1st Franklin Financial reviews

1st Franklin Financial

1st Franklin Financial loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 10, 2008
Anthony

1st Franklin Financial review

October 1st, Wendy called me and was incredibly rude when I asked her to hold for a couple seconds while I answered a query. I told her that I had been employed when she asked 6 months bank statements, so this is. I told her the following day I really could bring into their office and asked her to hold off until I sent the statements on running my charge. She then put me on hold and came back and advised she ran my charge which I advised her that I asked her to hold off and her answer was"well I ran it". I didn't hear back in their office, and so they were telephoned by me I spoke with said so that I sent to the email they provided which she affirmed she received, she never got my bank statements. She stated she'd call me back within 15 minutes after she spoke with Amber the division manager. I never heard back from her. October 18 I called and spoke with Amber and she realised I never heard back as she said Wendy was no longer with them and that my loan wasn't approved. I thanked her and started to hang up but she began speaking believing she hung the phone up with me and said"how dare he say we never called, he just didn't pick the damn telephone when we called" and"I hate these online inquiries since they are... then she started talking about a 26 year old who applied and she was going to diminish because he's a lot of credit cards" This workplace is totally unprofessional and wouldn't recommend them to anybody. Hopefully their calls are recorded so their office can see how they treat their customers.

Jan 11, 2004
William Gordon

1st Franklin Financial review

What an awesome and quick procedure. Applied online. Spoke to confirm that the information and details. Not received a call approved. Had a scheduled appointment. I came expecting a wait. Not whatsoever. I walked in was greeted promptly and advised to have a seat. Angela was with another client. She confessed her customer was moved by me she had been with to a team member upon knowing I was in the office. I was asked by her into her office checked my info and proceeded to close the loan. I was in and out of the workplace with check. A experience and striking. The amount of courtesy and maintenance expediance because of the period made this experience. The workplace supervisor, Angela, along with the other two team members must be should be proud of their work and rewarded for excellent customer service and experience. Thank you ladies!

Jul 10, 2019
Lois Jacobs

1st Franklin Financial review

1st Franklin was a God bless aid to me although my worries are large I all ways walk out with a hug that says a lot about the team that works at the airline hwy shop. I hope one day I Can get my household expenses so I am believing and trusting God that the Father for 10 thousand dollars because what it takes for me to have a peace of mind for paying my bill now my scores are not high enough I know from the soul of my own heart 1st Franklin would help me if I could I hope to be a client for life and one day I'd Have the Ability to qualify for the merge loan love you guys Lois Jacobs

Jan 11, 2009
Ann Green

1st Franklin Financial review

The 1st FF Staff did an incredible job ensuring my loan demands were fulfilled in the nick of time! Ms. Jenette, was professional and thorough until the paper was signed! Amanda, she arranges direction even a tiny empathy to make you feel you did not come into the wrong place but the place that is useful and transparent all around! Thank you 1stFranklinFinancial Queens over at Forrest Park, who worked with me to create this bond intact! I am glad we are friends! -)

Jan 11, 2003
customer Angie

1st Franklin Financial review

Ms. Mary At the Oliver Branch Ms location is Sweet she's been Excellent since I had been doing business with initial Franklin. But The Lady in the front desk she is to loud when you come into pay a bill or when she on the telephone people should not have the ability to hear someone else business. She since like a lady but when she's dealing with a customer she need to lower her voice. But I give a 5 star.

Jul 10, 2019
Joseph Benecke

1st Franklin Financial review

I was introduced into 1st Franklin when a furniture buy was left by me and they were the financiers. Since then I have continued to be a loyal customer as they have helped me when Holiday cash was needing ( we're raising grandchildren) and yet again if there where needed car repairs 1st Franklin was there for us. This summer I managed to finance a holiday for my wife and 4 grandma thanks to 1st Franklin

Jan 11, 2004
Froney Stegemiller

1st Franklin Financial review

I have been dealing with initial Franklin in dawson ga. for about 15 yrs. And they're quite friendly group of ladies working there and if I need a loan they're always prepared to help me out. They're always kind and helpful and understanding group and also a fantastic financial institution and I recommend First Franklin to anyone,they're always there to give a hand.

Jan 11, 2009
Jacqueline Harris

1st Franklin Financial review

My experience was pleasant as always and 1st Franklin loan representative Would Be such a professional kind person he gave me Exactly What I needed and he made it very easy and convenient because of my work schedule he worked with me to be there Once I arrived I wish all of My Company encounters was as wonderful and accommodating as1st Franklin Thank you

Jan 11, 2003
Mcfarlane

1st Franklin Financial review

I've been doing business with initial Franklin financial. For more than 4 years now. Never did they predict harassing for payment. If anything they would try to operate with you and give you choices. And I think that's what everybody would like for somebody to care about their financial wellbeing. Wouldn't recommend any other place.

Jan 11, 2007
Philip

1st Franklin Financial review

Extremely friendly and non judgemental men and women. Handled my company efficiently. They stayed late because I had to work that afternoon and only arrived before their closing time. I'd recommend 1st Franklin to anyone. They have helped get me because I had not had to use credit in a long time, and only when no lender needed to.

Jan 11, 2007
Tina Sherrodd

1st Franklin Financial review

The women in the Clanton Alabama division are wonderful. They have worked to where I managed to borrow money to move to take care of my mom and her sister both, who, are disabled. I will always go to First Franklin finance. Just because they were there when I wanted them. And I will always visit Clanton Alabama branch.

Jan 11, 2003
Gwendolyn Pugh

1st Franklin Financial review

I think it's the way the employees feels. However, God said love everybody the same on your own. Just when you think folks requires one of the most. Seems like they will close the door on your face and lock it. God comes First in my entire life! And that is the way I feel and my point of view!

Jan 11, 2003
Judy Hilliard

1st Franklin Financial review

My first experience with 1st Franklin was Amazing. Excellent customer support and the friendly staff was impressive to say the least. I would definitely recommend them to ANYONE I understand. My loan was 4 times that which I requested with LOW monthly payments. I give them a 10 star rating!

Jan 10, 2004
Elisa

1st Franklin Financial review

Brad was my contact. He was very professional on trying to do what he could for me, and front. Following my loan was accepted all the paperwork was quick and painless. The remainder of the employees in the (Hartsville, SC) office were always energetic and joyful. It was a great experience.

Jul 10, 2019
Mamie

1st Franklin Financial review

My expertise at First Franklin was so excellent. The staff is very friendly and professional. My loan was approved over the phone and I just had to wait for 10 minutes to understand I was approved. I strongly recommend First Franklin to anybody who wants a bit of help with their financing.

Jan 11, 2004
Customer

1st Franklin Financial review

First Franklin at Sylvester, Georgia, has been an excellent place. Each employee there goes above and beyond to help a client. First Franklin had helped me big time. Ms. Mollie Johnson includes a class behave office and course act customer service. Thank you Forst Franklin. Jim Houston.

Jan 11, 2004
Jeffery Brooks

1st Franklin Financial review

1st franklin financial company in Giles County Pulaski Tn. Is The Best! They make you feel just like family which cause you to want to all manners and are so nice be on time. They will be my 5 star together with my family I always telling people about 1st franklin financial in tn.

Jan 10, 2004
Donna Shaw

1st Franklin Financial review

1st Franklin in Athens Tn is a fantastic place to go for money. The people there make u feel like u are someone and special. And they'll use u. If u need money for whatever that is the place to go I would recommend. I give 5 stars to it. My name is Donna Shaw

Jan 11, 2004
Gary A. Coleman

1st Franklin Financial review

The ladies and tonya are always friendly, cheerful, and excited to assist in any way they could. They ask how my wife is and about me and always always call me. I highly suggest these ladies for your financial needs. Thanks for the business relationship.

Jul 10, 2019
Graham

1st Franklin Financial review

Lied to me.

When I was offered a loan I inquired would it be a pull on my credit score. Lady said"no it will be a soft pull". Guess what a week As soon as I checked my credit rating. Difficult check from 1stFranklinFinancial that reduced my score.

Jan 10, 2004
Diane

1st Franklin Financial review

1st Franklin gets the most helpful employees anybody could ask for. They had been there to help me with the money to complete repairing everything when the storm Florence caused a whole lot of damage to my home that was above my insurance amount.

Jan 11, 2004
Jb

1st Franklin Financial review

They're extremely friendly and welcoming when you walk into the door. The process for my loan was simple and they explained everything I needed to understand. It is worth to see them for your needs. I've got two loans without any difficulties.

Nov 10, 2019
Marilyn

1st Franklin Financial review

Following being along time Client I was disappointed in being turned down for a loan after I was off work for several months and could Not fulfill my debt obligations Although I never skipped a payment with this Firm Marilyn Island Buckley

Jul 10, 2019
Juanita

1st Franklin Financial review

I've been doing business with the office that is manning for over 6yrs. Great staff. Mrs. Debbie and Janice have always been kind and easy to deal with. I've got a chance that he was very nice. Would not trade that employees for the world.

Jan 10, 2001
Gwen Agee

1st Franklin Financial review

Visited the LaFollette. Sarah and Stephanie were so helpful and friendly. They made the loan process great. They explained everything step by step and are super knowledgeable. I would certainly recommend 1st Franklin to anybody. Gwen

Jan 10, 2007
Tammy

1st Franklin Financial review

I have a good experience when using 1stFranklinFinancial. They are very kind and never attempt to talk me to something that isn't a great match for me. I love their manner that is professional and how prepared they are to help out me.

Jan 10, 2004
Frank

1st Franklin Financial review

I am glad I found First Franklin. The employees are all wonderful. They are very accommodating when it come to payments and are prepared to work with your situation if your unable to pay on time. I feel blessed to have found them.

Jan 11, 2007
Customer

1st Franklin Financial review

I highly recommend the branch on the east side of Athens. So friendly and they possess exactly the very same people every time you go in there. Like seeing the same faces when I go in there I really don't enjoy high turnover I

Jan 11, 2003
Customer

1st Franklin Financial review

I adore my office in Dahlonega GA.. Dixie, Ariell, and Lexis are all amazing. They do their very best to try and help every customer according to their circumstance. They will do everything in their power. Enjoy 1st Franklin

Jul 10, 2019
Tyler

1st Franklin Financial review

Fantastic job by a fantastic staff. Willing to do what it takes to close a bargain. The reason for not getting 5 stars is because of their ability to use people I have sent without a charge. It is clear of the situation.

Jan 10, 2005
James Murdock

1st Franklin Financial review

My Team in the SC workplace is always there when I wanted them for the last several years! Her crew and charlotte are very wonderful and very professional! I'll continue to do business with them for many years to come!

Jan 11, 2004
Kristen C

1st Franklin Financial review

Outstanding customer service, quick approval. I was very satisfied with the service I received. Franklin helped me consolidate my loans in to one where I am making one payment rather than TWO. Quite recommend.

Jul 10, 2019
Amanda

1st Franklin Financial review

Could N't ask for a office in pontotoc ms. lauren michael and amber is awesome I been doing business with this Business for like 7 years never had an issue or problem thanks so much for the awesome company

Jan 10, 2004
Tiffany

1st Franklin Financial review

Not friendly. Does matters unprofessional and doesn't attempt to work with u. they'd write you and let u know I was not approve for a upgrade instead of answering the telephone when you call or calling you back

Jan 10, 2006
Kella

1st Franklin Financial review

Associates are very friendly always willing to assist you. The ladies in the office at Greeneville always try locate the loan amount that fits ability and my need to pay back with a monthly payment that is low.

Jan 11, 2004
Clara Hornsby Fraser

1st Franklin Financial review

Sandra was fantastic. When I came everything was ready. All I needed to do was to sign the paperwork and pickup the check. Everybody there are so professional and nice. They take care of their customers! ,,

Jan 10, 2004
Steve and Ann

1st Franklin Financial review

It is just something private of mine. Because there's always SOMETHING that we can improve on, I very seldom give the top rating. Aside from that, our experience has been wonderful. Fantastic men and women!

Aug 10, 2019
Raymond

1st Franklin Financial review

I've had Three Loans with 1st Franklin three were Hassle free, needed to change the payment date to match my shift of earnings, That was solved using a hassle free phone call. Please thank your entire staff .

Jan 10, 2005
Tammy Covington

1st Franklin Financial review

1st Franklin workers are the best and they understand that sometimes life can throw a curve ball at you and matters can be overwhelming yet they're always inclined to work together and help anyway they could!

Jul 10, 2019
Scherlita

1st Franklin Financial review

My experience with 1st Franklin has been quite positive. The staff is always willing to help and courteous. 1st Franklin came during a period which was very stressful for me. Thank you so much. Ms. Cook

Jan 11, 2003
Keith

1st Franklin Financial review

The people are wonderful! They are down to Earth and seem more like home people compared to business people. The borrowing painless and as straightforward as you can is made by them. I'll use them again

Jan 11, 2004
Mary

1st Franklin Financial review

Vicki and her staff at the Lawrenceville location are nothing but amazing. They are always professional knowledgeable and courteous. They make you feel just like family and are quite personable.

Jan 11, 2009
customer Kathy Williams

1st Franklin Financial review

I Am happy with the experience I've had with 1st Franklin Want to lower my interest rate but otherwise I like that I didn't have to go Someplace and sign up a hundred Newspapers Thank you

Jan 11, 2003
Customer

1st Franklin Financial review

Everyone in the Sylvester workplace is really favorable. They everyone that is great that arrive in. My wife and I've known people to visit them to get cash if they want a little excess money.

Jan 11, 2009
Gary Jackson

1st Franklin Financial review

Wonderful experience was friendly and helpful. The store has a family and everybody was ready to assist, I'd definitely recommend family and friends to move there for any help. ROLL TIDE YALL!

Jan 10, 2004
Cj

1st Franklin Financial review

As soon as I was going through hard times, I reached out to Franklin Financial and immediately I got a helping hand. They were quite helpful and I'd recommend to anyone going through despair.

Jan 11, 2003
customerShirley Graham

1st Franklin Financial review

I did my program on the internet over the weekend and got a phone back that Monday. Got approved within seconds. Thank you 1st Franklin for helping me at time of need. You are the greatest!

Jan 11, 2004
Geoffrey Hall

1st Franklin Financial review

Honest men and women. They understand that your current financial situation and are ready to help. I'll certainly use them again. I highly recommend them if you need help financially.

Jan 10, 2004
Robert

1st Franklin Financial review

Very pleased. The simplicity of procuring the loan payable freely due to the staff that helped orchestrate the process. Thanks and hats off to the Batesville, MS First Franklin Team!

Jul 10, 2019
Nancy

1st Franklin Financial review

1st Franklin Is A Great Business Employees are awesome and quite understanding when problems arise. Contrary to other businesses, they do not harass and make an effort to intimidate.

1st Franklin Financial Business Loans

Providing traditional installment loans to your community while taking pride in being fair, honest, and friendly to our customers through a personal relationship.


Website:
1ffc.com


Contact:

135 East Tugalo Street
Toccoa
GA 30577
United States