Accel Capital reviews

Accel Capital

Accel Capital loans review

Reviews: 82 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 4, 2000
North Central

Accel Capital review

I'm a small business owner with 3 places. I can always use some extra working capital to keep things running smooth. I used online for some help and Accel capital was. My experience was with a gentleman called James Vitolo. We instantly connected on a personal level and business level. He explained their merchandise worked and had been astute to my needs. From begin to finish I had the funds I needed in 3 days. Since the beginning of my experience with James, I have gotten loans for my other companies in addition to some of them. The customer service is fabulous and James keeps in touch with me to see if there is anything he could do for me. James makes things happen quick and over there, he's the guy for all your financial needs. He is a Rock Star that is true. If you need financial help call James at Accel Capital. You wont be disappointed! James, Keep up knowledge about this business and your amazing professional character. You understand you stuff! Rock on!

Jan 2, 2003
David Winn

Accel Capital review

I wanted to say I truly appreciated all your hard work in this. I'd got really frustrated and I'm sorry for unloading on you Friday, although I appreciated. When Matteo had called it turned out which I use, and seldom answer, since the calls are also a waste of time and annoying sales calls. He handled it quite well, got you online, that process was lasted by you until we found the ideal direction to go with Jude and he lasted it. I will confess I had my doubtsbut a small voice telling me,"these men are the ones that will get this loan " I at some time, couldn't feel you would not give up on me and my circumstance! I am quite glad you did not! You did exactly what needed to be performed in order to find this through to the finish, were persistent and did an amazing job. Delhi and I enjoy what you did. YOU ARE THE MAN! Thank you a lot! Look forward to meeting with you soon. David and Delhi Winn

Dec 4, 2019
Jason

Accel Capital review

Telephone calls are recieved by me and also emails constantly from firms offering working capital. Unsubscribe/opt out fron communication and I just ask to be removed from their call list. However Accel Capital's Senior Funding Manager Jacques L., sent me an email and I answered to opt out and also her reply was"Fine have it your way" How unbelievably unprofessional and childish. I mean you are cold calling and emailing me and you're angry when I choose to not continue recieving emails and unsolicited calls from you which keep actual buisness and tie up my phone lines calls from getting through. Lets not forget I have never express any interest in Accel Capital or asked for any communication from them. If they're so unprofessional they can't handle being told that somone is uninterested in them can you imagine if you get suckered into becoming a customer, just how awful they have to be.

Jan 12, 2001
Jonathan

Accel Capital review

This was the worst experience I've ever experienced! I was quite consistent with my payments, and that I had a breach in my checking accounts and clarified the the rude lady, who was very inconsiderate & impolite, once she finally corrected my obligations that there was poor communication on resuming my obligations back to the initial quantity. After I attempted to payoff early and got back on course, she tried to talk me out of it and laughed as though it had been a laughing matter. I got a direct answer, even, and never always got different quotes on payoffs! Wow! I can go on but I shall stop here. I believed the funds would help me expand my business, but the experience was bad to say the least! Today is my last payment and tomorrow there is a payment that is little! I'm done!

Jan 11, 2003
Tim

Accel Capital review

Never The man that called me from the company was really rude! I told him that I was not interested in borrowing money from his organization and he called me a"fat @$$ #! + mind" but yet continued to badger me about borrowing cash from the business even after I hung up on him emailed me saying what a pleasure it was to talk to me about getting my working capital for my business. I think that was because of his boss to determine cause I really do hope this guy does not represent your company treats people. I'm not a customer nor will be a customer of Accel Capital.

Aug 11, 2017
Farhad Khalilpour

Accel Capital review

I had been given information. I was told once I've set this up loan it would just take 30 days of on time payments to set up a history with the company and I would be able to refinance into a sum that was higher. However 6 months has gone by another two months, and they are telling me. Just not acceptable lie. terrible. The woman who reached out to me was great very nice and very proficient at her job. Nothing but the woman has to defend a lot and wont think about it. I believe her name was your place that is better then is got out by Rachael.

Feb 8, 2018
Destinylee Poole

Accel Capital review

Frank Mikos is one of the most honest guys I have had the joy of working together for the previous ten decades. He is not just someone I do business with but has come to be a friend I can trust and rely on to get what I need and never gives up until he has satisfied and checked all of the boxes. Frank Mikos is the man if you want a dedicated financing specialist then. I really do not know what I'd do without him sometimes. Thank you Frank for who you are and everything you do to make my business a success! Thank you, Destinylee Poole

Jan 3, 2000
Jess Lynne Dailey

Accel Capital review

It was a rugged and bumpy road however Giancarlo Baldan and John Tymeck did finally get us across the finish line. It wasn't an easy task, we even were declined at one point, but Giancarlo and his team at accelcapital.com did everything in their own power, and did catch me financed. This funding will allow future growth of my business that is small and therefore I am ever so grateful -- thanks Accel! Looking forward to working for quite a very long time together with you!

Jan 5, 2007
Hailo Flooring

Accel Capital review

My funding encounter with Joseph Lustberg, at Accel Capital has been outstanding. He has been by far the very best to operate with out the previous companies of all we've dealt with. And we have been coping with these kinds of companies for years. He's gone way above and beyond for us, and now that I will surely be using him for all my future financing needs. I couldn't be happier. Tammie Enriquez Vice President Hailo Flooring Inc..

Jan 6, 2006
Louis Coiro

Accel Capital review

We have not closed to date, and are close to closing. However, Giancarlo and his staff have been nothing short of magnificent. The assistance I received through the steps has been stellar. They explained all made it easy to comprehend and facets. Being in business I do not need most importantly and surprises deception. Fantastic job. Anticipating closing and growing my business thank you team and Giancarlo

Jan 1, 2003
Robert Wilson

Accel Capital review

Due to a low credit score that was personal that the purchasing for the loan took a little longer I anticipated, but I had been informed every step along the way what my choices were. Once we got to the funding part, I was informed how long it would take to be financed and exactly what the fees were, what I needed to submit. I worked with Andrew Vanam and can't say enough about the customer service.

Jan 12, 2003
Dennis Sese

Accel Capital review

Recently attempted if I could qualify for business loan for the capital use and I had to enlarge it for other expenditures and marketing functions. Got many calls (which can be annoying sometimes), for a little bit of loan I am asking... and many emails going back & forth. The man or woman who's helping me recommended and is quite nice. Processing is just fine, except for the Fee amount. :(

Aug 11, 2017
Barbara

Accel Capital review

I have a very positive opinion of your company. The rep that I worked with - Gregory John was very beneficial. He explained in detail what we needed to provide to the lender. He kept us up-to-date on where things stood. He went above and beyond what one would expect to help us get the loan for our small business, I am certain we'll do more business with Accel Capital show the need arrive.

Jan 7, 2008
Louis Riso

Accel Capital review

Josh Baker from accelcapital.com worked diligently for me in acquiring funding for my business. He's knowledgeable, honest and serious . I am extremely pleased with what he's produced for me and highly urge anyone seeking to further their business goals to make a telephone call. He immediately gets results. You'll be amazed at how he will make you feel about the near future.

Jun 11, 2017
Misty

Accel Capital review

Thank you so much to get a funding procedure that is seamless. AccelCapital really helped our company out when we got the run around from another company. He makes the process easy, we've worked with him twice and I would strongly recommend Joseph Lustberg and assured so that there were no surprises, we understood every step along the way. Customer for life! Thank you.

Apr 9, 2018
Todd

Accel Capital review

"Giancarlo and Matteo Baldan and in AccelCapital got us financed within 24 hours. We received a short-term solution, but look forward to getting our long term product down the road. It is great that Accel Capital offers every thinkable option to secure your financing requirements. They come highly recommended from us over at The Warehouse Tire and Service Center"

Jan 10, 2005
Tracy Guiou

Accel Capital review

My expertise with Joseph Lustberg was great - I receive funding offers the time and was in procedure with a different firm when Joseph and I spoke. I was able to review the differences between the two companies and decided to move forward with Accel Capital. I love the time Joseph took to present me with a variety of options since I worked through the process.

Sep 11, 2017
Sylvia

Accel Capital review

I strongly recommend this company. I had the opportunity to work with Mr. Gregory John. Mr. John was extremely professional. His continuing communication during the loan process was exceptional. Mr. Gregory John is a great asset to your corporation and I cannot thank him enough for his or her effort in helping me with this particular loan. Thank you.

Jan 10, 2003
Andrew

Accel Capital review

Accel Paperwork is cumbersome. I realize they are brokers but 17 page records, together with notary and are a bit much. It will be better not to listen to your deal is approved but possibly pre-approved, impending diligence. Some funders are far over the top. On a positive note the reps were very helpful and didn't remain within company policy.

Dec 10, 2018
Dennis

Accel Capital review

As a small business owner, I'm receiving"provides" all the time by phone, fax, email and even a few text! After some study, I chose to attempt accelcapital.com. Joseph Lustberg and his staff far exceeded my expectations! They were"right on it" and cared for me in under 3 times. Thank you Joe for its service and follow along with! Dennis

May 4, 2018
Matt Laprad

Accel Capital review

"Giancarlo and Matteo Baldan did not only bring us the amount we requested, but many other choices which helped us decided the genuine dollar amount we had to help us handle our aims, they got financed fast and the process was painless. They listened to our story Instead of Simply looking at what was on newspaper -- thanks accelcapital.com"

Jan 1, 2007
Andy Wollen

Accel Capital review

Simply closed a loan with Accel Capital, working Together with Giancarlo Baldan.

We made it hard for them, however they could come through when creditors could not get it done and fund. Giancarlo was professional and creative throughout. The future it makes potential is loved by us, although we do not love the cost of the money!

Jan 1, 2005
Scottie Thomas

Accel Capital review

Not going to lie, the people that operate here are every part of company loan businesses that are leading, and various. Stop assuming you are getting money for free, but to and get the money and create your own empire. Honest to god there is along with his group of move doers can. It is free to receive an offer, see for yourself.

Jan 10, 2009
Kenneth J Douglas

Accel Capital review

My Experience with Accel has been one of the Very Enjoyable, since I've been in business Jimmy V. is among the most professional lender I Have done business with he answers All of Your questions and is determined to find the right solution for you Thanks Jimmy V I'm one happy customer Kenneth J Douglas

Apr 9, 2017
William Swanson

Accel Capital review

Watch out for hidden charges! Not only is that the interest astronomical, but there are fees hidden throughout the contract. They take some from the initial loan amount (you don't get what you believed you borrowed) then grab more fees from your account before the payments even begin. Buyer BEWARE!

Jan 9, 2000
Dave

Accel Capital review

Was promised stuff and like an idiot I feel these people I am screwed for another 3 weeks I changed my review now, due to the support they gave me, they mended for that I full and what they were. Some times it is exactly what a business does to fix a problem that shows the character of that company

Nov 6, 2018
Wuesley Pelaez

Accel Capital review

"Giancarlo Baldan and John Tymeck were great to work with. Where everybody else was coming in with similar offers Giancarlo and Accel Capital got me above and beyond what anyone else was offering. They couldn't be touched by the contest . Fantastic work guys, look forward to our relationship".

Sep 10, 2017
Mordy Gross

Accel Capital review

I had been getting exactly the quote until Giancarlo and AccelCapital got me the dollar amount I was looking for, and funded fasted. Giancarlo has the understand how to assist his customers navigate through underwriting painless and seamlessly. You can tell he's passion for what he can.

Jun 10, 2017
Mac St John

Accel Capital review

We (The A/C Guys) just received a business loan working with Accel Capital. It was a simple process and we look forward to working with them later on. Our representative was Giancarlo Baldan and that he was on top of the game. Thank you Giancarlo and accelcapital.com.

Jan 6, 2008
Margaret

Accel Capital review

My agent Charles Johnston was ON IT!

He was helpful, enlightening, and touched base with me every step along the way. Charles did what he said he would do and was professional. I would recommend him and Accel Capital to my loved ones members and friends.

Jan 10, 2006
Anna Chyc

Accel Capital review

Fantastic service that I will recommend it anytime. Gregory was very helpful explaining everything how it's gonna work. 1 word placing Professional together. Thank you and I am looking forward to work together with you guys again and again in the future.

Jan 5, 2003
Joe acosta

Accel Capital review

Marco Baldan and giancarlo were an absolute pleasure. I would recommend company to these two and AccelCapital to any company owners looking for capital to finance their business requirements. Job well done guys, look forward to the follow up.

Jan 1, 2004
Rodwell Pallet

Accel Capital review

Working together with Joshua Baker was an experience. We got everything! The procedure was simple and fast. Joshua made the encounter 10 times better! I am glad they reached out to me and I would recommend Accel my business friends to all.

Jan 12, 2000
Satisfied Customer

Accel Capital review

I have utilized AccelCapital for almost 2 years now and I have no regrets. The funding is simple, affordable, and always on time. Were the best and made the transition handy. I utilize them it is required and would certainly recommend.

Jan 8, 2006
Brandon

Accel Capital review

Very good communication on things. Was a little surprised by a withdrawal to our accounts that we were not informed about but still all good. Representative and we dealt with were really respectful and pleasant to deal with.

Jan 1, 2004
Spencer Craig

Accel Capital review

I have to state that the work that Sal and Aaron failed on our behalf and to trust us and believe in us. I have a huge trust in people these two came thru in a way, They have helped insure our success Spencer

Jan 11, 2001
John

Accel Capital review

When I wanted some capital to help my business grow, Giancarlo Baldan at AccelCapital was very helpful. He was able to walk and helped me to select on the one which was the right match for my business.

May 6, 2019
Dedra Hilderbrand

Accel Capital review

Giancarlo Baldan and Accel Capital found me funding when it was wanted by me! He had been excellent to use creating the process hassle free and easy! Telephone Giancarlo he knows what he's doing.

Jan 9, 2002
Jason W.

Accel Capital review

Dennis was really helpful in getting me financing. He was always available to answer my questions and managed to receive my company funded in 2-3 days. I would certainly suggest Dennis.

Feb 11, 2017
US Asset

Accel Capital review

Gregory John at AccelCapital really enabled me to get the funding at a reasonable rate. He worked with me till the end had my financing and showed patience. Keep the good work up!

Jan 10, 2009
Sullivan Bryant

Accel Capital review

Joseph Lustberg and everyone at Accel Capital were receptive to my needs and helpful in every way to get the trade done as quickly and smoothly as possible. I will call on them.

Jan 7, 2008
Val June

Accel Capital review

I recently worked with Joshua Baker and had a wonderful experience. He was always accessible to answer some of my questions and explain matters. Great Job Josh! Thank you

Jan 8, 2005
Robert Ashley

Accel Capital review

Dealing with Greg was nothing short of exceptional! He is always accessible to answer any questions and has been very professional. He functions to get the work done!

Oct 7, 2018
Claudia Pintor

Accel Capital review

Dennis Barbour was great, all of my queries and always answered his telephone. He had plenty of patient and knowledge. I'm very grateful for the funding. Thank you!

Jan 5, 2001
Kyle

Accel Capital review

Wonderful support from J. R. Didn't even believe my company would qualify because it was sort of new with limited financials and he took good care of us immediately.

Oct 10, 2017
Christopher

Accel Capital review

Accel was very professional and responsive to our requirements and our timing. They funded at the time that they according to our petition and dedicated to.

Sep 8, 2017
Ismael Saturno

Accel Capital review

It has been great working with Accel Capital. Great financial products. Thank you Andrew Vanam for helping me in the process and Eddie Park. Awesome team!

Jun 3, 2018
Venkat

Accel Capital review

Fantastic service.

He diligently worked to finish our funding request beyond our expectations. He was on top of the process every step of the way.

Jan 1, 2001
District Green

Accel Capital review

Phillip and Sean were great! Was approved and funds were made available within 4 business days. Terms were easy to understand and interest was fair.

Sep 8, 2018
Thaddeus Campbell

Accel Capital review

Worked with Charles Johnston who was professional, knowledgeable and put me up. Really came through for me when my business that was growing need it!

Accel Capital Business Loans

Accel Capital is a fully automated online marketplace designed to provide fast, flexible funding solutions to small businesses. Every step of the way, business owners are guided by an experienced funding concierge. Accel Capital provides tailored options for business owners that are unable to receive business funds through conventional lending institutions to finance the growth of their business. Business owners can use the money for renovations, expansions, pay down debt, purchase additional inventory or equipment, payroll or just general business cash flow. Accel Capital was formed by experienced financial professionals who strive to help small business owners evaluate their business needs, to find the best funding solutions for their company. We put the needs of our customers first and take great pride in knowing that we employ the most knowledgeable, small business funding agents in the financial industry, to serve you.


Website:
accelcapital.com


Contact:

65 West 36th St.Suite 12
New York
10081
United States
2123352868
[email protected]