36 Month Loans reviews

36 Month Loans

36 Month Loans loans review

Reviews: 329 • Rating: 2/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

May 8, 2014
B.j.m.

36 Month Loans review

Rent was expected, and that I was stuck in a few other payment obligations. 36 month Loan got me the cash I needed and deposited directy in my bank account the day after. Nearly all the loan process was completed in my iphone. On the other hand, the steps for confirmation call for a lap/desk top. I had been approved for an 18 month loan, also although with an extremely large interest rate, the monthly payments are lower compared to other obligations I will now have the ability to pay off plus. If feel you are at rope's end, and need some help, start looking into 36 Month Loan. Just remember, higher interest rates, but a easy and comparatively quick , painless procedure. Oh, had a little difficulty understanding I couldn'tn finalize the loan process via my iphone, also contacted their Customer Service Dept who we are educated, helpful, professional, and nothing short of kind. My1st payment isn't expected until next month. And, should I find any discrepancies I will be sure to write up it. I think all should go well. Thanks 36 Month Loan.

Jan 5, 2000
Rachel

36 Month Loans review

I literally just opened an account afterward this week. The procedure was simple and when I needed help understanding a few things the gal was really fine (did not automatically get any Q answered, but got it figured out at the end). It took very little time on my part to employ. The inspection process took an hour or two after which I was notified I had been approved. My credit is less that right now due to some personal $ issues and I wanted some but didn't want to do a term w/ a interest rate that is loony. Though 36% is not great - it's a hell of a lot better than most of the loan firms offered. Considering my credit score, the very fact I did all this online, needed and that I WAS IN MY CHECKING ACCOUNT THE VERY NEXT DAY I can't complain about 36% interest. This ALL being said - I have yet to receive my announcement and am new to this company. so. So Far So Good - I expect a fantastic experience.

Jan 6, 2000
Marty Kassowitz

36 Month Loans review

36MonthLoans. A lead generation service operates, it is not a loan firm. It wouldn't be an issue In the event this was disclosed by the company. However, after we employed for financing we instantly got a"pre-approved" for a loan. We had been told that a lender would be in touch with us sign paperwork and to collect income verification documents. This turned out to be untrue. The loan was not pre-approved in Any Way, but instead"pre-qualified." What's more is that we then got three referrals. This usually means that 36monthloans. Com is not a loan company in any way, but instead a direct referral site that produces its revenue from"prospects" delivered to loan businesses. The fake information that is pre-approval is an enticement to get us generate a payment for 9Global and to do the application. Com, the owner of 36MonthLoans. com. Hope this note warns other people.

Jan 3, 2003
Veejay Singh

36 Month Loans review

Process to me is vital. I read the whole website of 36 Month Loans to understand what I potentially got myself into. The website explains the process. That you submit your personal particulars requested loan amount. The website/service will check to see whether they can find a lender for you. They were able to tell me that I got paired with a creditor, after waiting for under 2 minutes. It's up to me to choose if I take the loan terms of the lender. This service and the lender's beauty is that they have client service/online support so that I will make the best informed decisions for what is good for me personally. I do not need to take it if I really don't enjoy the loan provisions then. I'm not pressured to it. One of the things I do not like about shopping in shops is that I feel forced to make a buy. Option is important in acquiring a loan but.

Jan 6, 2003
C Campbell

36 Month Loans review

After posting my review, I emailed 36monthloans and told them exactly what had occurred. They replied, also to let me know they're not lenders and stating that this is not the first they've heard of this Ricky. They said that they do not call applicants and their title is being used by him. So I need to say that WAS NOT FROM 36MONTHDLOAN, BUT A SCAM CALL. I got a call from a guy. Said I had been approved for $3000. My payment along with 00 would be $150. 00 a month BUT I had to show I was able to make. 00 out of my account. He explained it would be returned after it cleared or it could be used by me since the very first payment. I told him that isn't legal to ask without depositing the loan. This is a scam. DO NOT TRUST THEM as they lie about loaning to anybody. They don't try to help, they want access to a bank account.

Jan 4, 2004
Rebuilding

36 Month Loans review

I'd been off work for a couple of months due to illness. Even disability in 60 percent with a time, With no paycheck, I had been about to fall back. I have been working to rebuild my credit and my score would be behind hit on by this falling difficult and take years to reconstruct. I applied for and has been approved for a loan to take care of the bills. Paying before due and time is considerably more affordable than spending the next 7 years aligning my score, although the apr is high. If you don't qualify for a conventional loan and are rebuilding your credit, this may be your solution. First make sure you are able to afford the payments and use it as a step in your financing, none to put you behind. That is your responsibility.

Jan 1, 2009
Jason Romig

36 Month Loans review

I applied for a loan since I wanted to consolidate a debt and however you made it seem like everyone was helped by you but that wasn't true with me. I am tired of hitting walls because of an automobile note that the belongs to my upcoming ex-wife that she does not pay on time. My Credit rating is between 550-570 and althought this is not with a great score but it is not a 300 ether. You'll find I cover my bills When you look at my whole credit profile but you didn't give me the opportunity to show myself that I am a good client for your business. So my Overview of The business is very low in my books. Jason Romig I think that if they saw I was a on a fixed income from Disability and my gains do not change its problem.

Jan 7, 2000
Pa Hua Cha

36 Month Loans review

I had never had been cut off and handled so rude. You would think that at times when your job is customer service, as angry as somebody gets you, you still have to attempt to be nice enough just to find the work unless the client is harassing done. I just got done with a chat that sounded professional but made me feel dumb at precisely the same moment. I had a question I couldn't find the answer to in the website. Instead of answering my question the partner only kept repeating what I had read. Eventually,'Kate' believed we were completed and closed the chat. I attempted to go to the chat and it had been'Kate' that replied and closed it. Perhaps not, although I'd like to use this website.

Feb 6, 2014
Crystal Morey

36 Month Loans review

I had been in Desperate need of assistance, My old granddaughter came for the summer and I wasn't prepared. I was so concerned I was going to feed and amuse her for the 3 months she will visit me. I discovered 36 months online read the reviews. They were 5 stars so that I felt safe using there Co.. I filled the application out it was simple and when I talked to there Customer Support they were very accommodating, and had lots of answers for all my questions. They approved my program in 24hrs like they advertised, true to form. It was a procedure, I am so pleased to say! Thank you so much 36 Months Loans. You made the ideal! Sincerely Crystal,

Jan 5, 2002
Alicia P

36 Month Loans review

I was searching for $2K for car repairs and the agent gave me the option to refinance my car. My loan was expected in a couple of weeks and I needed approximately $4k to payoff the loan (because of loan extenstions I took during the life span of the loan). The recommendation made my day and helped my financial decision. Let us face it things change and I was in a joyful place financially and some curve balls were thrown my manner that shifted being comfortable into struggling to get a couple of decades by life. In general, I was able find and to refinance the vehicle. I applied, approved and closed in all one day. Thank you to the group.

Sep 6, 2014
Jimmy Terry

36 Month Loans review

The approval so did the funds and came quickly , two days earlier than expected, which was a wonderful surprise. There have been hang-ups or no glitches up to now, it's been easy to find the loan. I have to state that the interest is high because of our credit rating, partially on account of the type of loan, I understand that. It would be fine if after 6 payments were made in total, or in spite of a bit extra, and made in time, in the event the rate of interest would go down more than on the main. Just a small incentive for individuals to pay and pay on time? Just a suggestion.

Apr 3, 2015
Melinda Strey

36 Month Loans review

36 months / Avant Credit was really wonderful to manage. That's precisely what I got, but I needed the loan fast and quite bad, although I was quite skeptical about putting of my information on line. I am completely, and with out any reservations, this is the way that you need to go whether you have the"extreme need to get a quick loan". I will say so that it needs to be paid off as soon as is possible that the interest rate is very high! But I applied before yesterday, was approved and funded this morning when I checked my bank accounts! Thank you Avant

Jan 6, 2008
Victor Gray

36 Month Loans review

Creating a phone call wasn't all that hard, I was worried about being denied Due to credit issues, but before I was done on phone, you'd Put me up with Lexington law firm who worked with me and all 3 credit bureaus and had a lot of negative Things removed from my credit report that should have been Eliminated over the years, they Could raise my score up to good standings, then 2 weeks later I Had Been approved by Springleaf Financial for Your personal loan I'd requested, thank you very much for helping me out, could Not have done it with No

Jan 7, 2004
Andrew Buchanan

36 Month Loans review

As I had a emergency bills that came perfect Timing, I had cash. I tried a couple of loans through my credit union, but was declined. So I hopes this would work and switched to Avant Credit. I hesitated at first, but chose to fall through. It received the amount I was asking for and worked out. I teach, therefore my summer cover is also low, as I needed to use part of it. This cash will allow me to get through the month and I could feel that this cloud over my head disappear after I saw the cash in my account. Thank You Avant Credit.

Jan 10, 2000
Alma Washington

36 Month Loans review

When Request could irnew my loan they said what they Could do with no Issues and Also what ineeded to get me above my need for help spring leaf Firm in west Columbia sc in awesome and give themanager and staff a200 percent indosement for their Support to me they are very verygenerous in Aid ing their Clients x hats off to mr Richard and asst ms sherie god bless they're agod sent thank you for your Getting the Compliments to have them into your company lovv xoxo ms washington

Jan 4, 2005
Donald Feland

36 Month Loans review

I ran into a few lumps during the process. I had to call in several times, and was called several times. The site appears to be spotty when it comes to transmission of info. I had to signal docs several times(same docs) and had to chat or telephone to get things going forward. Otherwise there's no telling how much time it could have taken if ever to acquire a loan. Reps were friendly and courteous though and all turned out well. Don't expect too much from the website.

Jan 9, 2006
Ethel Edwards

36 Month Loans review

I had anxieties about applying for a loan because of the fraudulent sites that are different. I had to know how secure my personal information ( user names, passwords, acct numbers, etc) would be, however after calling and speaking to someone about those concerns I had been reassured that their website was very secure. I liked the notion that all my banking information that was significant has been transferred and not viewed by anyone. I give them 5 stars!

Jan 1, 2009
Anonymus

36 Month Loans review

I was browsing the web. I was sure private loans were available. I didn't need a term payday advance. When I ran across 36Months Loan I read their stipulations and It sound reasonable to me. I was able to find the money I had and able to pick a payment duration with a low payment I know I am able to pay. It sound so great I didn't believe it was accurate until the following morning once I saw they had made the deposit. Thank you 36Months Loan.

Jan 5, 2008
P. Alvarez

36 Month Loans review

I was a Bit Reluctant when I was being asked for all the personal information on a Question about a loan through a Site (with all of the identity theft on the Market. )

Our charge is being rebuilt following some dificulties and we did not know where to turn for a loan. But within minutes we were attached to a loan company which was ready to provide us a chance. We and A bit more information had been accepted within the hour.

Jan 9, 2006
Charles Wright

36 Month Loans review

After loosing about all I had I wished to re-establish the great credit I had and landed a paying job. Pay off some long over due bills was a worry. This loan wasn't among those title or cash back loans that bill 300-500 percent, that this loan was acceptable for someone such as me to help rebuild my credit. Monthly payments is easy and payoff is a plus. I would suggest them for someone seeking to get back on their feet.

Jun 10, 2015
Darnell Daugherty

36 Month Loans review

Fast and easy experience! Helped my loved ones and I with funeral expenses. Sometimes life happens and things need to get accomplished fast and economically, Springleaf did that for me and I will be forever thankful. They instantly the checks me and the funds were readily available when I deposited them to various banks and areas of payment! I certainly recommend to friends members and family. Thank you Springleaf!

Jan 9, 2015
Laird Rodrigue

36 Month Loans review

Initially I was kinda werry about obtaining my loan Spring leaf when I got there but that all changed. These folks were so nice and explained everything I needed to learn about my loan. It had been so quick and easy and really got to advance more I desired. As a result of these great people I will go to my in laws wedding and have my own honeymoon that my spouse and I couldn't have before. Thanks for all your help.

Jan 3, 2007
Robert Lee

36 Month Loans review

When I applied, I was skeptical at first, but they returned with a reply in a couple of minutes that said you are approved. I was floored and overjoyed. I thank God that people/companies like this exist. Other companies I believed often ended up in disappointment for one reason or another, not those guys and were never straight forward with me. I wish I could give everybody there a HIGH FIVE and a hug.

Jan 10, 2001
Ealrea12

36 Month Loans review

This my first loan. Boost credit and loanme. Id were my choices. The payments were outrageous! I did further research. Thank you 36month loan. They re-directed my to Avant. I did another study on these. Avant was untrue & watched their reviews & I was totally confident in doing business with them. I only wanted $1000 and just making monthly charge of $100 & so cents. Thanks 36month loan.

Sep 1, 2015
Joyce Zygiel

36 Month Loans review

I frankly did not think I'd be able to find a loan. I had to consolidate debts, pay off some, and get my car fixed (It's been out of commission for more than a year). My sister lives with me and it has been hard on her needing to take a bus to kidney dialysis, hospitals and doctors. Life will be much easier. Thanks Avant, you have allowed me to start climbing out of the hole. Joyce Zygiel

Feb 12, 2015
J Davis

36 Month Loans review

Got me hooked up with a loan. Wasn't the amount that I asked, but was enough to make things work out. It was fast, simple and the speed isn't bad. Particularly if you're considering loans. If you have kind loans, consider consolidating them and pay off the loan off as quickly as you can and stay away from the payday loan trap! Appreciated the help very much! Would recommend.

Jan 3, 2004
Kim Kistler

36 Month Loans review

This is actually the first time I have used Springleaf Financial, I was bit worried given the reviews I read online, however the whole trade was agreeable, the rep. I talked to was friendly and very helpful, the service was fast, and I now have the cash I asked. I would recommend that the Gresham, Or. Branch in need of a loan that is fast, I'm very pleased. Thank you,

Dec 2, 2014
Evelyn Delk

36 Month Loans review

You can anticipate them. In case you've got a cash problem simply give them a call. They will work together with you. They helped me out. It took a few days. However, the wait was worthwhile. Perhaps have a trip or you need to get your car repaired. That getaway you are wanting to take together with your best man. Go ahead call what exactly are you waiting for.

Sep 5, 2014
Yolanda

36 Month Loans review

I like AvantCredit.

The application procedure was rather simple and I also liked the ability to upload verification forms that are financial. The staff I spoke with were very accomodating and helpful with my request for clarification or information. If needed I would definitely suggest this complany to someone and will think of these in the future.

Aug 8, 2014
John E.

36 Month Loans review

I had been impressed with how easy the process was. From program, to verification,. Financing, and to approval was efficient. Everybody I spoke to were very friendly and made you feel really significant. All done with financing directly in my checking account. From begin to finish took only two days. Highly recommend this company. John E.

Jun 10, 2014
Gladys Trujillo

36 Month Loans review

This is my first time taking a loan. I am a mom with 3 kids I struggled to pay rent and dont get child support,catch up on invoices and of course my car needed work. I desperately wanted cash. I went to request a loan and was denied. I discovered avant 36 month loans online to my surprise and cash from my acct the moment. I would recommend

Mar 8, 2015
William Goslin

36 Month Loans review

My experience with turning or trusting to an online loan support is limited, especially hearing and reading about all of the scams and identity theft online. I am totally happy with how the process proceeded and how quickly I was able to ensure the loan amount I asked. Would certainly use 36 Month Loans again in the future if needed.

Sep 4, 2014
Ashley

36 Month Loans review

Having the opportunity to repay over time without an extension fee that is extra which you need to cover payday loans requires a load off your shoulders. Additionally, they understand you are under pressure to make bill payments cut into your cash every other week and not be able to pay them. I suggest anyone to give it a go.

Jan 5, 2006
David Robinson

36 Month Loans review

The person managing the petition helped me throughout the whole thing. While filling the application out, I'd questions and he assisted me. I got a note only after getting off the phone wasn't approved, I called back and he looked at it reassured my it had been moving through. The funds were received by me the next day.

Jan 5, 2006
Teresa B

36 Month Loans review

Wow!

I thought this process would take forever, but boy was I wrong. This was a really easy procedure, I put my advice that was requested and within a minute I was matched with a loan, finished up the procedure with them And the following day funds were on my own account. I am so glad I found 36 month loans.

Jan 5, 2006
Dirk Schulz

36 Month Loans review

This is the hassle pleasurable account I've ever opened. Couple of kinds and the money was wired to my own account. The interest rate was somewhat high, but that was because of my credit score, but with the loan I can pay off the debtors and raise my credit score. An opportunity to better myself, thank you .

Jan 10, 2000
Family in Los Angeles

36 Month Loans review

When others won't assist us. I moved to Springleaf. The people there are really"willing" to help. Very professional. The interest is at 30% my credit is bad around 500's and I'm trying to pay off debts but its much better than getting loans which I had been stuck in quite a while. Thank you Springleaf

Aug 6, 2014
Barry Burton

36 Month Loans review

Mr. and Mrs. Smith I finally found a company to help me with these bills that are outstanding. Im really overwhelmed after looking for hours and hours on the internet and my application was reviewed and approved through. Because I'd gotten so fed up I was just about to burst thank GOD for this blessing.

Jan 3, 2008
Jeff C

36 Month Loans review

36MonthLoans!

I believe the company to be equivalent with sports draft time. This company should have your initial pick, If you need fantastic players and a team player are up for grabs. Not only will they help your game program but they will get you to and thru the season of hard knocks in life.

Jan 4, 2008
Rex Fleming

36 Month Loans review

Easiest thing I ever did online. I answered all my questions and had been sent. The call I received was non-aggressive and so proficient that I went ahead and signed for a smaller amount, although I was not going to signal the loan since I could not get the quantity I needed due to stated regulations.

Jan 4, 2005
Pamela Turner

36 Month Loans review

I must say I was surprised with how simple the process was. Everything did not go away with out a hitch, but they phoned me before I had to call them when there was concern or a query. That was a great experience for client service with financing company. I'd certainly do business with them again.

Jan 6, 2000
Albert Duarte

36 Month Loans review

We're still as to how easy and fast the procedure was in amazement! We applied online, got an instant approval and we got our acceptance and contract emailed. They wired the money into our accounts the day! It was just that easy! I will do business with them and would recommend them. Thank you!

Dec 8, 2014
Jennifer Wells

36 Month Loans review

My credit rating is 625, my income is $3200 a month and I was accepted for a $1500 loan the following day. The program was simple and I had been approved after they called to verify my job. The APR has been 35%, something to bear in mind. Over all, they were very professional and I am very happy.

Apr 11, 2014
Brenda Huffman

36 Month Loans review

It was quite simple to use. Got call once I experienced a problem when using on a tablet computer. The person was quite nice and I was able to finish the verification process on the telephone, got me the advice in getting my loan I needed to go forth. Was approval and a really speedy process.

Jan 4, 2009
Stella

36 Month Loans review

Unbelievable way that is easy and process an internet loan. "Chat" Service on the particular lender's site equally helpful when I had an immediate question. I'd read later it is rather lower than other suppliers although interest is high. Piece of mind to pay off some credit card debt though!

Jan 3, 2005
Arthur Cruz

36 Month Loans review

My experience with 36months. Com website was well worth the few minutes to use, and get the approval answer. The application process was simple and fast. And in 5 minutes I got the call of my loan approval. If everything in life were this simple, I would have time. Thank you 36months. com!

Jan 1, 2009
Merrikay Knight

36 Month Loans review

I'm very content with getting my loan through 36Loans. They were friendly and helpful with everything. It did not take long at all till they discovered me a lender at a reasonable pace for a quick cash loan. If I need to make a loan again. I will go to these individuals. Thank you 36Loans.

Apr 6, 2014
Geoffrey Smith

36 Month Loans review

The website was easy to go through, the response was fast. The exact same day, I got approval. There was no BS like I have gotten from other websites and"creditors", everything was straight forward and no pressure. Should the need ever occur again for a loan, this is to, no doubt about it!

Jul 7, 2014
Oceia H.

36 Month Loans review

I would suggest Avant. Is hassle-free and straightforward. The application process was quick and easy. The answer is received by you on in the event that you are accepted, straight away. I got the cash in under one week! I am satisfied and will do all loans through them moving forward.

Jan 7, 2001
Laura

36 Month Loans review

I had been unsure about doing this online. After reading a lot of reviews I decided to go ahead and apply. I was off work so that I had some money fast to get me and had surgery. I had been pre approved within minutes and had my approval on a Sunday and also the cash in my accounts.

36 Month Loans Business Loans

36MonthLoans.com is a loan matching service. We charge you no fee for our service. We are the bridge between consumers wanting personal loans and the lenders themselves. Our simple online application process is designed to match you with the lender from our panel best able to suit your financial needs. If matched, our customers receive the money they need, usually by the next business day, and repay the loans within a timeframe of 36 months.


Website:
36monthloans.com


Contact:

[email protected]