Advance Funds Network reviews

Advance Funds Network

Advance Funds Network loans review

Reviews: 332 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

May 9, 2019
Kt

Advance Funds Network review

My company was contacted by leon from AFN back in April of this year. He got us a deal but we were not ready to move on incurring debt. He and I emphasize kept touch. Why is that important? I am quite sure they are quite rude and you are bombarded with calls if you are a business owner. Never introducing themselves, asking for your name and for the most part rude. I like you hate those calls. Leon admired my request to be in contact when we were prepared and into the date. It had not. Occur that he was the only and first agent I contacted After the need did. He earned that. His offer was not exactly what I looked for. He then called back about an hour later with the deal we were financed and I wanted. Smooth as silk. When doing business having as many specialists on your side of the fence is perfect. Leon of advancefundsnetwork.com is THAT individual. He did not cease until he got the bargain. And wasn't pushy when we were not prepared. Heck, in sales. You wish to close every and anything. But Leon is the one that does because he respects the client's purchasing time. That's astute professional, and also the one you want brokering your loan. Thanks Leon.

Jan 10, 2001
Satya Sharma

Advance Funds Network review

Since I wanted to purchase the gas station I was searching for some loan. I tried a variety of loan advance businesses. Some will state your credit shows"no credit history" so that they can not give me loan. Very large percentage was charging. Some were so impolite. One day I saw advancefundsnetwork.com ad on Facebook suggested posts. I packed up this program and clicked the link. In few hrs I got a call from their sale rep. He advised me to send announcements and I did. Due to no credit history I had been thinking they will refuse me too to my amazement it was approved by him. I thought it can not be true. But I got funds in my bank account. They worked really hard in getting us loan specially my selling rep" Albert Azar". Since he worked 24/7 to get us funded, he really deserve a 10 star rating. The team is exceptional, skillful, friendly and fast. If you are looking for some loan. You must proceed with Advance Funds Network.

Jan 8, 2000
George Meringolo

Advance Funds Network review

Furniture and woodworking construction proved to be a pastime. The hobby turned into a company in 2010. I began in a 800 sq. ft. building I had on my own property. The need for my merchandise was such that I began using my 2 car garage as well as the building to create my merchandise. In September of 2012 I transferred to 1250 sq. ft. commercial area. From May of 2013 I was again pushed for space I moved next door in precisely the same complex to 3000 sq. ft. All this expansion required more and newer equipment which I funded from profits and cash flow. I'm need of more space. I explained my situation and went into Fred, he worked tirelessly to find the ideal resource for financing to help me make the following step in my business' growth. I highly recommend Advance Funds Network and Fred Bilson specifically if you find yourself. George Meringolo Imagination Furniture

Apr 2, 2015
Sean Carey

Advance Funds Network review

I turned to AdvanceFundsNetwork to assist with a cash flow issue within my business. They had contacted me previously, but that I didn't have the requirement at that time. They were professional and pleasant and I remembered that. I was connected using Eric Rony, when I called. So that I had a photo of who I was speaking to I'd looked on their site and it made it much more comfortable. I was blessed. Eric was educated and professional and I truly believed he had my best interests at heart. He kept things on a basis that was real and gave me a sense of trust. He kept me updated and hauled. He said it was this loan however our future doing business together. I was impressed. If their was a issue, he was right on it. I did feel my company was small potatoes. I can't thank him enough. It is a testament for Advance Funds Network and their staff. Thank you.

Jan 6, 2002
Rick

Advance Funds Network review

My name is Rick Ladd and I want to tell you my expertise with advanced funding. I made a phone call to Frank Bilson with advanced funding. I explained him my situation and My company needed extra funds for operation. After my talk with him he took my scenario rather than let go. It was almost like he took it personal and made everything happen like it ought to happen when you are needing funds. Fred remained with me in touch on a daily basis. He made certain every I had been dotted and every T was crossed. I want to Thank Fred Bilson and advance funding. Ultimately if I want help the very first telephone call I shall make will be to Fred at advance financing. In my opinion advance Fred Bilson and financing get five stars from me. THANKS FOR All Your SUPPORT RICK LADD

Jan 7, 2005
Kathy

Advance Funds Network review

I'd gone through several rounds to get approval to merge a high-income loan. I achieved to AFN and Michael Mansour. Michael had an underwriter review my documents to get feedback and talked me through situations before I officially implemented. Michael was very patient with me and was courteous throughout my application process. I also had a great experience with the underwriter that reviewed my program. John Abraham, explained everything to me obviously and was very thorough and asked questions that are . In general, my AFN experience was very favorable, and the AFN team was cared for giving the ideal solution to me to help me solve my issue and fair, kind. Thank you, Michael and John!

Jan 2, 2008
Darryl Wilson

Advance Funds Network review

As a fast growing business owner in a very competitive landscape industry I turned to Leon Mittleman at advancefundsnetwork.com for some much needed cashflow to buy gear. Leon had some challenges being that I am running my company from Canada but he chose the time and place in the attempt to satisfy my needs! Which I must say were many. Bottom line I'm quite delighted with the end result. A repayment program that was fair was agreed upon by us and I have been in a position to procure some equipment that was much needed to keep up with the requirements of the business! Thanks staff and Leon! Regards, Darryl Wilson Lawn N Order Property Management Inc..

Jan 10, 2007
Kun

Advance Funds Network review

Earning money between people or from a company requires a long time-consuming procedure of searching, reviewing, before it comes to the decision making and comparing alternatives. In this lengthy process, what you extreme need is mutual confidence among all persons involved in the long procedures irrespective of level or position to the end from start. This funding supplied to me personally is the end result of the team of Advanced Funds with all the confidence with client like me. A great appreciation offered into the Advanced Funds and worried Staff. Thank you very much!

Jan 4, 2009
Elaine P.

Advance Funds Network review

As a small business owner that is new it has been tough to acquire financing. Sounds everyone out there needs everything to be just perfect. We have been researching Sept 2014 and came upon a creditor who we felt comfortable with. Long story short we did not get the full amount we sought but we have enough to help our company grow and to start a relationship with a lender who is willing to grow with us. Eric Rony has been a joy to use. I told him my apprehension and he set me at ease without earnings talk and all the fluff. Good company and great staff.

Jan 10, 2008
Brent Skinner

Advance Funds Network review

I have been working with Leon Mittleman & AdvanceFundsNetwork for over 2 years now. Being in the construction & building renovation company means needs to take advantage of new business opportunities and financing new & projects that are continuing. More than 200k in funding Leon has ordered for in the previous two years for my company, always with a quick turn around & better than anticipated results. If you're in a business situation as me, I could't recommend anybody else highly than AFN Leon & for your business financing needs. Sincerely Brent Skinner

Aug 8, 2017
Jennifer Scoggins

Advance Funds Network review

To whom it might concern, I whole heartedly would like to extend my appreciation toward Joey Cohen and Steven Hafif. Sincerity and the professionalism exhibited by your group is commendable and deserves admiration. They took the time to answer my queries and make the process a pleasure. I must say I was anxious and I was not sure about getting financed online, but the communication and opinions set my head at ease and everything was handled efficiently. I would like to say thank you to Steven Hafif and Joey Cohen for doing an excellent job. Sincerely

Dec 6, 2017
David Cook

Advance Funds Network review

I have a relationship with a finance broker I will trust to turn over every stone whilst procuring funding for my own company. It does not appear to matter to them if you are a company, or a large. Once done, the retention department maintains a communication not or whether you need funds and takes over. They're personable, and you can speak to them as you would anyone. After funding is finished, you do not get that"abandoned and alone" feeling. Jeffrey Schwartz and wynter Oliver perform a great job. Thanks! David Cook Omni Supply & Contracting

Jan 9, 2002
Katrice Pasteur

Advance Funds Network review

I found out about Advance Funds Network when looking for capital to support my business. I found their site and began doing my study of the company. I was impressed! I contacted Advance Funds Network and was delegated to Michael Mansour. Michael walked me and was professional. Its been two years since I started working with advancefundsnetwork.com to help me fund essentials for my organization and I am so happy I discovered them. I highly recommend Advance Funds Network to any business that is trying to get some additional funding!

Jan 3, 2000
Allen

Advance Funds Network review

Eric Rony Thank you Thank you Thank you! I have worked being that cash flow is very important to my organization. Let me tell you I've never handled a straight shooter and a man that gets the job. When we first spoke and he explained what he could doI didn't believe him. However, the more we talked the more I had the resources to help out me and realized this guy was experienced. Eric helped me and that I shall always contact him first when I am prepared for the next level for my company to attain. Thanks advancefundsnetwork.com!

Sep 6, 2017
Chuck Stilphen

Advance Funds Network review

Bait & change store. They solicited me, I said I was not interested in anything over 8%, they said they would try. Weeks after they're sending me email telling me I'm approved for 8%, once they told me that it was really 6%, right up to the day the send me the note (that was brokered out to someone else that they also did not tell me up front) I see the note is for almost 12% and they continued to tell me with some fuzzy math that this 12% apr really exercised to 8 percent. These people are not men and women that are good.

Dec 6, 2015
Peggy

Advance Funds Network review

is going well so far although I just recently began working with AFN. I'll be honest, I was a bit reluctant to attempt this kind of financing (as I have not always heard good things about it). I did do a great deal of research prior too, and saw nothing but good reviews. Jeff Schwartz was easy to work with, answered all my queries and followed up with me. I really do appreciate that. So while my expertise with AFN is still fresh, I'm going in with a positive attitude that I made the option that is ideal. Thank you!

Jan 3, 2017
Michael

Advance Funds Network review

I have used this company in the past to attain financing. Our rep is always fast to reply, even after business hours! He has been extremely helpful and answered all of our queries to ensure we know the offerings available to us. I haven't felt we are being pushed into any 1 direction or pressured or that conclusion and payment is the most important matter to them. They've always been understanding and helpful. I would recommend any business owner to utilize their services. You will be pleasantly surprised.

Sep 4, 2015
Rocio

Advance Funds Network review

I wanted funds to purchase stock due to its growth, for my enterprise. I came across Advance Funds Network, whom seemed to be quite reliable with high evaluations. I talked with, Jeffrey Schwartz, whom made the process very fast and easy. He explained everything quite detailed, answered all my queries. It had been"too easy to be true". I provided the documents and was funded anticipated. I recommend AdvanceFundsNetwork and looking forward to working with Jeffrey anytime I'm in need of fast funding!

Jan 7, 2015
Riley

Advance Funds Network review

I've been looking for a business that would work with our business, and it became clear that there were a lot of organizations out there that offer funds for small business, but most of them had ratings and bad reviews from previous clients. Advance Funding took care of our funding needs and the terms and fee's were exactly what was purposed to us before receiving our funds. People that are Fantastic to use, and we would recommend them for growth, gear, or other small business requirements.

Jan 8, 2005
Irene M Taylor

Advance Funds Network review

This is our first time using Advanced Funds Network. I wasn't familiar with how any of it worked. My rep was really useful, explained us everything and made sure that we're apparent on the procedure. My rep was wonderful! His customer service skills were impeccable! We am very glad that we went with Advanced Funds Network and we'll use them ! We would recommend them to anybody in need of fast cash flow to their organization! We're a small company and this experience was a blessing!

Apr 9, 2014
Royce Howell

Advance Funds Network review

Albert Azar, of AdvanceFundsNetwork, was professional and highly accessible from the very first minute of the application process. He called back within minutes even after hours answered his telephone. If I asked a question he coud not answer he instantly got the answer by the right source for me personally. He was always upbeat and positive in addition to accessible, courteous and professional. I believe he worked difficult to guarantee that the success of the procedure.

Jan 6, 2005
Vicente Guzman

Advance Funds Network review

When I was contacted by advancefundsnetwork.com I though it was another company offering funding to my company. Yes, in that time the money had been deposited in my bank account once I submitted the data as requested Whenever we started the process I understood that this company was different, we finished the process in less than a week. In more that 25 years a funding never close . The procedure was quick and simple. I recommend advancefundsnetwork.com 100%.

Jan 10, 2009
Ruben Gracia

Advance Funds Network review

Senior Rep Steven Faham and Jeanette Edgar was helpful.

They made sure and communicated with me had answers to all of my queries. They left what could have been pain free and a stressful process plesent. There is is no doubt that I will work with Steven again. I would strongly recommend both senior author Steven and Jeanette to anyone who will ensure your happiness in the financing procedure and who is looking to work with someone.

Jan 6, 2007
Wendy

Advance Funds Network review

Representative, Leon, was the process that is considerate, professional and expedited thoroughly and fast. Paperwork and process was streamlined and explained thoroughly. I have coped with retail funds firms in he past and Advance was. No last minute and no hidden charges clauses or costs. I would not recommend Advance to other businesses in need of funding, but I look forward to using them again later on for my own business.

Nov 2, 2016
Dave Omley

Advance Funds Network review

Eric Rony in the very first minute had a positive demeanor, and was very knowledgeable of the positives and pitfalls of each choice AFN offered. In the end, I invested a total of 20-30 minutes of filling out the one page application and gathering paperwork. The rest was Eric, and the $200,000 loan was financed within five hours. Great expertise, and helped us through a cash flow crunch in the middle of a significant project.

Oct 11, 2015
Diona Sheffield

Advance Funds Network review

This was my second time using AdvanceFundsNetwork and I must say that I will continue to use them differently. Working together with Judith Tobal again continues to be an amazing experience. She is efficient and she makes you feel as though you are her one and only priority. She kept the lines of communication and worked tirelessly to secure funding for my organization. Thank You Judith and Thank You Advance Funds Network!

Jan 8, 2009
Dave

Advance Funds Network review

Jane Joseph has been a joy to use. Very professional and detail-oriented. Jane helped guide us throughout the lender's requests to be sure the loan was funded within our time criteria. Jane was very patient in answering our questions, helped to explain this creditor's loan process, and responded quickly to our requests (many of which were after normal work hours( such as weekends). Would highly recommend her firm and Jane.

Mar 3, 2015
Ana Hernandez

Advance Funds Network review

I would like to thank you through your own representative. She had been wonderful. She opionionated or was respectful, considerate, not judgemental. When you allow total strangers to inspect your bank statements is a really delicate matter especially since our latest bank statements are about the"skinny" facet to say the least. And Even Though the result wasn't what I had hope for, I am thankful to Judith for the hard work

Oct 9, 2015
Alex

Advance Funds Network review

I came across advancefundsnetwork.com (AFN) when I was searching for a loan to expand/boost my small business. Jeff Schwartz was very useful and professional. He offered options to me to select from and in a couple of days we cut out a deal. The process took and was fast most 3 business days from filing the program, getting pre-approval getting final acceptance and receiving funds. Thank you, Jeff, for your company!

Jan 8, 2005
Mike

Advance Funds Network review

Mario handled our account with fast and professionalism. He was a no hastle straight forward agent. What we enjoyed most was that he did not entise us that we couldn't get, rather waited until he had a solid offer, submitted the deal to us that we believed was a great offer and we accepted. We had been funded within 24 hours of acceptance of the offer. This is the best experience weve ever had with businesses.

Jan 11, 2000
Guillermo

Advance Funds Network review

I own a Transportation Business and That I contacted Advanced Funds Network for Further Funds.

Ms. Pauline Cannella - Senior Funding Director - is informative, professional and effective. The process was smooth and my company was funded within 72 hours. I believe that I can count on Pauline and her team I want their help later on and that kind of honesty and service aren't easy to come by this day ahead.

Mar 10, 2019
Kristen

Advance Funds Network review

Joe S. has done it again! I wish I could give him 100 stars! He wishes to see myself and is in his job and my company succeed! This is the second business capital loan he has gotten financed for me! He goes above and beyond to make the process quick and simple! His customer service skills are second to none! I am thankful for Joe and for the chance to work with him ! Thanks again, Joe!

Jan 1, 2008
Sterling

Advance Funds Network review

Advance Funds was able to get funding for my new business of only 6 weeks where the conventional banks that are other couldn't. They took time to work with the underwriter and understand my business design. My only sorrow is they do not appear to have for funding beyond the start products to offer. I'd liked to continue working on this business at the stage in my business development.

Jan 7, 2002
D. Sheffield

Advance Funds Network review

I just want to say Thank You!

You're the best in the business. Judith catered to the needs of my business and went over and beyond to get my loan. You were prompt, expedient with your responses, and worked round the clock to make things happen. I value you, your expertise and dedication. Thanks for all your hard work also for making me feel comfortable! D. Sheffield

Jan 8, 2007
Milford Faylor

Advance Funds Network review

My experience with Advance Funds was really favorable. Eric Rony has been helpful and knowledgeable. Is how he picks up the phone straight away and replies E-Mails promptly. You do not see this quite often. He is very best to explain things and makes efforts to work out things. I would be most willing to recommend Advance Funds Network to my buddies in the enterprise.

Jan 1, 2007
Daniel

Advance Funds Network review

Michael Mansour was honest and straightforward, and processed my financing application quickly and efficiently. The terms were very competitive. There are a whole lot of organizations out there providing funding to businesses / money advances. This is a representative and a company that I found to be honest and trustworthy, if you're seeking this kind of financing.

Jan 11, 2005
Ignazio Mulei

Advance Funds Network review

Few weeks Back' I was trying to reach a different company to check out possibility to get a business loan That I was Quite fortunate to Fulfill over the phone Mss Pauline Canella She was very helpfull and within few days I was Financed No hassel no complication That I mvery happy for the service Mss Canella Supplied I will reccomen her serviced to Other People

Jun 10, 2014
Ferdinand Mediko

Advance Funds Network review

My experience with Advance Funds Network has been very spectacular. It was quick and worthwhile. The group was knowledgeable and patient as well as direct. They helped me to continue my company without any hidden price. I thank them for their abilities because of the trust and confident that they had on me personally and I will love to use them again and again.

Jan 3, 2008
Maria

Advance Funds Network review

I've coped with Mario Faham in years past and he has taken care of me. He really takes his time to explain things to me and that time has turned into me for. I recommend his services, he has that personal touch which u will not get from another agent. This is actually the loan he has helped me with. He never disappoints! Cayla st Clair was awesome.

Jan 1, 2002
Rosaleen Varnes

Advance Funds Network review

I Want to write a review on the customer service I received from Fred Bilson at Advance Funds Network.

I had a excellent expertise in dealing with Fred. He answered all of my questions quickly, he was useful in making sure my information was intact, he was professional and considerate. I'm looking forward in working together with him.

Jan 10, 2005
Stephanie R

Advance Funds Network review

Jane at Advance Funds Network provided excellent customer service for my business financing project. Jane kept me informed during the procedure. She was extremely professional and courteous. I'd recommend her to anybody seeking financing from an experienced, professional firm where customer satisfaction is their number one goal! Thanks

Jan 12, 2002
Ds

Advance Funds Network review

Excellent to work with, no reservations, simplified underwriting procedure, willing to work with scenarios - after all my No's I discovered my YES! Thank you Joshua Feig and AFN for all your hard work and time to earn my business! As a result of your assistance I can achieve the goals I set forth to a successful future! Happy Holidays!

Jan 8, 2001
Kimberly R.

Advance Funds Network review

I have been working with advancefundsnetwork.com for several years. Jeff S. has always gone above and beyond to get me the financing I need, when I need it. He's instantaneous, always responsive to my needs and professional. It's tricky to locate customer support as I have recieved with AFN. I would not hesitate to urge AFN to anyone!

Jan 10, 2004
Frank

Advance Funds Network review

Adam Collins went over and beyond in helping me with getting funding. When it seemed like it was not likely to occur, Adam worked his magic and got my company approved. Adam created this process as simple as possible. I would recommend Advance Funds Network, and specifically Adam Collins, to anyone seeking funding for their enterprise.

Jan 6, 2002
Callistus

Advance Funds Network review

The service I received from Advance funds was very Professional the satisfaction dealing with Jeff made the process Quite simple He Remained in Touch and was available to answer any questions that I had This was a pleasure doing business with him Seeking funding for your Business contact AdvanceFunds and Be Sure You ask for Jeff

Sep 4, 2015
Calvin

Advance Funds Network review

After reading previous clients reviews and the BBB report as well as searching the web for our best options - we all decided to contact AFN. Once we spoke to Leon everything fell in place. His explanations were clear, detailed and he answered all of the questions. The entire procedure was FAST & EFFICIENT- we'd use their services!

Jan 6, 2004
Jonathan

Advance Funds Network review

My point of contact Jeff was highly professional and assisted us to facilitate this transaction. His product knowledge and communication that is timely was critical to this process. He signifies service and his company and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend his company or Jeff . Thank you jon rubin president jr portfolio llc

Jan 11, 2000
Matthew

Advance Funds Network review

Eric Ronyl was prompt, incredibly punctual, and enlightening! He helped me get accepted and funded in a matter of a few business days. The process was simple to comprehend and simpler than I expected. I would definitely pick Advanced Funds again and I recommend them to anybody seeking a small business loan that is future!

Jan 5, 2008
Tina

Advance Funds Network review

Albert azar was my representive, this is my second time around with advance financing, was scared at first but they have gain albert and my hope assisted me every step of the way. Their response was very quick and I would strongly recommend them to anyone thanks. Look forward to continue doing business. Very pleased!

Jan 1, 2003
Fred DiBenedetto

Advance Funds Network review

Jeff was my contact with Advance financing. I moved that I was just another company who needed a little help and would get treated like this. Not the case, Jeff was a very helpful and took the time to talk with me some time I had to and was a pleasure to use. If I want financing, I'll be calling Jeff in the future.

Advance Funds Network Business Loans

Unsecured Business Loans & Lines of Credit for Every Business Owner with Any Credit Score Since 2007, we offer financing to small-medium sized businesses, providing them with additional funds through Unsecured Lines of Credit, Unsecured Business Loans & Business Cash Advances.


Website:
advancefundsnetwork.com


Contact:

464 Kings Hwy
Brooklyn
NY 11223
United States
8444821939
[email protected]