Ace Cash Express reviews

Ace Cash Express

Ace Cash Express loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 10, 2005
Nyasia Durden

Ace Cash Express review

I Would if I Could Give ZERO Stars.

Ace Was Great Giving Me My 1st Loan Of $100. I Paid It Off TWO WEEKS Applied Early & For Another One For Not Allergic Income Right Away whom I Was Immediately Denied. The Earnings I Put Loan Was Yet, MORE compared to The Income On My 1st Loan & Even Following Verifying 3 Times I Was Denied. I Reapplied Verified Each Time & Was & 4 Times Denied. The CS Representatives Were Nonchalant, Not Understanding, & Can Call Me After 8PM Just To Hang Smh Up. My 1st Loan With Ace I Didnt Need To Confirm ANYTHING. But I Guess as Soon as You Pay Financing Off Thats Out The Window Lol. Won't Do Business With Them Again. Don't Like The Way They Operate. They Seem Shady & Seem Like They Want To Run People's Charge For Fun Smh.

Dec 11, 2019
Charles Clickenger

Ace Cash Express review

Until now, always paid on time, never had an issue, after years of my enterprise. I use to enjoy working with ACE as the rates are better than everybody else and the process was always quick and simple. Filled on the internet as usual, obtained approval except they needed to verify my residue, which can be there and with same firm I've been with for 15 decades. Jump through the hoops and all denied. For what? I'm still awaiting the email he said that he was sending explaining my denial. Denial! This is a loan service? In a place I am in good standing.

Jan 11, 2004
Gabriel M.

Ace Cash Express review

ACE has been great to me. I have used them for many years when I've needed quick cash. I have cancelled within the 3 day window and they exchanged the initial loan amount without charging any fees or interest since they advertise. I've called to get assistance with changing auto payment date if something came up. They do work together with you. With these types of loans, definitely stick to small amounts <$300 (in CA there is a maximum of $255) so you do not drop too far behind or a lot in debt. It's a solid option for cash when life happens.

Jan 9, 2009
Chinyere Nnajiofor

Ace Cash Express review

They aren't honest. Be careful. It's much better to go to the store than online. It is a ripoff. I relocated. They told me the version is exactly the exact same. I applied installments pay. I was surprise to see each month, that they had calculated my 5 payments for $2000 bucks. Unless you are in a matter of life and death do not use this loan. This is a organization. They Shylock of Macbethan era. Within five months. This can be a blood sucking loan. Do Not Indulge in it. I've learned my lesson in a manner

Jan 9, 2004
Nicole White

Ace Cash Express review

I thought it was gr8 to do it on line, quickly and convenient they pull on your credit for a loan that you need to pay back to the pay period. I won't use them . Brought my credit rating down and they dont report to the Credit Bureau. If you're currently working in your Credit or you are satisfied with you credit score DONT USE THEM. When they explained my loan couldn't be reported by them as paid to the charge Bureau, I was angry. It took 2 min to them to pull it but it is going to take 2 Years to shoot off this.

Jan 9, 2009
Xx

Ace Cash Express review

Worst business ever! Paid my 1st loan EARLY off. Re-applied for a loan that is new only to be refused for not being able to verify my earnings. I never had to confirm bank or income info. I sent bank statements, exactly as instructed, but nevertheless came out denied for"unable to verify customer information". Which is hopeless because EXACTLY what they asked was routed by me! They refuse you to their motives following your credit is pulled. Unbelievable. That is discrimination and unfair trading practices!

Jan 10, 2003
David Jury

Ace Cash Express review

They send you deceptive that you need to call them and emails about your loan. Only to be told it is still under review. I think they do so to stop you from moving to their contest. You cannot pay your loan off using a bank card (visa/debit) in case it has a PO Box address. Their website won't accept it it's the valid address your lender uses and accepts (such as US Bank such as ). If you attempt to use your house address the transaction won't go through since it doesn't fit your bank's info (w/your po box).

Jan 11, 2004
Shaundra Lewis

Ace Cash Express review

Your online experience is flawed. I tried to get a payday advance and the comma did not work so a different amount was calculated by it then I create and told me I didn't make enough money for a loan that's not true! Instead it gave me a loan. Your system still says I have a loan out so that I can't reloan, although I took the $100 loan out over a month ago, paid off it 3 months ago. I will not use or recommend your business again and went with a different company! It was a nuisance

Jan 10, 2002
Juanita Winston

Ace Cash Express review

I've used ace . And ace has consistently, compelled me to defer bank overdraft fees, by withdrawing funds. Even though the contract reveals, correctly,. Due date 3rd wed of every month. One time only bank withdrew charge of $34 and worked together with me. Ace only states. "there is nothing they can do after the fact" I continue to use ace because, my profile is well recognized, thus convenient. . I only wish that ace accounting would finally improve.

Jan 10, 2006
Issis Stephens

Ace Cash Express review

I paid my loan off. Which has been drafted in my bank account! I got a confirmation email stating that the payment was made and the loan has been paid off! To get a collections call saying that the payment has been returned! I checked my account and there were no returns! Total scam! The confirmation number was not accepted and they're currently asking for bank statements! Totally customer services that is inadequate!

Jan 9, 2004
Brittne Russo

Ace Cash Express review

The payments are deducted from every pay check, when is convenient. They're just high payments so none of your payments ever reflect on your credit score, and the company doesn't report to Transunion, Equifax, or Experian. They don't have an program. Everything is by way of the site. Apart from that. It went down although my interest went down following my final loan together, it's still in the 200s. So that's nice.

Jan 11, 2009
SirkayII

Ace Cash Express review

If you want to save whatever little credit you have back those guys . Stupid cashier guaranteed me that there wouldn't be any challenging inquiry on my credit, but that's complete b***s*it! They conducted one anyways and I got a f***ing 13 CREDIT POINTS DROP! This company is full of lies and ways to snare people in a f***ed system of debt repayment. Save your asses and remain far away from the company as you can!

Jan 9, 2008
Sheree Huhn

Ace Cash Express review

I utilize ace check cashing to cash my paychecks all of the time. It's easy and quick. Recently employed for loan has been approved in moments and on the internet. Was show them approval and walk into almost any shop and they handed me my cash in less then two minutes. Every other week that they automobile withdrawal the payment from my checking accounts. Highly recommend if you need cash fast.

Jan 9, 2009
Gilian Villatoro

Ace Cash Express review

The application process wasn't as fast as I had been lead to believe, but it was done within one day. While attempting to affirm bank account information via email and then third party with 19, the delay occurred. But as soon as the 7 hour wait was finished, the funds were available at a neighborhood store. In general, had it not taken 7 hours to arrange, the process was good.

May 11, 2019
Al

Ace Cash Express review

Acecashexpress.com is the first place I go to when I want financing. And the fee is cheap! And if I can not manage to pay the loan in total back I can do it. They had to phone my bank with me and I've been a move. If I need the cash that I can go to a location otherwise it is in my bank account the following morning. It's great being one adult and eventually having.

Jan 11, 2007
Brandy Shosty

Ace Cash Express review

I have taken out 3 loans. Their customer support representaive was fantastic, although they had to confirm some information the first time. I have made a previous payment to pay off in two installmenrs and have paid loans. I have picked up,y advance the same day at one of their shops. My experience has been positive. Reaf abd understand what you ate doing.

Jan 11, 2004
Michea Davis

Ace Cash Express review

This company is terrible. Because I had been in a financial emergency because of an emergency with my own husband, yes, I opted to take out a loan. I knew the dangers but didn't have any other option. I wound up paying that which I borrowed. This business should be ashamed of themselves and they conduct business. It's a travesty to take advantage.

Jan 9, 2000
Juan Rojas

Ace Cash Express review

They lent me money once the others would not because my bank account was comercial, I was able to guidance people about getting payday loans, but there was a storm coming along with my bank was closed, because of their online lending procedure I was able to acquire provisions right before the hurricane. They were a godsend.

Jan 10, 2019
Jaclyn Stevens

Ace Cash Express review

I believe the simple fact that you make the most of people by charging interest rates that are ridiculous, needing assistance is appalling. The fact that we have to pay double that which we borrow is atrocious. Shame on you like we were in who have no other option for making the most of individuals in a lousy posture.

Aug 11, 2019
Lenette Weishaar

Ace Cash Express review

Had to call, couldn't verify online. Ace has the phone number for my bank. They have no one replies that number and the number for company accounts weekends or after banking hours. Makes things when your dealing with a company in a different time zone. I emailed them , no update has been made. Very frustrating.

Jan 10, 2005
Queen

Ace Cash Express review

I've utilized Ace for awhile today and they always treat me right! Their ease of the online loan process and producing my payments is exactly what makes me continue to do business. In case you haven't tried their services do it. Thank you Ace for being there for me once I require a lending hand!

Jan 9, 2008
Customer

Ace Cash Express review

There were patient with me when I was having a tricky time with my security-related issue with my program in my credit union. In case your reasonable with your money petition, I would propose a'pay day loan' I will always use Ace and will suggest to my family and friends without question. C M.

Jul 11, 2019
Carole Bauman

Ace Cash Express review

Apparently you do not honor CA's 5 day loan legislation. It is past five days and I am rejected, although , I paid my loan back in time. Then be honest and say that your company takes waiting period of being rewarded a new loan after the period it was paid off to the 5th day.

Jan 10, 2008
Bryan Matherly

Ace Cash Express review

Garbage of a loan. Paid off it and wanted to do another. They did another tough pull on my credit score. Individuals who do payday loans have credit issues it makes no sense to drag their credit down even further for new loans every few weeks with inquiries that are tough.

Aug 10, 2019
Char

Ace Cash Express review

Ace has been great. Easy to work with. I would advise that you employ with them. You get a response in just a few minutes. Excellent customer service. The store isn't cared for by me. Very unorganized. I do all of my communicating together on pc or the phone.

Apr 11, 2019
Customer

Ace Cash Express review

As somebody trying to construct my own credit back, ACE was so fantastic. I had been approved with a reduce rate of interest than other loan places and the payments have been the cheapest I have come across. When unexpected expenses pop up, 10/10 would use again!

Jan 10, 2005
Edward M. Freeman Jr.

Ace Cash Express review

I had been somewhat nervous to be very forthright I have never done a loan since this. It was a great experience from start to end. Today, I made my final stab and if I need another loan with Ace I trust I will contact you guys great team members. Thank you E

Jun 11, 2019
Magdalena

Ace Cash Express review

I want to honestly say, that acecashexpress.com gave me. The interest may be intense but, since they will let you know right then and 25, it's worth it at the end and you receive your money overnight also. Very valuable for those who quick cash to repay debts.

Jan 10, 2000
Erica Opdyke

Ace Cash Express review

Every time that I attempt to find an advance it says that I'm in the military and I must prove that I am not in the military. Can not you find a way to not have this occur? So I dont have to telephone and email. Seems as if you could show in your records.

Jan 10, 2001
Kelvin Sharper

Ace Cash Express review

Ace is a ace one of Their easiest trusted online loan you can get it took Approximately 10 minutes I had what I ask for and you dont have too pay it all back in once Only one click That They broke it down in installments I would recommend Also anyone

Jan 10, 2000
Evan c Hagan

Ace Cash Express review

Awesome when I want some money when auto needs work etc. It take a couple of minutes online. And Ace does not charge that much it's affordable. Thank you very much I'm a single dad of 4. If it was not for Ace a couple time we'd be in a pickle.

Jul 11, 2019
Pearlie L'herisse

Ace Cash Express review

Never had any problems with Ace everybody is very helpful and very pleasant Thanks for being there at a time of need. Medication is sooooo Very Costly and with the help I get from Ace I may not be able to Receive my medicine Thanks again

Jan 10, 2006
Shawna

Ace Cash Express review

As soon as I refinance I was told and paid off my loan I had been approved for 1500. 00 sent me the files I signed them phone back then was advised just qualified for 550. 00 I was very disappointed I have been with you guys for awhile

Jan 10, 2009
Gabriela Cruz

Ace Cash Express review

Its hit or miss with the customer service you receive to. Most are professional and quick but I've talked to a few who are rude and speak to the customer unprofessional. Over all they assist with moving payment dates but that's it.

Jan 9, 2007
Chelsea L

Ace Cash Express review

Always a fantastic experience. Staff is prepared to repair any issues. Money is quick and ACE is very great about reminders. Is currently upgrading the site more so balances that are active can be seen by clients on their account.

Jul 11, 2019
Bonnie Jimenez

Ace Cash Express review

Ace Cash Express doesn't judge folks why they want the cash for assistance. They are appropriate professional, friendly, and very curtious, each time I talk together overt the telephone. Thank you very much, Bonnie Jimenez

Jan 10, 2005
Ella Simon

Ace Cash Express review

Hello!

My name is ella m simon! And I wish to state that ace cash express was very useful, and has approve my loans! And I want to say I had paid both loans ! Thank you ace cash express! And have a wonderful day!

Aug 11, 2019
Julie Wilson Solorz

Ace Cash Express review

I have used acecashexpress.com for years when I've conducted prior to payday. Always a simple procedure. Reliable. And when it comes time to pay it back, there are no surprises. They communicate by telephone and email.

Jan 11, 2003
Ddzink

Ace Cash Express review

Together with my income I was amazed I was only able to qualify for a loan of $100, because it was only enough to cover my expenses without putting me over budget if my payment was due but in the same time I was thankful.

Jan 10, 2001
H.

Ace Cash Express review

I managed to receive a loan fast and simple. The issue is that I wasnt able to get a loan that is new and paid off it. Highly disappointed. And have been in demand. I thought I could redo a loan, if I paid it off.

Jan 10, 2007
Renee Adolph

Ace Cash Express review

I like having the ability to find cash I want it! I can make it direct deposit or if I'm in a rush, select this up in a nearby store. Wish they offered discounts or promotions to their clients that are faithful!

Jun 11, 2019
Idella nealy

Ace Cash Express review

Well when fist applied now they are Very high the first time I got 500 payments 99 Afterward second time 400 payments were 127 then Second time were 109 that's the problem although the payments were Fair

Dec 11, 2019
David Hughes

Ace Cash Express review

Really smooth. This is a superb place for short-term loans if you need a unique loan which is demanding elsewhere. Can help you get by a few weeks to a couple months. Will help see you but keep it short term.

Mar 10, 2019
Johny Molina

Ace Cash Express review

I had been having trouble changing the Due Date;-LRB- I Deposit my paycheck and also for some reason It did not clear until the following weekday. But worked out ok. Everyone received there funds. Thank you.

Jul 11, 2019
Henry Davis

Ace Cash Express review

I've been a customer for ACR more than 20 decades and they do a great job of cashing my loans and check when I want them. They have locations just about every town They're always friendly people and I work in

Nov 10, 2019
Leticia Urbina

Ace Cash Express review

I'm very pleased to have employed ACE Cash Express. The loan process is fast and easy. The deposit and payment is dine throughout my bank that is worry free for me. When I want you, Thanks for being there.

Apr 10, 2019
Julie Ball

Ace Cash Express review

Straight forward terms, fantastic customer service and application process. Interest rate is lesser than similar companies. Plus they do not bombard your telephone and email with continuous'supplies'.

Jan 10, 2007
C Rodrigo

Ace Cash Express review

I have used acecashexpress.com for many years and loved the service. The quality of service has not changed, but I am a little dismayed loans are no longer offered by them but use a different company.

Jan 10, 2005
JulieT

Ace Cash Express review

Ave Cash Express makes everything simple! Paying a payday loan is comfortable and stress free. If I need to, and, at a reasonable price, I will use their services again. Thank guys for the piece!

Feb 10, 2019
Rosa

Ace Cash Express review

Inadequate loan operation was the response I got out of a payday loan application. I am a return customer, I have paid every loan on time. I hope you're not currently reporting this to my credit.

Ace Cash Express Business Loans

ACE Cash Express, Inc. is a leading financial services provider, specializing in short-term consumer loans, bill pay, and prepaid debit card services, as well as one of the largest owner operator of check cashing stores in the United States. In business since 1968, ACE Cash Express focuses on serving consumers seeking alternatives to traditional banking relationships by gaining convenient, immediate access to financial services.


Website:
acecashexpress.com


Contact:


United States