AAA Community Finance reviews

AAA Community Finance

AAA Community Finance loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 2, 2002
Neil

AAA Community Finance review

So since I have completed my payments a huge weight has been lifted off my shoulders. Granted you have the capacity. Customer service was good also. Now I've taken a small $1000 loan out the time and had no issues. So the reason is that this second time around I could not manage to pay them back. Same 12, I lost my job and also my income that was next in turn. So they chose to keep charging the interest and fees after I'd speak to as many people that would hear me out and help. I believed the remaining balance was forgiven and that I figured cool I just caught a break. AAA at the point you guys rocked. Regrettably The card I used for work and to cover bills including the loan obtained two costs of $45 on the card I only keep as a backup. So I contacted my bank and also took care of my part . See I wish you guys. Nobody wishes to work for AAA dealing with this. So I would like you folks to stop stealing money out of my account and put the money back thank you

Jan 11, 2004
Jay mortensen

AAA Community Finance review

I'd went to a threeway Phone with you along with my bank and you got the Lender info and told me it'd be in my acount on friday but I never got so I called and was told that you had mist to of This acount Amount and it was sent into a nother account and I would not get it tell it was Shipped Straight Back to you well its been 2 days now and I steel have not Obtained my loan I Don't think this is far or wright I needed the loan to Get a resine and did not get it it has cost me more then the loan Now and I steel've not got it I Believe you mest up It you Need to have to Mend it not make me wait and pay more for your Errors and then you send this revew Once I have N't even got my loan Nevertheless it makes me not trust or even beleave in you and Contains costme a lot and You're not even trying to make it right

Feb 4, 2019
Donna

AAA Community Finance review

My program was started by me Tuesday of last week. I jumped through hoops to get them the paperwork they needed for my 600 loan. Friday, I was approved on Thursday and expected the funds in my accounts. Which was the day. Friday deposited into my account it morning. I come to discover and phoned , they entered my accounts # incorrect. I asked when I could find the funds. Was told it needed to reversed and that takes 24 to 72 hours! Afternoon I called and was told the same thing. Got an email had been approved for a $100 loan! From $600 to $100 is a bit much, although I admit my credit isn't the greatest. Oh, I had a loan with them and paid it off early! I wouldn't ever recommend this company. Not worth the hoop! Particularly when you're a prior client!

Jan 4, 2005
Kelli

AAA Community Finance review

I'm in a tight spot and need financing. I received an email telling me that I had been preapproved for $300. I phoned in to finish the application procedure, verified all of my info & verified my information. I was told that I had been approved (not preapproved) for $300 but I had to send in yet another piece of advice, which I did. When the agent received the last piece of advice, I had been told that I was denied. Why and apologized for wasting my time, the rep was not sure. It is a bummer that we went through the full process, I had been told that I had been approved to be informed that I'm not accepted. Super friendly staff if I'm ever in need for funds in the future, I'll surely reach out to AAA Community.

Jan 1, 2001
Lisa Brennan

AAA Community Finance review

I was happy with the way I was treated by AAA Community Finance, however, the interest rate hit me. I realize that companies pick their interest levels very carefully, so I am sure that they have a reason behind the prices (I asked but wasn't given an answer) that's driven by the market, the client's credit , and many other variables that I'm not aware of, so I approved it. Can I do business with them again, probably, but I'd check the interest rate at the start of the trade, not after it's said and done. A mistake I will not make again, you can be assured.

Jan 9, 2006
Denise L Browning

AAA Community Finance review

My review is about an AAA customer support worker. Her name is Lynsdy. There are some people who only want to hurry and be done using a caller needing service. Lyndsy was quite patient and took a great deal of time together with me today. Explaining all task and opportunities available for me. Patient with others is a merit. I really do expect the trustpiolot is read by her supervisor. She enjoys her job and utilizes her customer service skills to really make a difference. Thanks again Lyndsy. Denise Browning September 16, 2019

May 10, 2019
Candice

AAA Community Finance review

Convenient procedure over all. Two matters were frustrating I reacted to the first telephone and while I had been on the phone with the agent there were ( other calls phoning me from your company at the same time which was very very annoying. The this was the three way call with my lender and the broker that is short was with my lender they are there to protect me was unsure at first about what had been happening so possibly a different strategy could have been improved.

Jan 3, 2003
Somewhat satisfied customer.....

AAA Community Finance review

It was a really long process, I'm not knowledgeable about how long it happens but she said it took longer than anticipated and my daughter in-law is. Also they approved me for one amount (500$) online but when I called the amount they finally gave me (100$) was not even close to what I believed I was being approved for. Be careful you may not be getting what you think. And make certain that you have at least 20 min to a half hour to be on the phone.

Jan 9, 2001
Terry

AAA Community Finance review

I received several emails from them saying I was approved (not pre approved). Before applying, so I waited. Nothing changed except my bank on my application. My application was denied by them. I got a phone call from them. I asked with, was this pre or acceptance approval, he said sir you are already approved. I don't know what's wrong with this business, but I won't ever use to them and I do not recommend them. Thank you

Dec 4, 2019
Theresa Richmond

AAA Community Finance review

How many ads are you really going to email to me after down my turned yesterday? I attempted to attach one but that I could not paste it under. Today I got another 1 which makes 3 since yesterday. After reading other testimonials I get once I paid off my loan right away, the reason why they turned me down. They MADE $100 on my $300 loan INSTEAD OF $2000! WOW TALK ABOUT GREEDY!

Jan 3, 2003
Patricia

AAA Community Finance review

I luv your client service they're always so understanding and helpful. I would recommend u to everyone if necessary. I wouldn't think about using another loan company. Your company is reliable and very cooperative. Thank u these last couple of decades, for trusting me. Its great during company with u. Leadership reflects your workers and Attitude have Outstanding Attitudes.

Jan 3, 2007
Chris

AAA Community Finance review

Had to call my lender with a conference telephone three different time since they didn't ask for the right information the first time - hardship. Then altered the terms at the close of the procedure requesting the identical information they got from my lender - . I was in a jam and needed the capital - if I had any other option at the time I'd haven't done business with them.

Jan 7, 2001
Angel

AAA Community Finance review

My experience there was outstanding the Agent Who worked with me was wonderful I do not Recall her name but she was phenomenal she worked her butt off to make Sure I got the loan and the amount that I Wanted when I was shorted my check in work to help put a deposit and first month's rent on my Brand New place she saved me and my family thank you so much girl

Jan 8, 2004
Roy

AAA Community Finance review

The worse loan business I have ever dealt with. DO NOT USE OR YOU WILL BE SORRY. Did not give me for but provided $300. They stated to construct a relationship. I took it only because they'd my info. AAA took out $87 first payment. When 2nd payment was due AAA stated my balance was $371. I paid it. That is how AAA wants to build a connection with you.

Apr 6, 2018
Crystal

AAA Community Finance review

I did a payoff of more than half my loan and that I wanted to retake out the sum provided but the they wouldn't permit me willing to perform a complete pay off before taking it out and they told me it'd be 7 business days until I could and that I don't agree with that if it is already paid in full. I may go some where to do business instead.

Jan 8, 2003
Corine

AAA Community Finance review

It was a process that is lengthy although I had to wait for two days to receive my loan! It took all afternoon and I think they could have introduced the loan the same working day! Next time try shorting the time it requires to process the loan! The customer service part was great with all the second agent I talk to who finished my loan.

Jan 11, 2006
Jennifer

AAA Community Finance review

Bianca was beyond amazing! The original procedure was easy enough, yet they refused to provide me the loan amount when the additional records were provided as requested from the business. It's too bad. Aside from the primary point of asking for a loan and getting the entire amount, I'd have given them a 5 star score.

Jan 3, 2002
Patricia

AAA Community Finance review

Most of them are rude with how they speak to you, although some of the employees over the phone Are fine. Call it is like who will I get, when I do. And another thing I really don't like u think I should Have the Ability to pay online with My login info but be worried about who will I get and I can't need to call

Jan 10, 2009
Nicole

AAA Community Finance review

I had to do everything myself as far as verifying my employment and to some loan company that is previous reach out for some reason to confirm that nothing was outstanding. And that was back in July. Also it took forever. Which is strange because most of my information was entered online. NOT HAPPY. AT ALL

Jan 10, 2003
Nikki

AAA Community Finance review

They phoned me every 30 minutes and harassed me, then they approved me for $200 although I earn more than $2000 per month and only went through EVERYTHING. They expect me to pay $61 every fourteen days for a year so I'd wind up paying back over $1500 for a $200 loan! Watch out! Doesn't look true to me.

Feb 3, 2019
Gina Norton

AAA Community Finance review

They had been unable to"confirm my identity". I am a small business girls from North Dakota and they could not proceed with the program. My debt to income is excellent. This firm denies based on intuition, not study or proof, and has no values. Be very weary of getting into business together.

Dec 10, 2018
Michelle

AAA Community Finance review

I was so pleased with my transaction with aaacommunityfinance.com. They were responsive and quick and I received my loan number the morning after, which helped me with an unexpected medical bill. I love the help and will recommend this company to anyone that needs assistance! Thank you!

May 7, 2019
Michelle

AAA Community Finance review

They helped me immediately,what they stated would happened, occurred how they way they said, I had been approved regardless of what my credit score was,the money was in my account when they said it will be, so yes I will tell my loved ones and friends about AAA it is worth it.

Feb 6, 2018
Shay

AAA Community Finance review

The setup process can be challenging and long, even with a history with the business. But they make you as much cash as possible, quickly. They also have local branches to provide help. The terms are long, so cover off asap! But overall they it's a fantastic experience.

Jan 8, 2009
Victoria

AAA Community Finance review

Horrible support! When asked when they would work together with me after I paid amount back doubles they wouldn't work out anything. Companies agreed I was great and have looked in my background and paid in good faith on my loan and stated that I was now paid in full.

Aug 9, 2018
James

AAA Community Finance review

So this provider wants me to provide them an overview. So how in the hell im suppose to do so when I needed some excess money you turned me down. Wow im so there's your review I didnt get a loan I suppose to be pleased within this nicely imnot. You turned me down.

Nov 11, 2018
Michelle

AAA Community Finance review

The only issue I had is that the funds were deposited in another account than I anticipated. I watched my assessing and it was deposited into my savings from another bank. The money had been there for 3 times and I did not understand until I called AAA back.

Jun 10, 2018
Boonha

AAA Community Finance review

Quick and Fantastic customer service and f friendly to talk to and very understanding regarding situation. I recommends AAA Community Financial for everybody. I mean to everyone and anyone. Thank you for helping mme together with my 9, . BOON HA KHA

Dec 4, 2019
Katherine Siewert

AAA Community Finance review

AAA Community Finance in my opinion is a company that is well rounded. The agents aren't only professional but very helpful and above all friendly. I would without any hesitation recommend AAACommunityFinance to anyone in need of financial help.

Dec 10, 2019
Stacy

AAA Community Finance review

My agent Brandi was fantastic! The whole experience was fast and quite friendly! It is expected due to my credit problems, although I could acknowledge the curiosity is outragous? I also enjoy the fact that this can build my credit back up!

Nov 9, 2019
Ellen

AAA Community Finance review

Initial representive was helpful and polite. I do not recommend companies like these unless you've got the capacity to do a payoff in 2 months as the interest rate is enormous (+700percent ). The reason is becuase I was told they provide.

Jan 7, 2018
Samuel

AAA Community Finance review

The finance charges are outrageous I got a loan, even if I was to make the payments I would have to pay back over $2000. That ought to be prohibited. I'll pay my loan off in full in 2 weeks and will make sure never to go thru them again.

Feb 6, 2018
Crystal

AAA Community Finance review

I needed some excess cash to repair my vehicle. I applied the rep was quickly all I wanted was my Walmart card and direct deposit plus that I was good to go. I will certainly utilize AAA again for Emergencies or just need some cash.

Oct 10, 2018
Elizabeth

AAA Community Finance review

To take all the money at once Had Been uncalled for, I couldn't Manage that then not to even Speak to me and get ride to me, I will never go through you guys again nor would I recommend you to anyone, you Men are heartless

Jan 4, 2005
Kat

AAA Community Finance review

Told I had been approved for particular amount confirmation over phone with bank told physical documents were still required by them for amount over $300. Notification to spouse was sent through mail. Not worth the hassle.

Jan 9, 2002
Bobbi

AAA Community Finance review

Were fine, but I was initially applied for and was approved and then before the loan had been completed, the amount dropped twice. It helped, but I was disappointed as I was in a crisis situation that it turned out the way.

Sep 3, 2019
Jenny

AAA Community Finance review

AAA Community Finance is AMAZING!

When I had been in a pinch and needed money they helped SO much when a rise was needed by me in my own funds and they have helped! Would totally recommend you guys to everyone!

Jul 9, 2018
Patty

AAA Community Finance review

They desired to much info a copy of my card wasn't necessary when they have my banking information. I had to send pictures of my online banking also it's just to much trouble. The customer service rep was very nice

Jan 11, 2003
Ronald

AAA Community Finance review

They were very quick to review my advice and join with a loan. I would do business with this company. The representative I had assisted me to find everything submitted at a timely manner, and was really nice.

Jul 12, 2018
Angela

AAA Community Finance review

I ran into stumbling blocks with me loan process and Amanda assisted me and remained with me and guided me through the loan process on the telephone as I had to manually checked and confirmed every step.

Jan 5, 2019
Sonya Thomas

AAA Community Finance review

My experience with AAA Community Finance has been exceptional. Brittany was quite individual, professional & knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this firm to friends and family . Thank you!

Oct 8, 2018
Tara

AAA Community Finance review

The agent I spoke with was wonderful! She did everything in her power to be certain my loan went through and called me back once she noticed I was a platinum member and managed to get me more money.

Jan 3, 2009
Brenda Shankles

AAA Community Finance review

Rather than choosing one for the total sum which was expected 30,, I wouldn't get a loan they performed 2 transactions out of my accounts. 00 dollars loan paying back over 2 grand stupid on my part

Oct 2, 2019
Phyllis Austin

AAA Community Finance review

Is there anybody? When I obtained the loan, it didn't appear that large. That is like $300 extra dollars a month you're currently paying. I think I'm going to be forced to file bankruptcy.

May 7, 2018
Carina

AAA Community Finance review

Everyone and Fast was fantastic! Because my car broke down I wanted money. They were speedy and so were are able to advance me 300. And yes it was in my account the following morning.

Jan 5, 2009
Andrea

AAA Community Finance review

The process was quick and the cash came right on time. The rep along with me did exactly what we had to do to receive my documents even through text message. Jessie was Wonderful

Jan 9, 2000
Marc Aschenbach

AAA Community Finance review

I had a loan with them which was paid in total. Now I cant get the following loan. It doesn't make sense. I suppose they dont need customers that are returning. Done with them

Jan 4, 2003
Shelia

AAA Community Finance review

I had an excellent experience with AAA. The persons I talked with were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I will definitely recommend AAA to anyone I know who may need them.

Jan 7, 2003
Cecila

AAA Community Finance review

Good customer services. Very helpful! Show concern with my requirements. Complications with your system that is internet. Talking to your customers representative helped.

Jan 9, 2004
Keyanna

AAA Community Finance review

My experience was quick and simple. I received a decent quantity of money to help me get over a barrier. I received money when I had been approved. I'll use this company!

AAA Community Finance Business Loans

Our goal at AAA Community Finance is to get you the money you need when you need it. Installment Loans are a great way to take care of lifes unexpected bills at a moments notice!


Website:
aaacommunityfinance.com


Contact:

Bethalto, IL
62010

844-688-1687
[email protected]