Accord Business Funding reviews

Accord Business Funding

Accord Business Funding loans review

Reviews: 27 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Sep 4, 2019
Ms

Accord Business Funding review

Nothing not really worth having outside of its competitors. This critique is coming from among its partners that are B2B. Quite slow moving versus their equivalent competition, While already have supplies or declines these men are busy attempting to confirm a insignificant information in order to run the document. Like not checking of a"kind of entity" if the title clearly states it turned into a corp. In this industry speed is everything, Accord is behind the speed in regards to responding back with supplies. And if they do they're not so competitive, even if requesting to compete vs another offer of their contest, they have the leverage to re-work the amounts to make things happen. I have since stopped using them and favor Forward, Expansion, Knight, Legend all who work without needing before we get an endorsement, to verify every little thing. I think this is more of an issue with their underwriting versus their level of service because region has been without issues.

Sep 4, 2019
Joey F.

Accord Business Funding review

Quick response time in Representatives & the ISO Managers alike. Very honest company to partner with, stipulations for funding are outrageous, along with the monthly bonus arrangements are very competitive in comparison. Overall, Accord Funding is a pleasure to do business with.

Sep 4, 2019
Mark

Accord Business Funding review

Trustworthiness is a trait to come across these days. I totally expect and believe in their process and these men. I'd recommend them for anyone seeking to do business with an organization that is a direct lender.

Mar 5, 2019
Marisa E

Accord Business Funding review

Customer service and communication! Simply a pleasure to work with. Kevin D and his team were so flexible and were prepared to overlook matters that would have been rejected by others! Thanks again!

Jan 4, 2006
Rafaelo La Roma 646

Accord Business Funding review

Her ISO team and brooke has been nothing but professional. Accord's Underwriting staff is quick with a choice and allows an ISO to become more competitive with offers. I suggest Accord.

Aug 5, 2019
1st Capital Financial

Accord Business Funding review

Outstanding great prices and service! If you are seeking to get your clients business funded, then look no further, Accord Business Funding is definitely the right selection for you!

Sep 4, 2019
Rafaelo La Roma www.laromacorpfunding.com

Accord Business Funding review

Profession and timely underwriting. The declines are within reason, although we might not get blessings. I would highly recommend partnering with Accord.

Jan 5, 2019
Annie Hart

Accord Business Funding review

Money Fast/Accommodating/Open Minded/- GO quick I just like working together with common sense like minded lenders.

Jan 5, 2001
Mike

Accord Business Funding review

Excellent to work with. Extremely fast and easy process. Very comprehension to a clients needs.

Sep 4, 2019
Daniel

Accord Business Funding review

Lending company to work together, always treating our business owners with the utmost respect.

Sep 4, 2019
Lou

Accord Business Funding review

Accord is the most professional, honest and courteous business in the funding industry.

Sep 4, 2019
Matthew

Accord Business Funding review

Superior people. Quick offers. Commissions are on the higher end of the business.

Oct 5, 2019
Terrence

Accord Business Funding review

Excellent to use, very fast and keep you updated whatsoever steps along the way!

Jan 4, 2006
Caribbean payment consultant Corp

Accord Business Funding review

Great funding firm, fantastic prices and funds customers effortlessly.

Sep 4, 2019
William

Accord Business Funding review

Fantastic service. Extremely flexible and reliable funding choices.

Sep 4, 2019
Frank

Accord Business Funding review

Among the best in the market with answers, Fantastic communication.

Sep 4, 2019
Flat Fee

Accord Business Funding review

Goes up to 3 pos anything how big the volume it is still a decline.

Sep 4, 2019
Ed

Accord Business Funding review

Excellent Service and Quick Turnaround!

Jan 4, 2006
Zach

Accord Business Funding review

Fast, Honest, and Easy to work with!

Jan 4, 2006
Pete

Accord Business Funding review

Fantastic team over at Accord!

Jan 5, 2003
Ray

Accord Business Funding review

Smooth procedure. Very professional

Sep 4, 2019
Ralph

Accord Business Funding review

The Top lenders available

Sep 4, 2019
Michael

Accord Business Funding review

Great company, Adore them

Sep 4, 2019
Rodger

Accord Business Funding review

Pleasure to work with

Sep 4, 2019
Bravertek

Accord Business Funding review

Great company to work with!

Sep 4, 2019
John

Accord Business Funding review

Company great people

Sep 4, 2019
Sal

Accord Business Funding review

Always a Joy Fair

Accord Business Funding Business Loans

We are a merchant cash advance direct funder specializing in B-Paper, 1st, 2nd and 3rd positions. We know ISOs are out there everyday working hard finding and supporting their merchants. Your efforts are rewarded with our programs and our ease of doing business. We are a partner driven direct funder. We respect and understand the time and investment you have made into getting the file, that's why Accord either funds a submission or it dies with us. Our owners are hands-on, which means you always have direct access to the decision makers. This results in fast and flexible decisions. And although we fund nationally, we LOVE Texas deals.


Website:
accordbf.com


Contact:

3131 Eastside St. #350
Houston
77098
United States
713-529-2570
[email protected]