my password. It's sort of funny seeing like I can't get in my account.

Jan 4, 2009
Jocelyn Dorleans

Align Income Share Funding review

At this company, clients receive personalized attention from staff who cares a lot about meeting customer's need. My need was fulfilled. I look forward to maintaining a long-lasting connection with Align Income Share Funding! I recommend anyone to have business with Align just as it is a customer-friendly company! Proceed Align Funding! Jo

May 9, 2019
Customer

Align Income Share Funding review

I was surprised by the way that their representative Nakia Sloan helped me thru the process and acceptance of my loan. Knowledge and her professionalism was excellent. The time frame approve and to process my program was fast. And the payments for and also the amount I was approved are excellent. I would strongly recommend this firm.

Jan 9, 2007
Lillian Ward

Align Income Share Funding review

Everyone was professional, nice, educated, powerful and productive. The process was simple and very quick. With talked just like a human without a judgment to me. Taylor A. Was very nice he made sure he explained thing he did follow up calls that he made the procedure very easy and gave me reassurance that I made the best choice.

Mar 4, 2018
Jeremy Jaklevick

Align Income Share Funding review

Thank God for Align Income share Funding!

The team at Align know they get you funded and what there doing. I recomend Align to anybody who needs help getting financing. Obviously you have ligit task though. As soon as income is confirmed youll be on your way. Appreciation to AlignIncomeShareFunding. 5 Stars constantly!

Jan 5, 2008
Megan Puckett

Align Income Share Funding review

This place take advantage of people when they're down and is very jagged. I borrowed 3200 and seven months later I head to pay it off in 7 months I compensated 23. 60 cents. What a joke! There is a special spot in hell for people like this. I'll tell everybody I know to stay away from align and lending tree they are a joke.

Jan 10, 2009
Mike Jackiw

Align Income Share Funding review

The staff are extremely open and present all information. They answer questions . It's not the scale of some others, although Obviously the interest is high. Note however that if you're salary as they say the reverse is true that if your salary goes up longer are taken by them. So be aware. But overall a fantastic business.

Jan 4, 2005
Kerri Allen

Align Income Share Funding review

Michaiah was wonderful to work with! I had trouble linking to one of my banks and she worked with me to attempt to come up with a different solution. From first inquiry to funding took about 72 hours. I was able to pay off several high interest loans at a significantly lower payment. I keep Align in mind for future needs?

Jan 1, 2017
Christina Cordova

Align Income Share Funding review

I thought it was excellent. Did not hurt my charge. It was painless and quick. With were very beneficial and awesome. They were very clear and made me understand everything what I needed to perform and which was happing. If I need help again Cumulus will be chosen by me again. They will be also recommended by me too.

Feb 10, 2018
Taylor H

Align Income Share Funding review

The application process was very simple, and they were good in communicating with me. Michaiah kept her word and upgraded me on the status of my app. I was approved the exact same day I received my own funds and applied. Additionally, I like that they don't possess a high interest rate. I'd definitely recommend them!

Jan 1, 2001
Amhb

Align Income Share Funding review

At times we need a little bit of help and all run in to challenges to get over the hurdle and this is what Align has done for me personally and I am grateful. My representative Daniel was quite informative, the process was fast and easy. I look forward to my continuing connection with Align and intend to refer others.

Jan 4, 2004
NatalieK

Align Income Share Funding review

I was approved with Align Income Share Funding and a dedicated representative guided me throughout the entire process. She answered all. The payments are reasonable and there were loan approval numbers for me to choose from. I have used other financial loan firms previously and thus much, Align is my option.

Jan 3, 2009
Atomic

Align Income Share Funding review

Align has a special structure to its funding process. My representative was prompt and knowledgeable! I had a free lines out and she help get me funding. Their distinctive structure had me curious so I chose to go together although credit score issues like any company! No issues here

Jan 7, 2007
Gina

Align Income Share Funding review

Quick, easy, and stress free! Angie was very responsive and has been a phone call away and quite knowledgeable to answer any queries or concerns. Also, don't have to deal with those annoying automatic telephone prompts for half an hour. Someone will answer the telephone.

Oct 12, 2018
Timothy Witzel

Align Income Share Funding review

This was the best company that I could have chose to work with the Folks were willing to work Together with me talk Together and walk me through Each step it could Not have made it any easier on me I would Urge Align income share funding to everybody I know

Jan 7, 2000
Latonia Avalos

Align Income Share Funding review

Im really happy with Align. They delivered on thier finish to provide all the help I needed without a whole lot of hassle to me. It was an easy procedure and a quick approval. I would recommend this Company to some one who needs a little help. Thank you Align

Jul 11, 2017
Ryan

Align Income Share Funding review

Once we cleared up some things about my job, easy process. I was given an opportunity in a time of need by lender that. You got ta bite the bullet, although I realize I'll be paying a ton more at the conclusion. Super quick turnaround everything was approved.

Aug 3, 2018
Mike Leach

Align Income Share Funding review

Pre-approved for financing and then delivered in all my information and refused me. Poor business practice. Whenever they were planning to deny, why would they need my banking information. Well be watching my account to make sure it is not touching . Liars.

Mar 5, 2018
Judy Lacey

Align Income Share Funding review

I thank you for all of the help you gave me to get a loan and because of you I Had Been able to get a new car without your help would not Have the Ability to get the car I gave you 5 stars cause you will always Get away to help Folks like me thank You.

Jan 11, 2004
Aaron

Align Income Share Funding review

Cumulus was there to help out me when I had been turned down so many different times for loans together with credit unions and conventional banks. I used Cumulus for a small business loan, and have been able to reach my goals because they were ready to lend.

Jan 4, 2009
Ronald Seat

Align Income Share Funding review

I would advise Align to my friends that need financial help. They are friendly and very helpful employees. I couldn't get a loan out of even a loan offic or my Bank, and Align really help me once I was out of options. THERE FINANCIAL HELP IS Wonderful.

Nov 5, 2017
Kamilah

Align Income Share Funding review

Fantastic business! Aarron, is a wonderful man that was very informative and assisted me nicely. I am thankful for this business because of it my husband and I will have the ability to pay off some debt, so that needed to be paid off. Thank you Align!

Jul 7, 2018
Shavonna

Align Income Share Funding review

Took the company too long also to take their 1st payment as well and to give money to me. I had to create numerous, daily telephone calls and reach out to a lot of people only for financing. I will not share this business with anybody. Bad business.

Jan 5, 2017
Lavonte Robinson

Align Income Share Funding review

My Application got denied because I do not work over 35 hours each week, I'm in a sales field there's no need when my income in there. Spoke with rep and there's nothing they could do even though I make more than people working 40 hours.

May 7, 2019
Rosa

Align Income Share Funding review

First time each applying with this organization and the expertise was tremendously positive. Mario assisted me throughout the procedure and he provided outstanding customer services. Would highly recommend this firm that is innovative.

Jan 4, 2005
Edward Olagbegi

Align Income Share Funding review

Not many people have a chance on me. I am so used to hearing"no" it turned into a standard to me. I'm so grateful Align took a chance with me, and for that I am forever thankful. Daniel and betty were great and made the process easy.

Jan 9, 2000
A Harris

Align Income Share Funding review

Wonderful follow up and exceptionally courteous. The procedure took a few days and all of my questions were answered instantly. I wanted to make sure I knew the fine print and also my questions were answered with patience. Thank you.

May 8, 2016
Irene

Align Income Share Funding review

As cumulus employees has done, I have never encounter such a world class service. When is needed from Daniel to his direct , all the way through the effective and fast means of getting my money move on time. Thank you Daniel and Team!

Sep 2, 2018
Brigitte Saffold

Align Income Share Funding review

I was astonished! This company really had my interest at heart. I would highly recommend this company to anybody seeking to get a loan. They are fast, with no crap. I obtained my loan and my cash was deposited into my account.

Dec 12, 2017
BAngieB

Align Income Share Funding review

I appreciate the help received from Angie, I phoned her lol that is nonstop, but she had been so sweet and helpful with all my questions and concerns. I have spread the word about you guys on facebookyou'll receive a few friends.

Jan 12, 2004
Ladylai21

Align Income Share Funding review

Nakia who help me through getting my loan was very useful and professional. I love her help my offering me a second chance of life cuz I really needed the help with all the cash and getting through the whole process. Thank you!

Align Income Share Funding Business Loans

Align Income Share Funding provides American workers access to capital that traditional lending institutions either can’t or won’t. We provide you with funds today in exchange for a percentage of your future earnings.


Website:
helloalign.com


Contact:

30 N. LaSalle suite 1725
Chicago
60602
United States
877.285.0389
[email protected]