Small Business Loans reviews

Small Business Loans

Small Business Loans loans review

Reviews: 9 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 10, 2005
Joe Gutierrez

Small Business Loans review

Allow me to start by stating: I have been in business 5 decades and do well on revenue, I looked to supplement funding needed. I got about 85% to the process via mini that was ipad and signed up. It seems at the time, the internet interface was not available - when using Chrome, Therefore, the program shop is all in your face. I was able to get an account arrangement and seemed very promising. Then was a hangup asking for a business permit. In the united states, some Counties States and Cities, you don't want a business license. In my case I don't need to own one. I was sure I can get past this. I let it go and didn't last. I attempted to obtain the contact number and email service. No fortune, there's absolutely no way to get hold of them on the site. I do state that they need a good deal of information just like a bank would request. The connection to your business bank account is. This may establish this account's eligibility. I think they may be among the greatest funders on the market, but there has to be. As perhaps get a courtesy call out from their staff. I haven't heard from them in 3-4 months. I disconnected them from my Quickbooks Online App Center Now. Maybe next time.

Nov 9, 2018
John B

Small Business Loans review

We have worked with FundPNB for over a year now and even though the credit line is not as high as we would've liked or expected, based on our earnings, it's a product for small expenses like paying an invoice. At 1. Interest, you really can't beat the price of borrowing from them. Turnaround time for credit hitting the account is reasonable. Overall experience that is tremendous. Would recommend to any small business.

Jul 9, 2018
Kris

Small Business Loans review

I enjoy service and their product and have been using Fundpnb for a year now. Fundpnb allowed my business to grow and we worry less about money available. It's super easy to prepare and money gets deposited. I recommended this to a few of my buddies with small businesses and they love it too.

Mar 10, 2018
Drew Marheine

Small Business Loans review

Fundpnb Is a both a competitive and also a efficient financing source compared to other standard lending solutions. The rates of interest are extremely competitive and the terms are simple. The only improvement needed is to allow them to better scale to larger businesses.

Jan 9, 2007
Kptech

Small Business Loans review

Fantastic merchandise for IT Consulting companies to manage their net 30, internet 60, net 90 payment interruptions. No hassles, no hidden charge, simple to use, In intelligence that is constructed.

Oct 9, 2018
AKon

Small Business Loans review

The transparency is amazing in comparison to other companies - All costs/fees are printed upfront. Procedure is compact for finance advances and payments. Customer support is Spot ON!

Jul 9, 2018
Anant

Small Business Loans review

Great Program, provides fast access to short term capital, highly recommend this App to small businesses looking to cultivate their business. 1. 5 percent fixed speed! Wow

Jul 9, 2018
Kanapathy

Small Business Loans review

Consistently they are prepared to help; The team strategy friendly and is strong. No hidden fees or charges - what's upfront; No hassles. Easy to deal with.

Jan 9, 2007
Babu

Small Business Loans review

Simple to use, very reliable and works fine

Small Business Loans Business Loans

Modern day business loans and invoice financing. One flat low rate for everyone. It's only $15 for a $1000 advance. Signup now! Fundpnb is 5 Star rated. Grow today with fast and affordable Small business loans and microloans.


Website:
fundpnb.com


Contact:


United States